Eyetex Dazller Eterna Majestique Stick Foundation
Eyetex Dazller Eterna Majestique Stick Foundation

Eyetex Dazller Eterna Majestique Stick Foundation

4/5
    9 Reviews

Eyetex Dazller Eterna Majestique Stick Foundation is a lightweight foundation. It comes in the form of a roll on stick that is Easy-to-use and carry. This stick foundation is rich in emollients along with added sunscreen. After application, it makes your skin look better and naturally lighter. You can use this on your entire face or specific areas that you need. The packageing is sturdy and very easy to carry anywhere you want. It is enriched with natural ingredients like almond oil, avocado oil, wheatgerm oil, and Vitamin E. These ingredients keeps your skin moisturized and does not let it dry out. This Stick foundation comes in 9 different shades to suit all types of skin tone.

Avg Rating : 4/5
88.9% Approved out of
9 Users

Ratings Distribution

9 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6easy-to-use.
  • 5good texture.
  • 5can build medium coverage.
  • 4long-lasting.
  • 4suitable for oily skin.

Cons

  • 3medium coverage.
  • 2none
  • 2not good for dry skin.
  • 1powdery finish

How To Use Eyetex Dazller Eterna Majestique Stick Foundation ?

  • Draw several strokes of foundation across your forehead, cheeks, chin, & down the bridge of your nose.
  • Blend it smoothly across your face with your fingers or a beauty brush or a beauty blender.

Eyetex Dazller Eterna Majestique Stick Foundation Uses And Benefits :

Makes your face uniformly tones.

Give light, subtle coverage.

Added sunscreen protects you from UV rays.

Rich in skin-friendly ingredients.

Eyetex Dazller Eterna Majestique Stick Foundation Ingredients :

Almond oil

Avocado oil

Wheatgerm oil

Vitamin E

Ascorbyl Palmitate

Eyetex Dazller Eterna Majestique Stick Foundation Shades :

Natural

Sandal

Marble

Honey R31

Honey R32

Honey R34

Cocoa

Coffee

Pink Dew

Eyetex Dazller Eterna Majestique Stick Foundation Reviews

Sort By:
Stick foundation Nikita approves this product
4.7/5

8 months ago

PROS


Eyetex Dazller Eterna Majestique Stick Foundation really suits my skin a lot. I like the texture of this product. It does not get settle in fine lines. It covers all scars and dark spots from skin. It is suitable for all skin type. It is lasts for a long time.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.1/5

8 months ago

PROS

Good texture.

Can build medium coverage.

Easy-to-use.


To be honest like from a brand dazzler foundation stick price rupees 400 and in discount you can get it for rupees 350 to 390..quantity 15 gram and shelf life for 3 years this does not come with spf neither last long it does not cover up your black spots .. so I don't think it's worth the money e

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Contains natural ingredient Saraswathi approves this product
3.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easy to use Covers skin imperfec


Eyetex Dazller Eterna Majestique Stick Foundation is one affordable foundation that has ever used. The product comes in a pop tube packaging which is easy to carry and comfortable to use. A foundation plays a vital role in building up the coverage and covering up the imperfections out of skin. Eyetex foundation does that like magic. It gives dull to medium coverage. It has a smooth consistency that glides smoothly on the skin. With its lightweight and fast-absorbing formula it feels light on the skin and blends perfectly. It covers up the skin imperfections effectively without leaving patches on the skin. It has been well pigmented that it gives good coverage on the skin. The best thing about the product is that it’s been enriched with natural ingredients like almond oil, avocado oil, wheat germ oil, and Vitamin E that works on the skin moisture and doesn’t dry out the skin. It gives instant hydration and instant glow to the skin. It has good staying power. It also comes in 9 different shades to choose from as per the skin type. It is best suitable for all types of skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Recommended Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS


I love trying different foundation products as I ensure to conceal all the facial imperfections with the help of the foundation. I was gifted the Dazzler Eyetex Eterna Majestique stick foundation and was excited to use it .What I liked most about this Foundation is that it comes in a very portable packaging which is very easy to glide into the purse and carry around. It has a twist up mechanism which is easy to use and prevents wastage of the product. The foundation is available in 8 shades hence catering to different skin tones. I loved the texture of the foundation as it is very smooth and creamy. It blended easily with the other makeup on my face and did not feel heavy or patchy on the face. The lasting power of the foundation is great and it lasted a good 4 hours on my face. The foundation is fragrance free which is great as I do not like my skin smelling of the product. The foundation did not cause me any irritation or itching as I have a sensitive skin hence I was very delighted. I will surely use this product more often and would recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural make up look Lalitha approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


I like using foundation stick in my make up regime. This gives me buildable coverage on my skin. It provides a natural make up finish and does not appear dramatic or cakey. My skin looks hydrated and dewy. It does not dry out my skin. I love this affordable foundation stick.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Product Prabha approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Good texture.

Can build medium coverage.

Long-lasting.

Easy-to-use.


Eyetex Dazller Eterna Majestique Stick Foundation is a unique and perfect travel companion. I liked the packaging the most. This is probably the only foundation that comes in a twist-up stick form like a lipstick. This kind of packaging makes it easy to use and easy to carry. It gives like medium coverage which is perfect for me. It is enriched with herbal oils like almond oil, wheat germ oil and vitamin E. All these ingredients help to keep the skin moisturized for a long time. The skin also looks very natural. The packaging type helps to apply the foundation precisely where you want and then you can blend it accordingly. The main key point that I liked most about this foundation is the packaging. The texture is very lightweight and easily blendable. Usually, many foundations have this typical smell which I dont like much. This foundation, however, does not contain any artificial fragrance. It is also effective in hiding dark spots and blemishes. Overall, a good product - medium coverage, good shade, hides dark spots, blendable, moisturizing, does not dry out, natural glow.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Easy to carry and apply Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for oily skin.

Good texture.

Can build medium coverage.

Long-lasting.

Easy-to-use.


I was going on a trip with my friends and was trying to find a foundation that I could carry with myself. I generally used liquid foundation and carrying it everywhere wasn't easy. The bottle was glass made and there was always a risk of it getting broke. My friend who was traveling with me suggested me to buy this stick foundation that is easy to carry, easy to use and mess-free. I saw the suitable shades and bought it for myself. This foundation comes in a stick style twist up packaging. It can be rolled up and applied easily. It is enriched with emollients and sunscreen. It glides smoothly on the skin and also protects the skin from harmful UV radiation. It immediately lightens the face and gives full coverage. The texture is creamy and smooth. The packaging is quite sturdy and you can carry it anywhere you go. The application is super simple and it is very good for beginners. Also, it keeps the skin moisturized and does not let it dry. It comes in 9 different shades that suit every skin tone. 

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
eyetex stick foundation Preity approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Suitable for oily skin.

Can build medium coverage.

Easy-to-use.


Eyetex dazller eternal majestique stick foundation is enriched with the goodness of almond oil, avocado oil, wheat germ oil, vitamin e, vitamin c, and many enriching agents because of which the foundation stick has its own place in the beauty world. The interesting part about this foundation is the packaging. It comes in a lip stick bar like container which is very small and can be carried easily to any place. It is very easy to apply just roll on the bar stick apply and smudge it with puff or finger tips and you are ready to glam up. It conceals even the fine lines with care, it comes in an affordable price despite of its unique packaging. It also comes in nine different shades which is suitable for all the skin types one can choose from the color of the foundation which suits their skin tone. . it is very easy to use and can be used , it is enriched with the bests ingredients which also helps in brightening the skin tone. It is skin friendly product and which gives protection from the harmful sun rays and acts as an foundation too also helps in hiding the marks on the face

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
stick foundation for oily skin type Fashionalaya approves this product
3.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Suitable for oily skin.

Good texture.

Long-lasting.

Easy-to-use.

travel friendly


Eyetex Dazller Eterna Majestique Stick Foundation is the foundation best for oily skin type can use for event and party. Available in 8 shades. Almond oil, Avocado oil, Wheatgerm oil, Vitamin E, Ascorbyl Palmitate are some ingredient which gives nice texture and does repair the skin to get damage. The good thing is it covers your pigmentation and highlight your face and give good finish.

Eyetex Dazller Eterna Majestique Stick Foundation-stick foundation for oily skin type-By fashionalaya_
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)