Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash
Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash

4.4/5
    18 Reviews

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash helps regulate sebum production and revitalizes skin cells. It is enriched with the natural goodness of tulsi, turmeric, Brahmi, willow bark extract, and tea tree oil. It fights pimples and blemishes. It provides a clean and clear glow to the skin and helps achieve a pimple free and blemish-free skin.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
18 Users

Ratings Distribution

18 Reviews
5 Stars
8% Complete
8
4 Stars
10% Complete
10
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 14refreshing
  • 14removes skin impurities
  • 14affordable
  • 13treats clogged pores
  • 13enriched with herbal ingredients

Cons

  • 8contains sls and parabens
  • 4not very effective in reducing acne marks and other blemishes
  • 1does not remove blemishes completely

How To Use Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash ?

  • Squeeze out a required amount of face wash onto the palm.
  • Work out lather and gently massage in circular motion on the face.
  • Rinse with water and pat dry.

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash Uses And Benefits :

The gel lathers well.

The fragrance is pleasant and minty.

It contains salicylic acid and tea tree oil, which work well on acne prone skin.

It hydrates skin and does not make it dry or stretchy.

It contains turmeric, which has anti-bacterial properties.

It prevents pimples and removes skin impurities.

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash Ingredients :

Water

SLS

Cocoamido propyl betaine

Glycerin

Sodium lactate

Triethanolamine

Acrylates

Decyl glucoside

Sodium chloride

Ocimum sanctum

Curcuma longa extract

Embica officinalis extract

Zingiber officinale extract

Carica papaya extract

Bacopa Monnieri extract

Propylene glycol

Sodium benzoate

Parabens

PEG 6000 distearate

Fragrance

Salicylic acid

Salix alba bark

Pigment

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Best Face Wash Nikita approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients

Removes impurities and dirt


Turmeric is always known for clear and healthy skin from ancient times. I have been using this Everyouth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash from more than a year. It really works well for pimples and acne. It also removes the impurities and dirt from skin. It treats the clogged pores. Best for oily skin..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Soft skin face wash Praiselin approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Removes skin impurities

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients


My day start and end with this face wash. It is travel friendly pack. It removes all impurities from face. It gives soft, fresh and hydrated face. It removes oil from skin. It contains parables but still there is no side effect. I like that fragrance. It is affordable. I love it....................

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash-Soft skin face wash-By praiselin19
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice Pragya approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS


Tulsi and turmeric are two magic ingredients of the Indian history known for providing multiple benefits. Considering the ingredients this is a great face wash and it refreshes the skin and is absolutely pocket-friendly. It does not lighten the skin as such but is a good face wash

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash-Nice-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash A Flying Soul approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients


I have been using this Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash for a really long time now . . I remember using this face wash since my teenage days . . . it is a really good face wash for everyday use and it's very mild to my skin . .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Controls Oil Vaishali approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients


Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash is best for oily skin. It controls the oil secretion from face and thus reduces acne from skin. Since turmeric and tulsi is known for their anti-bacterial properties hence it works effectively on acne prone skin. It's best when used on daily basis. Must try product.

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash-Controls Oil-By vaishali_0111
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Suitable for Acne Prone skin Vanity approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients


PRODUCT:- Everyuth Turmeric Face Wash. My Views:- This face wash is very much suitable for acne-prone skin or those with active pimples. It has turmeric extracts as one of its many main ingredients. It helps in preventing the recurrence of acne and pimples. This face wash has gel-like consistency with mild fragrance. Post wash it tends to dry out the skin hence I always follow it up with a good moisturizer.

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash-Suitable for Acne Prone skin-By vanitylove
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Goodness of Nature! Poonam approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients


This face wash by Everyuth has all the goodness of Nature and herbal products. I have been using it for four months now. I like this face wash as it is very mild and suitable for oily skin type. I have an oily skin and touchwood has not caused any pimples or acnes to me on its use.

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash-Goodness of Nature!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)

PROS

Pleasant Tulasi fragrance

soap free face was


Everyuth tulsi turmeric face wash is a boon to my skin problems. It addressed all my skin problems like acne and blemishes. My skin is very oily I tend to get pimples very often and it used to leave dark spots on my face. I have tried so many face washes, creams, change in diet but nothing worked for me and I completely lost hope about my pimples then my aunt suggested me to use natural ingredients like turmeric and Tulasi. But it is very difficult to prepare all these by myself then I started exploring and got the best one. The natural ingredients like Tualsi and Turmeric caught my eye and started using it. It helped me with my pimples. It removes the dirt and excess oil from the skin and removes the root cause of pimples. Turmeric helps in improving the glow and makes skin fairer. It did not remove my blemishes completely but started fading them slowly. It helped with acne scars also. I felt my natural glow on my face again. It is affordable and fits in my budget. It has got all the benefits of Brahmi and willow bark and tea tree oil helps to keep your face refreshing hydrated and cool all the day. It has Tulasi smell it is very mild and refreshing. The package is travel friendly and it did not cause any spillage for me.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must try product Sapna approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Refreshing

