essence Shine Shine Shine Lipgloss
essence Shine Shine Shine Lipgloss

essence Shine Shine Shine Lipgloss

Essesnce Shine Shine Lipgloss is a very affordable lip gloss. It comes in vibrant shades with lovely names. The lip gloss not only provides shine but also long-lasting moisturization. This lip gloss creates an extreme shine with a wet-look effect. It has a supple texture that feels wonderfully pleasant and comes in a broad spectrum of colors - including creamy nude shades, shimmering pinks, and intensive colors with a prism-glow finish. The applicator is heart-shaped flock with a soft coating that allows for a precise application.

Avg Rating : 4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8affordable
  • 8attractive packing
  • 8vibrant shades
  • 8smooth and lightweight formula
  • 8glossy yet non-sticky

Cons

  • 1transfers

How To Use essence Shine Shine Shine Lipgloss ?

  • To get a natural shine, apply one coat onto the center of lips and brush towards the outer corners.
  • For more coverage and sophistication, apply two coats.

essence Shine Shine Shine Lipgloss Uses And Benefits :

Hydrates lips.

Adds shine to your lips.

Glossy finish.

essence Shine Shine Shine Lipgloss Ingredients :

Polybutene

Octyldodecanol

Silica dimethyl silylate

Disteardimonium hectorite

Dextrin palmitate

Tocopheryl acetate

Propylene carbonate

Sodium saccharin

Alumina

Phenoxyethanol

Aroma (flavor)

Ci 15850 (red 7 lake)

Ci 19140 (yellow 5 lake)

Ci 77492 (iron oxides)

Ci 77499 (iron oxides)

Ci 77891 (titanium dioxide)

essence Shine Shine Shine Lipgloss Shades :

Behind the scenes

Runway your way

One woman show

Happiness in a bottle

Friends of glamour

So into it!

Flirt alert

Smile, Saprkle, Shine

For a night out

Indie Romance

Dress up our lips

essence Shine Shine Shine Lipgloss Reviews

Sort By:
Great shine Ragini approves this product
3.9/5

4 months ago

PROS


Essence Shine Lip Gloss is an ultra-shiny smooth gloss that glides on the lips for a lovely shiny pout. This is one among the very few lip glosses I own as I am not more of a gloss person. However, I love wearing this one on some days when I feel like. This has a great range of shades to choose from. But, the con of this lip gloss is that it might not suit all Indian skin tones or to be specific, it will only suit medium to fair skin tones. But, there is nothing that can stop anyone from sporting any kind of makeup if you wear it with confidence. I like the useful applicator here which is not like other lip colours that come with flat ones that make it difficult to apply the gloss. I would recommend trying this lip gloss from Essence as it is affordable and has lovely shades.

Helpful ? 0 0
Amazing shine! Divya approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Attractive packing

Vibrant shades

Smooth and lightweight formula

Glossy yet non-sticky

Comfortable on lips

Cruelty and Gluten-Free


Essesnce Shine Shine Lipgloss is an amazing lip gloss. It is amazing because of various reasons. One of the major reasons for me to buy this one was because it gives an amazing finish. More or less like the prism glow. That's like beautiful! Also the attractive tube and the packing makes it even more desirable. The product has a wide range of colours and also different finishes that one can choose from. This makes the job difficult as everything on the board looks so wantable and lovely! The lip gloss not only provides shine but also long lasting moisturization. Generically lip glosses end up leaving a mark behind because of their sticky nature but then this one is different. It does not disappoint me or others as well because this lip gloss does not transfer! That's a first in a long time for a lip gloss. I will definitely recommend this one for its various colours and benefits! Its the best for sure!

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Colours Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Cruelty and Gluten-Free

Smooth finish.

Good coverage.

Nice colors.

Cute packing.


Essence lip gloss is the latest favourite of mine lip care products, I like then for the lovely light shades that they have. This is one of the best and pocket-friendly products that I have ever used. The consistency is not very thin nor thick, It is just the right amount of thickness that will smoothly cover your lips just with one swipe. For a deeper colour, I apply more than once. The lip gloss can also be applied on a matte lipstick as it gives a shimmery finish to my lips. I love the gloss because it will moisturise my lips thoroughly. I use it during the day and also night, the lip gloss can give a wet look to my lips which I love it. The lip gloss softly coats lips and make your face look brighter. The cute bottle with silver cap is lovely to carry.

Helpful ? 0 0
FLOWERY SHINE Yakira approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Attractive packing

Vibrant shades

Smooth and lightweight formula

Glossy yet non-sticky

Comfortable on lips

Cruelty and Gluten-Free


Stylecraze had introduced Essence Shine Shine Shine Lipgloss. It's as well as to apply i tried than i feel determined. Does you have to try it definitely to us feel good. It has doesn't dry ever never!! Humble or grandeur they did it has are really it look created one should feel granted to. SHINY SIMPLICITY GLOW GLOSS LIPS. . THANK YOU. . . . .

Helpful ? 0 0
Good Pragya approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS


This is one super affordable lip gloss and the word shiny used 3 times in the title does justice to the formula .it comes in a friendly packaging and in really great shades and it is not sticky at all but still glossy and there is an advantage of cruelty and gluten free

Helpful ? 0 0
Lipgloss Vitika approves this product
3.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Attractive packing

Vibrant shades

Smooth and lightweight formula

Glossy yet non-sticky

Comfortable on lips

Cruelty and Gluten-Free


The essence shine lip gloss gives a nice glossy finish to the lips which looks beautiful. It has amazing shades of range. It doesn't dries out the lips instead keeps it glossy. It is light in weight so its easy to apply and has a smooth texture. It also stays fro quite long.

Helpful ? 0 0
essence Shine Shine Shine Lipgloss BY Essence A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Attractive packing

Vibrant shades

Smooth and lightweight formula

Glossy yet non-sticky

Comfortable on lips

Cruelty and Gluten-Free


this essence Shine Shine Shine Lipgloss BY Essence is really so so good, to begin with. i love the texture of this lip gloss which is so smooth and it keeps my lips hydrated so it does not dry out at all . it even has a lightweight formula that does not feel heavy at all.

Helpful ? 0 0
I love my lips Somi approves this product
4.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Attractive packing

Vibrant shades

Smooth and lightweight formula

Glossy yet non-sticky

Comfortable on lips

Cruelty and Gluten-Free


I love my lips because I have essence shine shine shine lip gloss...no lipistic no lip gloss I love more than it...no matter I keep my wallet in my purse or pocket but you'll always fine essence lip gloss in my pocket...now my friend tease me and call me essence...madly in love with this product

Helpful ? 0 0
Shiny lips Sonal approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Attractive packing

Vibrant shades

Smooth and lightweight formula

Glossy yet non-sticky

Comfortable on lips


It's really good lip gloss i ever bought. It makes my lips hydrate and soft. It gives a shine to the lips. It is really affordable product and the packaging is really cute. The fragrance is sweet and the lipgloss stays for long time on lips and gives a natural colour.

Helpful ? 0 0
Shiny lips Juicy lips. Samruddhi approves this product
3.6/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Attractive packing

Vibrant shades

Smooth and lightweight formula

Glossy yet non-sticky

Comfortable on lips


Want some glossy lips? There you go. You have already selected the best product. ESSENCE shine shine shine lipgloss as the name suggests the best quality is its shining. Glossy yet non sticky. And this fits in my bugdet too. And You know whats more it has Best vibrant shades you will ever find. I suggest You personally to use this.

Helpful ? 0 0