Faces Canada Ultime Pro Hd Intense Matte Lips + Primer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
5
2
4.0

8 months ago

My bestie

PROS

Variety of shades

Great packaging

I have been a big fan of the Faces brand and hence I decided to try the Faces Canada Ultime Pro HD intense matte lips and primer. I was very excited to use this lipstick and was amazed with the different colour shades available. The packaging of the lipstick is very elegant and it is available in a retractable format. The texture of the lipstick is very creamy and glides on easily on my lips. I loved the lasting power of the lipstick.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Matte finish

Simple application

My friend was gifted the Faces Canada Ultime Pro HD intense matte lips and primer and she was very happy using it. She loved the gorgeous matte finish which the lipstick imparted and the application was very simple. The lipstick has a brilliant lasting power and stayed on her lips for a good 6 to 7 hours without smudging. She found it easy to remove the lipstick with a mild makeup remover.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Heavenly

PROS

Great coverage

Soft texture

My colleague shared her experience of using the Faces Canada Ultime Pro HD intense matte lips and primer. She loved the packaging of the lipstick and found the colour coded bottom and cap of the pen very helpful to use. The lipstick imparted a rich coverage to her lips which she loved. The texture of the lipstick was amazing and what she loved most about this lipstick is that it is transfer resistant and hence curbs the requirement of a frequent touch up.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Ok product

PROS

Soft texture

My mother used the Faces Canada Ultime Pro HD intense matte lips and primer and found it to be an average lipstick. She was not quite happy with the packaging and felt that it was not sturdy enough. She liked the soft texture of the lipstick however the lipstick was not completely transfer resistant. She never experienced any irritation on her lips however she may not buy this lipstick again.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Impressed

PROS

Creamy texture

Nourished lips

My colleague was very impressed with the Faces Canada Ultime Pro HD intense matte lips and primer. She felt that this was one of the best lipsticks that she has ever used as it made the lips look very gorgeous. The creamy texture truly appealed to her and made the application of the lipstick very easy on the lips. The lipstick ensured to keep her lips very soft and nourished. She was impressed with the longevity of the lipstick and would surely recommend it.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Simply the best

PROS

Lightweight

Lovely finish

I have been using different variety of lipstick from different brands but was very happy with my experience of using the Faces Canada Ultime Pro HD intense matte lips and primer lipstick. This lipstick not only is very lightweight and travel friendly but is also very easy to apply. It leaves a beautiful matte finish to the lips and has a very creamy texture which glides easily onto the lips. The lipstick does not transfer easily even on eating heavy meals and hence I was very impressed.

View More…
3.0

10 months ago

Average

PROS

Mild on lips

My neighbour was not very impressed using the Faces Canada Ultime Pro HD intense matte lips and primer. She purchased this as she had an upcoming event to attend however she was not very happy with the matte finish. She did not find the lipstick completely transfer free and it easily got smudged on eating heavy meals. She felt the packaging of the lipstick could have been better. The lipstick did not cause any irritation on her lips and was mild but she may not use it again.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Superb one

PROS

Mild on lips

Glides easily

My sister was extremely impressed after using the Faces Canada Ultime Pro HD intense matte lips and primer. She has extremely sensitive lips and hence she is very particular about the lipsticks she uses. This lipstick was extremely mild on her lips and the smooth and creamy texture truly appealed to her. Her lips looked very gorgeous as it imparted a beautiful matte finish on her lips. She was very happy with the experience.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Effective

PROS

Superior pigmentation

Matte finish

My sister was gifted the Faces Canada Ultime Pro HD intense matte lips and primer and she was very happy with the experience. She mentioned that this lipstick is primer infused which makes lips soft and enables a beautiful matte finish which made the lips look very nice. She claimed that the lipstick enables a superior pigmentation and does not transfer evading the necessity of a reapplication. The lipstick is mild on the lips and is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

Lovely packaging

Easy application

Transfer resistant

Faces Canada Ultime Pro HD intense matte lips and primer is truly a treat for the lips. I totally admire this lipstick as it has a beautiful packaging which is colour coded and makes it easy to use. The lipstick range has beautiful shades to choose from and I was very happy with the lovely matte finish that it imparted. I did not feel the need to reapply the lipstick often as it is transfer resistant.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Too good

PROS

Great lasting power

Nice pigmentation

My colleague used the Faces Canada Ultime Pro HD intense matte lips and primer and was very impressed with this lipstick. She truly admires lipsticks which enables a matte finish and she claims that this one has been by far the best she has used. She loved the pigmentation of the lipstick and the lipstick lasted on her lips for practically the whole day. She loved the retractable format of the pencil as it prevented wastage of the lipstick and provided ease of use.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Perfect

PROS

Great lasting power

Mild on lips

I think lipsticks are an essential possession of any woman as they facilitate enhancing the lips. I was very impressed after I tried the Faces Canada Ultime Pro HD intense matte lips and primer. This lipstick offers a variety of shades to match different skin tones which truly excited me. I loved the creamy texture of the lipstick which glided with complete ease and the matte finish looked adorable on my lips. The lipstick has a superior lasting power which truly impressed me.

View More…

Faces Canada Ultime Pro HD Intense Matte Lips+ Primer is crafted with in-built moisturizing formula that delivers creamy and smooth application is a single stroke. It is a primer-infused lipstick which gives a gorgeous matte finish on the lips that lasts for long hours. Its texture is creamy soft which glides smoothly and evenly on the lips revealing an intense color pay off. This lip color comes in a twist up sleek pen with a color-coded bottom and cap. The lip color tip helps in precise application. Its rich pigmentation lasts for more than 6 hours without feathering on the lips. The primer lip color is available in 25 flattering shades that are suitable for all skin tones.

How To Use Faces Canada Ultime Pro Hd Intense Matte Lips + Primer ?

  • Outline the lips.
  • Swipe the lip color starting from the centre of the lips to the outer corners.

Faces Canada Ultime Pro Hd Intense Matte Lips + Primer Benefits And Uses :

  • Primer-infused lip color.
  • Richly pigmented lip shade.
  • Delivers intense color payoff.
  • Reveals gorgeous matte finish.
  • Lasts for long hours.
  • Moisturizes the lips and keeps them hydrated.
  • Does not accentuate or settle in fine lines.

Faces Canada Ultime Pro Hd Intense Matte Lips + Primer Shades (Colors) :

  • 04 Crushed Berry
  • 08 Nearly Nude
  • 09 Berry Sorbet
  • 10 Tea Rose
  • 11 Bold Wine
  • 12 Natural Coco
  • 13 Scandalous
  • Wine Shot
  • Flamingo
  • Blood Moon
  • Burnt Amber
  • 03 Expresso
  • 05 Dash of Pink
  • 14 Tease
  • 15 Obsessed
  • 16 Tempting
  • Wild Orchid
  • Nutshell
  • Hazel
  • Lights out
  • 17 Mulberry Magic
  • 06 Scarlet

ASK A QUESTION