Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Emollient

Emollient

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 14%

Moderate risk 32%

Low risk 54%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
9

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
3
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
6

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Everyuth Naturals Rejuvenating Cucumber Face Pack Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

10 Reviews

6
4
4.6

1 year ago

Makes skin hydrated

PROS

Travel-friendly

I just love this pack. Whenever my skin gets red or acne occurs or any sunburn takes place, i just use this cucumber pack, it makes my skin hydrated, all pain goes away also puffiness under my eye gets removed. Its fragrance is also amazing and is budget friendly. It can be taken in your purse anywhere.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Everyuth facepack

PROS

Travel-friendly

Everyuth naturals rejuvenating aloe and cucumber face pack is a must have face pack. It is very handy and can be carried anywhere.. We dont need to add any other ingredients like water or rose water in it. It is a readymade mixture of organic products combined in a tube, made easy to carry anywhere. . . Usage: we have to apply everyuth face pack after washing our face and give it time till it dies on your skin.Then wash off with water...There you go, with fresh and clear skin. Try using it weekly once....It doesn't harm your skin as the products used in it are organic.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Effective

PROS

I was experiencing a lot of inflammation and acne on my skin with some swelling. I was looking out for product which had natural ingredients to soothe my skin. I decided to try the Ever youth natural rejuvenated cucumber face pack as I had read a lot of benefits of cucumber on the skin. Cucumber is an effective agent which helps in reducing any skin inflammations and also soothes the skin and hydrate it. The product comes packaged in a green and blue colour tube and has a flip open cap mechanism. The pack is thick in inconsistency and is green in colour. I took a small amount of the pack and diluted it with rose water before applying it on my face. The pack has a nice mild fragrance which was very relaxing to my senses. I applied the pack all over my face. I left the pack on for a good 15 minutes and then washed off with water. With regular usage my skin inflammation reduced and the pack also curbed the growth of acne on my face.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Everyuth Naturals Skin Firming Cucumber Face Pack is a nice face pack. I tried this once from my friend's place for the first time and then when I found it to be good I thought I would get one. I was using it for two months now. This is good for deep cleaning and exfoliating the skin. Since it has cucumber extracts it gives a cooling sensation. This face pack really rightens and lightens the skin. I never caused any irritants to my skin. It deeply cleans the facey opening up the pores and cleaning the accumulated dirt and oil from it.My skin looks rejuvenated and has restored its natural radiant glow. It also reduced the blemishes and dark spots on regular use. It does not dry out the skin, it only cleans the dirt and excess oil from the skin and thus maintains the Ph level. My skin looks very healthy and supple. This pack is affordable and is easily available in all stores. .

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Good face pack for oily skin

PROS

Travel-friendly

I have been using everyuth Natural skin firming cucumber face pack for quite a while now and got some amazing outcome. It is a great face pack for combination to oily skin. It comes in tube packaging for convenience of use. The smooth texture applies evenly to the skin. It has a thick consistency for which it dries down quickly. It also has a microparticle that exfoliates the skin while cleaning clogged pores. It contains nono multivitamin and cucumber extract which cleans the skin and gives a soothing effect. It freshes up the skin dull and tired-looking skin. It also controls oil secretion and cleans out all dirt and grime from the pores. It nourishes your skin and makes it calm, bright and healthy. It has a very pleasant fragrance which doesn’t irritate your nose. The microparticle exfoliates the skin and removes dead cells and blackheads. It leaves the skin oily fresh, clean and fresh for long.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Very Calming

PROS

Travel-friendly

Smells great

Great face pack for all skin types. It smells great. It is calming if you have sensitive and acne prone skin. It never irritates skin like most of the face pack. Give a smooth feel to your skin and a naturally clean look post usage. Pocket friendly as well. Loving it.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Everyuth natural rejuvenating pack contains cucumber extracts and nano vitamin which helps in giving a natural look to the skin. It keeps the skin soft and supple. Its great for sensitive skin and acne prone skin. It gives a cooling sensation to the skin and removes all the dirt and helps in closing the pores

