Product benefits

View Similar

Keratolytic

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 22%

Low risk 74%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash Ingredients

ACRYLATES
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
SALICYLIC ACID
SALIX ALBA (WHITE WILLOW) BARK
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM LACTATE
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) EXTRACT
Bacopa Monnieri Extract
SLS
Cocoamido propyl betaine
Ocimum sanctum
Curcuma longa extract
Embica officinalis extract
Carica papaya extract
Parabens
PEG 6000 distearate
Pigment

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

18 Reviews

8
10
5.0

1 year ago

Best Face Wash

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients

Removes impurities and dirt

Turmeric is always known for clear and healthy skin from ancient times. I have been using this Everyouth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash from more than a year. It really works well for pimples and acne. It also removes the impurities and dirt from skin. It treats the clogged pores. Best for oily skin..

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Soft skin face wash

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Removes skin impurities

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients

My day start and end with this face wash. It is travel friendly pack. It removes all impurities from face. It gives soft, fresh and hydrated face. It removes oil from skin. It contains parables but still there is no side effect. I like that fragrance. It is affordable. I love it....................

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

Tulsi and turmeric are two magic ingredients of the Indian history known for providing multiple benefits. Considering the ingredients this is a great face wash and it refreshes the skin and is absolutely pocket-friendly. It does not lighten the skin as such but is a good face wash

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients

I have been using this Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash for a really long time now . . I remember using this face wash since my teenage days . . . it is a really good face wash for everyday use and it's very mild to my skin . .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Controls Oil

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash is best for oily skin. It controls the oil secretion from face and thus reduces acne from skin. Since turmeric and tulsi is known for their anti-bacterial properties hence it works effectively on acne prone skin. It's best when used on daily basis. Must try product.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Suitable for Acne Prone skin

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients

PRODUCT:- Everyuth Turmeric Face Wash. My Views:- This face wash is very much suitable for acne-prone skin or those with active pimples. It has turmeric extracts as one of its many main ingredients. It helps in preventing the recurrence of acne and pimples. This face wash has gel-like consistency with mild fragrance. Post wash it tends to dry out the skin hence I always follow it up with a good moisturizer.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Goodness of Nature!

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients

This face wash by Everyuth has all the goodness of Nature and herbal products. I have been using it for four months now. I like this face wash as it is very mild and suitable for oily skin type. I have an oily skin and touchwood has not caused any pimples or acnes to me on its use.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Tulasi Turmeric face wash is enriches with all natural ingredients. It solves skin problems like acne and spots. It is affordable.

PROS

Pleasant Tulasi fragrance

soap free face was

Everyuth tulsi turmeric face wash is a boon to my skin problems. It addressed all my skin problems like acne and blemishes. My skin is very oily I tend to get pimples very often and it used to leave dark spots on my face. I have tried so many face washes, creams, change in diet but nothing worked for me and I completely lost hope about my pimples then my aunt suggested me to use natural ingredients like turmeric and Tulasi. But it is very difficult to prepare all these by myself then I started exploring and got the best one. The natural ingredients like Tualsi and Turmeric caught my eye and started using it. It helped me with my pimples. It removes the dirt and excess oil from the skin and removes the root cause of pimples. Turmeric helps in improving the glow and makes skin fairer. It did not remove my blemishes completely but started fading them slowly. It helped with acne scars also. I felt my natural glow on my face again. It is affordable and fits in my budget. It has got all the benefits of Brahmi and willow bark and tea tree oil helps to keep your face refreshing hydrated and cool all the day. It has Tulasi smell it is very mild and refreshing. The package is travel friendly and it did not cause any spillage for me.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Must try product

PROS

Refreshing

Treats clogged pores

Affordable

Enriched with herbal ingredients

It reduces black spots and blemishes along with dirts and impurities too. It cleanses the face deeply and picks out dirts from pores completely. The turmeric helps to clean the face very efficiently whereas the Tulsi makes the skin feeling refreshed and gives a natural glow to the skin. It works in reducing pimples and acne and prevents their recurrence. Until unless you give try to the product you will not come to know as each, and every individual is different from one another. The packing is of this product is so unique and attracts the buyer. I hope you must have got a positive feeling after reading this review, do not think on it much. This product is very easily available and very much effective. My personal recommendation is to check the manufacturing date on the product it should be the latest date. This particular product is very emerging and been used mostly in big cities. I recommend you give a try to this product, and the effect will not disappoint your expectations. We are truly lucky that we got such amazing products in our life and very easily available in the market. This is one of the best products in the world and meet the Expectations of all individual.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Skin clearing face wash

