Faces Go Chic Lipstick Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

17 Reviews

9
7
1
4.0

1 year ago

Faces go chic lipstick

PROS

Pocket-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

Wide range of shades

Flawless application

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Lipstick with twist-up mechanism

Light creamy consistency

Smudge-proof

This faces go chic lipstick is a very handy, affordable lipstick to have. I love its packaging. It comes with a twist up mechanism. It has a very smooth consistency and very easy to apply. It is smudge proof and has a amazing fragrance. It is not long lasting but it is comfortable to wear.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best lipstick

PROS

Pocket-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

Wide range of shades

Flawless application

Comfortable to wear

Light creamy consistency

The faces canada go chic lipstick comes in 17 different shades and all of them are super amazing. It contains shea butter, almond oil , jojoba oil and vitamin e which helps in giving a good hydration to lips without drying them. It gives a high pigmentation and is creamy and smooth in texture. Stays on for about 4 to 5 hr easily

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

WORTH BUYING

PROS

Pocket-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

Wide range of shades

Flawless application

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

A beautiful lipstick, with wide range of shades. I am currently using a metallic shade which can be applied as a topper. It is very pigmented and easy to apply. One stroke application is enough for a good shade on lips. I would recommend this lipstick, especially the metallic ones..

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Faces Go Chic Lipstick

PROS

Pocket-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

Wide range of shades

Flawless application

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Lipstick with twist-up mechanism

Light creamy consistency

Balmy texture

Smudge-proof

The Faces Go Chic Lipstick is a nice lipstick . I find it ideal for every day use . It is a good lipstick that does not dry my lips out at all . It keeps my lips moisture locked and it is really comfortable to wear as well .

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Nice Lipstick

PROS

Pocket-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

Wide range of shades

Flawless application

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Lipstick with twist-up mechanism

Light creamy consistency

Balmy texture

Smudge-proof

I have been using this lipstick for two months and it's my absolute favorite but the only thing that I didn't like about it is that it doesn't glide smoothly on the lips that are the only con of this lipstick otherwise its texture is smooth after applying it. It is super affordable as well and I just love this shade. It will look good on every skin tone.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Indeed Chic Lipstick

PROS

17 different shades

Lightweight and creamy

Soft

Moisturizes the lips

Intense color

The new lipstick from Faces Go Chic is an amazing collection with around 17 different beautiful shades. They have covered all the range that would be suitable for different skin tones. I had picked up the Pretty Pink Shade. I wanted something that could be used for daily wear for work. This one is just perfect for daily use because it is lightweight, creamy in texture gives a matte finish and that too without drying out the lips. It is enriched with shea butter, Vitamin E , Jojoba oil and almond oil all of these keeps the lips moisturized and nourished. The soft and creamy texture of this lipstick is very easy to apply and glides effortlessly on the lips. The color is also intense and does not need reapplication. With this lipstick there is indeed no need for me to apply any lip balm. This works real good and I like it. It has a less staying power of around 3-4 hours and you will need reapplication after that. This is perfect for office wear.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Creamy lipsticks

PROS

In winter I love to apply moisturized lipsticks to my office as it feels comfortable on the lips and doesn’t dry the lips. Faces go chic lipsticks are my absolute favorite when it comes to moistured lipsticks. It comes in a super chic glossy black packaging which is housed inside a black cardboard box. The texture is soft and smooth. The lipstick bullet glides on the lips without tugging and tugging. It is nicely pigmented. The color becomes opaque in 2-3 swipes depending on the type of shade. The formula is the main part of this range of lipstick. It has a non-drying, hydrating formula that keeps your lips moisturized and stretch free for long. You don’t need to apply a separate lip balm underneath. The lipstick settles down in a comfortable satiny finish. Because of the formula, the color doesn’t stay that long, but you can always carry this lipstick and retouch when needed. The pigment stays put for more than 4 hours without fading. But once you eat anything, it fades off. Also, these lipsticks are not smudge-proof and transfer-proof. These lipsticks are affordable and easily available online and offline.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Pocket-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

Wide range of shades

Flawless application

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Lipstick with twist-up mechanism

Light creamy consistency

Balmy texture

Smudge-proof

It is the best creamy lipstick .. It does Moistures the lips.. It does not transfer .. I really love the formula of this lipstick .. It has pleasant Fragrance .. It is very comfortable to wear because It comes with twist up mechanism .. It comes in wide range of shades .. It is a pocket friendly lipstick ..