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Everyuth face pack

PROS

Travel-friendly

Face pack are the reason we get instant glow, otherwise parlours and salon takes lot of time and we have to adjust with any brand or company product for our face. And in my case I love using this Everyuth Naturals Skin Firming Cucumber Face Pack which gives afresh and soothing feeling. And also provides intense moisture to the skin. It removes dark spots, blackheads, acne marks, and with the nano multi-vitamin and cucumber extracts, it makes the skin damage free and improves even skin tone. It also reduces dark circles and eye bags around the eyes. I do have clogged pores, and by using this face pack, they all get removed easily without any effort. Even I noticed the natural glow and toned skin after applying this magic everyuth face pack. So I recommend it to all the ladies to try once atleast to see the change in your skin and get a glowing face.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

ideal for summers

PROS

Travel-friendly

Convenient to use

Pocket friendly

Everyuth is a brand which I always trust. In general, its products do not show any side-effects. Likewise, its Cucumber and Aloe Vera face pack is very refreshing too. It retails for just INR 55 wherein you will get the net quantity of 50g. So, price and quantity-wise it is absolutely justified. The packaging looks simple yet pretty in its white opaque tube with a blue coloured screw cap. The fragrance is very mild and subtle and feels like of neem and cucumber. The consistency is thick but spreads easily over the face. The actual product is light green in colour. When it is applied, it gives a cooling sensation to the face. Post using this, the cleanness and the smoothness can be felt on the face. Although no glowing effect can be seen. Hence to conclude I would say that this face pack is ideal for summers as it rejuvenates the skin.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Everyuth Naturals Rejuvenating Cucumber Face Pack

PROS

Mild and effective.

Skin feels fresh.

Exfoliate well.

Everyuth Naturals Skin Firming Cucumber Face Pack is similar to their other face packs. It is pretty simple to apply on skin and also cleanses my skin well. My skin has dry patches and dead skin cells sue to sun tanning. This pack is very effective in skin exfoliation, gives my skin an instant glow. The sturdy packing makes it easy to carry while aim for travelling too. Using the face pack on weekly basis mow an in summer my skin gets tanned quickly. These products are very gentle and yet effective on my skin. I love packing and the pricing of their product range. This pack contains nano multi-vitamin and cucumber extracts that clean up the skin and also refreshes dull skin. As and when the face pack is applied the dead skin cells get removed and the skin gets cleared and feels breathable.

View More…

Everyuth Naturals Skin Firming Cucumber Face Pack cleanses, exfoliates, and freshens up your face while cooling it and giving it a natural glow. The face pack contains nano multi-vitamin and cucumber extracts which refreshes tired and dull skin instantly. it opens up the clogged pores in your skin and clean out the accumulated dirt and oil inside it. It also nourishes your skin from deep within making it healthy, soft, and supple.

How To Use Everyuth Naturals Rejuvenating Cucumber Face Pack ?

  • Clean your face with a mild face wash and pat it dry.
  • Apply this face mask evenly on your face.
  • Leave it on for 15 minutes.
  • When it dries up, wash it with regular water.
  • Pat dry.

Everyuth Naturals Rejuvenating Cucumber Face Pack Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses your face deeply.
  • Restores skin natural glow.
  • Rejuvenates skin.
  • Nourishes your skin.

Everyuth Naturals Rejuvenating Cucumber Face Pack Ingredients

BENTONITE
Acne-Fighting
BUTYLPARABEN
CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningBrightening
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLPARABEN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL LINOLEATE
GLYCERYL LINOLENATE
GLYCERYL STEARATE
ISOBUTYLPARABEN
ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL
KAOLIN
Skin-protectingAcne-Fighting
LAMINARIA DIGITATA (HORSETAIL KELP) EXTRACT
Skin-protecting
LECITHIN
Replenishing
MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) EXTRACT
METHYLPARABEN
PARAFFIN
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishingEmollientSkin-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYSORBATE-60
POLYSORBATE-80
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
PROPYLPARABEN
RETINYL PALMITATE (VITAMIN A PALMITATE)
Acne-FightingAnti-AgingPromotes-Wound-Healing
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
Anti-AgingAnti-inflammatoryAntioxidantBrightening
SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE
SOLUM DIATOMEAE
Exfoliant
TALC
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
Anti-AgingBrighteningAntioxidant
TRICLOSAN
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
CUCUMIS SATIVUS EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningReplenishing
Cl 19140