Eyetex Dazller Black Waterproof Eyeliner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

4
6
1
1
4.4

1 year ago

Affordable eyeliner

PROS

Easy to use

Easy to carry

Fine brush tip

Affordable

Doesn't smudge

Gives a bold look

Well pigmented

I I used to use this in my school days during my function.. most affordable eyeliner available in the market.. very much pigmented gives bold look... Nice packaging leak proof travel friendly.. available offline rarely available online nowdays... Not waterproof... It is not smudge proof either... but very affordable and dose not feel itchyy

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Eyetex dazler

PROS

Easy to use

Long stay power

Easy to carry

Affordable

Gives a bold look

Well pigmented

This was probably my 1st eyeliner i used in my school days. I comes in a glass bottle and fine tip brush. It glides easily on eyes and is well pigmented. I loved the color and also it was very easy to apply. This is very affordable and gives a matte finish to eyes.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Waterproof Eyeliner

PROS

Compact bottle

Within budget

I am a huge fan of eyeliner, whenever I step out of my house I never go without kajal and eyeliner. The most cheap and affordable yet good eyeliner is Eyetex Dazller Black Waterproof Eyeliner. It comes in a cute and compact packaging. Due to its packaging, it makes us easy to carry anywhere around, but still we need to be careful because it comes in a glass bottle. The applicator is very thin which makes us easy to apply the desired number of strokes without having to make it a mess. It simply glides along the eye just like its listening to us. It gives a dark black bold look to the eyes. It enhances the features and makes it look more beautiful and catchy. Rather than going for any top costly brands, it is better to go with this as it does everything that every other eyeliner does. It is also smudge proof and water proof. It stays for a longer time on eyes. The only issue I had with this is that it gets smudged while removing but since it is only while removing after the day is over is not a big concern.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Matte black eye liner

PROS

Easy to use

Natural and organic ingredients

Long stay power

Easy to carry

Fine brush tip

Waterproof

Fade proof

Fine lines

Affordable

Doesn't smudge

Gives a bold look

Well pigmented

I love wearing eyeliner on a daily basis. It frames my eyes and makes me look a little bit dressy and put together. In search of a good and affordable eyeliner, I came across Eyetex Dazzler black waterproof eyeliner. It comes in a small glass bottle with a thin brush applicator attached inside the cap. The applicator brush is thin enough to bring up the precision to your winged liner. The black color eyeliner is highly pigmented, it goes opaque in just a single swipe. The thin consistency makes it easy to glide on the eyelid. The liner dries down quickly to a matte finish. The shine-free formula looks striking on the eyelids. It contents all-natural ingredients but the full ingredients list is missing from the packaging which is a minus point. The formula is long staying. It doesn’t smudge, budge or fade. It stays put for more than 6 hours without cracking for fading. I feel due to the glass bottle it not comfortable to carry around. The color some times is difficult to remove. It is available in 2 shades- black and blue

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Fine line eyeliner

PROS

Easy to use

Natural and organic ingredients

Long stay power

Fine brush tip

Waterproof

Fade proof

Affordable

Doesn't smudge

Well pigmented

Travel friendly

While I love to use kohl am not much a fan of eyeliner but my cousin is. She has liquid eyeliner and gel as well. From long brush tip to pen style she has all kind of eyeliner. Once I saw her opening a black nail Polish and getting it near the eye. I was like what? She handed me the bottle while giggling and it was Eyetex Dazller Black Waterproof Eyeliner. It comes in a nail Polish bottle. Just one difference between the two is the brush tip. While nail Polish have wide brush the eyeliner has thin brush. She told me that the eyeliner is made of natural products and thus it is good quality product. The pigmentation of the eyeliner is very high. The brush I not too thin nor it is very soft. The brush is quite good quality which does not tug on skin while applying and gives a nice thin line of eyeliner. The little bottle of eyeliner is easy to carry along in your bag or purse. The eyeliner is Smudge proof, Waterproof and fade proof also. It stays on for. A long period of time if you do not touch it. The nest thing is that this Eyetex Dazller Waterproof Eyeliner actually comes in two different shades black and Blue.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Can get thin lines on eyelids

