Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Emollient

Emollient

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 11%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 64%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
6

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Everyuth Naturals Exfoliating Walnut Scrub Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

27 Reviews

14
12
1
4.1

1 year ago

Highly effective

PROS

Affordable

Spreads easily

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Oil control

Good smell

Perfect scrubber

This walnut scrub from Everyuth is really effective because it removes black heads very perfectly. It makes my skin soft and removes all the dirt and oil. It is also a budget friendly product along with nice packaging which makes it perfect for traveling. I also like the smell of this product which is really refreshing.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Everyuth Scrub

PROS

Affordable

Spreads easily

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Oil control

Good smell

Perfect scrubber

It is very affordable spreads easily on the skin. It exfoliats dead skin cells and removes blackhead whitehead and all the dirt and gives smooth and soft skin. It nourishes and revitalise skin. It is suitable for all skin type . Its is a perfect scruber at an affordable price

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Everyuth natural exfoliating walnut Scrub

PROS

Affordable

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Oil control

Good smell

Perfect scrubber

I am using this Everyuth natural exfoliating walnut Scrub more than a year. It removing suntan, darkness,black & white heads, pigmentation. It has a creamy & hard particals so have to massage very gently. It's very effective product in affordable price. I have sensitive skin but still I am using. It suitable for all skin type. If you have dry skin scrub weekly once.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Removes dirt and oil

PROS

Affordable

Spreads easily

Oil control

Good smell

I have been using Everyuth Naturals Exfoliating Walnut Scrub since ages. I love how it smells. It removes oil and dirt from my face. My skin feels smooth and fresh after using. While you are scrubbing your face, scrub it gently otherwise, it can cause dryness and irritation in your skin. This is an affordable product and easily available in market.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Removes blackheads and whiteheads

PROS

Affordable

Spreads easily

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Oil control

Good smell

Perfect scrubber

This is the first walnut scrub i have been using on continuously basis. I just love this scrub. It helps in removing blackheads & whiteheads and removes impurities and dead skin cells. It is affordable and its fragrance is also amazing. It helps in controlling oil which might lead to acne issues. The only advice is a sensitive skin person should avoid using it on regular basis.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

EVERUYTH WALNUT SCRUB

PROS

Affordable

Spreads easily

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Oil control

Good smell

This product works amazingly for blackheads, i use this once a week especially on my nose area, and the blackheads are gone! It even removes the flakes on skin and other dead skin as well. Don't over use it as it can make your skin dry. People with dry skin are advised to us it for 2-3 mins only

View More…
1.8

2 years ago

You should know this before using a walnut scrub

PROS

Affordable

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Oil control

Good smell

This was the first ever scrub i had put my hands on and I thought “what a find!” I kept using this product for about a year and a half until i got educated about skin and it’s dos and donts. You should try not to buy a walnut scrub because the particles are so big and harsh it can make micro wounds in your skin if you go too harsh. So if you are using this first moisturise then scrub then remoisturise your skin.. its very very important

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Best scrub

PROS

Affordable

Spreads easily

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Oil control

Good smell

Perfect scrubber

If you have blackheads problem then I recommend you to use this walnut scrub from Everyuth . This scrub is affordable and can be purchased by anyone. This has walnut in it which helps exfoliating and removing dead skin cells and therefore deep cleansing the skin. It also helps remove clogged pores. Yes it makes the skin extra dry and also not suitable for sensitive skins.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Walnut Scrub

PROS

Spreads easily

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Oil control

I really love this Everyouth Walnut Scrub alot. It really removes dead skin and black heads from skin. It controls oil from face. It helps in getting glowing and soft skin. It is one of the most affordable product as it also in a 10Rs pack. I love the smell of this product. The walnut extracts helps in getting glowing skin.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

We all used this one for sure in our lifetime

PROS

Affordable

Spreads easily

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Good smell

Perfect scrubber

Fruits crops are so famous we all know about it is mostly famous for its scrubs products sun fighters and blackheads I only use samay nose and lower Chin as I have that area it cleans it up like feeling fresh it is good in summer season and scrubs should not be used regularly because it has particles which may scratch ur skin with regular use ...if you shouldn't be getting too violent n aggressively scrub ur face..it clean clothes pores and it contains walnuts shells

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Say no to Black heads and white heads!

