Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 43%

Low risk 52%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
9

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Faces CC Cream SPF 20 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

5
5
2
5.0

9 months ago

Highly recommend

PROS

Easy to apply

Non-fragrance

My friend claims that the Faces CC cream SPF 20 is definitely her favourite one. She fancied the travel-friendly packaging of the cream. The non-fragrance formula appealed to her. The cream was easy to apply and a little cream went a long way hence she was happy. She applied a small amount of the cream below her concealer and the cream instantly improved her skin tone. It stayed on her skin for long hence she did not feel the need to reapply the cream.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Just right

PROS

Light weight

Travel-friendly

I was very happy with my experience of using the Faces CC cream SPF 20. I purchased the cream as I wanted to use is it as a base cream below my Foundation. I liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging of the cream which made it easy for me to carry it around. The cream has a quick absorbing quality which appealed to me. Since the cream contains SPF 20 it managed to effectively protect my skin from any tanning.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Too good

PROS

Non-greasy

Good lasting power

My mother gifted me the Faces CC cream SPF 20 and I was very happy using it. I used this cream as a base cream and it beautifully nourished my skin and blended well with my foundation. It did not feel greasy or sticky on my face and also protected my skin from the harmful UV rays. The cream has a decent lasting power and I did not feel the need to re apply the cream often. My skin looked more radiant and felt softer than before.

View More…
3.0

10 months ago

Average cream

PROS

I love purchasing new products for my skin and hence I decided to try the Faces CC cream SPF 20. I purchased this cream as I needed a base cream for my foundation. I was not very impressed with the performance of the cream. I found the packaging of the cream very dull and did not find it appealing at all. I did not like the texture of the cream as it was slightly heavy and I was not very convinced with the lasting power of the cream. I would certainly not use the cream again.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Absorbs well in skin

Lovely coverage

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Faces CC cream SPF 20. She was very happy using the cream as she loved the no- fragrance formula of the cream. The cream she said was very lightweight and it easily got absorbed into the skin. The cream gave immense coverage and stayed on her face for a very long time which she was very impressed with. The cream helped her to get an even skin tone and made her skin look beautiful.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Fabulous one

PROS

Blends well

Nourishes skin

My friend used the Faces CC cream SPF 20 and was happy with the experience. The cream is lightweight and very effective and beautifully moisturizes the skin and enabled an even skin tone. She took a small amount of this cream and applied it all over the face by gently massaging it. She then applied the foundation above the cream and found the that the cream blended very easily with the foundation. Her skin looked very nice and radiant after every application.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Great cream

PROS

Travel-friendly

Protects from UV rays

My colleague shared her experience of using the Faces CC cream SPF 20. She was very happy using the cream and she found the packaging of the cream lightweight and travel friendly. She found the packaging simple yet very effective. What she liked best about this cream is that it is fragrance-free which made it very comfortable for her to wear. She used it as a base cream below the foundation and the cream enabled an even skin tone which she was very happy about.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Just right for me

PROS

Mild on skin

Matte finish

My sister has an extremely sensitive skin and she is a little anxious before trying any new cream on her face. She was however very happy with the experience of using the Faces CC cream SPF 20. The cream is very lightweight and she applied it as a base before applying a foundation. She loved the lovely matte finish which was offered by the cream and which made her skin look gorgeous. She never developed any allergy or redness on her skin after using the cream.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Did nothing much

PROS

My colleague used the Faces CC cream SPF 20 and found to be an average cream. She purchased the cream as she wanted it to moisturize the skin however the cream did not hold on to her skin for long. She was not happy with the lasting power of the cream. The fragrance-free formula did not appeal to her. After using this cream for a couple of weeks she did not find any improvement it the skin tone and hence she discontinued using it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My favourite cream

PROS

Lightweight

Blends well

My mother liked the Faces CC cream SPF 20 and had a good experience using it. She liked the lightweight texture of the cream and did not feel heavy or greasy on her skin. She liked that the cream easily blended with the concealer and hence it was easy for her to use this cream. The cream offered a superior coverage to her face. She was impressed with the longevity of the cream and the cream never flared up her skin which was impressive.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Lovely cream

PROS

Fragrance-free formula

Mild on skin

My sister purchased the Faces CC cream SPF 20 as she was recommended to use this cream by a friend. This cream truly worked beautifully in not only keeping her skin soft and nourished but also protected her skin from getting tanned. The fragrance-free formula was a bonus for her as she hates strong fragranced creams. The cream was mild on her sensitive skin and never caused her any rashes or irritation. She would surely recommend this cream.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Superb product

PROS

Mild on skin

Improved skin tone

The Faces CC cream SPF 20 is by far the best cream I have ever used for my face. I have a sensitive skin and hence I am a little apprehensive to try anything new on my face. This cream however never agitated my skin and worked mildly. It created a superb base for me to apply the foundation and my skin tone looked amazing. The SPF 20 in the cream protected me from the harmful UV rays and hence curbed pigmentation and tanning too. I would surely continue using this cream.

View More…

Faces CC Cream SPF 20 can be used in a dual way in combination with a concealer or as a base below the foundation. The cream helps in making the skin tone even and enables a full coverage to the face. The SPF 20 content protects the skin from the harmful rays of the sun and prevents the skin from tanning. The cream offers a matte finish to the face and is lightweight in texture. It easily blends on the skin, which makes it comfortable to wear and stays put all day. The fragrance-free formula makes it ideal for people with a sensitive nose. The cream is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Faces CC Cream SPF 20 ?

  • Apply the cream by gently massaging it on a cleansed face.
  • Massage the cream until it is absorbed into the skin.
  • Use it by mixing with a concealer.
  • It can be applied as a base below the foundation.
  • Reapply the cream as required.

Faces CC Cream SPF 20 Benefits And Uses :

  • Makes the skin tone even.
  • Enables full coverage to the face.
  • Protects the skin from the harmful rays of the sun.
  • Protects skin from tanning.

Faces CC Cream SPF 20 Shades (Colors) :

  • Natural
  • Sand

Faces CC Cream SPF 20 Ingredients

BENZYL ALCOHOL
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CYCLOMETHICONE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
EMULSIFYING WAX
GLYCERIN
Skin-HydratingSkin-protectingReplenishingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
HYALURONIC ACID
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingBrighteningPromotes-Wound-HealingAnti-Aging
MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE
NIACINAMIDE
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingBrighteningAcne-FightingAnti-AgingSkin-Conditioning
OXYBENZONE
UV-Protection
POLYSORBATE-20
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SALICYLIC ACID
Acne-FightingExfoliantBrightening
SODIUM BENZOATE
TALC
TAMARINDUS INDICA EXTRACT
ExfoliantReplenishing
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Hydrocotyl (Centella Asiatica) Extract
Withania somnifera extract
Octyl Methoxy Cinnamate
Iron oxide yellow
Abelmoschus Esculentus extract
Iron oxide red (C1 77491)
Iron oxide black (C1 77499)