Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 97%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
2
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
7

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Etude House Moistfull Collagen Cream Ingredients

1,2-HEXANEDIOL
ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL
ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE
BEHENYL ALCOHOL
BETAINE
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
C12-20 ALKYL GLUCOSIDE
C14-22 ALCOHOLS
CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) FLOWER EXTRACT
DEXTRIN
DICAPRYLYL ETHER
DIPALMITOYL HYDROXYPROLINE
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE
GLYCERYL POLYMETHACRYLATE
GLYCERYL STEARATE
GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE
GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL
HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN
LAURIC ACID
METHYL TRIMETHICONE
MYRISTIC ACID
PALMITIC ACID
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE
PROPANEDIOL
SILICA
SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE
STEARIC ACID
TOCOPHEROL
WATER
Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer
Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer
" "
Iron Oxides (Cl 77491)
Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein
Hydrogenated Poly (C6-14 Olefin)

Etude House Moistfull Collagen Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

12 Reviews

3
7
2
4.0

3 months ago

Overall great

PROS

Clinically Tested

Gets absorbed easily

watery-gel formula

Non-greasy texture

No mineral oil

This collagen cream is absolutely lightweight. It provdes enough moisturization to the skin and especially to the dry skin. It is good for the day time use. The fragrance may seem to be strong for some, but it is not that overpowering in its nature. It can be used as a nightcream too. Skin looks youthful, brighter and shinier next morning.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

For dry skin

PROS

Clinically Tested

Gets absorbed easily

watery-gel formula

Non-greasy texture

No mineral oil

This is extremely good for dry skin. The dryness and the roughness has been reduced to great extent. Even during hot and humid weather, it works well without one letting to feel oily and sticky. It has no paraben, mineral-oil or any other harmful ingredients. It provides enough moisturization to my skin and makes my skin soft, smooth and youthful.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Light and non-sticky

PROS

Gets absorbed easily

watery-gel formula

Non-Greasy texture

No Mineral oil

Having dry skin, it becmes really difficult to keep skin hydrated and moisturized. But since the time I have started using this korean collagen cream, I could see the difference on my skin texture. It is lightweight and quick absorbing for the dry skin. Its formul is watery gel-based which is non-sticky and can be used by every skin type.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Moisturizing

PROS

Clinically Tested

Gets absorbed easily

watery-gel formula

Non-greasy texture

This collagen cream is super effective for moisturizing purpose. It is not only clinically tested but also has those ingredients in its formula which are good for keeping skin healthy and nourished. This cream shows better results when applied at night. Although the fragrance maight feel strong for some sensitive nose, but that's okay for me. I really love it non-greasy texture too.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Spatula provided

PROS

Clinically Tested

Gets absorbed easily

watery-gel formula

Non-greasy texture

No mineral oil

Usually no other brand provides spatuala with any of its tub packaged product, but this brand does. It is really hygienic and convenient to take the product out with the help of spatual rather than using one's fingers. Performance-wise, this collagen cream is good and provides a healthy glow and hydration to my skin. It gets absorbed quickly and does not feel too thick.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Love this product

PROS

Gets absorbed easily

watery-gel formula

Non-Greasy texture

No Mineral oil

I love this collagen cream. The fragrance of the cream is so nice and its fluffy gel-based texture is smooth and soft on the skin. I use it daily in my skin the mon=ment winters starts. And it gives me a beautiful glow on my face. It is hypoallergenic, i.e., it does not clog pores neither it cause acne or breakouts.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Gets absorbed easily

watery-gel formula

Non-Greasy texture

No Mineral oil

I have been using this product daily two times for about 4 months. And I am loving it so much. It gets qucikly abosrbed into my skin and does not feel any stickiness and oiliness on my skin. It has made my skin soft and supple because of its water-nased formula. I believe it will suit all skin types regardless of weather.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Expensive

PROS

No mineral oil

clinically tested

For me this cream was not much helpful. I guess because of its rich and creamy texture it does not get properly absorbed by the skin. During summers and hot days, this cream is a big NO. however, if your skin is super dry, you may consider this cream. Secondly, this cream is very much expensive and I do not think I would be buying it again.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

excellent

PROS

Clinically Tested

Gets absorbed easily

watery-gel formula

Non-greasy texture

No mineral oil

Although it does not work on my oily skin during the day time, but when i try this cream as a night cream, it worked like a magic. Next morning I felt the softness and supple skin. It makes my skin look youthful and glowy. I feel so good to see my brighten face. It has helped to reduce acne and some blemishes too.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Great Product

PROS

Clinically Tested

Gets absorbed easily

watery-gel formula

Non-greasy texture

No mineral oil

I have started using this cream since last 2 months and I can see a lotof positive change in my skin texture. I am in my mid thirties and some signs of ageing like fine lines and wrinkles have reduced a bit. I am gonna use this cream for more time so that I can see more positve results on my skin.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Gives youthful skin

PROS

Clinically Tested

Gets absorbed easily

watery-gel formula

Non-greasy texture

No mineral oil

To prevent the early signs of ageing, this collagen cream is helpful. It keeps your skin healthy and hydrated. The rich creamy texture, although feels thick on the skin, gets absorbed quickly and works towards the moisturization. the formula is gel-based which is also good. Pro tip: to get better results, use it at night, next day you will see your skin more brighter and youthful.

View More…
3.0

4 months ago

Not that great for oily skin

PROS

No mineral oil

clinically tested

After applying thiss collagen cream on my skin, i realised that this does not get absorbed easily and a fine layer of cream still there. It makes my feels very oily and sticky throughout the day especially during the summers. I would not suggest it to use it during summers and daytime, however if required night time application can be done.

View More…

Etude House Moistfull Collagen Cream is an innovative product, specially formulated with super collagen™ water technology to replenish your skin and makes it feel plumper. The watery gel formula seeps into the deepest layer of skin, moisturizes it intensely, and prevents dehydration, soothing dryness and enhances skin texture. The luxurious cream contains small hydrolyzed collagen particles that increase elasticity, fills in fine lines, and promote a soft, supple, and youthful-looking skin. Post application, your skin feels bouncy and appears dewy, providing a perfect base for makeup. This ideal skincare product is clinically tested and is free of mineral oil and PEG surfactant.

How To Use Etude House Moistfull Collagen Cream ?

  • Apply a little quantity of the product on cleansed skin.
  • Massage it gently with your fingertips until it gets absorbed.
  • Leave it on.

Etude House Moistfull Collagen Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes and conditions skin.
  • Locks moisture content within the epidermis.
  • Skin feels soft, supple, firm, and bouncy.
  • Reduces fine lines.
  • Increases skin elasticity.
  • Makes skin dewy.

Etude House Moistfull Collagen Cream Side Effects :

  • Avoid contact with your eyes and do not apply on open skin.
  • Discontinue the product if you face any skin abnormalities after using it.