PROS

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

I have used this facewash for a quite long time. I contains turmeric and tulsi which are great for ur skin. Its also quite affordable and fits into ur budget well. But it doesnt work on acne and pimple marks. Its good for all skin types and also helps in curing pimples and breakouts. Its a boon for oily skin type

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Crystal like glowing face

PROS

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients

When ever I attend parties and eat oily and spicy face my face looks like rough road with pimples and breakouts. I often try some creams, medicated oils, face wash and even medicine to takle this problem. Last time when it was happened I purchased Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash. It is made with natural and herbal ingredients like Tulsi, turmeric, Brahmi, willow bark extract I and tea tree oil. It control sebum and oil secretion on the skin. And also revitalize the skin cells. This face wash clinically proven to act against acne and marks. I myself experienced the goodness of this face wash. It reduces black spots and blemishes along with dirts and impurities too. It cleanses the face deeply and picks out dirts from pores completely. One can see the improvement within days of use. It is not time consuming and results are instant. Available in a colourful tube, its smell is also good. Consistency is gel like and pack is travel friendly. Just take a spoonful quantity of this face wash in hands, lather it with water and apply on wet face. Wash it after gentle massaging for few seconds. Will get clean and glowing face.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good

PROS

Refreshing

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Affordable

Everyuth products are good they are easily available and affordable but the drawback with old brands are chemical composition . This facewash is good it is refreshing when used and gives cooling sensation but it contains chemicals which when used daily can harm the skin greatly . Okay product .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Just wow

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients

The first thing I like about this Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash is it's packing which is travel friendly and it'ss fragnace. This is an awesome facewash for all skin type as it has goodness of Tulsi and turmeric. It gives refreshing look by removing dirt n oil from my face.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients

The Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash is one of the good face washes at a really affordable price. Enriched with tulsi, and turmeric extracts this face wash gently cleanses your face and removes imported this preventing pimples and acne from forming. It hydrates your skin and doors not make it feel dry.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Tulsi turmeric facewash

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash is a herbal face wash with tulsi and turmeric properties. Tulsi and turmeric give healthy glowing skin. This face wash is good to remove impurities and dirt from the face. Face looks refreshed. Its enriched herbal ingredients controls acne. It is very affordable and easily available in the market.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Everyuth

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

The Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Facewash has amazing benefits for people suffering from acne, pimples, blackheads, etc. The turmeric helps to clean the face very efficiently whereas the Tulsi makes the skin feeling refreshed and gives a natural glow to the skin. The Facewash is very affirmative and easy to use and carry! Recommend!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good product for acne

PROS

Its been some years that i have very bad acne. Its been a month since i have been using Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash and my acne has been minimised and also this face wash works on all skin types so its a really good product. I recommend it to everyone.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Not for dry skin

PROS

Refreshing

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Enriched with herbal ingredients

This face wash comes in different sized options including in a tube form. It has runny and gel like texture. The formula is not hydrating and is not suitable for dry and acne prone skin. It works in reducing pimples and acne and prevents their recurrence. But upon regular use it over dries even my oily skin type.

View More…

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash helps regulate sebum production and revitalizes skin cells. It is enriched with the natural goodness of tulsi, turmeric, Brahmi, willow bark extract, and tea tree oil. It fights pimples and blemishes. It provides a clean and clear glow to the skin and helps achieve a pimple free and blemish-free skin.

How To Use Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash ?

  • Squeeze out a required amount of face wash onto the palm.
  • Work out lather and gently massage in circular motion on the face.
  • Rinse with water and pat dry.

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash Benefits And Uses :

  • The gel lathers well.
  • The fragrance is pleasant and minty.
  • It contains salicylic acid and tea tree oil, which work well on acne prone skin.
  • It hydrates skin and does not make it dry or stretchy.
  • It contains turmeric, which has anti-bacterial properties.
  • It prevents pimples and removes skin impurities.