Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow
Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow

Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow

3.8/5
8 Reviews

Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow is for all those women who prefer natural makeup. The baked texture of this powdery eyeshadow provides silky to matte finish to the eyes. The colors have a delicate shimmer effect and thus can also be used for contouring and highlighting the face. From subtle beige to soft brown and rose, this eyeshadow is available in several nude tones to suit your preferences. Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow is available in 6 stunning shades - Cake Pop, Vanilla Sugar, Sweet Chocolate, My Favorite Tauping, Creme Brulee, and Coffee Bean. For best results, apply this eyeshadow after using primer on the eyelids.

Avg Rating : 3.8/5
75% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8smooth texture
  • 8less fallout
  • 7good for contouring and highlighting
  • 7blends well
  • 6travel-friendly packaging

Cons

  • 8no brush
  • 7not well-pigmented
  • 6not very long-lasting
  • 1no mirror

How To Use Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow ?

  • Clean and moisturize your eyelids.
  • Pick up the Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow using a brush and apply it on your eye lids and blend well.
  • It can be used as a highlighter and contouring.

Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow Uses And Benefits :

Can be used for contouring and highlighting.

Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow Ingredients :

Talc

Mica

Caprylic/capric Triglyceride

Bis-diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2

Ethylhexyl Palmitate

Magnesium Stearate

Caprylyl Glycol

Synthetic Fluorphlogopite

Hexylene Glycol

Tin Oxide

Phenoxyethanol

Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow Shades :

02 Cake Pop

04 Sweet Chocolate

05 My Favorite Tauping

Vanilla Sugar

Creme Brulee

Coffee Bean

Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow Reviews

Sort By:
Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow Aneesha approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Smooth texture

Smudge proof

Travel-friendly packaging

Good for contouring and highlighting

Less fallout

Blends well


The Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow comes in a variety of Adobe really beautiful shades that anyone will fall in love with. It has high pigmentation and long-lasting power. It comes in a travel-friendly package. It blends Peru well and you don't have to put too much e effort in blending or finishing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Smooth texture

Smudge proof

Travel-friendly packaging

Good for contouring and highlighting

Less fallout

Blends well


It comes in a round compact like packaging with a transparent lid. The pigmentation is really low and three swipes are required to get the right amount of colors on my lids. I love the fact that it blends very easily however it has a very low staying oower and gets faded very quickly

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Could have been more better Samidha approves this product
3.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Smooth texture

Less fallout

Blends well


This nude eyeshadow from the brand, Essence comes with a price tag of Rs 349 wherein the net quantity provided is 1.8g. The packaging comes in a round plastic body with a transparent cover lid. It has no mirror attached nor any brush applicator is provided. Hence, I don’t feel it be a travel-friendly. The texture of the eyeshadow is smooth and does not fallout too much. However, I feel that pigmentation could have been better because I have to coat thrice a time to get that real shade. Moreover, if I use a brush to apply then I don’t get that colour intensity, therefore, sometimes I use my fingertips to dab the colour on my eyelid. The shades available in this category are very pretty and can be worn on a daily routine. As its name implies, the shades are nudes and do not pop out the shade vibrantly. The staying power is not that long; it stays for nearly 3-4 hours only, then it starts fading. Overall my experience is fine, and I would recommend only if someone looking for nude eyeshadow for a daily eye makeup routine.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural eye shadows Vasutha approves this product
4.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

Smooth texture

Smudge proof

Travel-friendly packaging

Good for contouring and highlighting

Less fallout

Blends well


Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow is one of my favourite eye shadows. I like all my cosmetics in nude shades only as it blends well with our colour tone. This eye shadow is an impressive eye-catcher. I wear it when I want to have stunning looks and astonished stares from my family and friends. This is very easy to apply as it is in powdery texture. Along with the natural look, this baked eye shadow provides a matte finish to silk finish. The pack is colour coded. We can see the shades through the transparent lid. And it is also a beautiful round pack. It is a sleek pack and travel-friendly without any applicator. I apply it through my fingertips. As it is in nudes shade, we can apply it daily for office also. It is not so much long-lasting. It stays 4,5 hours for me, which is quite normal for any eye shadow. The texture is powdery and pigmentation is great. It has shimmering quality also. So it is quite a beautiful eye shadow for night parties. Even you can use it on the face to get a shimmer effect. Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow is available in 6 shades from beige to brown. You can buy nudes of any shades to match your colour. It is not waterproof or smudge-proof. But as the texture is powdery, it was not smudged or creased in my eyes. It settles well in our eyes without falling out. The shimmering is not so bright. If we want more bright and bold eye shadow, we can apply it twice or thrice on our eyelids. The price is very reasonable compared to other brands of the eye shadow. It can be given as a gift also.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Smooth texture

