Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 24%

Low risk 76%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
6

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup SPF 10 Foundation Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

14 Reviews

12
1
1
4.9

1 year ago

Best foundation ever

PROS

Travel friendly

Available in 55 shades

Oil and fragrance free

Does not transfer.

Stays for long hours.

Great for oily skin

Great for pore/pits skin

Great for summers

It is hands down the best foundation from a company established decades ago. Best for oily, pore, pit, skin. It just stays put on the skin and does not transfer at all. Professional or personal use, it's a must have foundation. The shade range makes sure you get your match. It isn't expensive, it's just luxury range and it is worth every penny.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Love it

PROS

Travel friendly

Oil and fragrance free

Does not transfer.

Stays for long hours.

I have been using the Estée Lauder foundation for over a year now and I absolutely love it. The foundation is full coverage and is for people who stay out for long as it lasts long and is full coverage. The price is a little steep but totally worth every penny. I would recommend people who are on the go to purchase this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Perfect skin achiever

PROS

This is the best foundation you will ever use. It's blends perfectly in your skin and makes it more shiny than ever before. It's con's are just only that it's expensive but it costs that and dry skin people have to apply more moisturizer before applying it on to your skin.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Worth investing

PROS

Travel friendly

Available in 55 shades

Oil and fragrance free

Does not transfer.

Stays for long hours.

This matches with skin evenly

This foundation is perfect for Indian skin tone as well matches with your skin evenly & look so natural & smooth . Give your skin a glow & also stays long . Totally worth investing though its too costly. But small amount of foundation will be enough for one time use.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing product

PROS

Travel friendly

Available in 55 shades

Oil and fragrance free

Does not transfer.

Stays for long hours.

I just love this product alot. It is really suitable for all the skin types. I have been using it for a long time, I'm really satisfied with this foundation. I recommend this product to everyone, who loves makeup. The texture is also really good. It is long lasting. I just have a little problem with this product, it's really expensive. But buying it is worth it. Hope my review is helpful:)

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

THIS IS AMAZING

PROS

Travel friendly

Available in 55 shades

Oil and fragrance free

Does not transfer.

Stays for long hours.

This product is amazing . i m useing it and its been almost a month and im in love with this product i will reccomend all the people out there to buy this product im sure you gonna love this too . Everyone should have this one in their shopping list .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazinggg

PROS

Travel friendly

Available in 55 shades

Oil and fragrance free

Does not transfer.

Stays for long hours.

This foundation is very good but its long lasting matte finish transfer proof doesn't creases and it's very expensive but you get only a small amount of product but overall the product is good I definitely recommend this product this is one of my favorite foundation 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 😘😘 you should try this out

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Must try foundation, cost can be reduced.

PROS

Travel friendly

Available in 55 shades

Oil and fragrance free

Does not transfer.

Stays for long hours.

Nice product. Very helpful for my everyday regime. But you need to apply a moisturiser, so that your skin does not looks dry and wrinkled. The cost can be a bit cheaper because there are close competitive brands in the market. So its quite expensive. Overall good product. Can buy.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Worth every penny

PROS

Travel friendly

Available in 55 shades

Oil and fragrance free

Does not transfer.

Stays for long hours.

Very lightweight

I mean I am in love with this foundation. Whenever I apply this foundation I get compliments of how my skin looks so flawless so beautiful. It's all because of this foundation blends like magic and the finish is awesome. Bit expensive but worth every penny. U can build up the foundation from medium to full coverage. If you need a flawless base then without hesitation purchase this one u wont regret guys.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Wow

PROS

Travel friendly

Available in 55 shades

Oil and fragrance free

Does not transfer.

Stays for long hours.

This Foundation is quite expensive but the coverage it provides it's really amazing you can find shades for all skin type It stays for long hours doesn't leave patches on your skin can be used for any purpose maybe it's a light makeup or for heavy makeup this works amazing

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Worth Buying

PROS

Travel friendly

Oil and fragrance free

Does not transfer.

Stays for long hours.

Available in 56 shades

Medium-full coverage

I've been using this foundation for the past one year, this is one of the costliest foundations among HUDA beauty, M.A.C,Bobbi brown,Makeup for ever. But estee Lauder has become my recent favourite foundation. Brides friendly foundation, this is travel friendly too❤️ it comes with a pretty packaging , the container is matte finished glass container Comes with a gold colour cap on it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best foundation

PROS

Travel friendly

Available in 55 shades

Oil and fragrance free

Does not transfer.

Stays for long hours.

