Everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream
Everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream

Everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream

4.3/5
    8 Reviews

Everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream effectively removes the unwanted hair from the areas like underarms and bikini line. Enriched with pure chamomile extract, this hair removal cream is specially designed for sensitive and delicate skin. The gentle formula dissolves the hair effortlessly without any itchiness or irritation. It does not contain any harsh chemicals or strong smell. This also avoids the razor cuts, bumps and skin burning sensation, promoting softer bikini line. The cream contains skin lightening agents that prevents the darkening of skin.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6easy-to-use
  • 6travel-friendly
  • 6no harmful chemicals
  • 6no strong smell
  • 5no razor cuts

Cons

  • 2causes rashes for a few
  • 1hair grows back

How To Use Everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream ?

  • Do a patch test before using Everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream.
  • Take a sufficient quantity of the cream.
  • Apply it on the area from where you need to remove the hair with a spatula.
  • Allow it to rest for 5 minutes.
  • Wipe off the cream with a damp cloth or towel.
  • Cleanse the area with normal water.
  • Pat it dry.

Everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream Uses And Benefits :

Soothing to skin.

Effortlessly removes hair from underarms and bikini line.

Prevents darkening of skin.

Avoids quick regrowth of hair.

Everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream Ingredients :

Ewax

Chamomile

Cetanol

Liquid paraffin

EDTA

Glycerine

Thioglycolic acid

NaOH

Preservative

Perfume

Everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Great hair remover cream Tanya approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS


Everteen hair remover cream effectively removes the hair, it performs really well, I really like it. Easily remove hair with it. Good for sensitive skin people. No itchiness, no rashes at all. The cream should have to all the girls because it's just for bikini area and it works so well. So I can pretty much say with surely that this is a good cream.

Everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream-Great hair remover cream-By tannutanya26
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cruelty free product Ankita approves this product
5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

No harmful chemicals

No strong smell

No razor cuts

No burning sensation

Suits sensitive and delicate skin


I think this everteen bikini line hair removal cream is the only affordable cruelty free cream available in the market like this is the bikini liner hair remover cream which is affordable as well as cruelty-free I have been using this six months and yes this works amazing.. it does not irritate your skin ...it suits to my skin..but always you should do a patch test before applying any hair removal cream on your sensitive area

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for sensitive skin ! Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

No harmful chemicals

No strong smell

No razor cuts

No burning sensation

Suits sensitive and delicate skin


I was having skin allergy due to exposure in the sun. I was having white patches on the skin. That is when I consulted a dermatologist. He suggested me to use the Vestige Assure Creamy Cleansing Bar. The soap is very good for the skin. It can be used on all skin types. You can use this even if you have a sensitive skin. The soap is mild on skin and nourishes your body. It will make the skin soft and smooth. The soap lathers well as it is formulated with superior cleansing agents. The cleanser removes all the dirt and impurities on the skin. Some soap I used made my skin dry. But the Vestige Assure Creamy Cleansing Bar retains moisture on the skin and does not let the skin become dry. The essential oils present in the soap add nutrient value to the skin. It is gender neutral and can be used by both and women.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gentle on skin Lalitha approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS


Everteen is a fastest growing brand that has come up with a bikini line hair remover cream which is essential for every woman these days. This is the first ever hair remover cream for bikini line which is very sensitive area. It removes the hair effortlessly and provides soft and smooth bikini line area. The cream contains natural chamomile extracts that soothes the skin and reduces darkening of the skin. It is the safest method than using a razor or wax for hair removal in bikini line. The cream does not contain weird smell. It is mild and not bothersome. It does not irritate or inflame the skin after using this cream. The texture of the cream is thick with a medium consistency and evenly spreads on the skin. It is very user friendly and quick job to do. It is very gentle on the skin and safe to use on sensitive skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Easy to use Nilofer approves this product
4.2/5

10 months ago

PROS


Removing the unwanted hair along the bikini line was a problem to me. I initially used the Anne French Hair Removal Cream which took lot of my time to remove the hair completely. So, I switched over to razzer and as a beginner I didn't know how to use it carefully, so I made cuts and sometimes bumps and rashes also appeared. This Everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream seemed to solve all these problem caused by the Racer. It is a gentle formula that does not cause any irritation on skin but still this product causes rashes for a few, even though I have not personally experienced the rashes. This cream effectively removes the unwanted hair within minutes and it is infused with chamomile extract that soothes skin. The product comes in a travel friendly tube packaging and the price is also affordable. You could face some difficulties in getting the product from stores but still you could get them from online.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bikini line hair removal cream Rishika approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

No harmful chemicals

No strong smell

No razor cuts

No burning sensation

Suits sensitive and delicate skin


Bikini wax has become normall this days. But doing wax in parlour is a painful process and costly too. The everteen bikini hair removal cream is a good cream. It doesnt contains harsh chemicals like other brands and also u can safely use it down there without any pain. ..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Used and approved Gulnar approves this product
3.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

No harmful chemicals

No strong smell


Everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream is 1 decent hair remover cream. usually I go to parlours for my waxing beat hands or legs but when it comes to bikini line I prefer doing it at home and I prefer doing it with the hair removal Cream instead of the waxing strips because I feel hair removal Cream is safer than the strips. So the packaging is decent with nice while traveling and and it comes with a spatula so it's easy to use as well. The fragrance is not overpowering and that is the best thing I liked about it because usually, hair removal creams have a very pungent strong smell which is next to impossible to stand. So it has a soothing smell. it's quite safe to use because it doesn't leave any rashes or razor cards for bumps or irritation so it's quite easy to use over the bikini line.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
everteen bikni line hair remover cream Preity approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Travel-friendly

No harmful chemicals

No strong smell

No razor cuts

No burning sensation

Suits sensitive and delicate skin


Everteen Bikini Line Hair Remover Cream helps in effectively removing the unwanted pubic hair from underarms and bikini line it is highly nourished and enriched with pure extracts of chamomile which does not leave any dark spots after removing the hair . this hair removal cream is specially designed in taking consideration the ultra-sensitive and delicate bikini area .it feels gentle in usage and removes the hair effortlessly without leaving any itchiness on the effected area. It is free from harsh chemicals and does have a strong pleasant smell. By using this cream one need not have to bear the razor cuts, bumps and skin burning sensation of the wax .it helps in making the bikini line softer and patches free. This cream contains skin lightening agents which does not let the pores get clogged away and acts as a soothing agent .it is the best cream that effortlessly removes hair from the private area and lightens the shade of the skin there and also helps in not letting the hair grow quickly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)