Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 80%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Episoft Cleansing Lotion Ingredients

CETEARYL ALCOHOL
SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
1
Cetostearyl Alcohol
3 butylene glycol
Maltooligosyl glucoside/hydrogenated starch hydrolysate
Phenova
Acrylic acid/c10-c30 alkyl acrylate copolymers

Episoft Cleansing Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

8 Reviews

2
5
1
4.0

1 year ago

Replaced face wash with this product!

PROS

For the past month I have been using the Episoft Cleansing Lotion instead of my regular face wash and have found the difference in my skin to be very clearly better from the popular face wash products available. As I already have dry skin most face wash for sensitive and combination skin type completely strip the face off natural oils but the Episoft lotion cleanses gently without drying the skin further and has a much needed hydrating effect.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Nothing special

PROS

Episoft cleansing lotion is just like a lotion which helps in the cleansing purpose of the skin. It is specifically manufactured for sensitive and dry skin. It does not cause and kind of allergic reaction or rashes on the skin. It is very smooth and gentle on the skin. It helps to remove all the impurities and dirt’s from the skin and keeps the skin healthy. It is all about the lotion. The effect of the lotion does not last that long and the skin becomes dry in some time. This lotion does not have anything else to be mentioned specifically. It acts as a moisturizer for a very short while.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Episoft cleansing lotion

PROS

Sulphate-free

Non-comedogenic formula

I am happy that I could have find this cleansing lotion for my skin. And will be using this product in future too. It helps me a lot in many things such as removes dead skin cells, brightens the skin, Moisturize the skin and nourishes deeply into the roots. The ingredients in this removes the excess oil from the skin... and helps in making the skin soft, smooth and glowing all the time. I recommend this product to everyone and added to my skin care routine. I love using this lotion for my skin and making me look beautiful and glowing.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Useful lotion

PROS

Gentle

Clear skin

Episoft Cleansing Lotion just a perfect remedy if you are facing with dull and pigmented skin like I was in the past. This lotion helps in deep cleansing of my face like never before. It is extremely effective and excellent lotion in making my skin look more hydrated and soft and supple too. I completely regret of not using this lotion earlier to this. My dull looking skin now looks so vibrant and healthy too. Also recently when I was suffering from sun burns after a family trip return this lotion was indeed really helpful. Also it is very gentle on my skin unlike other lotions.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

For sensitive and dry skin

PROS

No irritation

Makes skin soft and smooth

My friend had very dry and sensitive skin. It comes in a classy white packaging bottle with a soft creamy textured lotion. This lotion helped my friend clean her face while protecting her skin layer effectively without stripping off the natural oils of the skin. It helped her in removing all the dirt and impurities from her skin effectively and made it soft and smooth. It did not cause any rashes or irritation on her skin. She is extremely happy and satisfied after using this cleansing lotion on her face. This also helped her in making her skin texture soft, smooth and supple. It improved the skin tone as well.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Exfoliating and Hydrating cleanser

PROS

Gentle and sulfate free

While looking out for a exfoliating product like a scrub to remove the topical dead skin build up, I stumbled on the Episoft Cleansing Lotion. As most scrubs can damage my sensitive skin I use this lotion cleanser product in the same way as a scrub by massaging it gently into my skin for twenty seconds and rinsing with lukewarm water and the results are astounding! On reading the ingredient list I was glad to find it is sulfate free as as an added bonus!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Gentle lotion

PROS

Travel-friendly

Sulphate-Free

I was in search of a cleansing cream that wont irritate my skin, and I came across this. Without any second thought, I ordered it from one shopping website. Episoft Cleansing Lotion really worked great on my skin. It did not irritate my sensitive skin and also cleared the impurities easily. It even soothed my sunburns and moisturized my dry skin. I recommend it for all skin types as it won irritate the skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Clear Skin

PROS

Gentle formula

Travel-friendly

I was using this Episoft Cleansing Lotion for the past one year, and it is one of the best cleansing products I have come across. It improved my skin texture. It worked effectively on my sunburns and also cleansed my skin thoroughly. I use it regularly after reaching home from my work and gives me a refreshing feel. It even worked great on my acne and reduced my dark spots.

View More…

Episoft Cleansing Lotion is the best solution for dry, sensitive skin. This lotion is effective for sunburnt skin as well. This is a gentle formula that thoroughly cleanses skin impurities without causing any dryness. A gentle massage with this lotion removes dead skin cells, excess oil without ripping the skin's softness. Few ingredients like cetearyl alcohol, cetostearyl alcohol and butylene glycol hydrates skin and moisturises the skin. This gel slowly improves skin texture while making your skin smooth and supple. It is a very effective yet mild cleansing lotion.

How To Use Episoft Cleansing Lotion ?

  • On wet skin, apply Episoft cleansing lotion and massage.
  • Rinse thoroughly with water.
  • Wipe it off with a tissue or cotton ball.
  • Do not scrub your skin.

Episoft Cleansing Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Unclogs pores.
  • Removes the impurities.
  • Prevents breakouts and pimples.
  • Improves skin diseases.
  • Suit dry and delicate skin.
  • Hydrates skin.

Episoft Cleansing Lotion Side Effects :

  • May cause:
  • Burning
  • Stinging
  • Contact Dermatitsis
  • Allergic reactions

ASK A QUESTION