Product Benefits

View Similar
Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 40%

Low risk 60%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

10 Reviews

2
7
1
3.6

1 year ago

Good for stressed skin

PROS

Relaxing sensation

Suitable for all skin types

Mix it in any pack. Or multani mitti or just besan it's amazing. I use it on it's own on my face and skin also. I have used it for rashes and it has helped a lot. All of Fab India products are amazing. They are natural and perform well

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Soothing Gel!!

PROS

Relaxing sensation

Suitable for all skin types

Perfect consistency

Organic gel

Imparts fresh look

Weightless

Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel is a weightless gel which is great for skin. It is aloe vera gel which is great for skin and makes it clear. It absorbs so well in the skin making it look nourished. Fabindia products are organic so they are perfect choice. This is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Soothing gel

PROS

Healing properties

Substitute for moisturizer and primer

Softens the skin

Pure aloe vera leaf extracts

Soothing effect

This is a specially formulated gel for dry and itchy skin. My friend had a very dry skin and she was in search of a moisturizing gel that would hydrate her body. While shopping for cosmetics we came across Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel. This gel is curated from pure aloe vera leaf extracts. Aloe vera is known to be a natural skin moisturizer and it has many medicinal properties. This gel also helps in healing minor burns, rashes, wounds and irritated skin. It makes the skin smooth and soft and gives a radiant glow to the skin. It can also be used as a moisturizer before applying make up. It is a good substitute for moisturizer and primer for daily use. Further, it can also be added to face packs and hair packs. One of the highly recommended soothing gel for skin.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Travel friendly

affordable

soft skin

moisturizing effect

reduces redness and blemishes

My sister always love aloe vera products. As she has oily and acne prone skin, she uses aloe vera gel to soothe her skin. She got this Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel from online. she uses this as a night gel before going to bed. It comes in a travel friendly plastic tube with a flip open cap which is convenient to use. As far as the price is concerned it is affordable. This aloe vera gel is a transparent gel with no fragrance. my sister applies it after cleansing her face before going to bed and when she washes her face in the morning, she could feel her skin soft and smooth. It has a good moisturising effect and even people with dry skin could use it. the redness and blemishes reduces slightly and on continuous usage she could see a good difference in her skin. it also so brightens the face and works really good. Overall it is a good aloe vera gel that soothe the skin and reduces blemishes which is very important for the people with acne prone skin.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Easily available

Nice packaging

Odorless

Soothes skin

Aloe vera is an age-old remedy to treat skin disorders and soothe the skin. I came across the Fab India aloe vera soothing gel and decided to buy it. It comes packaged in a white colour tube with some lovely green design on it. It has a flip open cap and a small hole on the top of the tube which helps easy dispensing of the product. I wash my face at night and then gently massage this gel all over my face. It has absolutely no odour to it. It has a thick consistency and easily gets absorbed into the skin. It does not leave your skin greasy or oily at all. I found it very effectively working on my skin redness, sensitivity and even any newly formed pimples. It feels nice and cool on the face and truly soothes the skin.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Soothing and calming

PROS

Fab india has a variety of organic products and i just happened to see this at the counter .it claims to be natural and is made of aloe vera powder and water. The packaging is simple and comes in tube packaging which makes it totally travel friendly so there is no fear of spillage or leakage. The gel is transparent and has zero fragrance and you just need very little product . It glides easily on the skin and it gets absorbed quickly with no sticky feeling at all unlike normal aloe vera gels .i like that it moisturizes and hydrates my skin and does not leave it dry. You can use this cream as a makeup base it as a moisturizer, alternatively you could use this alongwith face masks as an ingredient. It gives an instant glow and brightness but i feel it is more temporary. It also soothes and calms the skin .it is reasonably priced and a decent product

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Best organic gel !

