Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 12%

Low risk 88%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
2
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
11
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
5
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Concentrate Matrix Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

13 Reviews

7
6
4.5

2 years ago

Amazing night serum and perfect for dry skin

PROS

Anti-aging

Nice fragrance

360° Matrix technology

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist tested

Hydrating effect

Best night serum for girls in their 30's as that's when we need to take more care of our skin as fine lines,dark circles hit us the most at this age. This serum is bomb and works wonders on the skin. The price is on the higher end but you will start seeing results in just a week's time.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Fine Lines and puffiness reduction

PROS

Strengthens thearea around eyes

Anti-aging

Nice fragrance

Hydrating effect

This is one of the best repair eye creme I have used so far. A very tiny amount of product is used for the entire eye area. And the results are super awesome. Fine lines, puffiness visibilly reduced in a weeks time. Have been using for lat 1 year and I can't get enough of it.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Concentrate Matrix

PROS

Strengthens thearea around eyes

Anti-aging

Non-greasy

Nice fragrance

360° Matrix technology

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist tested

Hydrating effect

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Concentrate Matrix Is a serum that is meant for providing relief to eye area and also help to reduce puffiness. This serum is meant to be used during the night skincare time and it helps to calm the eyes and also hydrate the area. It is a lightweight serum that acts actively in the skin to make it bright and reduce dullness and also acts as a moisturiser for the sensitive area. It is very expensive but a very good product.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Pure magic

PROS

Strengthens thearea around eyes

Anti-aging

Non-greasy

Nice fragrance

360° Matrix technology

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist tested

Hydrating effect

The best ever product for dark circles. Saw visible difference within a week. Unbelievable, a little expensive but worth it. Been trying over so many products but none of them had any difference. Finally, I got this that works so good. This product is so good for dry skin with aging lines.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Recommended product as its great !!

PROS

Strengthens thearea around eyes

Non-greasy

Nice fragrance

Hydrating effect

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Concentrate Matrix is a serum to take care of the eye area and reduce the appearance of fine lines. Estee Lauder is a trusted brand and this serum provides overnight hydration. Serums are very must for any skincare routine. It is quite expensive but worth try !!

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Do give it a try

PROS

Strengthens thearea around eyes

Anti-aging

Non-greasy

Nice fragrance

360° Matrix technology

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist tested

Hydrating effect

It is such a luxurious product. It strengthens the muscles near the eyes and make the area bright. I was suffering from dark circles and I used this product. It reduced my dark circles & helps in soothing the skin. It gives me a relaxing feel near the eyes area

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Great

PROS

Easily available

Attractive packaging

Reduces lines and puffiness

Light weight Non sticky

My eye area had become very dull, dehydrated and puffy due to extensive working on the laptop. I decided to try the Estee Lauder night repair eye concentrate. It comes packaged in an attractive brownish colour bottle with a golden colour lid which has the massaging stick. I wash my face at night and then used the stick, dip the stick in the product and then applied it to my under eye area. I did not honestly like the idea of the stick as it sometimes would not be able to pick up the product effectively. It has a serum-like texture and easily gets absorbed without feeling greasy. It worked very well on reducing the lines below the eyes. It reduced the puffiness too and kept my eye area hydrated

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Worth a try

PROS

Like many eye products available in the market, Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Concentrate Matrix to promises to moisturize the eye area which is delicate and help in reducing age-related issues near eyes like fine lines wrinkles dark circles and crows feet .it was a while since I met my friend and I noticed slot of changes near her eye area, it appeared supple and smoother than before. I very remember she was trying out some eye-related products to get rid of her puffiness and fine lines .when enquired she mentioned the change was due to this product. she used it religiously in the morning and night before going off to bed. It is an eye serum which needs to be massaged around the eye area. Not only does it soothe and calm the eye area but also hydrates and moisturizes it. as far as lightening of dark circles was concerned not much in that area but the skin around seemed refreshing and radiant

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Strengthens thearea around eyes

PROS

Strengthens thearea around eyes

Anti-aging

Non-greasy

Nice fragrance

360° Matrix technology

Dermatologist-tested

Hydrating effect

I cherished how the item felt and re hydrated my eyes. To me this item had any kind of effect on how the skin under my eyes looked and felt. I looked less worn out, and a lot more splendid. I would prescribe this item to somebody that needs an all around saturated eye zone without the dread of stopping up the sensitive skin there. This is pass on a standout amongst other enemy of maturing eye medicines I have attempted, the estee lauder propelled night fix range is astonishing and I have attempted a couple of items from this range. this concentrated network being a concentrate has twofold the intensity of an ordinary eye cream. utilizing this my barely recognizable differences and wrinkles are decreased, my eye region looks progressively young, seriously hydrated and smooth, the outcomes are noteworthy. So natural to utilize, absolutely lovely. I would really repurchase.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

