Eyetex Dazzler Lipstick

3.5/5
8 Reviews

Eyetex Dazzler Lipstick is enriched with natural and herbal ingredients. It comes in a wide range of shades that are creamy matte. The lipstick is richly pigmented and provides medium to full coverage. The packaging is extremely sturdy and the cap is tightly secure. The lipstick does not dry the lips and lasts for about 2-3 hours.

Avg Rating : 3.5/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5pigmented shades
  • 5affordable
  • 5travel friendly
  • 5suitable for all skin tones
  • 4full coverage

Cons

  • 2not water proof
  • 2fades out leaving residues behind
  • 2does not sustain a light meal.
  • 1fades away easily.
  • 1sits between the lines.

How To Use Eyetex Dazzler Lipstick ?

  •  Outline the lips with a lip liner.
  •  Apply the lipstick directly or using a brush from the center to the outer corners of the lips.
  •  If not properly applied, it may settle in the fine lines and accentuate them.

Eyetex Dazzler Lipstick Uses And Benefits :

The pigmentation is good and the shades are rich and intense.

The creamy texture of the lipstick glides smoothly on the lips and appears mess free with no tugging and pulling.

It is enriched with natural oil that provides moisturization and hydration to the lips and makes them appear dewy.

It does not dry the lips.

Eyetex Dazzler Lipstick Reviews

Sort By:
2.6/5

4 months ago

PROS


I love applying lipsticks and love to shop anything new that comes my way. I came across the Eyetex dazzler lipstick and I decided to buy it. This comes packaged in a transparent white plastic and gold packaging. The packaging is extremely sturdy and the cap fits tightly and hence can be carried around easily without worrying about the lipstick opening up. I applied the lipstick after doing up all my makeup. The texture of the lipstick is neither matte nor glossy and glided on easily onto my lips. The lasting power of the lipstick was extremely poor and did not last me more than 2 hours. Lipstick is not transfer resistant nor is it smudge-proof hence I was quite disappointed with the performance of the lipstick. It has an extremely sweet fragrance which I did not find appealing. The pigmentation of the lipstick is average and gives full coverage. The lipstick fades off in a very weird manner and makes the lips look very absurd.I would surely not be using this lipstick ever again.

Helpful ? 0 0
eyetex lipstick Preity approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Pigmented shades

Affordable

Travel friendly

Suitable for all skin tones


Eyetex dazzler lipstick is an herbal lip sticks that comes in different shades and is natural lip stick.. it comes in creamy texture despite of which it leaves a matte shade on lips. It is water proof and does not smudge easily and covers all the fine lines of the lips.

Helpful ? 0 0
Eyetex Dazzler Lipstick A Flying Soul approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Pigmented shades

Full coverage

Affordable

Cute and sturdy packaging

Travel friendly

Mild fragrance

Suitable for all skin tones

Easily available


The Eyetex Dazzler Lipstick is a really good lipstick that I love wearing on an everyday basis. It is really so smooth in texture and my lips do not feel dry at all. It keeps my lips really moisturized and I love it's pigmentation as well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great product Nilam approves this product
5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Pigmented shades

Full coverage

Affordable

Cute and sturdy packaging

Travel friendly

Mild fragrance

Suitable for all skin tones

Easily available


Hi.... This brand was easy to buy any cosmetic shop and so many shade of lipstick ..best part was price was all have effortable ,shade of lipstick every india girls and women's suit.....this lipstick safe to 1 year and easy to carry anytime anywhy ....i loved this Lipstick i used last 10 year....

Helpful ? 0 0
Average product Ramya approves this product
1.9/5

4 months ago

PROS


Eyetex as a brand is very much familiar to us as an affordable product. The brand itself has a wide range of products in it. I remember getting the kajal when i was in college it is affordable product and also a decent one back then,it is still available with while new set of products and newer packaging style. I came across this lipstick when i was at the local store to purchase few other products and I thought about giving it a try as ut was not that pricey. It comes in a sturdy packaging and can be taken along while travelling too. The cap stays secure enough. It is this creamy texture to it which glides easily on the lips. I always ensure to Moisturize the lips before applying anythng on them as my lips are usually dry and moreover it gives a smooth base too for application.they have a while load of shades and the shade number is mentioned on the bottom ,i had the bubblegum pink shade with me and just in one swipe it gave the desired shade. The staying power is less stays for 3 hours without food but can be a bit drying and settle on fine lines. It fades away after a while but leaves a tiny behind. Just an average product

Helpful ? 0 0
Cheap lipstick for everyday use Vidhi approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Excellent colour

Good pigmentation.

Travel friendly packaging.

Affordable.


Eyetex Dazzler Lipstick has pretty reasonably priced range of lipsticks. I bought a maroon shade out of this range. The packaging looks average as it comes in a plastic case with a cap that shuts tightly. There is nothing extra-ordinary about the packaging. The maroon shade is nice and dark. It has creamy texture which glides smoothly on the lips. The lipstick gives a rich opaque colour and has good pigmentation. It keeps the lips moist and soft. The lipstick glides without tugging on the lips. It fades away easily leaving a stain behind. It has mild fragrance which leaves as the lipstick starts fading. The lipsticks are shiny and glossy. It makes good day wear for everyday look when you do not require a high staying power lipsticks. It does not last a meal and you need a touch-up after having a meal. But for the given price, it is worth it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lipstick from eyetex Vasutha approves this product
3.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pigmented shades

Full coverage

Affordable

Cute and sturdy packaging

Travel friendly

Mild fragrance

Suitable for all skin tones

Easily available


Eyetex is a well known name in beauty industry. In India it is famous for the kajal and bindi. It is there from our grandmother’s time. Now they came up with lip care products. Their Eyetex Dazzler Lipstick is trendy and the matte finish is lovable and attractive. I like the consistency. It is creamy and does not dry out the lips. Available in a retractable bullet packing, it is travel-friendly. The pigmentation is great and it stays quite longer. It contains castor oil and Vitamin E to protect the lips from cracks. It is cost effective and can be used for regular and office use. The coverage is satisfactory. The matte finish of this lipstick is fabulous. But it is not water-proof or smudge proof. It fades out after sometimes and leaves residues on the lips. It is sticky and not at all smudge-proof. Even it could not sustain drinking of water or light meal. So many ranges of shades are available in Eyetex Dazzler Lipstick. Its ingredients are natural and it is made in India. So to support home made products we should buy this.

Helpful ? 0 0
Low price lipstick Umadevi approves this product
2.5/5

5 months ago

PROS


Eyetex Dazzler Lipstick is made of natural and herbal ingredients. It comes in many shades and comes in matte. The lipstick also gives pigmentation and best suited for medium skin tone.It comes in nice package and the cap is tightly secure. This lasts for about half day so use it two times a day.

Helpful ? 0 0