PROS

Eyetex dazzler i remember watching the advertisement on tv and it is best in the affordable range.i have used this during my college days and now it has quite a lot of products in their collection at much affordable range . I had the green shade purchased from a local shop. It is a lovely green shade although it was an impulse buy but i loved the shade.it comes in a typical glass packaging just like how nail paints packaging is.the applicator is a fine brush with thin tip but i wish it was a little longer. It would make it easier to hold on.the applicator brush helps to apply thin and precise line on the eyelids.i prefer making thin lines when using a liquid liner .it stays intact like for maximum 3 to 4 hours without any cracking or streaking. The pigmentation is really good .the consistency is a bit watery though and it also take a little bit time to dry off.so if you are a person who loves to make thick lines then this might not be meant for you ,it is a bit difficult to do with the consistency and the brush being a little thing. although it comes in a small glass bottle I did take it around while traveling

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Zing zing amazing eye liner

PROS

Easy to use

Natural and organic ingredients

Long stay power

Easy to carry

Fine brush tip

Waterproof

Fade proof

Fine lines

Affordable

Doesn't smudge

Gives a bold look

Well pigmented

I'm a kajal person! I apply kajal n eye liner all the time ! As I give alot of importance to kajal I've tried many eye liners of different brands but then I felt comfortable with eyetex eyeliner only ! Caz it's smooth n easy to apply !I've been using this since years probably from 6 years I guess ! I will use this product in my future years as well

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

basic eyeliner

PROS

Easy to use

Long stay power

Easy to carry

Fine brush tip

Fade proof

Fine lines

Affordable

Doesn't smudge

It is the basic eyeliner for the beginners in makeup and who can't afford lot money to but high-end products, this is very traveling friendly and affordable, the brush is the best part o this eyeliner, I still use this sometimes when I want a light eyeliner and not he heavy one

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Eyetex Dazller Black Waterproof Eyeliner

PROS

Easy to use

Natural and organic ingredients

Long stay power

Easy to carry

Fine brush tip

Waterproof

Fade proof

Fine lines

Affordable

Well pigmented

Eyetex Dazller Black Waterproof Eyeliner provides a good pigmented color. The brush has a very small tip which makes it easier to apply strokes without any mess. It is a tiny glass bottle which is very travel friendly. It is absolutely affordable. Not very great but also not bad. Good for daily use. ❤

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Easy to use

Natural and organic ingredients

Long stay power

Easy to carry

Fine brush tip

Fine lines

Affordable

Doesn't smudge

Well pigmented

For years I am using this product.it is a product in affordable range .it have a fine thin brush can apply with it easily.can carry to any where we want .it stay for a long period of time.for its price we can say it's long lasting and smudge proof product.all together it's a very good product

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

The good one eye liner which I have used so far

PROS

Easy to use

Long stay power

Easy to carry

Fine brush tip

Fine lines

Affordable

Doesn't smudge

Gives a bold look

It is normal look eyeliner... It gives fine finishing.... Smudge proof but not a water proof ... Good brush it have. It come under quantity required and easy to travel with as well... Iam using it since 2 years and has been great job... I'll prefer to use it good looking.

View More…
2.2

2 years ago

Cheap solution for the look

PROS

Fine brush tip

Affordable

It is just an okayish product with minimal requirements fulfilling for an eyeliner. It has a good brush though. The quality is not very amazing but if you need to use the liner just for few occasions then this product is fine for you. It is difficult to remove from the skin.

View More…

Eyetex Dazzler Black Waterproof Eyeliner has been prepared with the goodness of natural ingredients. With its highly pigmented color, it gives a perfect color payoff. This smudge-proof, waterproof, and fade-proof product stays for a long time. The eyeliner comes in a 5ml glass bottle along with a small thin brush. It is very easy to apply and carry around. With its thin brush, drawing a fine line is easy. The eyeliner comes in two shades: black and blue.

How To Use Eyetex Dazller Black Waterproof Eyeliner ?

  • Apply the liner to your outer lash line and gradually move towards the outer edge.
  • If your eyelids tend to cover up your eyeliner, apply the liner in an arch shape.

Eyetex Dazller Black Waterproof Eyeliner Benefits And Uses :

  • It opens up the lower half of the eye, making it look bigger and brighter.

Eyetex Dazller Black Waterproof Eyeliner Shades (Colors) :

  • Black
  • Blue