Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

8 Reviews

1
6
1
4.4

2 years ago

Best purifying face wash

PROS

100% soap-free

Cools skin

doesn't overdry the skin

Looking for a working neem face wash which can purify your face ?, Then go for everyuth purifying neem face wash . It is 100% soap free which means it moisturizes the skin very well . Exploits the dirt and makes the skin very soft . Cools the skin and doesn't overdry the skin . Also its affordable .

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Neem facewash

PROS

100% soap-free

Cools skin

Eberyuth facewash has been my absolute favorite. This contains neems which has antibacterial properties that helps in curing acne and pimples effectively. It also conatins tea tree oil and chamomile extacts that has anti inflammatory properties. It gives a good finish to the skin by removing the extra oil from the skin.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Just neem!

PROS

100% soap-free

Cools skin

doesn't overdry the skin

Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash is the best of the best. I have been using the cream based face washes for quite some time and I was looking for some change. Now that's when I wanted to switch to neem because of its properiotes. Now Everyuth has been in the market for a long time and it really needs no introduction. That's one of the major reasons for me to just end up buying this because they just can't get wrong! This face wash is a great face wash because it lathers really well and also the freshness stays till the end of the day. Most of the face washes actually dry the skin but then this one does not. I don't need to use a moisturizer after every wash. I use this face wash twice a day to make sure the infection is at bay and also that the pores and the blackheads are gone!

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Cleansing wash

PROS

100% soap-free

Cools skin

doesn't overdry the skin

My cousin has very oily skin and due to that, she gets pimples easily. Once her friend suggested she use a good face wash like everything needs face wash and she got it. This face wash comes in a tube packaging with flip open cap to easy get the face wash. It has been extracted which helps in fighting pimple and acne-causing germs and gives clear skin. It is a soap-free formula thus suitable to every skin even the sensitive ones too. It cleanses the face nicely by removing dirt and excess oil from the face. It removes the dust, greasiness from humidity and heat and gives a clean and fresh look. It has tea tree oil and chamomile which also have anti-inflammatory properties. It does not dry the skin and keeps it hydrated for a long time. My cousin is very happy with this face wash and uses it daily.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Good face wash

PROS

I like everyuth products and had used its scrub and peel off face mask. I had been using its purifying neem face wash from quite some time. I liked the way it treats the break outs on my skin. It effectively reduces break out or pimple on my face. It contains neem extracts that clarifies and purifies the skin. It removes the blackheads from my nose area effectively. The texture of the face wash is like gel and slightly runny. It glides smooth on the skin and lathers well on wet skin. It deeply cleanses my skin and removes the dirt, impurities and excess oil that is deep seated in the skin pores. It unclogs the skin pores and removes the excess oil. This leaves the skin soft, smooth and shine free. It does not dry out my skin or strip off natural oils from the skin. Overall, it is a good face wash for those with normal to oily skin type.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash

PROS

Cleans pores.

Removes excessive oil.

Reduces pimples and blackheads.

Anti-inflammatory properties.

Everyuth products are very mild on skin, the purifying Neem face wash is something that I have bought for the summers. In summer my skin sweats a lot and the tanning is common. My skin looks dull at the end of the day with all the pollutants, dirt and oil acclamation. This face wash is a 100% gel formula that is free from any kind of soapy substance. This face wash unclogs my skin pores and removes all the oil, dirt and debris effectively. This is as mild as possible on the skin and also highly effective in preventing any type of infection and pimples. After using the face wash my skin always feels fresh and clear. My spots and blemishes have also reduced a bit. There are no side effects of the product, It is affordable and mostly available easily.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Not bad

PROS

you will see enn number of face washes available on the market nowadays which really makes it a very difficult decision to make as to which one to purchase from. The Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash is available at a very reasonable price and is easily available be it normal stores or supermarkets. The packaging is simple nothing extravagant, it comes in a squeezable tube packaging with a flip cap which stays tight enough. It won't take much space too and will not even leak or spill .the facewash comes in a gel based consistency and has microbeads in it which is gentle on the skin. It does not do any exfoliating as such. I take a little bit of the face wash in my palm and rub it till it lathers a bit and then massage on my face .it gives a nice cooling feeling altogether and can be easily rinsed off. It makes the face squeeky clean and removes dirt , oil and product residue of any. Overall a good one but can be drying too for some

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash BY Everyuth

PROS

100% soap-free

Cools skin

doesn't overdry the skin

the Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash BY Everyuth is a really good face wash. it is a gentle face wash that is even suitable for teenage skin. infused with neem extracts, it really helps the skin to fight acne and pimples and also prevents further breakouts.

View More…

Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash is a 100% soap-free face wash unclog your pores as well as cleanses your face off the excessive oil dirt and grime caused due to regular exposure to pollution, dust, heat and humidity. Regular use of this face wash reduces the appearance of pimples and blackheads. this face wash from everyuth is enriched with neem extracts, tea tree oil and chamomile which are known for its anti-inflammatory properties, that help the skin to fight against any infections. it also contains Nano Marine extracts which help to keep the skin hydrated while the nano multivitamins help to keep the excessive sebum production in control thereby giving you an oil-free smooth clear and glowing skin.

How To Use Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash ?

  • Squeeze the required amount of face wash on your palm.
  • Massage in circular motion on wet face and neck and work up lather.
  • Rinse with plain water.
  • Pat dry.
  • For the best results use twice a day.

Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates skin.
  • Controls sebum production.
  • Fights skin infection.
  • Helps to keep the pimples away.

ASK A QUESTION

Everyuth Purifying Neem Face Wash Ingredients

CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) EXTRACT
Skin-Conditioning
MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL
Acne-FightingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
MELIA AZADIRACHTA EXTRACT