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Amazing shade options

PROS

Pocket-friendly packaging

Wide range of shades

Flawless application

Comfortable to wear

Lipstick with twist-up mechanism

Light creamy consistency

Balmy texture

Faces is ne such brand that never disappoints me especially into their lip sticks range. Recently they introduced their The Go Chic Lipstick and this one is simply amazing and beautiful. It was in my mind since a long time and I finally got a chance to buy it and try the same out. I was amazed to see almost more than 15 different shades of lip stick that this brand has offered. Because of which It becomes really good for females like me who always wants options and hence can make a decision depending upon their interests The application is just so perfect and easy to go that I simply apply it almost daily before stepping out of my house on a regular basis. I am really happy with the way it colour my lips with that perfect amount of shine that is needed. I bought “Preety Pink” and “Amber” though I liked almost all the shades I managed to streamline my purchase in to these two. And trust me it was really difficult as all the other shades were equally amazing.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Affordable but not transfer proof

PROS

I had used Faces Go Chic Lipstick in the shade good earth like the name suggests it's like a nude shade .firstly i totally love nude shades and the only reason why i bought this. It comes packed in a black cardboard box which has all the details mentioned on it. The lipstick itself comes in a black bullet twistable format.the cap stays secure so making it totally a travel-friendly product. But i wished the packaging was little more classy or something because this looks just so ordinary types.the consistency is quite creamy and it glides on the lips like butter.i normally apply lip balm underneath but due to its creamy texture you might not need however it is best to exfoliate the lips for smooth application. It moisturizes and nourishes the lips without making lips dry and patchy and it does not accentuate the fine lines or settles on them. The staying power is just average like 2 or 3 hours after which you need to reapply .also this is not transfer-proof it won't survive a heavy meal will fade soon due to the creamy consistency.you get an opaque finish just in two swipes. But i wish it had more of matte finish and stayed longer. An affordable product though

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Worth the money

PROS

Pocket-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

Wide range of shades

Flawless application

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Lipstick with twist-up mechanism

Light creamy consistency

Balmy texture

Smudge-proof

Faces lipsticks are one of the most comfortable lipstick to wear. They have an amazing variety of shades. The Packaging is quite luxurious. It is very travel-friendly, handy and cute. It gives opaque pigmentation in two swipes. Best for daily use. Affordable and really good product to go for. It is flawless on the lips.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Transferable but creamy lipstick

PROS

Pocket-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

Wide range of shades

Flawless application

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Lipstick with twist-up mechanism

Light creamy consistency

I was attracted to the name of the lip stick The Go Chic Lipstick and brought home one. It was my first from Faces and I can say I liked it a lot. Made out of Shea butter, jojoba oil, almond oil, and induced with vitamin E this lip stick is far from better. It glides smoothly and consistency is buttery and creamy. As it has so much butter and oil in it it acts as a lip balm also. So it saves the money on conditioner and lip balm. You can wear it daily also to get semi matte finish. Cardboard box packaging is not attracting but it holds the lipstick firmly. And the colour code with name is written on the bottom side of the cardboard packet. According to me it is not water-proof, transfer-proof and smudge-proof. As it is so creamy it remains wet for so long. But it is long lasting. If you keep it intact it won’t fade or smudge. But if you touch it or eat and drink with it, it stains. There are so many varieties of shades you can choose from this The Go Chic Lipstick. All the shades are attractive and highly pigmented. And application is also very comfortable and easy going. It is available at affordable cost so there won’t be any pocket pinching. And one single coat can deliver a decent coverage and colour to our lips. But as it is very easy to carry, we can apply it after every few hours. The fragrance is pleasant and stays with us for sometime. This lipstick is a retractable kind of bullet. So there is minimum wastages. As it is made with light weight formula it is comfortable on our lips.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Ultimate gorgeous lipsticks

PROS

Pocket-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

Wide range of shades

Flawless application

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Lipstick with twist-up mechanism

