Faces Canada Weightless Matte Finish Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
5
2
4.0

5 months ago

My favourite lipstick

PROS

Great imgredients

Nourishes lips

My mother has read about the Faces Canada weightless Matte finish lipstick and decided to grab it. She read about the rich ingredients of jojoba, almond and vitamin oil present in the lipstick and hence was excited to use the lipstick. This lipstick ensured to keep her lips nourished and soft and never caused her any irritation. She loved the coverage that the lipstick offered and was happy with her experience.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Just right for me

PROS

Made lips soft

Lovely matte finish

The Faces Canada weightless Matte finish lipstick is truly a gem. It has a variety of shades which gave me a great opportunity to experiment with colours. I loved the lovely matte finish imparted by the lipstick. My lips never felt dry and the lipstick ensured to keep my lips soft and moisturised. The pigmentation and coverage of the lipstick is outstanding. The lipstick has a superior longevity and hence I did not have to reapply it.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Best one

PROS

Intense coverage

Natural ingredients

My friend gifted me the Faces Canada weightless Matte finish lipstick and I was very happy to see the results. I liked everything about it, right from the packaging to the finishing to the intense coverage. Almost everything about the lipstick appealed to me and the natural ingredients in the lipstick ensured to keep my lips soft and nourished for a long period of time. I did not find the lipstick getting transferred easily which was definitely the highlight of this lipstick.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Could be better

PROS

Decent pigmentation

My mother used the Faces Canada weightless Matte finish lipstick and was not very happy using it. She was expecting the lipstick to keep the lips soft but her lips felt dry after a few hours. She was convinced with the coverage and pigmentation offered by the lipstick however the finishing was not satisfactory for her. She found the lipstick getting transferred on eating a heavy meal which was disappointing for her.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Amazed

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Good coverage

My sister was excited to use the Faces Canada weightless Matte finish lipstick. She purchased quite a few shades from this range. She admired the lightweight and travel-friendly packaging and found it sturdy too. The lipstick gave a lovely coverage to her lips and did not smudge or get messy after a few hours. The rich ingredients in the lipstick ensured to keep her lips soft and nourished all day long.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Nice stuff

PROS

Light on lips

Nourished lips

My sister was happy with her experience of using the Faces Canada weightless Matte finish lipstick. This range offers a variety of shades which impressed her. The lipstick is lightweight and did not feel heavy on her lips. The lipstick gave a full coverage to her lips and her lips felt very soft and nourished after using this lipstick. She never found the lipstick getting stained or transferred which was a great deal for her.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Great lasting power

Good coverage

My sister used the Faces Canada weightless Matte finish lipstick and was very impressed with the performance of the lipstick. She was happy that the lipstick enabled gorgeous lips for her and the superb coverage made her lips looked amazing. The Lipstick lasted for a good number of hours and she did not require frequent touch ups which was definitely commendable. She never experienced any irritation or redness on the lips owing to her sensitive skin.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Average lipstick

PROS

Great number of shades

My friend used the Faces Canada weightless Matte finish lipstick and rates this as an average lipstick. She found the packaging of the lipstick average and there was nothing extraordinary about it. The variety of shades in the range was exciting for her. On application she was expecting a creamy matte but the complete matte finish did not appeal to her. She felt that the lipstick was not transfer-resistant and hence she was disappointed.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Out of the world

PROS

Lightweight

Glided easily

My colleague used the Faces Canada weightless Matte finish lipstick and loved this lipstick. She has always been a fan of this brand and this lipstick also appealed to her. She loved the lightweight and travel-friendly packaging. The lipstick gave a lovely matte finish to her lips and the she loved the texture of the lipstick which glided easily on her lips. Her lips never felt dry and the lipstick lasted for long duration on her lips.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Cant get enough

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Good lasting power

I was very Impressed with my experience of using the Faces Canada weightless Matte finish lipstick. The packaging of the lipstick is very travel friendly and lightweight and hence made it very comfortable for me to carry it around. The lipstick offers a great pigmentation on my lips and glides easily. The lipstick has a good lasting power and it lasted me a good 6 to 7 hours without smudging. I would surely continue using his lipstick and trying the other shades.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best ever matte lipstick

PROS

Travel-friendly

Good shelf-life

Long-lasting

Ideal for everyday use

non-drying

Easy to apply

Very pigmented

Convinent packaging

Magnetic closing

Affordable

I m in love with these lipsticks.. I have two shades 10 mave subtle & 05 buff nude. These is very beautiful shades and i m looking for more to purchase them, faces Canada lipsticks are easy to apply whenever i want to go anywhere i put some mosituriser and then applied it and really it was pure matte but i have chappy lips so i have to apply sme lip balm and the finished is supper. Beautiful colors and i suit to my skin

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Beauty

PROS

Travel-friendly

Good shelf-life

Long-lasting

Ideal for everyday use

non-drying

Amazing product the colour of lipstick is amazing easy to use for any age group long lasting smudge free it gives and amazing look suitable for any event i would recommend to all beautiful ladies once you try you won't get off to this product i assure you try it

View More…

Faces Canada Weightless Matte Finish Lipstick offers powder matte smooth texture. In just a single stroke, your lips get good pigmentation with intense color. The lightweight formula is comfortable to wear even for long hours. It is a buildable lipstick that will give medium to full coverage. The key ingredients like almond, jojoba, and vitamin oil, keep lips moisturized and soft. They offer a wide range of vibrant shades to suit every skin tone. The simple black bullet has a color-rich formula.. It is extremely light on the lips and has an excellent color pay off capacity.

How To Use Faces Canada Weightless Matte Finish Lipstick ?

  • Apply the lipstick on clean and moisturised lips.
  • Start from the centre of the upper lip and move outwards toward the corners.
  • Repeat the same on the lower lip.
  • Blend to get the perfect finish.

Faces Canada Weightless Matte Finish Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Stays on for a long time.
  • Smooth texture glides softly.
  • Hydrated lips.
  • Settles into a matte finish.

Faces Canada Weightless Matte Finish Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Forsake Beauty
  • Fuchsia Wave
  • Forever Red
  • Pink Sugar
  • Buff Nude
  • Maroon Love
  • Purple Tiara
  • Pretty Sepia
  • Pretty Sepia
  • Bombshell Red
  • Subtle Mauve
  • Chilli Pepper
  • Flamboyant Plum
  • Kissed Ruby
  • Peach Candy
  • Natural Earth
  • Royal Maroon
  • Divine Mauve
  • Alluring Pink
  • Ruseet Brick
  • Blazing Blush
  • Bean Berry
  • Blooming Red
  • Red Fairy
  • Hot Plum
  • Brown Ashes
  • Rusty Orange
  • Coral Magic
  • Red Cider
  • Jungle Red
  • Wine Rouge