Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara

4.3/5
9 Reviews

Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara is a 3-in-1 mascara for shaping, coloring, and increasing the density of the brows. The mascara contains a tinted gel that fills in the gaps of the eyebrows, making them appear fuller and denser, without looking unnatural. The mascara comes with the perfectly sized fiber brush that fills in and coats every hair with the perfect amount of product for fuller-looking and gorgeous brows. It is available in three shades - Blondy Brows, Browny Brow, and Soft Browny Brows.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 103-in-1 product
  • 10easy to use
  • 9convenient brush
  • 8great pigmentation
  • 8long-lasting

Cons

  • 3not for sparse eyebrows
  • 2smudges
  • 1clumpy

How To Use Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara ?

  • Brush Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara upwards through brows.
  • Repeat to achieve the desired definition.

Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara Ingredients :

Aqua (Water)

Alcohol Denat.

VP / VA Copolymer

Glycerin

Acrylates / C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer

Butylene Glycol

Caprylyl Glycol

1, 2-Hexanediol

Nylon-6

Disodium EDTA

Galactoarabinan

Tropolone

Sodium Hydroxide

Mica

Silica

CI 77491

CI 77492

CI 77499 (Iron Oxides)

CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide)

Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara Shades :

Blondy Brows

Browny Brows

Soft Browny Brows

Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara Reviews

Sort By:
Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

3-in-1 product

Great pigmentation

Easy to use

Convenient brush

Long-lasting

Easy removal

Affordable


The Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara is a really awesome mascara indeed . My friend uses this mascara because her eye brows are not very sparse and distinct . I find it really convenient to use and it it time saving as well . It is long lasting too .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shade Browny brows Vanity approves this product
4.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

3-in-1 product

Great pigmentation

Easy to use

Convenient brush


PRODUCT:- Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara. My Views:- This product is for those who don't have much sparse brows because the product has gel like texture and tends to create a fake look by settling onto the brow skin. It comes in three shades and the one that suits most Indian skin tones is the "Browny Brows". It fills the brows well and does not smudge easily.

Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara-Shade Browny brows-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect eyebrows it makes Manju approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

3-in-1 product

Great pigmentation

Easy to use

Convenient brush

Long-lasting

Easy removal

Affordable


I have thinner eyebrow and always loved to thick eyebrows.I am to find this one through a friend of mine.Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara it actually does colouring, shaping and thick. This has a gel which can be applied to the eye brows and it gets stick to.that space where the eye brows are less.It fillsthe gaps and makes the eye brows thick. I love the hobbit does and it is affordable to all.with this mascara my eye brows looks fuller and denser giving a natural look.The brush is easy to apply.It is smudge proof and water proof too.It can be removed with a gentle wipes though. The mascara comes with the perfectly sized fiber brush that fills in and coats every hair with the perfect amount of product for fuller-looking and gorgeous brows. It is available in three shades - Blondy Brows, Browny Brow, and Soft Browny Brows.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice One Sapna approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

3-in-1 product

Easy to use

Long-lasting


This product is a wonderful product for those with thin eyebrows. This product is easy to use. It can tame your uneven eyebrows. It comes in three different shades to color your eyebrow. Also, it is used to increase the density of the eyebrows. Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara was recommended to me by my friend who is a professional makeup artist. She uses the essence gel mascara on her brides for every occasion. So my friend wanted me to try this for special occasions like parties and occasions. I ordered Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara online. The product is just brilliant. The mascara contains a tinted gel that fills in the gaps of the eyebrows, making them appear fuller and denser, without looking unnatural. The mascara comes with the perfectly sized fiber brush that fills in and coats every hair with the perfect amount of product for it. It is very intense and has rich You will get 3 benefits in 1product.It has a unique colour, density and give awesome shape to your lashes. The 3 shades they are available are Blondy brows, Browny Brow and the soft browny Brows. This tinted gel from make me brow eyebrow gel mascara consists of tiny fibres that fill in any gaps and beautifully defines and fills eyebrows. So my friend wanted me to try this for special occasions like parties and occasions. I ordered Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara online. The product is just brilliant. It is very intense and has rich his product is easy to use. It can tame your uneven eyebrows. It comes in three different shades to color your eyebrow. Also, it is used to increase the density of the eyebrows. This the best product in this world must try everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Eyebrow gel mascara Sanober approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

