Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover
Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover

Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover

4.4/5
    9 Reviews

Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover is packaged in a lovely golden stick and is fragrance free. It hydrates, smoothens, and heals the lips as it contains vitamins E and C and shea butter. It contains SPF 15, which protects from harmful UV rays. It feels light on the lips and hydrates the lips well. It is Ideal for the winters. It is suitable for sensitive skin and does not irritate or cause any allergic reactions.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6good looking packaging
  • 5spf 15
  • 4hydrates lips
  • 2easy to use
  • 1effectively removes make up

Cons

  • 4expensive
  • 1leaves a waxy coating

How To Use Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover ?

  • It can be applied below the lipstick as a base or can be worn over the lipstick.

Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Sort By:
Gentle makeup remover Ragini approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS


Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover is just as the name suggests - gentle and effective! It is very easy to remove all eye makeup using this makeup remover. In just a few swipes even the waterproof makeup such as mascara and eyeliner can be removed clean. I prefer using this makeup remover from Estee Lauder because of two reasons - the first reason being my love for the brand with few makeup products already lying in my makeup stash and the second reason is that it is extra gentle on my skin. It never irritates or smells weird as the other makeup cleansers do. I would highly recommend this product to all those who are on the lookout for a makeup remover that easily takes off the eye makeup. It is expensive which is the only downside I could find in this makeup remover. Otherwise, it is a great product which is a must-have in every makeup lover's collection.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Eye make up remover! Divya approves this product
3.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Effectively removes make up

Easy to use


Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover is a must use and a must keep product for all those who use eye makeup on a regular basis. This is the easiest way of removing the eye make up. This makes it very easy to remove the strongest and the toughest eye makeup in just one wipe. Now that's why I like it. Whenever you apply a colour which claims to be waterproof my worry starts as to how much will i have to rub my face off to get the colour off me. That's when this eye make up remover came as a mere blessing. This product made it very easy for me to just dab a little on a cotton swab and wipe gently on my eye without any pressure and the colour is off me. Now that's in true sense gentle! This product is very easy to use and its truly genuine! A must try!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for all skin Anitha approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for sensitive skin


Whenever I used eye makeup, I was not really sure that if I can use the same makeup remover that use for my face. mostly the ye make up was not very easy to remove. the clean-up process took time as the eyeliner or the mascara was stubborn. So when I used the Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover is was a pleasant surprise to me. The remover is very gentle with a fragrance-free. The remover is smooth and a small quantity of remover is good to take out all the makeup. It is rich in vitamin E and C, also it is rich in Shea butter. The remover gives a refreshing look in no time. It is gentle and does not have harsh chemicals, This product is ideal for anyone who loves makeup. Skin does not feel dry or stretchy after the makeup is removed, you may not need a moisturiser.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Rumana approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Good looking packaging


Eye makeup remover by Estee lauder is pure magic. It cleanses n removes every tiny bit of makeup from ur eyes without any hustle... It's perfect to remove heavy eye makeup such as smokey eyes or glitter eye makeup as well... The product is just bomb. In love with this makeup remover.. perfect for everyone who loves to do eye makeup

Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (0)
Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover BY Estee Lauder A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Good looking packaging

SPF 15

Hydrates lips


the Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover BY Estee Lauder is such an amazing makeup remover of all times. even though it comes with a high price it is worth every penny. it removes even the sturdiest of makeup including my eye make up oh so efficiently.

Helpful ? 0 1 Reply (0)
Great Pragya approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


Eye makeup is highly pigmented type makeup and can be heavy mnay times as the area around eyes has thin skin that can get rubbed easily so it is essential for one to clean it well as residues can be harmful in the longer run . Coming from a luxurious brand estee lauder provides best quality products and this is one of the same .

Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover-Great-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Eye makeup remover Vitika approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS

Good looking packaging

SPF 15

Removes makeup

Easy to use


The Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover makes my job easier to remove makeup. The most difficult part of removing makeup is eye makeup but this product makes it way easier. It is very light in weight and has a great packaging. It doesn't have any sort of fragrance. I love it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Aneesha approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Good looking packaging

SPF 15

Hydrates lips


The Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover I'd the one eye make up remover that I was searching for for a long time and I finally found it. It is so gentle on my eyes yet it removed my eye make up so efficiently. I m in love with this remover.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best makeup remover Umadevi approves this product
4.2/5

10 months ago

PROS

Good looking packaging

SPF 15

Hydrates lips


I have used this Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover for more than a month. it is nicely packaged and it is fragrance free. It is best for lips as it contains vitamins E and C and shea butter. It contains SPF 15 so it protects from harmful UV rays. It is very light and hydrates the lips well. It is Ideal for the winters and suited for sensitive skin. It works well for both lips, eyes and removes makeup effectively.

Estee Lauder Gentle Eye Makeup Remover-Best makeup remover-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)