Eva Deodorants Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

34 Reviews

17
14
2
1
4.4

9 months ago

Affordable Best Deo

PROS

Alcohol-free

pH-balanced formula

Prevents excessive sweating

Affordable

Body Friendly

Soothes the skin

Long Lasting Fragrance

Eva Deodorants available in all sizes and also available in mini pocket sizes. It is reasonable in price. It gives long-lasting effect and soothes the skin. Gives refreshing and natural fragrance. It has value for price. It is alcohol free and pH- balanced formula. It is body friendly can be used for sensitive skin also.

View More…
4.5

10 months ago

Nice Fragrance

PROS

Alcohol-free

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

Prevents excessive sweating

Affordable

This product claims to No Alcohol and ph balanced. Its fragrance is so good. I have used the blue one which is known as fresh. It works at least for 7-8 hours and really its a very nice product. Its a cheap product so will not get burden on our budget. I am using this since a year. Good product.

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

Best for this price.

PROS

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

I like all the shades of EVA deodorant because all of them have very light and pleasant fragrance with very slight variations in every shade. Because they had cute packaging and budget friendly so This is perfect for all age groups. Also this product is easily available so perfect for daily use.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Eva Deodorant

PROS

Alcohol-free

Does not irritate the skin

Affordable

Eva Deodorants are alcohol free & pocket friendly too; as it is alcohol free so it does not irritate your skin. Easily available, best for student as it is affordable. But if you are in professional than it is not good for you the fragrance is little strong & not long lasting so you have to use it again & again.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Quite Good

PROS

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

Affordable

I have been using eva deos since my childhood and I like them. Their fragrance is quite nice. If we see the price range than it is so good in this price. It does not occur any kind of irritation on skin , It has ph balanced formula also. It works good upto 7-8 hours according to me. So, All over nice one!

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Deodorants

PROS

Alcohol-free

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

Prevents excessive sweating

Affordable

Eva deodorant are 100% alcohol free have ph formula it does not irritate the skin i am also using the same since from many years it is easily available in the market at a very affordable price also whenever i have to go out i apply the same and carry it also in my bag

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Eva deodorants

PROS

Alcohol-free

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

Prevents excessive sweating

I have tried 3 of this eva perfumes till now. Currently I'm using the eva wild deodorant. It is very cheap and has a amazing fragrance. The smell is a bit strong but keeps me sweat and odour free for long hours. This product is alcohol free and doesn't cause any irritation if applied directly on the skin

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Great funky, floral and sensual fragrance.

PROS

Alcohol-free

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

Prevents excessive sweating

Affordable

I've been using Eva deodorants for years now. Great choices in fragrance. I've used each fragrance and have loved them all but my favorite has been the doll one. They're great on the skin, no irritation and they're pocket-friendly too. They've floral and funky. I love using them when am out partying or just going for an outing with friends.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Amazing fragrance

PROS

Alcohol-free

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

Prevents excessive sweating

Long lasting

I have all the range of this Eva Deodorants. I just love the fragrance of this deodorant. I have been using it from very long time. It stays for long hours and do no make any irritation on skin. It also helps in preventing from more sweating. The best thing about this deodorant is it is alcohol free.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Eva Deodorants BY Eva

PROS

Alcohol-free

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

Prevents excessive sweating

Affordable

i tried using this Eva Deodorants BY Eva and according to me i found this one of the average deodorants . its is good but not that very excellent type . it has a nice mild fragrance but it is not very long-lasting and fades away quickly . .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Say no to bad odour!

PROS

Alcohol-free

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

Prevents excessive sweating

Affordable

Long lasting

I have been using Eva deodorants for more than a decade now. I am an ardent fan of Eva. I am so habituated to apply this deodorant every day. I just love the fragrance of these deos. The fragrance is so mild, floral, fresh. They are very pocket-friendly. Highly recommend this product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great deodorants

PROS

Alcohol-free

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

Prevents excessive sweating

Affordable

Great fragrance

Attractive bottle

Enough quantity

I have been using the eva deodorants since years and years. They are the most affordable deodorants and they have a really great fragrance which lasts for 6-7 hours. They are totally alcohol free and have a ph balanced formula. It also prevents excess sweating and doesn't cause any irritation.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

Doll deo

PROS

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

Affordable

I really didn’t loved this product eva deodorant,i m using doll deodorant from eva which is good but not too good , u can use after shower, dont expect long lasting fragrance from it, it is skin friendly but i will request you to not to use on your skin directly

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Alcohol-free

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

Prevents excessive sweating

Affordable

I personally like all variants of Eva deodorants as it has awesome and long lasting fragnace. These deos doesn't cause any sentivity and irritation to my skin and best part is it's alcohol free also pH is balanced and control sweating also . These are easily available and very affordable.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Fragrance deo

PROS

Alcohol-free

Does not irritate the skin

Affordable

This range of deodorants have a scent for everh taste. For those are not too picky can opt the doll variant. It has floral and very feminine fragrance that stays for 5 to 6 hours. It is non alcoholic hence it doesn't irritate skin or cause any rashes even on sensitive skin type.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Pleasent fragrance

PROS

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

My sister loves to use eva doll magic, she is using this from long time... I have used this product twice or thrice, it has a pleasent fragrance and it's very mild too.. But I didnt like it completely as it won't stay for long... Skin friendly suits for sensitive skin as well

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Summer perfect.

PROS

Alcohol-free

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

Prevents excessive sweating

Affordable

Eva deodorant is my favorite as this is best for summer as this prevents the bad odor and gives one a refreshing feeling. This product also prevents excessive sweating. This product doesn't irritate the skin and has a balanced pH formula. Various fragrances are available which are quite affordable. The fragrance stays for a long time around 7-8 hours. This is a must-have product. I will surely recommend this amazing product.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best long lasting deodorants at affordable price

PROS

Alcohol-free

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

Prevents excessive sweating

Affordable

I have used Eva deodorants for more than a year. They are alchohol free deodorant with special ph balance formula maintains skins natural ph level. These are long lasting with freshness and protection. I have used all fragrances but my favourite is doll, it is refreshing rose fragrance from Eva. They comes in light weight bottle easy to carry(travel friendly) and best part comes in affordable price.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Refeshing smell

PROS

Alcohol-free

pH-balanced formula

Does not irritate the skin

Prevents excessive sweating

Affordable

Eva deodorant has refreshing smell. It has a variety of fragrance. They are very affordable and easy to use. The smell doesnt last long but it quite nice. Its spray particles cover a large area. You just need to apply a little bit. It is easily available and also balances the pH of the body.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best non alcoholic deodorant!

PROS

Alcohol-free

Does not irritate the skin

Affordable

I have been using eva deodorants for years now and I've always been in love with the fragrances and the fragrances are mild too, there are a variety of fragrances to choose from, they are absolutely light on the skin and does not stain your clothes, I highly recommend it to people looking for non alcoholic deodorant!

View More…
View All Reviews

Eva Deodorants are available in a range of 10 variants, a fragrance for your every mood. These alcohol-free deodorants refresh your skin without irritating it. Their pH-balanced formula balances your skin’s pH and provides you with long-lasting freshness and fragrance. They help keep sweat at bay and fight bacteria caused due to excessive sweating.

How To Use Eva Deodorants ?

  • Shake the spray can of Eva Deodorant well.
  • Spray it on your pulse points.

Eva Deodorants Shades (Colors) :

  • Variants:
  • Blush
  • Doll
  • Sweet Bouquet
  • Wild
  • Flirt
  • Fresh
  • Groove

ASK A QUESTION