Ervamatin Hair Lotion

4.3/5
    8 Reviews

Ervamatin Hair Lotion is fortified with all natural ingredients that treats hair loss. It is enriched with Amazon forest herbs that reduces the hair related issues like hair loss, dandruff. It is an effective treatment for baldness and alopecia. This lotion reduces the excess sebum production in the scalp. It improves the hair as well as scalp health. Its effective herbal formula promotes hair regrowth. This strengthens the hair from the roots to the tip. This hair lotion treats the dry and fragile hair and makes it soft and smooth. It is a unisex product that can be used by all ages.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 4herbal ingredients
  • 3unisex product
  • 2works on hair fall
  • 1non-greasy
  • 1promotes hair growth

Cons

  • 1looks oily
  • 1no results

How To Use Ervamatin Hair Lotion ?

  • Take 5 ml of lotion into the palm.
  • Gently massage it on the scalp for few seconds.
  • Leave it on.
  • Need not rinse the hair.
  • It is advised to use an organic shampoo for hair wash.

Ervamatin Hair Lotion Uses And Benefits :

Treats baldness and alopecia.

Reduces hair loss and dandruff.

Reduces the excess sebum.

Promotes hair regrowth.

Makes the hair soft and smooth.

Ervamatin Hair Lotion Ingredients :

Water/Aqua

Sacharum Officinarum

Smilax Officinalus

Agave Rigida

Saponaria Officinalis

Propylenen Glycol

Phenoxyethanol

Ervamatin Hair Lotion Side Effects :

May increase hair fall for some

Ervamatin Hair Lotion Reviews

Sort By:
Reduces hair loss Sonali approves this product
5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Works On Hair Fall


My brother visited the hair clinic to reduce his hair fall, but the dose and the liquids which the doctor gave made the hair fall rapidly .he started taking the stress and shared his problem with his colleague. Then his colleague recommended this and it worked great for him. He is happy for its results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair lotion Manju approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients


Ervamatin Hair Lotion is the best lotion to treat dandruff and other scalp issues. It also controlled my hair loss and split ends. My hair is growing thick and beautiful now. This lotion is making my hair lustrous from the roots. It has a very nice smell and lasts for long. It also treats the premature greying of air. This is made of herbal products so it is safe for long term use. My hair is no more fragile and frizzy. It is much more manageable now. Since it is a unisex product my husband also uses it to treat his thinning of hair. It is an affordable lotion and availability is an issue though.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
No more hair loss! Divya approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Herbal ingredients

Unisex product

works on hair fall


Ervamatin Hair Lotion is the best way to eradicate hair loss. After delivery i was a desperate mother. I was honestly tired of all that hair loss. I was dreading every time i had a head bath. But then a friend recommended this one to me and i immediately started using this one. The smell was not great but then in less than a month i saw the difference. I could see the dandruff was also gone and so was the hair loss. That was an amazing result. I will definitely recommend this one to all of them who are struggling with hair loss.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS


Ervamatin Hair Lotion is one of the recent worst purchases that I have done. I completely regret buying this presuming that it might get me rid of my hair issues. But no it did not have any noticeable outcomes on my hair. My hair loss still continued, my dandruff issues has become more massive now, my scalp feels itchy often and what not. The list of problems is never ending. This lotion as it claims to solve all hair problems is totally fake and I would not recommend any one to use it ever. All the claims that it has done are totally fake.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Improves the hair Christine approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Herbal Ingredients


This hair lotion by Ervamatin was made by extracting the oils from the plants and other essential herbs that are considered to contribute three growth of three hair in a herbal way that is why it turns out to be the effective lotion to control the sebum production in the roots and make the hair follicles become healthier by controlling the flow of blood under the head. And promote hair follicles to grow by taking proper care of each hair strand. I highly recommend this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective herbal formula Katharine approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy


Ervamatin Hair Lotion found out to be the best hair lotion for my cousin as he using this for more than six weeks. Ervamatin hair lotion provides daily routine care and required supplements to the hair root system. It also controls the oil which the scalp generates and prevents hair from falling and makes the scalp clean from dandruff and flakes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural ingredients Iowa approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Unisex Product


This hair lotion not only controls the hair fall but helps to regrow the hair on the fallen place and makes the hair achieve thickness naturally by it’s enriched nourishing formula. It can be used by any person irrespective of gender. This Ervamatin hair lotion takes proper and deep care of the hair and the scalp and makes hair look healthier and stronger naturally. My father is happy with its usage.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hair lotion Arti approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Promotes hair growth


My husband was facing a lot of issues related to hair. His hair started falling off drastically, which made him think that he will be affected by the baldness soon. Then his best friend suggested him to use Ervamatin hair lotion. He started using this hair lotion, and he found relief since day one of the use. He recommends this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)