Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Eyebliss Under Eye Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
5
2
5.0

6 months ago

Fabulous one

PROS

Removes crow's feet

Hydrates under-eye area

My sister rates the Eyebliss under eye cream as a super cream. She has been using a lot of eye creams with the objective to reduce the dark circles and fine lines near her eyes but nothing helped. This cream very effectively helped her to get rid of all the fine lines, dark circles and crow's feet around the eye area. She noticed the skin under the eye feeling extremely soft and hydrated. After applying the cream her eyes felt very relaxed and she did not experience any irritation or side effects of the cream.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Super cream

PROS

Reduces dark circles

Softens under eye area

My brother was suffering from a lot of dark circles and fine lines near the eye area and hence he decided to try the Eyebliss under eye cream. This cream contains all natural ingredients and hence he was confident that it would work mildly on the under eye area. He took a small amount of the cream on the fingertip and gently applied it on all the affected areas and left it overnight. After using the cream for more than three weeks he noticed a considerable reduction in the dark circles and fine lines near the eye area and was very happy with this product.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Average cream

PROS

Travel friendly

I was gifted the Eyebliss under eye cream and I was looking forward to using it. The packaging of the cream is simple and travel friendly and the ingredients on the packaging gave me the confidence that the cream would be safe to use. I took a small amount of the cream and applied it all over the under -eye areas where I had pigmentation and dry skin. I used this cream religiously almost three times a day but I did not see any major improvement in the under- eye area.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Love it

PROS

Reduced discoloration

Imparted soothing impact

I totally love the Eyebliss under eye cream and feel it has really been effective in resolving my under eye pigmentation problems. I had a lot of crow's feet ,dark circles and fine lines around my eyes and that impacted my self confidence. The Eyebliss under eye cream effectively helped me with the reduction of all these problems and imparted a soothing effect to the under eye area. It was also successful in nourishing and softening the under eye area. I regained my self confidence due to this cream.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Treat for my eyes

PROS

Lightens dar circles

Nourishes under-eye area

I tried the Eyebliss under eye cream based on a friend’s recommendation. The cream comes packaged in a small tube and is extremely lightweight and travel friendly. The packaging is simple yet effective. The cream has rich ingredients comprising of all natural extracts which help in lightening the dark circles and under eye patches and also help in soothing and nourishing the under eye area. With regular use of the cream my under- eye area became very soft and there was a minor reduction in the dark circles below my eyes.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Wonderful

PROS

Reduced fine lines

Reduced puffiness

My mother rated the Eyebliss under eye cream as a wonderful solution for the under-eye area. She had a lot of dark circles and fine lines under the eyes and she developed a lot of puffiness too. She was hoping that the cream would help her get rid of all these problems. She daily applied a small amount of this cream on all the affected areas by gently massaging it in. Within two weeks she started seeing improvement in the under- area . The cream had managed to reduce the fine lines and made the under- eye area more softer.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Cant get enough

PROS

Reduced fine lines

Under- eye area became soft

My friend ensured to apply the Eyebliss under eye cream on a daily basis from the time he has started using it. Due to extensive work on the computer, my friend had developed a lot of dark circles, fine lines and generally found his eyes feeling tired. He took a small amount of the cream and religiously applied it on all the affected areas. After a couple of weeks, he noticed a massive reduction in the fine lines and the dark circles and his under- eye area felt very nourished and relaxed because of the cream.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

By far the best

PROS

Free of chemicals

Removes dark circles

My boss rates the Eyebliss under eye cream as one of the best cream she has ever used. She was very happy that this cream is free of any parabens and sulphates and hence she was very comfortable using it under her eyes. She used a generous amount of the cream and applied it all over the affected areas by gently massaging the cream. After a couple of weeks, she could see a lot of reduction in the dark circles, fine lines and the under- eye area felt more softer compared to before.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

May nout buy

PROS

None

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Eyebliss under eye cream and she did not seem to like the cream at all. She purchased the cream with the objective of eradicating all the dark circles and fine lines under her eyes. She daily used the cream almost two to three times in a day however she did not see any reduction in the fine lines or the dark circles. The cream did nourish and soften the under- eye area.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

My bestie

PROS

Lightens dar circles

Softens under-eye area

The packaging is simple yet effective. The cream has rich ingredients comprising of all natural extracts which help in lightening the dark circles and under eye patches and also help in soothing and nourishing the under eye area. With regular use of the cream my under- eye area became very soft and there was a minor reduction in the dark circles below my eyes.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Superb one

PROS

Absorbs well in skin

Reduces fine lines

The Eyebliss under eye cream is definitely the safest bet for anyone who wants to get rid of dark circles and fine lines and wants to improve their overall appearance. I liked the packaging of the cream as it is simple yet very effective and lightweight. The cream did not feel very sticky or greasy and it got easily absorbed into the skin. I applied it religiously on all the affected areas for a good one month and I saw a considerable reduction in the dark circles and fine lines and hence was very happy.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Truly the best

PROS

Skin feels rejuvenated

Reduces lines and dark circles

I gifted my friend the Eyebliss under eye cream as she was suffering from a lot of dark circles and was very conscious about it. She mentioned that the packaging of the product was very light weight and travel friendly. She religiously applied the cream all over the affected areas and left it overnight. In the morning she would wake up and experience a soothing effect below the eyes and the under- eye area felt more rejuvenated and softer. Over a period of time, she saw a reduction in the dark circles and the fine lines and was happy with the experience.

View More…

Eyebliss Under Eye Cream is used to alleviate the signs of aging under the eye. It is rich in antioxidants and helps to reduce dark circles. It improves and protects the complexion as well as revitalizes the skin around the eye region. It is made of natural and pure organic ingredients. It moisturizes the skin and gives a soothing feeling. It also recovers the tiredness of the eyes. It smoothens fine lines, wrinkles, dark circles, and also prevents all signs of aging. It is also effective in treating puffiness and crow's feet. It is free of sulfate, paraben, and EDTA and hence safe to use.

How To Use Eyebliss Under Eye Cream ?

  • Take a pea-sized amount of Eyebliss Under Eye Cream on your clean finger.
  • Apply on the affected area.
  • Wash your hands after application.

Eyebliss Under Eye Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Smoothes away fine lines, wrinkles, dark circles, and puffiness.
  • Prevents patches of inflammation and soothes the eye.
  • Provides moisturization and relaxes the eyes.
  • Prevents signs of aging.
  • Treats crow's feet.
  • Improves complexion.

ASK A QUESTION

Eyebliss Under Eye Cream Ingredients

ARBUTIN
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
CAMELLIA OLEIFERA (TEA-OIL CAMELLIA) SEED EXTRACT
Anti-Aging
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HESPERETIN LAURATE
Skin-HydratingAnti-AgingAntioxidant
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
Light liquid paraffin
Cucumber Extract
Vitamin K1