Everyuth Orange Peel Off Mask is a home facial peel off face pack with a unique triple action formula to make your skin radiant and youthful. This peel off mask is enriched with Orange Peel Extracts and Nano-Multi Vita that helps remove dirt, grime, and bacteria from within the skin pores and cleans your skin. The presence of orange peel gives this mask a mild orangey fragrance. It promotes blood circulation and oxygen supply to the facial cells. It hydrates the skin from within and makes the skin look naturally healthy. It gives instant fresh look to your face in just 15 minutes. It is suitable for all types of skin.

How To Use Everyuth Orange Peel Off Mask ?

  • Wash face, pat skin dry.
  • Apply evenly over your face avoiding eyes and mouth.
  • Let it dry for 15 to 20 minutes.
  • Peel off from forehead in a downward direction towards chin and wash off.
  • For best results, use at least once a week.

Everyuth Orange Peel Off Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Peels away dirt, grime, and bacteria within the skin pores.
  • Stimulates blood circulation.
  • Moisturizes.
  • Restores vitality of skin.

Everyuth Orange Peel Off Mask Side Effects :

  • May cause burning sensation if comes in contact with your eyes. Rinse immediately if that happens.

Everyuth Orange Peel Off Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

16
13
1
4.0

9 months ago

Nice fragrance

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Gel consistency.

Nice fragrance.

Affordable.

Removes tan.

I have used this Everyuth Orange peel off mask first time in 2019. And I found its formula and texture very soft and gentle on skin . I also like it's fragrance and colour it makes me feel refreshing after using it. It really remove my dead skin cells and black heads. It is affordable also.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Peel off mask

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Gel consistency.

Nice fragrance.

Affordable.

Removes tan.

Everyouth orange peel mask is easy to apply on the face it gives the skin fresh look it have the great consistency and also have the mild fragrance i also used the same whenever i have to go in any function it also helps to remove the hair and blackheads on face

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Orange pack

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Gel consistency.

Nice fragrance.

Affordable.

My one of friend suggested this feel off face mask. Afterwards I crazy on this product. It removes white heads and black heads. I afraid to use chemicals products because my skin is sensitive. There is no side effects. Now a days, i am mixing peel off mask with turmeric so it started removing my face hair. It is travel friendly pack.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Peel off maska

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Gel consistency.

Nice fragrance.

Affordable.

Removes tan.

I have been using this peel-off mask for months and it works great on my skin. It has a fragrance like orange and so easy to use. This peel-off mask has a gel-like consistency which is very easy to apply and you just have to wear it off as you do with fevicol which is fun to do. It helps in removing tan and makes the skin soft.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Affordable.

This peel off mask from everyouth is a good product when applied on face you have to keep it only for 10 or 15 minutes it dries up real quick and gives an instant Glow to the face moreover I am an orange lover so I like the smell as well it does not peel off any blackheads as such but gives freshness to the face

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Its a good for glowing skin

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Nice fragrance.

Affordable.

My favorite product for glowing and smoothy skin,apply routine two days one, nice fragrance, extract moisturizing for face , my face so clean and shining, after all i haven't problem on my skin again, my acne low lost, i love this product and i want to repurchase again,luv luv luv

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Quick glow up

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Gel consistency.

Affordable.

Removes tan.

It's really simple to apply easy to use product on the go and is even on the budget for quick glow up it is a must have product it suits me so well as a dont apply makeup and my oily skin doesn't comes in between this.. I recommend this to everybody.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Good product

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Gel consistency.

Nice fragrance.

Affordable.

Removes tan.

I was using this peel mask since last month. It is a very old brand and a very trustworthy product. Believe me very instant and amazing result ..this product is amazing and gives your face a very fresh look. .It also gives an amazing smell ..I would like to prefer this product.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Lovely product

PROS

Nice fragrance.

Affordable.

Removes tan.

