essence Pure Nude Highlighter
essence Pure Nude Highlighter

essence Pure Nude Highlighter

4.2/5
    8 Reviews

The essence Pure Nude Highlighter adds natural luminescence to cheeks, temples, and brow bone for a gorgeous glow. The baked formula applies smoothly while the light texture blends easily for a natural finish. It is not tested on animals, cruelty-free, and 100% vegan. The highlighter comes in peach shade with no shimmer. It gives a natural look with little sheen. It is dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic. It can be used on all skin types. The natural look lasts long and gives a confident look.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5vegan and cruelty-free
  • 5subtle fragrance
  • 4affordable
  • 1blends nicely
  • 1baked formula

Cons

  • 2very dark for light skin
  • 1packaging not sturdy
  • 1single shade
  • 1no mirror attached

How To Use essence Pure Nude Highlighter ?

Take a liitle amount of highlighter on the brush and apply it over temple area, browbone, cheeks and the tip of your nose.

essence Pure Nude Highlighter Uses And Benefits :

Highlights the contours of your face.

essence Pure Nude Highlighter Ingredients :

Mica

Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil

Magnesium Stearate

Boron Nitride

Glycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil

Tocopherol

essence Pure Nude Highlighter Shades :

Nude shade

essence Pure Nude Highlighter Reviews

Sort By:
True review Kamy approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

vegan and cruelty-free

subtle fragrance

affordable


If you want a mirror on your face or a highlight that blinds the haters, this is not for you. Howerver, for those of us who prefer to have a natural glow and don't always want to look like a glitter discoball, this highlighter is a freaking dream! It gives a natural glow that leaves you looking radiant and healthy, and not like you dipped your face in fairy dust. It is great for work and everday looks. Im absolutly in love with it Essence Pure Nude Highlighte.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great pigmentation Ragini approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS


I picked up Essence Pure Nude Highlighter while shopping for cosmetics online as it was quite affordable and being familiar with the quality of products in this brand. It comes in a compact form with a transparent lid that reveals the shade of the highlighter. I like that it has subtle shimmers that give a nice glow to the skin. It looks quite natural on my skin tone and does not give an over-the-top highlighting effect. It's perfect for both day and nightwear as the glow is very natural and yet highlights the best features of the face. I only wish it came with an applicator brush and has a little more intensity so that it could be worn for party or any other special occasion. However, this is a great product at such an affordable range. I totally recommend this highlighter to everyone who loves glowy skin all day but does not want to spend a fortune on expensive highlighters.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Liekd it Prabha approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Blends nicely

Baked formula

perfectly highlights

Nice natural glow


I was searching for a highlighter without any shimmer for quite some time and that is when I found essence Pure Nude Highlighter in one beauty store. It is for those who like a natural glow and without any shiny particles. This is a great highlighter to use on a daily basis. The baked formula is just amazing. It blends beautifully on your skin. It has a nice natural glow but there is no glitter which I totally loved about this. It looks light in color. Initially even I was not sure if it would suit my skin tone but it did. The lightness actually brings out the glow. I liked it very much. The packaging is however not very sturdy. If it falls down by mistake it might break. It is very fragile and you have to really take care of it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Essence pure highlighter Preity approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

vegan and cruelty-free

subtle fragrance


The essence Pure Nude Highlighter helps in adding a natural yet attractive to the facial parts and temples and also to the brow and leaves a classy look and radiant glow on the face .this highlighter comes with a baked formula that glides up smoothly and evenly covering all the blemishes and pigmentation and also the marks of the face too. It is light weight in texture and blends away easily and soothly and gives a natural finish touch on the face. It is hundred percent vegan product and is free from cruelty. This highlighter comes with vibrant shades and usually in peach nude shade which is shimmer free and does not live a shimmery shine on the face rather helps in giving a natural gentle look. It is tested by the dermatologist and is an hypoallergenic product which does not cause any harm or side effects such as allergies or rashes on the face and can be easily used by all the skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.7/5

8 months ago

PROS


My sister loves using highlighters on her face to give that little shine to her face. She purchased the Essence pure nude highlighter and shade her experience with me. It comes packaged in a compact plastic case which has a transparent lid on the top. It does not have an inbuilt mirror or brush. The product is lightweight, sturdy and travel friendly. Unfortunately the range did not have more shades available. On application of the highlighter she found it very light on her face. She was not very impressed with the texture of the highlighter as it was not very smooth and she did not find it very richly pigmented as well. The highlighter had a mild fragrance which was not very overpowering for her. The highlighter did not have much of shimmer in it and it gave a very subtle glow to her face. The lasting power of the highlighter is average and it lasted of 3 to 4 hours. She was not very impressed with this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


If you are a person who loves to add glow to your skin or makeup look, then I recommend you to use this essence Pure Nude Highlighter. The product is completely vegan and safe to use. The highlighter comes in a small pan that is travel friendly. The packaging looks cute. I wish the product could come with a mirror to that it will be convenient for us to have a quick touch-up. The product is finely milled and does not clog pores. It is intensely pigmented that even with a single stroke the colour appears prominent on skin. So dab the applicator brush before swiping it across your face. The downside of this product is, it comes in a single shade and it would be better if it is available in various other shades. This product does not spread too much and stays in place. It gives a natural glow to the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Highlights your skin Rituparna approves this product
4.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

vegan and cruelty-free

subtle fragrance

affordable


So this highlighter is so good the first time I used it it was so good for my skin as it works too well for someone who has a dark complexion as it gives them a natural look and it not so expensive too despite other brands and essence's collection is also too good moreover it is vegan free for those who are vegans and it's fragrance is also very subtle so I definitely loved it and recommend you to use it too!!! You wil love this one too

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect nude highlighter with best quality. Milky approves this product
5/5

8 months ago

PROS

vegan and cruelty-free

subtle fragrance

affordable


I ordered this product a week ago. And I can't even express my love for thus nude highlighter. It gives a natural glow to your skin. And if you ever wanted to get a "NO MAKEUP LOOK" so this is something you actually need. Pure Nude highlighter by essence works get on my skin. Thank you ❤️

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)