PROS

Affordable

Spreads easily

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Oil control

Good smell

Perfect scrubber

Everyuth Naturals Exfoliating Walnut Scrub is a daily exfoliating scrub that I have been using since my teenage. It is still the same, effective and helps to get rid of blackheads - whiteheads. This is so mild that can be used every day. Highly recommend this product, must buy!

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Everyuth scrub is good

PROS

Affordable

Spreads easily

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Perfect scrubber

I would say this product is not for all skin type ..I am having acne on my face .. so. The granules were harsh on my acne .. so I gently rubbed over them. Then while rinsing my face I used a lot of water as the greasy feel dint go. But when I patted my face dry with a towel, I was amazed to see my face soft and glowy.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Exfoliates Skin

PROS

Affordable

Spreads easily

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Oil control

Good smell

Perfect scrubber

I am regularly using Everyuth Naturals Exfoliating Walnut Scrub. This is the best scrub which gently exfoliates skin and removes all the dead cells from skin. It clears all the oil and impurities from the face. It effectively cleans blackheads from face. Absolutely best results in one use only.. Recommended to all

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Gentle exfoliating scrub

PROS

Affordable

Spreads easily

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Oil control

Good smell

Perfect scrubber

I came across this Everyuth Naturals Exfoliating Walnut Scrub when I went to purchase a few cosmetics. I was looking forward to buy a scrub since a long time but was confused with so many options available in the market. This walnut scrub comes in an inverted white tube with a flip top cap. It is very aromatic and the scrub is infused with minute and fine granules of walnut shell. These fine granules help in gently and deeply exfoliating the skin and removes all the dirt and deep seated impurities in the skin. It is infused with the goodness of Vitamin E that makes the skin buttery soft and smooth. The walnut shell granules help in removing the blackheads and whiteheads and give a spot free and radiant skin. This scrub is also infused with nano multivitamin A that nourishes the skin deeply and makes it healthy and supple. This scrub helps in deeply nourishing and exfoliating the skin by extracting the excess oil and eliminating the dead skin cells. It gives a gorgeous and a flawless skin. This is quite affordable and a travel friendly scrub. 

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Everyuth naturals walnut scrub

PROS

Affordable

Spreads easily

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Oil control

Good smell

Perfect scrubber

I love to exfoliate my skin once a week to get rid of blackheads, whiteheads and dirt in my pores. Everyuth naturals exfoliating walnut scrub is one of my favorite scrub. It is affordable and cleans well my skin as well as it helps to remove blackheads and whiteheads it gives smooth finish to my skin.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

everyuth natural scrub

PROS

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Oil control

Good smell

Perfect scrubber

Everyuth naturals exfoliating walnut scrub helps in removing the dead skin cells from the skin and clears the pores.walnut is rich in its properties it has fine small granules which helps in removing the dirt from the skin cells and clear the impurities as there is lot of pollution in todays era the pollution directly gets exposed to the face as we don’t cover our face.moreover if people tries to cover the face with the scarf it just can helps us in avoiding dirt to some extent however our face gets effected at the end so to take care of the face we need something which is very tiny and cleans the dirt directly from the pores which are not really visible by the naked eye.everyuth has always come up with nice scrubs and helps the face by removing the dirt particles which gets infused in the skin as soon as ones get contaracted with the polluted air when outside.it is suitable for all the skin types and comes in plastic tube bottle which let us use it covenioently without any hassle. You just need to wash your face with this tiny walnut content granules to get an exfoliating skin and to get an natural glow on the face that is free from pollution and dirt.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Exfoliates the skin

PROS

Exfoliates the skin Cleans effectively

I always trust product from Everyuth as they give good results when it comes to skin care products. When I was looking for an face scrub, I came across this Everyuth Naturals Exfoliating Walnut Scrub on the market and gave an try. The product comes in an travel friendly tube and is very easy to use. The product been enriched with the goodness of Vitamin E which helps in adding glow to the skin. With its advance formula of Nano multi vitamin A, it adds radiant to the skin and imparts an healthy skin. The Walnut shells been finely grinded and added which acts as an scrub. With the goodness of Walnut, the scrub exfoliates the skin by removing the excess oil, dirt, deep seated impurities and dead skin cells effectively from the skin and delivers an clean and clear skin instantly. Using this product twice or thrice in an month would retain the natural health of the skin which keeps them moisture. The product also works on the black heads and pimples and prevent the skin from further infections.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Best scrub

