Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick
Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick

Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick

4.4/5
10 Reviews

Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick is super creamy with intensely pigmented color requiring a single stroke to sculpt your lips. It is designed with multi-faceted pigments and a new formula to keep your lips hydrated and lock the moisture in. It glides onto your lips like butter. It gives you medium-to-full even coverage with a staying power of 6 hours. The lipstick bullet comes in a luxurious case. The lipstick is available in 57 different shades.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7good range of shades
  • 7does not bleed
  • 6hydrates the lips
  • 6luxurious case
  • 6intensely pigmented

Cons

  • 3expensive
  • 2transfers
  • 2not easily available
  • 1expensive not transfer proof
  • 1fades away soon

How To Use Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick ?

  • Exfoliate your lips and apply the lipstick bullet directly on the lips.

Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
Love this lipstick Ritu approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Good range of shades

Easy to wear

Hydrates the lips

Luxurious case

Does not bleed

Intensely pigmented

Creamy consistency

Even coverage


It has good shades and have in a beautiful case. It is smooth and very creamy. It has even coverage on my lips. I really like this lipstick because of its texture and shine. It is expensive but worth the money. It is not removable easily and very pigmented on the lips.

Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick-Love this lipstick-By ritu28-3Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick-Love this lipstick-By ritu28-4
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Awesome Pragya approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS


Estee Lauder is a luxury brand maintains goodness in every product. This lipstick is a pricey one but bullet lipsticks last for a very long period of time and gives an even and smooth coverage plus it is very intensely pigmented which means the color sits on very nicely and lasts for long period of time

Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick-Awesome-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Beautiful lips! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Good range of shades

Easy to wear

Hydrates the lips

Luxurious case

Does not bleed

Intensely pigmented

Creamy consistency

Even coverage


Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick will surely envy others. I loved this product. There are 57 shades that one can choose from. I went mind boggled when i saw the shade list for the first time. Very impressive. It was hard for me to even select one, but then finally I got what I wanted. The lipstick is very easy to apply and definitely gives a long lasting effect. Must use!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Shiny lips Saraswathi approves this product
3.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Intensely pigmented Shiny lips Moisture the lips


In a party I found my friend been wearing an extra shiny lip shade which covered everyone’s attention. I was quite eager in knowing about the product. She stated that she been using Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick. I got one for myself. The lip stick comes in luxurious tube which is travel friendly and quite comfortable to use. The lip stick is expensive and doesn’t contain adequate quantity for the price. About the lip shade it’s been intensely pigmented that gives perfect colour pay off. Single swipe is enough for the good colour that stays for longer than usual without smudging away. The lip colour is super creamy that glides smoothly on the lips. The lip shade contains a new unique formula that helps in keeping the lips hydrated by locking up the moisture and doesn’t dry out the lips. The lip shade gives a bold shiny finish that gives a flawless look for the day... It is one lip shade that can be even worn for daily use and is best suitable for all occasion. The best thing is that it comes in 57 shades to choose from.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick A Flying Soul approves this product
4.3/5

6 months ago

PROS

Good range of shades

Easy to wear

Hydrates the lips

Luxurious case

Does not bleed

Intensely pigmented

Creamy consistency

Even coverage


I got this Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick from a friend that stays far away. It was so happy unpacking it. It is so beautiful indeed. To talk about the shade, it has such an intense pigmentation that is literally a wow.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing product Sapna approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Good range of shades

Does not bleed


I got this lipstick as a surprise from them and it has been one of the best lipstick I have used so far. This was quite a good change for me and I loved using it. It not only enhanced my lips but also made my face look glamorous and beautiful. It moisturizes and nourishes the lips. The color stays on the lips for more than 8 hours and does not fade off. This is one of the best products in the world and meet the Expectations of all individual. it's worth putting your money and using this product. I hope you must have got a positive feeling after reading this review, do not think on it much. This product is very easily available and very much effective. I recommend you give a try to this product, and the effect will not disappoint your expectations. We are truly lucky that we got such amazing products in our life and very easily available in the market. This product is very emerging and been used mostly in big cities. Ingredients which are used in this product are very much effective, each ingredient has its own significance and affect. The packing is of this product is so unique and attracts the buyer.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Unique shades Vidhi approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Hydrating.

Comfortable to wear.

Creamy.

Lightweight.


Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick comes in a dark blue and golden case. The case looks very pretty and royal. The case is really sleek and elegant. The cap shuts tightly maintaining the hygiene of the lipsticks. It is available in 57 shades which is quite a variety to choose from. The texture of this lipstick is creamy and moist which glides easily on the lips without tugging. It is richly pigmented and hides the original colour of the lips well. The lipstick is colour coded at the bottom and has the name of the shade engraved with golden colour. The shades are very unique and wearable. I bought a few shades for my everyday look. My friends compliment me for my lipsticks and find the shades very unique. It provides soft and moisturised lips throughout the day and does not make them look or feel dry. Surely a bit expensive but I like the compliments that it generates for me. The pigmentation is amazing. It takes only two swipes to get the right shade. It has good staying power.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Rich creamy lipstick Shruti approves this product
4.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Gorgeous shades

Rich creamy texture

Moisturizing to the lips

Intense pigmentation

Full coverage


I wanted to buy a nice lipstick for my birthday. I was searching for some options online and asked my girl gang to help me choose colors. And they decided to gift me one of those. I got this lipstick as a surprise from them and it has been one of the best lipstick I have used so far. They gifted me the Diabolique shade which is a mix of brown and deep red shade. I have never used dark shades and I prefer using nude or lighter shades. This was quite a good change for me and I loved using it. It not only enhanced my lips but also made my face look glamorous and beautiful. The texture of this lipstick is creamy rich and it has a light aroma that is not at all bothersome. It glides smoothly on the lips and does not settle in between the fine lines. It gives a full coverage. It moisturizes and nourishes the lips. The color stays on the lips for more than 8 hours and does not fade off.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

Good range of shades

Easy to wear

Hydrates the lips

Luxurious case

Does not bleed

Intensely pigmented

Creamy consistency

Even coverage


I try this lipstick nd i love its shade also nd pigmentation too.....this lipstick is just....wow!!! Thank u:) this lipstick is long lasting nd also easy to remove its just tooooo worthy to buy i love it sooooo sooooo soooooo muchhhhhhh its an amazing product..... Thank u lakme...... I love ur product

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing quality Vaishali approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Good range of shades

Easy to wear

Hydrates the lips

Luxurious case

Does not bleed

Intensely pigmented

Creamy consistency

Even coverage


It is highly pigmentated lipstick .. It hydrates the lips . it does not bleed. .It gives even coverage on the lips .. It comes in wide range of shades .. It comes in Amazing luxurious packaging .. It has pleasant Fragrance .. It does not transfer .. It is a travel friendly Lipstick.. Amazing formula..

Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Sculpting Lipstick-Amazing quality-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)