Light creamy consistency

Balmy texture

Smudge-proof

Two months back I was attending a birthday party of my friend where I saw her wearing a gorgeous lip stick shade which was semi matte in texture and it also made her lips look fuller. I got curious and asked her about it. She then introduced me to this Faces Go Chic Lipstick. I found the lipstick very cute and the packaging was like any other lipstick tube which is retractable and comes in a black packaging. The texture of this lipstick in very smooth and creamy. This kind of texture allows smooth and hassle free application on the lips. The shades available in these lipstick range are highly pigmented and give a good color pay off. The soft and creamy texture of the lipstick gives a semi matte finish to the lips. This means that it neither gives a glossy finish not a complete matte finish. But this semi matte finish gives a classy look to the lips and makes them look voluptuous. The staying power of this lipstick is quite long and stays for about 12-14 hours. It can withstand multiple meals and coffee without getting smudged. It is waterproof and smudge proof. It comprises of jojoba oil, shea butter, almond oil and vitamin E that help in moisturising and hydrating the lips effectively. The moisturizing properties of this lip stick is very effective and hence you need not use a lip balm beneath this lipstick. It comes in 17 swanky and vibrant shades that suit every skin tone and gives a vibrant pop look to the lips. I would highly recommend these lipsticks to those who love semi matte finish to their lips and these lipstick shades are for every occasion. They are quite affordable and also are travel friendly.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Very good product

PROS

Pocket-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Light creamy consistency

Balmy texture

I've using this face go chic lipstick in the shade sparkling wine. This is absolutely love. This is the most affordable and light weight lipstick. I am in love with the shade too. It has creamy concisistensy with light weight formula it feel soo comfortable to wear anytime. You can buy this lipstick if you are looking for best lipstick.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Faces Go Chic Lipstick

PROS

Pocket-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

Wide range of shades

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Lipstick with twist-up mechanism

Light creamy consistency

Balmy texture

Smudge-proof

Faces Go Chic Lipstick is perfect lipstick for daily use fueled with light creamy ingredients that doesnt irritates your lips and makes them softer and moustrizes well. Being a working women these types of.lipsticks helps me a lot and as its easy to apply and everlasting theres nothing more i require from a lipstick

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Hydrating lipsticks

PROS

Pocket-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

Wide range of shades

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Lipstick with twist-up mechanism

Light creamy consistency

Balmy texture

Faces Go Chic Lipstick Is available in 17 shades. It is really affordable and good for daily use. The texture is creamy and pigmentation is decent. It glides on smoothly on the lips. However it is not matte and looks kind of glossy. It transfers a lot especially if you’re eating. It fades after a little while and need to be reapplied every now and then.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Transfers alot

PROS

Pocket-friendly packaging

Pleasant fragrance

Wide range of shades

Flawless application

Comfortable to wear

Affordable

Lipstick with twist-up mechanism

Light creamy consistency

Balmy texture

Smudge-proof

I have the shade love nude which is a brown shade and is a little shimmery. It is very lightweight and comfortable to wear. It has a low staying power and transfers everywhere . It has many shades to choose from and feels very moisturising. The formula is extremely smooth and creamy.

View More…

The Go Chic Lipstick is an absolute winner from Faces. Its lightweight formula moisturizes lips and makes them soft and smooth. The soft and creamy texture of this lipstick glides easily on lips and stays all day long. This daily wear lipstick provides semi-matte finish without drying lips. It consists of shea butter, vitamin E, jojoba oil and almond oil that hydrate your lips. Ingredients of this lipstick are such that you don’t really need to apply a balm before using it. From Rock Solid to Wicked and Candied Fruits, Faces Go Chic Lipstick is available in 17 swanky shades to suit different skin tones.

How To Use Faces Go Chic Lipstick ?

  • Exfoliate and moisturize your lips.
  • Apply Faces Go Chic Lipstick starting from the cupid's bow and follow the contours of your lips.
  • Fill in your upper and lower lips.
  • Press the lips together to even out the color.

Faces Go Chic Lipstick Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the lips.
  • Softens and smoothes the lips.
  • Hydrates the lips.

Faces Go Chic Lipstick Shades (Colors) :

  • Summer Ready 16
  • Metallica 11
  • Petunia Power 08
  • Rose Bouquet 07
  • Amber 04
  • Wicked 422
  • Iced Pink 211
  • Two Timing 512
  • Rock Solid 421
  • Candied Fruits 13
  • Lady in Red 10

ASK A QUESTION