PROS

Affordable

Spreads easily

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Oil control

Good smell

Perfect scrubber

This is my one of the favourite scrub. It's scrubbing particles are very minute and it is very nourishing . Best for dry skin. It removes dead cells and blackheads and Whiteheads very nicely . On the other hand it is very affordable . I have shared it's review on YouTube too u can check it out there too. Must try.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good but harsh granules

PROS

I still remember the day I used this every walnut scrub. I had come home to my aunt's house after traveling a long distance to pollution. Unfortunately, I didn't get my face wash and had to use the one my aunt had. I have used every orange peel-off mask but a scrub was a no. I didn't have a choice but to use it. The product comes in a plastic tube packaging which is travel-friendly. It has a flip open cap and had a picture of walnut on it. I wet my face and took the scrub on my palm. It was thick with brown granules. I just applied it on my face and started massaging thinking it would produce foam but it dint. I could feel the greasiness on my face especially near my eyes. The granules were harsh on my acne, so I gently rubbed over them. Then while rinsing my face I used a lot of water as the greasy feel dint go. But when I patted my face dry with a towel, I was amazed to see my face soft and glowy.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Blackhead cleanser

PROS

Affordable

Spreads easily

Acts on whitehead and black heads

Oil control

Good smell

Perfect scrubber

Everyuth Natural Exfoliating Walnut scrub really helped me with my blackheads i am using it from two months now and its really helpful it make my skin glow and soft and it very gently removes black head its particles are not very harsh as i have very thin skin and i usually don't use any scrub but i can go with it😊

View More…
View All Reviews

Everyuth Naturals Exfoliating Walnut Scrub eliminates the dead skin cells and gives a smooth texture to your skin. Enriched with the goodness of vitamin E, this exfoliating scrub makes the skin velvety soft and imparts glow to it. The shell of walnut is ground finely and is infused with the scrub. The fine granules help in eliminating the dead skin cells and blackheads, thus giving you a beautiful gorgeous looking skin. This innovative formula is also formulated with nano multivitamin A, which gives radiant skin. The product cleanses the pores deeply, removes dirt and impurities caused by pollution, unclogs pores, and removes excess oil to give you flawless skin. The gentle formula with the walnut granules is suitable for all types of skin. It is packed in an inverted plastic tube with a flip open cap and is travel-friendly.

How To Use Everyuth Naturals Exfoliating Walnut Scrub ?

  • Wet your face.
  • Now dot the scrub over the face and massage it well with your fingertips for 2 minutes.
  • Rinse it off thoroughly with water.

Everyuth Naturals Exfoliating Walnut Scrub Benefits And Uses :

  • It exfolites dead dry cells and gives a radiant glow to your skin.
  • It is infused with walnut shell granules and vitamin A, making your skin healthy and imparting softness.
  • It deep cleans the pores by removing dirt, impurities, and oil.
  • It gives you a flawless and gorgeous looking skin.

Everyuth Naturals Exfoliating Walnut Scrub Ingredients

CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ALCOHOL
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE
GLYCERYL LINOLEATE
GLYCERYL LINOLENATE
GLYCERYL STEARATE
ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL
JUGLANS REGIA (PERSIAN WALNUT) SHELL POWDER
Exfoliant
LECITHIN
Replenishing
METHYLPARABEN
PARAFFIN
EmollientOcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLPARABEN
PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL
Replenishing
RETINYL PALMITATE (VITAMIN A PALMITATE)
Anti-AgingPromotes-Wound-HealingAcne-Fighting
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
BrighteningAnti-AgingAnti-inflammatoryAntioxidant
SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE
SORBITOL
Skin-Hydrating
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
TRICLOSAN
TRIETHANOLAMINE
TRITICUM VULGARE (WHEAT) STARCH
Exfoliant
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Sunset Yellow