Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash
Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash

Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash

4/5
    8 Reviews

Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash is a 100% soap-free face wash unclog your pores as well as cleanses your face off the excessive oil dirt and grime caused due to regular exposure to pollution, dust, heat and humidity. Regular use of this face wash reduces the appearance of pimples and blackheads. this face wash from everyuth is enriched with neem extracts, tea tree oil and chamomile which are known for its anti-inflammatory properties, that help the skin to fight against any infections. it also contains Nano Marine extracts which help to keep the skin hydrated while the nano multivitamins help to keep the excessive sebum production in control thereby giving you an oil-free smooth clear and glowing skin.

Avg Rating : 4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6100% soap-free
  • 6cools skin
  • 5doesn't overdry the skin
  • 1cleans pores.
  • 1removes excessive oil.

Cons

  • 4contains paraben
  • 4not for very dry skin

How To Use Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash ?

  • Squeeze the required amount of face wash on your palm.
  • Massage in circular motion on wet face and neck and work up lather.
  • Rinse with plain water.
  • Pat dry.
  • For the best results use twice a day.

Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash Uses And Benefits :

Hydrates skin.

Controls sebum production.

Fights skin infection.

Helps to keep the pimples away.

Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash Ingredients :

Water

Sodium Lauryl Ether Sulphate

Decyl Glucoside

Triethanolamine

Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer

Gamma Polyglutamic Acid

Methyl Paraben

PEG 6000 Distearate

Propyl Paraben

Chamomile Extract

Laminaria Digitata Extract

Tocopheryl Acetate

Glyceral Linolenate

Retinyl Palmitate

Diatomaceous earth

Phenoxyethanol

Isobutyl Paraben

Tea tree Oil

Cocoamidopropyl-betaine

Sorbitol

Glycerine

Sodium Lactate

Fragrance

Polyethylene beads

Sodium Chloride

Disodium EDTA

Neem Extract

Metylisothiazolinone

Lecithin

Glyceral Linoleate

Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate

Xanthan Gum

Butyl Paraben

Ethyl Paraben

Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Best purifying face wash Mitshu approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

100% soap-free

Cools skin

doesn't overdry the skin


Looking for a working neem face wash which can purify your face ?, Then go for everyuth purifying neem face wash . It is 100% soap free which means it moisturizes the skin very well . Exploits the dirt and makes the skin very soft . Cools the skin and doesn't overdry the skin . Also its affordable .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Neem facewash Rishika approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

100% soap-free

Cools skin


Eberyuth facewash has been my absolute favorite. This contains neems which has antibacterial properties that helps in curing acne and pimples effectively. It also conatins tea tree oil and chamomile extacts that has anti inflammatory properties. It gives a good finish to the skin by removing the extra oil from the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just neem! Divya approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

100% soap-free

Cools skin

doesn't overdry the skin


Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash is the best of the best. I have been using the cream based face washes for quite some time and I was looking for some change. Now that's when I wanted to switch to neem because of its properiotes. Now Everyuth has been in the market for a long time and it really needs no introduction. That's one of the major reasons for me to just end up buying this because they just can't get wrong! This face wash is a great face wash because it lathers really well and also the freshness stays till the end of the day. Most of the face washes actually dry the skin but then this one does not. I don't need to use a moisturizer after every wash. I use this face wash twice a day to make sure the infection is at bay and also that the pores and the blackheads are gone!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Cleansing wash Kanu approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

100% soap-free

Cools skin

doesn't overdry the skin


My cousin has very oily skin and due to that, she gets pimples easily. Once her friend suggested she use a good face wash like everything needs face wash and she got it. This face wash comes in a tube packaging with flip open cap to easy get the face wash. It has been extracted which helps in fighting pimple and acne-causing germs and gives clear skin. It is a soap-free formula thus suitable to every skin even the sensitive ones too. It cleanses the face nicely by removing dirt and excess oil from the face. It removes the dust, greasiness from humidity and heat and gives a clean and fresh look. It has tea tree oil and chamomile which also have anti-inflammatory properties. It does not dry the skin and keeps it hydrated for a long time. My cousin is very happy with this face wash and uses it daily.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good face wash Lalitha approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS


I like everyuth products and had used its scrub and peel off face mask. I had been using its purifying neem face wash from quite some time. I liked the way it treats the break outs on my skin. It effectively reduces break out or pimple on my face. It contains neem extracts that clarifies and purifies the skin. It removes the blackheads from my nose area effectively. The texture of the face wash is like gel and slightly runny. It glides smooth on the skin and lathers well on wet skin. It deeply cleanses my skin and removes the dirt, impurities and excess oil that is deep seated in the skin pores. It unclogs the skin pores and removes the excess oil. This leaves the skin soft, smooth and shine free. It does not dry out my skin or strip off natural oils from the skin. Overall, it is a good face wash for those with normal to oily skin type.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash Anitha approves this product
3.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Cleans pores.

Removes excessive oil.

Reduces pimples and blackheads.

Anti-inflammatory properties.


Everyuth products are very mild on skin, the purifying Neem face wash is something that I have bought for the summers. In summer my skin sweats a lot and the tanning is common. My skin looks dull at the end of the day with all the pollutants, dirt and oil acclamation. This face wash is a 100% gel formula that is free from any kind of soapy substance. This face wash unclogs my skin pores and removes all the oil, dirt and debris effectively. This is as mild as possible on the skin and also highly effective in preventing any type of infection and pimples. After using the face wash my skin always feels fresh and clear. My spots and blemishes have also reduced a bit. There are no side effects of the product, It is affordable and mostly available easily.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Not bad Ramya approves this product
3.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


you will see enn number of face washes available on the market nowadays which really makes it a very difficult decision to make as to which one to purchase from. The Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash is available at a very reasonable price and is easily available be it normal stores or supermarkets. The packaging is simple nothing extravagant, it comes in a squeezable tube packaging with a flip cap which stays tight enough. It won't take much space too and will not even leak or spill .the facewash comes in a gel based consistency and has microbeads in it which is gentle on the skin. It does not do any exfoliating as such. I take a little bit of the face wash in my palm and rub it till it lathers a bit and then massage on my face .it gives a nice cooling feeling altogether and can be easily rinsed off. It makes the face squeeky clean and removes dirt , oil and product residue of any. Overall a good one but can be drying too for some

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash BY Everyuth A Flying Soul approves this product
4.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

100% soap-free

Cools skin

doesn't overdry the skin


the Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash BY Everyuth is a really good face wash. it is a gentle face wash that is even suitable for teenage skin. infused with neem extracts, it really helps the skin to fight acne and pimples and also prevents further breakouts.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)