Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel

3.9/5
12 Reviews

Make a unique style statement with Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel, especially designed for a party look. This trendy nail eamel provides vibrant color and high shine to the nails. Its unique formula is prepared from harmless plasticizers, which deliver a flexible nail enamel coat without cracking and chipping. It also provides sufficient hardness and proper adhesion to the nails. It glides smoothly and gives complete coverage to the nails. Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel is quite gentle on the nails as it is free of DBP, formaldehyde, camphor, and toluene. This elegant nail enamel is available in 35 classy shades.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
91.7% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 12wide range of shades
  • 11smooth application
  • 11richly pigmented
  • 11no chipping
  • 10affordable

Cons

  • 8multiple coats needed
  • 4low staying power
  • 1the less effective brush applicator

Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel Reviews

Sort By:
Awesome Nail paint Poonam approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Smooth application

Safe to use

Quick drying formula

Streak-free

Richly pigmented

Gel-like finish

Glass-packaging

No chipping


Faces is a great cosmetics brand.Faces nail paints are of good quality and quantity. Faces has a huge range of shade .Faces nail paint dries very quickly which is a plus point as nobody wants to sit for long. This nail paint is a chip resistant. It’s an economical nail paint.

Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel-Awesome Nail paint-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel Aneesha approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Smooth application

Safe to use

Quick drying formula

Streak-free

Richly pigmented

Gel-like finish

Glass-packaging

No chipping


The Hi Shine Nail Enamel from Faces Canada is one of the best nail polishes I have ever owned. I m in love with its shades . When I apply it to my nails the color looks so pretty and beautiful . You need to apply 2 coats at min though.

Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel-Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel-By aneesha
Helpful ? 0 0
Best nailpolish Vaishali approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Smooth application

Safe to use

Quick drying formula

Streak-free

Richly pigmented

Gel-like finish

Glass-packaging

No chipping


It gives you gel-like finishing look to the nails. It is highly pigmentated nail polish .. It gives you the smooth look on the nails. It has a quick-dry formula . It is affordable and It comes in wide range of shades . It is safe to use and stays so long on the nails.

Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel-Best nailpolish-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0
0.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Wide range of shades

Richly pigmented

Glass-packaging


Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamelis worst nail polish that i have used till now. The packaging comes in a typical and regular rectangular glass bottle with black cap attached with a brush applicator. its not a long lasting one and requires multiple coats.. The worst nail polish with expensive price tag

Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel-worst-By avyuktha
Helpful ? 0 0
Extremely shiny nails Papri approves this product
4.9/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Smooth application

Safe to use

Quick drying formula

Streak-free

Richly pigmented

Gel-like finish

Glass-packaging

No chipping


If you love high shine nails of freshly done manicure, but do not want to splurge, then Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel the best option for you. This nail enamel is affordable and easily available online as well as offline. The nicely pigmented formula provides full coverage in 3-4 coats. It comes in a cute tiny glass bottle which has a small applicator attached inside. The applicator brush is wide enough to apply the nail polish in one application. The silky texture has moderate consistency and it dries out quickly. The nail enamel applying without the brush marks which gives a salon-like finish. As the name suggest this nail enamel provides high shine finish once dry out. This trendy nail enamel provides vibrant color and high shine to the nails. Its unique formula is prepared from harmless plasticizers, which deliver a flexible nail enamel coat without cracking and chipping. It is also free from DBP, formaldehyde, camphor, and toluene, hence gentle on the skin. Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel is available in 35 elegant shades.

Helpful ? 0 0
Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel Thetyro approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Smooth application

Safe to use

Quick drying formula

Streak-free

Richly pigmented

Gel-like finish

Glass-packaging

No chipping


Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel is a good nail paint enamel. it is quite pigmented and also has a dry free formula. it offers a wide range and variety of colors from bright to pastel to shimmer and has huge collection for earthy tones and pastels. it is high shine and has a gel like finish. it has the look of that of a gel nail paint. after drying it appears shiny and rich. it has a good consistency and can be applied easily and evenly. it is quite affordable and easily available. it is travel friendly and has good pigmentation too.

Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel-Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel-By thetyro
Helpful ? 0 0
Absolutely Worthy Samidha approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Smooth application

Safe to use

Quick drying formula

Streak-free

Richly pigmented

Gel-like finish

Glass-packaging

No chipping


The packaging comes in a typical and regular rectangular glass bottle with black cap attached with a brush applicator. The net quantity offered is 9ml for which a customer has to pay INR 229. The brush applicator is not effective enough to a smooth finish, rather in first coat, it leaves some fine lines. As its name implies, this nail enamel has a sheen in it when it comes in contact with light. However, it does not have any sparkle or gloss in it, but it gives out a beautiful shine after 2 coats of application. Now if I talk about its staying power then it does stay for a week without chipping off. And its shine stays for a week too. So, I would definitely recommend this nail enamel to everyone prospective buyer. This nail enamel justifies its claim and name. It is absolutely worthy to spend 229INR on this good nail polish.

Helpful ? 0 0
Shiny nails Shruti approves this product
3.2/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Smooth application

Safe to use

Richly pigmented

Gel-like finish

Glass-packaging

No chipping


I have always mentioned that how I prefer nail Enamels as a gift over anything else and also I prefer gifting them as they are always in trend and they can never go wrong. I have lots of nail enamels ranging from nudes to bright shades to bold colours and from high end brands to even local brands but I just cannot get enough of them. I crazily buy nail enamels which have been launched recently and love trying new nail arts with them. One fine day when I headed out to buy some face masks for myself, I could not take my eyes off the new nail enamels placed over the counter. They seemed quite appealing and went ahead to check the brand and shades. Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel are a beautiful range of nail enamels that give shine to the nails with perfect parlour finish. They are just perfect as a party wear. These nail enamels are highly pigmented and give an opaque finish to the nails with a single swipe. The applicator brush is super soft that aids in perfect enamel application. They do not chip or break easily stay put for more than a week. It is quite safe on the nails and is free from plasticizers. It glides smoothly over the nails and gives a complete and perfect coverage. It is available in 35 classy shades and perfect for every occasion. It comes in a standard glass packaging and easy to carry. A bit expensive as a nail Enamel and there are many other brands that offer same quality products and shade range at a much lesser price. Though I loved a few colours I was not so impressed with this. Bought a shade from their collection but wouldn’t go to buy from them second time.

Helpful ? 0 0
Chip-resistant elegant nail enamel Vasutha approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Smooth application

Quick drying formula

Richly pigmented

No chipping


I added a new nail enamel in my collection, Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel. I was drawn by the classy and elegant shades. According to the label, this nail enamel is made with non-harmful plasticizers to modify the nail enamel to be flexible and elastic. So that it resists the chipping and breaking. Moreover, it also improves the gloss and adhesiveness to the nail. It is free from harmful chemicals like Toluene, DBP, Camphor, and Formaldehyde. Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel glides smoothly as the consistency is thick and appropriate. It dries off quickly so there is no smudging and less waiting time for drying. This Canadian brand of nail enamel is available in cream, sheer and frosted finishes. So you can select for daily use, party wear and glamorous shades to apply. worth buying. This nail enamel is long-lasting and chip-resistant. Definitely worth for money.