Good for contouring and highlighting

Less fallout

Blends well


These eyeshadows are curated specially for those who prefer nude shades and love natural to nude make up look. The Essence I Love Nude Eyeshadow are quite buildable and soft subtle shades that impart a natural look to the eye make up. These eye shadows are silky smooth and give a matte effect to the eyes. The eyeshadows have a baked texture and glide very smoothly on the eyelids without giving a tugging or a pulling feeling. They are opthalmologically tested and hence very safe to be used even for those who wear contact lenses. These eyeshadows are a great gifting option for those who are nude lovers. This eye shadow has a slight shimmery effect and can be doubled up as a highlighter and blush as well. It can be used to highlight the best features of your face and it blends beautifully without looking cakey. There is no fall out and it settles perfectly on the face. The shimmery glow does not give a very gaudy look but gives a subtle glowy and shiny look to the face and eyelids. It is available in 6 stunning nude shades that range from beige to brown to rose. The packaging comes in a compact box with a transparent lid to see through the colour of the eye shadow. The details are clearly mentioned at the backside of the pan. It is not highly pigmented and needs twice to thrice application to build up the desired colour on the eyelids. The staying power is also not that great and it may fade off within 3-4 hours. Also, it doesn’t have any fall out and hence the product goes a long way. Decently priced and a good option for those who crave to put on nude shades.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Subtle Shades!! Sindoori approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Smooth texture

Travel-friendly packaging

Good for contouring and highlighting

Less fallout

Blends well


I love wearing a simple eye makeup daily for workplace . When i was looking for a very subtle color eyeshadow for daily office i ended up getting this Essence I love nude eyeshadow with the shade "My Favorite Tauping". They come in a standard round shaped eyeshadow packaging with a transparent lid which shuts in a click .It can be carried safely while travelling. The texture of the eyeshadow is very smooth and easy to apply over the eyelids . Though they are in powder form there was a very minimal fallouts . It is not a super pigmented but a decently pigmented eyeshadows which needs to be coated twice or thrice for a good colour pay off .They blend well with the skin and gives a low to medium coverage giving a matte finish look. I prefer using the finger to dab the powder over the eyes rather than a eyeshadow brush which itself gives a good and even application just with the fingers . They are the best suited for the daily wear which gives a very nude colour making the eye makeup looks so fresh and natural . They staying power is maximum for 4-5 hours after which the colour completely fades away . May be with a help of a primer the staying power can be increased for a few hours . They have a very delicate shimmer that is very subtle . I love to use them as a highlighter over the cheeks because of the delicate shimmers which makes a pretty look that looks very natural . These eyeshadows are not that expensive when compared to other branded eyeshadows that can be used as a highlighter and contour as well with a decent staying power . If you are looking for nude shades for a daily wear this is a recommended product for you. !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gorgeous Nude Shades Lalitha approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Smooth texture

Smudge proof

Travel-friendly packaging

Good for contouring and highlighting

Less fallout


I love simple and nude shades for my make up regime. I purchased essence I love nude eye shadow for its neutral shade. The eye shadow is soft and smooth to apply. The pigmentation is intense. However, the shade is nude and hence it requires multiple swipes till it builds the original shade intensity. The shade comes in a gorgeous nude color. There are six stunning shade- cake pop, vanilla sugar, sweet chocolate, my favourite tauping, crème brulee and coffee bean. These eye shadows are available from subtle beige to soft brown and rose. The shades are smudge proof. It also does not crease. There are minimum fall outs observed. The shades are highly blendable and buildable. The shade gives good colour pay off. It smooth texture is suitable for contouring and highlighting the shades. The eye shades are pretty and give a pop look when it is complemented with eye liner. The packaging comes in a round sturdy plastic compact pan with a transparent flip open top lid. There is no mirror and brush included in the packaging. This is a travel friendly pack. However, requires a brush to carry along with this pack or use finger tips. The staying power is fairly good. It stays long for around 3-4 hours. It gradually fades out and requires a touch up. The shades are super wearable. Some shades are shimmery and others are matte. The matte shades are powdery and slightly difficult to blend. The shimmery shades are gorgeous and gives good pigmentation. They give great colour pay off. It gives a metallic finish and helps to achieve dramatic eyes. The baked texture of this powdery shadow provides silky soft to matte finish. I recommend this eye shadow for its gorgeous and pretty shade that is ideal for a daily wear.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS


Essence I love nude eyeshadow is one of the best products in my list. I have used a variety of products like maybeline and other companies too. I feel this eye shadow comfortable and cheaper when compared to others. I brought this product only by an accident. I went to a beauty shop to buy the regular eye shadow I usually buy. There I was convinced by the salesman saying this product was new and it would be an awesome experience and he handed me this product in discount. Now I feel very grateful and happy for introducing this product to me. It is really a nice product. The eye shadows are in many shades and different specific special shades are available but before buying the product we must be sure of what colour will exactly match our skin. When I brought and used I felt it very light weighted and smooth and the powdery substances were very fine. It easily mingled with my skin and look beautiful on me. I usually use eyeshadow only in some occasions. After buying this product I started using it everyday. It gives a pop up look to the eye liner I use and makes my eyes more pretty. I recommend it to my friend and she had a darker skin and her skin was oily too.. She said that she was not satisfied with this product. Be sure of your skin tone and colour before you buy the product It comes in a plastic container and a transparent lid on top which enables to easily sort out the colour. It is a tight container and so no issues of spilling and it is travel friendly also. The colour code and description is mentioned on the back side of the pan. I feel that the product is cheaper and good in quality. I would recommend that you must surely give it a try it lasts for about half a day and I think it is more than enough.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)