3-in-1 product

Great pigmentation

Easy to use

Convenient brush

Affordable


any makeup look is incomplete without taming and filling up your brows. I totally love well groomed eyebrows. but at the same time I am not a fan of very dark and bold eyebrows. I like to keep it natural. till now I was regularly using the eyebrow pencils but I always find them a little too pigmented. then my friend who is a makeup artist introduce me to the essence make me brow eyebrow gel mascara. this eyebrow gel mascara is it 3 in 1 product which shapes, colours as well as increases the density of the eyebrows. the eyebrow gel contains soft fibres in it which actually helps to fill in the gaps in the eyebrows giving them a fuller look. the essence make me brow eyebrow gel mascara comes in a cute small packaging which is very travel friendly as well. a mascara like wand is provided in it for application. the size of the want is just perfect. it picks up the right amount of product. it is available in three shades blondy brows, browny brows and soft browny brows. blondy brows is one shade which will not suit Indian skin tones. so we are left with two shades to choose from. I have naturally black eyebrows and here so I got the browny brows shade for myself. this shade perfectly matches my hair and my skin tone and it is perfect for anyone with dark hair. the text of this is very smooth and it is very easy to apply. this eyebrow gel is moderately pigmented which gives it a very natural look which I just love about this product. it is buildable and can be layered to achieve a more bold look. it stays put for a good 7 to 8 hours.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Intense pigmentation ! Ranjani approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

3-in-1 product

Great pigmentation

Easy to use

Convenient brush

Long-lasting


Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara was recommended to me by my friend who is a professional makeup artist. She uses the essence gel mascara on her brides for every occasion. So my friend wanted me to try this for special occasions like parties and occasions. I ordered Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara online. The product is just brilliant. It is very intense and has rich pigmentation. So with only a few swipes, it gives a fantastic party look. I am allergic to a few kinds of mascara from different brands. So initially I was worried when buying. But to my relief, essence gel mascara did not cause me any irritation or allergy. The essence gel mascara lasts longer and it is smudge-proof. Also, the product is very affordable and hence I can try out the other shades that are available with essence gel mascara. I thank my friend who recommended me this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For a neatly shaped eyebrows Prabitha approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

3-in-1 product

Easy to use

Convenient brush

Long-lasting

Easy removal

Affordable


Hello all, today I am writing a review on essence make me brow eyebrow gel mascara. This product is a wonderful product for those with thin eyebrows. This product is easy to use. It can tame your uneven eyebrows. It comes in three different shades to color your eyebrow. Also, it is used to increase the density of the eyebrows. Hence, this product is good one for those who like to have thick and dense eyebrows. It lasts long for hours. The application is very to use and the product is very easy to carry. The product is mess free and gives you wonderful eyebrows in minutes. The application can also be removed fast without any mess. I would highly recommend this product to everyone. It is worth trying if you do not get time to shape your eyebrows often or to make your eyebrows look thick and beautiful. Look beautiful with essence.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Essence Make Me Brow Eyebrow Gel Mascara Anitha approves this product
2.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

3-in-1 product

Great pigmentation

Easy to use

Convenient brush

Long-lasting

Easy removal

Affordable


This is really cute eyebrow product from Essence .You will get 3 benefits in 1product.It has a unique colour, density and give awesome shape to your lashes. The 3 shades they are available are Blondy brows, Browny Brow and the soft browny Brows. This tinted gel from make me brow eyebrow gel mascara consists of tiny fibres that fill in any gaps and beautifully defines and fills eyebrows. The packaging is damn cute This Essence brow mascara comes in a tiny bottle which is handy and super travel-friendly. They have very smartly given it a brown colour packing to differentiate them from the black ones. The wand in this bottle is like a mascara wand but comparatively smaller in size . In my opinion the wand could have been better because the gel from the middle of the wand doesn’t really stick on the brows. It s manageable, not a bog concern. Blondy one will suit most of the Indian skin tones. It just blends with my skin texture and gives a natural finish , looks like i have thicker brows naturally. This a simple formula of gel mascara in deep brown shade to give a natural finish. It isn’t very dark or pigmented. The consistency is not extremely thick but will dry quickly. This gel formula just glides very smoothly over my brows. The wand combs my lashes softly and imparts thickness in my brows. They look thicker and longer. This gel isn’t very thick ,hence it does not stick all the hair together at once, you might have to apply more than once to get the lashes in shape. Layering is what you need follow here until you reach the desired colour and thickness. Over all its a product that can give you natural finish and is affordable. Its not waterproof. This product helps you define your lashes beautifully.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Brows mascara Super Tips By approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

3-in-1 product

Great pigmentation

Easy to use

Convenient brush

Long-lasting

Easy removal

Affordable


This brow mascara comes in 3 shades....it is in thick gel based consistency.... U can give perfect shape and also can fill ur eyebrow by this ....gives perfect natural finish....and last for 5-6 hour and it is not waterproof

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)