A must have night eye serum

PROS

Strengthens thearea around eyes

Anti-aging

Non-greasy

Nice fragrance

360° Matrix technology

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist tested

Hydrating effect

A premium night eye repair serum that works wonders for the puffy eyes, tired eyes and dark circles around the eyes. This advanced night repair eye concentrate matrix has a unique strengthening and nourishing formula that provides plumping support to the eyes. It is a must try for those who have wrinkles around the eyes, fine lines, creases, dark circles and puffy eyes. It contains Hyaluronic acid that is blended into 2X concentration and nourishes the eyes for 24 hours. The 360 degree matrix technology of this eye serum gives the eyes a refreshed look and make it look more youthful. The serum also hydrates the area around the eyes and provides a cooling effect to the eyes. It has a customized massage applicator which massages the serum around the eyes appropriately and gives the best results. It is expensive but is worth the results. 4 weeks of continuous usage and you would never depart with this serum.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Nice fragrance

PROS

Strengthens thearea around eyes

Anti-aging

Non-greasy

Nice fragrance

360° Matrix technology

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist tested

Hydrating effect

I have looked all over for the ideal eye cream and this is outstanding amongst others I have found! My specific concern is scarce differences basically from lack of hydration yet, in addition, a little from age. This gel-like serum plumped the eye zone quickly and had enduring outcomes. Eye creams are such a costly analyze when taking a stab at something new yet for dried out eyes-I can not prescribe a superior item. I cherish that it did not feel sticky and that the most modest sum goes far. This is a dazzling item. At the point when connected it dissolves into the skin, from the outset it resembles a delightful thick serum yet it sinks directly in under the eye region following a couple of moments. It loses its reflexivity deserting an exceptionally smooth looking and sparkling under the eye. It lotions fantastically, decreasing the lines encompassing the eye.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

very expensive

PROS

One of my friend who has dull eye area with puffiness and dark circles got this Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Concentrate Matrix. She usually sleeps less due to which she got the above said problem. This product is more or less a eye serum which rejuvenates the eye area and make them look perfect. It comes in a very attractive bottle with a applicator attached to the golden colour cap. The applicator is used for massage purpose. The bottle is small and travel friendly. When you see the price, it is very expensive. As my friend was very concerned about her eye issues, she bought it and didn't regret for buying it. The product has a lotion type texture. On application it gets absorbed into the skin quickly and starts to work. You have to use the product continuously for quicker results. You could wear it below the makeup during morning and as a night eye cream at night. It does work reducing puffiness, making skin supple and hydrated. But it didn't act much on dark circles.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Comes with hyaluronic acid

PROS

Strengthens thearea around eyes

Anti-aging

Non-greasy

Nice fragrance

360° Matrix technology

Dermatologist-tested

Ophthalmologist tested

Hydrating effect

This eye cream is comes with 2% hyaluronic acid which is well known for its brightening and lightening effect This cream really helps in lightening of my dark circle and also gives relief from Puffiness It didn't make eye area dry ....even make soft Must try ....

View More…

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Concentrate Matrix is a nurturing and strengthening formula that provides plumping support to the eyes. Its ground-breaking 360° Matrix technology gives a fresh and open look to the eyes. This Eye Concentrate Matrix erases fine lines, wrinkles, dark circles, and puffiness. The main purpose of Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Concentrate Matrix is to enhance the beauty of the eyes. It consists of 2X concentrated blend of Hyaluronic acid that provides nourishment for 24 hours. It prevents dryness and dehydration in the area around the eyes. It is equipped with a custom-designed applicator to massage the skin.

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Concentrate Matrix Ingredients

ALGAE EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
AMINOPROPYL ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
BrighteningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
ANTHEMIS NOBILIS (CHAMOMILE) FLOWER EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
BETULA ALBA (BIRCH) EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE
Skin-Hydrating
BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
CAFFEINE
Anti-AgingAntioxidant
CAMELINA SATIVA (GOLD OF PLEASURE) SEED OIL
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-protectingOcclusive
CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningReplenishing
DIMETHICONE
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusive
DISODIUM EDTA
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GARCINIA MANGOSTANA PEEL EXTRACT
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) SEED EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAntioxidantBrighteningSkin-HydratingAnti-Aging
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEEDCAKE
Exfoliant
HORDEUM VULGARE (BARLEY) EXTRACT
Replenishing
HYDROGENATED LECITHIN
Replenishing
HYDROLYZED ALGIN
HYDROXYETHYL UREA
Skin-Hydrating
ISODODECANE
ISOHEXADECANE
ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE
LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT
Skin-Conditioning
LECITHIN
Replenishing
PEG-10 DIMETHICONE
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHYTOSPHINGOSINE
Anti-AgingAcne-FightingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
POLYACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER-6
POLYETHYLENE
Exfoliant
POLYSILICONE-11
PORIA COCOS SCLEROTIUM EXTRACT
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PPG-15 STEARYL ETHER
PROPYLENE CARBONATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRATE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS (BAIKAL SKULLCAP) ROOT EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-HydratingReplenishing
SODIUM POLYASPARTATE
SODIUM RNA
SORBITOL
Skin-Hydrating
SUCROSE
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
BrighteningAntioxidantAnti-Aging
TREHALOSE
Skin-Hydrating
WATER
YEAST EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
Morus Bombycis (Mulberry) Root Extract
Tripeptide-32
Iron Oxides (CI 77491)