This is the most expensive foundation i have right now. The best part is that it gives full coverage to our face and no concelear is required when i apply it. The bottle looks soo luxurious, and is travel friendly and can be taken anywhere. It doesn't gets transfer when applied, stays for long period of time.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

A MUST HAVE FOUNDATION

PROS

Travel friendly

Available in 55 shades

Oil and fragrance free

Does not transfer.

Stays for long hours.

This liquid foundation works amazing and does not take wear off. This is a medium to full coverage foundation. Heat-resistant. and Waterproof foundation. It Controls oil which makes it an amazing foundation for Oily skin. Though if you have a dry skin, you can apply a good amount of moisturiser before applying this. Just a pump of this and you are ready to go. Also the coverage build able, This also won’t look grey on deeper skin tones. A wide range of 56 different shades are also available here which I think goes worth every skin tone.

View More…
0 0

test test

test .

5.0

1 year ago

FULL COVERAGE FOUNDATION!!!

PROS

Travel friendly

Oil and fragrance free

Does not transfer.

Stays for long hours.

Available in 12 shades

Full coverage

Damn! THE FULL COVERAGE FOUNDATION Like this is probably the original double wear foundation and is the best foundation I’m not even kidding like Iam fucking serious like it is the best foundation and trust me when it says double wear it is and u definitely don’t need a foundation after and you know what’s the best part about this foundation is? you can build it up and it does not look cakeyy or heavy because as it says it is a water fresh foundation it is meant to look very dewy very hydrated fresh looking skin! It is Oil free it has all those oil control properties and also comes in 12 shades I’d guarantee u’d find u’r favourite shade And another best thing about this foundation is it has an spf 10 so definitely you don’t need to add an extra product! Like who doesn’t forget to apply their sunblock like personally I do! And moving to the cons it is a bit pricey obviously it is ESTEE LAUDER (like what else would u expect?) but the product is definitely worth the try!

View More…

Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup is a liquid foundation that has 24- hour staying power. It feels lightweight and comfortable on the application. It is oil free, fragrance free, oil controlling, and also dermatologically tested. It looks natural and flawless on your skin. The formula does not oxidise even through heat and humidity. It is smudge proof, water proof and transfer resistant. The product does not clog pores. Suits all types of skin and is available in 55 shades including cool, neutral, and warm undertones. It provides medium to full coverage and settles as matte finish after drying. It does not give the grey appearance on deeper skin tones. Lasts through any climate conditions.

How To Use Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup SPF 10 Foundation ?

  • Cleanse the face thoroughly
  • Take the product at the back of your wrist.
  • Apply using a foundation brush
  • Start in the middle of the face
  • Blend outward toward the hairline
  • Build more coverage if necessary.

Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup SPF 10 Foundation Benefits And Uses :

  • Good for all skins
  • Light-weighted
  • Comfortable on skin Blends well and gives a velvetty finish.
  • Medium coverage and provides a matte finish
  • Gives a fresh, natural and flawless complexion. Contains SPF.

Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup SPF 10 Foundation Shades (Colors) :

  • 3W0 Warm Creme
  • 4N2 Spiced Sand
  • Fawn
  • Shell
  • Truffle
  • Sienna
  • Espresso
  • Auburn
  • Cool Bone
  • Petal
  • Ivory Rose
  • Warm Vanilla
  • Pebble
  • Hazel
  • Maple
  • Pure Beige
  • Ivory Beige
  • Desert Beige
  • Rich Ginger
  • Bronze
  • Sandbar
  • Cashew
  • Alabaster
  • Porcelain
  • Buff
  • Softan
  • Cinnamon
  • Deep Amber
  • Shell Beige
  • Ecru
  • 1w1 Bone
  • Sand
  • Tawny
  • Ivory Nude
  • Rattan
  • Spiced Sand
  • Cool Creme
  • Dawn
  • Honey Bronze
  • Warm Porcelain
  • Cool Vanilla
  • Fresco
  • Wheat
  • Sepia
  • Amber Honey
  • Mocha
  • Sandalwood
  • Rich Mahogany
  • Deep Spice
  • Outdoor Beige
  • Maple Sugar
  • Natural Suede
  • Pale Almond
  • Toasty Tofee

ASK A QUESTION

Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Makeup SPF 10 Foundation Ingredients

ALUMINA
Exfoliant
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
CELLULOSE GUM
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE
LAURETH-7
MAGNESIUM SULFATE
METHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
MICA
PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE
Antioxidant
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE
POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE
PROPYLENE CARBONATE
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
TRIBEHENIN
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Titanium Dioxide (Cl 77891)
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491,Cl 77492,CI 77499)