I bought this product and started using it 5 months back and since then, my skin has been a m a z i n g! This product is awesome. Acts as a tan removal and also removes dry skin while cleaning out pores. Would totally recommend. H a h a

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Wonderful mask for instant glow and dirt free skin

PROS

Remove dead skin

I am using it from last 3 years, I have oily skin and skin feel fresh after using it. And also it removes tan and oiliness. Available in reasonable rates. Use and feel the difference. Your skin will be fresh and supple after using it. It removes tan, dirt and dead skin and make skin clear and pimple-free also.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

The best ever peel off mask

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Gel consistency.

Nice fragrance.

Affordable.

Removes tan.

Easy to use

The best ever peel off mask .easy to apply and take out as it doesn't need much time to dry. The orange flavor gives our face a nice glow and fresh aroma .it removes the dirt easily and makes our face glow. Whenever we want to go out at a party or else in functions we can use it by our own no need to go to the parlour. Everyone must try this peel-off mask.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

The product is very nice. If your skin is looking dull and you want instant glow than this mask is very useful. This mask is skin-friendly and it does not have any side effects on skin. I just loved this product (mask). I definitely recommend using this mask.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best product to remove tan

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Gel consistency.

Nice fragrance.

Affordable.

Removes tan.

The best thing about this product is that it gives an instant glow, unlike other masks. It is very easy to apply, does not take too much time to dry and can be removed easily. In short, it is the best thing product in case you are running late or you made last-minute plans. It also helps to remove the tan from your face and is very affordable as well.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing results

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Gel consistency.

Nice fragrance.

Affordable.

Removes tan.

I use this product every 3week so that my skin looks to refresh and this is product is worth to use, I would prefer it to all my female friends. Whenever there is any function or any event and I put this on my face 20mins prior to apply makeup products to that my skin would not get dry or patchy.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

In love with skin

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Nice fragrance.

Affordable.

Removes tan.

Remove dirts

Its the best product for instant glow! Fresh and glowing skin after use must once try and appy once a week u gonna definitely in love with ur skin and amazed by the result ! For all skin types and acne-prone skin too and the best part can be apply and peel off easily without pain!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Smooth skin, de-tan

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Gel consistency.

Affordable.

Removes tan.

Removes some whiteheads too..it gives smooth skin instantly

I am using this peel-off mask once in a week & during occasions. It just removes dead cells & gives smooth skin. But initially peeling off process is a little messy. Otherwise, the product is OK. Applying this peeling off mask after scrubbing the face using Everyouth apricot scrub is recommendable.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great for sensitive skin

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Nice fragrance.

Affordable.

Removes tan.

Instant glowing and fresh skin... I loved the product. No need to spend lot of money on salon, this product gives you a clear and boost your skin. Easy to apply and peel off. My skin is sensitive but it does not harm and you get a great and glowing skin in just a few minutes.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Gel consistency.

Nice fragrance.

Affordable.

Removes tan.

The Everyuth Orange Peel Off Mask is really amazing and affordable too . It has a gel consistency and it's smell amazing . It helps to bring glowy effect on face after use , smooth out the skin . It also help to remove tan and black heads . I really love this product of Everyuth . It does what it claims .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Peel off mask

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Gel consistency.

Nice fragrance.

Affordable.

Removes tan.

I was using this everyouth orange peel off mask since i was teenager.. it is very popular and old brand .. and most trustable also for skin .. it is very suitable for sensitive skin also ..you can use it twice in week it removes blackheads and dirt from deep inside

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Remove impurities

PROS

Instant fresh look.

Gel consistency.

Nice fragrance.

Affordable.

Removes tan.

I remember when my sister used to use this and now when I tried it it was soo amazing. This is really good for teenagers who want affordable products. This is very pocket friendly product. This removes the blackheads too. Suits all skin type. This has g consistency. I really love the texture and smell of this product. This makes our skin glowing and clean our pores.

View More…
View All Reviews

Everyuth Orange Peel Off Mask Ingredients

GLYCERYL STEARATE
Vitamin C
B Group Vitamin Derivatives

Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information