Helpful ? 0 0
Shiny Nail Enamel!! Sindoori approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Wide range of shades

Smooth application

Quick drying formula

Richly pigmented

Glass-packaging

No chipping


Whenever i visit a cosmetic store , nail polish is a must in the purchase for me . Face Hi shine nail enamel comes in a rectangle shaped compact transparent bottle which makes it easy to pick up the shades with a black coloured cap . The packaging is so cute and travel friendly . I was looking for a nude and subtle shades so selected the shade "Pastel Mauve" . I was not quite satisfied with the brush applicator since they are not thin that does not cover the ends of the nails easily . It was not convenient to use . The consistency of the nail colour is smooth and not too thick . They glide very smoothly and gives a good colour in just a single swipe . I prefer two coats since the shade i chose was subtle . But for darker shades just a single coat is enough for a good colour pay off . They leave the nails with a super shine finish that looks very pretty .The finish is quite rare and excellent. There is no need of the top coat since they themself gives a absolute shine as a top coat does . The staying power is good for about 6-7 days without chipping after which the shine and colour starts to fade away . But personally i think the staying power totally depend on each individual and the amount of work we do . Mostly shine finish nail polish loses their shine in just a day or two but this one maintained the shine for almost a week which was very impressive in this brand . The pricey nail polish comes in very attractive colours starting from darker to subtle shades that gives a very gorgeous looks on the nails which is definitely worth for the money spent. If you are looking for a shinny glossy finish nail colours my first choice to recommend is Faces Hi shine nail enamel !!

Helpful ? 0 0
High Longevity Enamel Lalitha approves this product
4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Wide range of shades

Smooth application

Quick drying formula

Streak-free

No chipping


I absolutely love faces hi shine nail enamel. This gives more shine and great glossy look to the nails. All the shades are elegant and vibrant. The formula contains non - harmful plasticizers that modify the nail enamel film to be flexible, hence it is chip resistant and crack resistant. Its formula is free from toluene, DBP, Camphor and formaldehyde. The packaging comes in sturdy glass bottle in square shape with a black twist open cap. The applicator is pretty good, and the bristles are very soft. It glides smoothly on the nails easily and effortlessly. The shade number and name are mentioned on the top of the cap. The packaging is luxurious and elegant. It is very travel friendly and easy to carry. The texture of the nail enamel is neither thick nor runny. It does not become streaky when applied as the consistency is silky smooth. It dries up very quickly. IT gives a bright and vibrant color when multiple coats are applied. The longevity is high and lasts for about 5-6 without chipping or cracking, if a top coat is applied. The enamel does not fade away. I am very much impressed with its longevity. It is very easily applied and removed. Just apply a coat from the cuticle of the nail to the tip. If desired for true and vibrant color, apply multiple coats after drying. It gives a super glossy and high shine finish. The matte nail enamels give opaque matte finish. There are wide variants of shades available both in glossy and matte finish. The product is decently priced for its high quality and quantity. This nail enamel certainly fulfills what it claims. For glossy nail enamel, it does not require any top coat. I highly recommend this faces hi shine nail enamel for it longevity, quality and performance.

Helpful ? 0 0
worthy Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS


Since my childhood I’ve been crazily going behind nail polish. Collecting different colours and changing it everyday was like a hobby to me. But I used buy local products and it would last for a day or two. Now I am occupied with my work and family and I have no time for a daily change. Only in the recent years I changed over to quality and company product. This faces hi shine nail enamel was accidentally chosen and now I feel very great and comfortable in using it. It has reduced my burden and now also my passion is continued. I started with two shades and now I have a collection of them. I love it and it’s shades are really attractive and appreciatable. Colours can be used for formal or a mix of shades can be used for a party wear. Now I can change colour even once a week or once in two weeks. Even though I do a lot of work there is no cracking or cripping of the nail polish. It is smooth and glides easily. The full pigmented colour is applied on the nail and sometimes a second coating might be necessary. A small fall back is that it takes a little longer time for drying when compared to others. And the price is also reasonable. It gives a clean and neat appearance and sometimes the shiny colours make myself admire them. I would also say that I am addicted to this nail polish. It is really awesome. It come in a normal glass case with a black top part and the colour of the nail polish is easily available. I really recommend you all that you must try this one for sure. Once you buy it, I’m sure that you will also be addicted to it like me. Overall it is really worth it.

Helpful ? 0 0