Estee Lauder Enlighten Dark Spot Correcting Night Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.7

8 Reviews

3
4
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing night serum

PROS

Affordable

This product actually changed my skin texture and it glowed in my skin. This night serum is really very very effective for dark spots or acne scars. I love this product a lot.it changed my skin life from day to night. i had lots of acne scars on the both side of my cheek..but after using this night serum my skin looks very shiny and fresh.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Night Serum

PROS

Estee Lauder Enlighten Dark Spot Correcting Night Serum is a nice product.it works over night. It reduces dark spots and dark circles from face. I have used it for my dark circles. It really works vastly as you can see the visible results in just 3weeks. It also helps in removing dark patches from upper lips area. After using this product I have clear glowing face😍

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Night serum

PROS

Affordable

Reduces blemishes

As the name suggests this is a night serum that helps in reducing the dark spots and blemishes on the face and neck. It is very lightweight and gets easily absorbed in the skin. It does not feel oily or greasy. It makes the skin look flawless, clean and clear.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Effective serum

PROS

Affordable

Reduces blemishes

Soft and smooth skin

Easy to apply

Soothing sensation

The Estee Lauder Enlighten Dark Spot Correcting Night Serum gives a soothing sensation to the skin. This brand has really amazing products and this serum is one of them. It also helps in making the skin soft and smooth and reducing blemishes or dark spots on the face. It has a travel-friendly packaging

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Dark spot correcting serum!

PROS

Affordable

Reduces blemishes

Dark spots are gone

Estee Lauder Enlighten Dark Spot Correcting Night Serum is a serum which can be applied on the neck and the face. I had actually bought this product for my husband. During one real bad accident, his face was left with some permanent marks. After a lot of trial and error we finally gave in to fate and he also accepted the fact that the mark was not going to go. That time, during one of our cousin outings, our cousin introduced us to the Estee Lauder Enlighten Dark Spot Correcting Night Serum. She had claimed that the product had worked wonders on her acne marks and stated that she was super confident that it would work on my husband as well. That's when he gave it a try. The serum was a whitish fluid. He applied a few drops on his marks continuously for a few days. The initial days there were no changes, but after a few weeks, he could see the mark slowly disappearing. The serum actually helped in reducing the appearance of scars and marks with continuous usage. He was very happy with the product and used it till the marks had disappeared.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Estee Lauder Enlighten Dark Spot Correcting Night Serum

PROS

Beautiful packing

Fades spots

I have always had clear and soft skin free from acne and blemishes. I never thought I will be in search of a product to fade away the dark spots that start occurring sometime due to age and other external pollutants and UV rays. Iam 30 plus now and see a lot of change in my skin, Due to stress and busy lifestyle I have been ignoring my skin and other basic things. When you attend ceremonies, you always tend to try to look better than the usual days, so recently when I was getting ready for a family party, I noticed that my skin has become dull, has spots and looks patchy due to sun exposure. My first cousin noticed and asked to try using this simple process for spot correcting night serum. I did not believe her though but was desperate to see positive results, after a few weeks I can actually see the difference in my skin. The serum is extremely lightweight on the skin, it clears the oil and fades away the scars, spots or blemishes gradually. I will vouch for them, I have sensitive skin and no side effects what so ever.

View More…
0.3

2 years ago

Disheartened

PROS

Estee Lauder is one of the most popular brand and is highly in trend now a days world wide. I have used so many different cosmetics under this family starting from the compact to the eye shadow range that they have. Recently they introduced an Enlighten Dark Spot Correcting Night Serum and I thought of giving it a try. As I was already convinced with this brand’s products it did not took me long to make my mind to buy this night serum. It has been almost more than a month now that I am using this product but unfortunately this night serum seems to be not made up for my face at all. Off lately I have been facing a lot of skin issues like dark spots, uneven skin tone, blemishes etc. To my surprise these issues are still the same in spite of using this night serum regularly. I can see that the deep and dark spots over my face has lightened but only a bit. Apart from that I can not see any kind of noticeable change on my face which is very disheartening. It is actually not expected from a renowned brand like this.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Estee Lauder

PROS

Affordable

Reduces blemishes

Estee Lauder Enlighten Dark Spot CORRECTING night Serum Pros : Very easy to apply and shows results in just a weeks time. It is a over night serum and has to be left on the skin over night to work its magic, it helps removes dark spots and extreme pigmentation very well and is pretty affordable as well! Would definitely recommend.

View More…

Estee Lauder Enlighten Dark Spot Correcting Night Serum can be applied on the neck and face. The serum is white in color and lightweight. It gets absorbed easily without leaving behind any greasy residue. The serum helps reduce the appearance of scars and marks with continuous usage.

How To Use Estee Lauder Enlighten Dark Spot Correcting Night Serum ?

  • Apply gently after washing the face, neck, and face.

Estee Lauder Enlighten Dark Spot Correcting Night Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Minimizes the appearance of scars and marks.
  • Tones skin evenly.
  • Adds glow to the skin.
  • Improves skin texture.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Revives dull skin.
  • Makes skin radiant.

ASK A QUESTION