Treats clogged pores

Affordable

Enriched with herbal ingredients


It reduces black spots and blemishes along with dirts and impurities too. It cleanses the face deeply and picks out dirts from pores completely. The turmeric helps to clean the face very efficiently whereas the Tulsi makes the skin feeling refreshed and gives a natural glow to the skin. It works in reducing pimples and acne and prevents their recurrence. Until unless you give try to the product you will not come to know as each, and every individual is different from one another. The packing is of this product is so unique and attracts the buyer. I hope you must have got a positive feeling after reading this review, do not think on it much. This product is very easily available and very much effective. My personal recommendation is to check the manufacturing date on the product it should be the latest date. This particular product is very emerging and been used mostly in big cities. I recommend you give a try to this product, and the effect will not disappoint your expectations. We are truly lucky that we got such amazing products in our life and very easily available in the market. This is one of the best products in the world and meet the Expectations of all individual.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Skin clearing face wash Rishika approves this product
3.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types


I have used this facewash for a quite long time. I contains turmeric and tulsi which are great for ur skin. Its also quite affordable and fits into ur budget well. But it doesnt work on acne and pimple marks. Its good for all skin types and also helps in curing pimples and breakouts. Its a boon for oily skin type

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Crystal like glowing face Vasutha approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients


When ever I attend parties and eat oily and spicy face my face looks like rough road with pimples and breakouts. I often try some creams, medicated oils, face wash and even medicine to takle this problem. Last time when it was happened I purchased Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash. It is made with natural and herbal ingredients like Tulsi, turmeric, Brahmi, willow bark extract I and tea tree oil. It control sebum and oil secretion on the skin. And also revitalize the skin cells. This face wash clinically proven to act against acne and marks. I myself experienced the goodness of this face wash. It reduces black spots and blemishes along with dirts and impurities too. It cleanses the face deeply and picks out dirts from pores completely. One can see the improvement within days of use. It is not time consuming and results are instant. Available in a colourful tube, its smell is also good. Consistency is gel like and pack is travel friendly. Just take a spoonful quantity of this face wash in hands, lather it with water and apply on wet face. Wash it after gentle massaging for few seconds. Will get clean and glowing face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Pragya approves this product
4.1/5

11 months ago

PROS

Refreshing

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Affordable


Everyuth products are good they are easily available and affordable but the drawback with old brands are chemical composition . This facewash is good it is refreshing when used and gives cooling sensation but it contains chemicals which when used daily can harm the skin greatly . Okay product .

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash-Good-By pragya_sharma47
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just wow Priya approves this product
4.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients


The first thing I like about this Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash is it's packing which is travel friendly and it'ss fragnace. This is an awesome facewash for all skin type as it has goodness of Tulsi and turmeric. It gives refreshing look by removing dirt n oil from my face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash Aneesha approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients


The Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash is one of the good face washes at a really affordable price. Enriched with tulsi, and turmeric extracts this face wash gently cleanses your face and removes imported this preventing pimples and acne from forming. It hydrates your skin and doors not make it feel dry.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Tulsi turmeric facewash Ashwini approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable

Suitable for all skin types

Enriched with herbal ingredients


Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash is a herbal face wash with tulsi and turmeric properties. Tulsi and turmeric give healthy glowing skin. This face wash is good to remove impurities and dirt from the face. Face looks refreshed. Its enriched herbal ingredients controls acne. It is very affordable and easily available in the market.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Everyuth Bushra approves this product
3.9/5

11 months ago

PROS

Refreshing

Hydrating

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Prevents pimples and acne

Affordable


The Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Facewash has amazing benefits for people suffering from acne, pimples, blackheads, etc. The turmeric helps to clean the face very efficiently whereas the Tulsi makes the skin feeling refreshed and gives a natural glow to the skin. The Facewash is very affirmative and easy to use and carry! Recommend!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good product for acne Neha approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS


Its been some years that i have very bad acne. Its been a month since i have been using Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash and my acne has been minimised and also this face wash works on all skin types so its a really good product. I recommend it to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Not for dry skin Pixie approves this product
4.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Refreshing

Lathers well

Removes skin impurities

Treats clogged pores

Enriched with herbal ingredients


This face wash comes in different sized options including in a tube form. It has runny and gel like texture. The formula is not hydrating and is not suitable for dry and acne prone skin. It works in reducing pimples and acne and prevents their recurrence. But upon regular use it over dries even my oily skin type.

Everyuth Tulsi Turmeric Face Wash-Not for dry skin-By pixie
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)