PROS

Relaxing sensation

Suitable for all skin types

Free of chemicals and fragrance

Perfect consistency

Organic gel

Cures redness

Imparts fresh look

Weightless

The Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel is prepared from pure aloe vera extracts. It is very mild on the skin and does not cause any allergy or irritation to the skin. The gel acts as a natural moisturizer and gives a beautiful glow on the skin. We can use the Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel even if we have any burns, rashes on skin as it is natural and has healing properties. One more thing about this moisturizer gel is that it can be used on face too. I am somebody who is not comfortable with a primer. So I apply the Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel as a base makeup and it works so well. The packing is so sleek and comfortable to carry along when travelling. A very little of the gel is sufficient to get the sufficient results. After applying the cream, I no more have a dry skin. The Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel always keeps the skin moisturized and hydrated. My skin feels soft and smooth. I also apply the soothing gel for night time purpose religiously. I apply the gel on face , hands and leg area. It gives us fabulous results and the product is very desirable. The first thing is noticed is that the fragrance from the Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel is very mild and soothing for the senses. It keeps us too relaxed and free from all the stress. The gel is very easy to apply as it has a perfect consistency. On additional thing is, you need not worry about the suitability for your skin type. The Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel is perfect for all skin types and can be used with complete confidence. I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends. It is a must have organic product.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best soothing gel

PROS

Relaxing sensation

Suitable for all skin types

Free of chemicals and fragrance

Perfect consistency

Organic gel

Cures redness

Imparts fresh look

Weightless

My skin was very dull and dehydrated due to my non-caring nature after the delivery of my two kids and the tight work schedule. I was told to try the gel from natural aloe vera. But then again it is time-consuming and due to my tight schedule, I hardly get the time and nor I get the availability of the same. So when I tried online I happen to bump on Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel and being it a FabIndias product I really dint want to think twice and I rely on thee ready to use gels for daily use to save the time. I started to feel the difference in my skin from the first week of using this product. The skin starts to feel hydrated and moisturised. The skin became more supple and smooth. It also cleared my dark circles around the eyes besides treating my pimples and blemishes well. When my kids have cuts or wounds I usually prefer Fabindia Aloe Vera soothing gel. This is helpful for minor burns and rashes. I use this during summer to treat the prickly heat problems. It is apt to use this gel on the body as well as the face. This Soothing Gel really works well on through skin like your knees and heels. It even cleared the dark colour from these areas. I use on a daily basis as a substitute to moisturizer and primer. Sometimes I use this as a face pack and wash it off with rose water and the feel is so empowering. Fabindia Aloe Vera soothing gel is a multipurpose gel which can also be used on the hair.It leaves my hair so smooth and cleared most of the dandruff issues. This product, in fact, makes my hair grow faster and thicker. Fabindias Aloe Vera soothing gel is suitable for most skin types. The price of the product is very economical and it is much better and worth every penny compared to other brands available in the market.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel

PROS

Relaxing sensation

Suitable for all skin types

Free of chemicals and fragrance

Perfect consistency

Organic gel

Cures redness

Imparts fresh look

Weightless

Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel is a gel that contains aloe vera that is a natural ingredient. this product is made using totally organic products. aloe evra is very good for the skin as it helps to hydrate the skin and fight irritation and redness. also it makes the skin brighter and cures spots and scars and marks. this is a good product and has a good brand reputation.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Calms my skin

PROS

Relaxing sensation

Suitable for all skin types

Free of chemicals and fragrance

Perfect consistency

Organic gel

Cures redness

Imparts fresh look

Weightless

It comes in a white tube packaging and has a light texture with good consistenc. It has a reasonable price and the quantity is good too. It cures minor redness of the skin. I use it for my natural face packs by mixing it with other household ingredients. It provides a lot of moisture to my skin but lets it breathe at the same time.

View More…

Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel hydrates and moisturizes skin. It is prepared from the leaf extract of Aloe Vera. Pure Aloe Vera gel acts as a natural skin moisturizer and makes skin smooth. Skin repair properties of this natural Soothing Gel aid the healing of minor burns, rashes, and wounds. It is apt to use this gel on the body as well as the face. This Soothing Gel is especially formulated for irritated and rough skin. It can be used on a daily basis as a substitute to moisturizer and primer. This multipurpose gel can also be added to hair and face packs. The shelf life of Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel is 3 years.

How To Use Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel ?

  • Squeeze out the required amount of Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel.
  • Apply it on damp face and massage gently.
  • Focus on rough and irritated areas.
  • Rinse well.

Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Heals burns and wounds.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Softens and smoothes the skin.
  • Repairs skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Fabindia Aloe Vera Soothing Gel Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
CARBOMER
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
WATER
Propyl Paraben
Methyl Paraben
Sodium Meta Bisulphate