Faces Splash Nail Enamel
Faces Splash Nail Enamel

Faces Splash Nail Enamel

4.3/5
    11 Reviews

Faces Splash Nail Enamel is available in close to 40 shades. This nail enamel stays longer than a week and also gives an intense deep colour or a lighter shade. They do not chip off easily. The quick-drying formula ensures that our nail art sets fast and stays on just as designed.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 12travel-friendly
  • 11wide applicator brush
  • 11thick nail polish
  • 8no camphor
  • 8no formaldehyde

Faces Splash Nail Enamel Uses And Benefits :

Lasts more than a week.

Provides a high glossy shine.

Different shades of colors.

Quick-drying formula.

Deep colour and high shine.

Chip-defiant formula and long-lasting shades.

Faces Splash Nail Enamel Ingredients :

Remove any old nail paint residues.

Shake the nail polish bottle well.

Apply one coat of nail polish and let it dry.

Apply another coat to get a darker shade.

Ensure the nail polish dries well.

Apply a Hi-Shine top coat for a long-lasting effect.

Faces Splash Nail Enamel Shades :

Nutty 32

Carrot 33

Ginger 37

Glossy Girl

Sunlit 43

White O White 14

All That Glitter

Water Melon

Coral Island

Shanghai Shimmer 23

Ballerina

Marooned

Royal Ruby

Elsa 39

Copper Glaze

Morning Glory

Do The Tango

Rustini

Silver Frost

Hot Paprika

Plum

Color up 34

Ignite 35

Frozen 40

Sere 44

Nautical Girl

Tropical Green

Black Beauty

Need Sunglasses

Sunny Side up

Floral Dream

Cotton Candy

Pink Flamenco

Purple Rain

Princess 30

Perse 31

Twinkle 36

Dove 38

Viola 41

Ultramarine Blue

Linty 45

Cherry blast

Bahama Breeze

Faces Splash Nail Enamel Reviews

Sort By:
FACES NAILPOLISH Nisha approves this product
3.7/5

26 days ago

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly


Nice Nailpolish.... Stays long ..great shine.... Faces is an excellent brand..and there product is also great...Good quality products... Affordable too....smooth and easy to apply..the shade is so pretty...Will recommend it to all..Loving the Products so much Thank you....... Faces faces ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
really nice Aditi approves this product
4.4/5

1 month ago

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

No Camphor

No formaldehyde


Long lasting, Good quality, quantity is fine, cheap, worth the Penny. Consistency is okay. I will definitely recommend this product. This is easy to aaply. You can buy this online. This brand is trustworthy. This is easily available online. It comes with cute packaging and containers. It has glass bottle.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Preety shade Shweta approves this product
4.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Travel-friendly

No Camphor

No formaldehyde


A travel friendly , thin nail paint with preety shade i am love with this color , it doesn't remove easily . It shade is very preety and unique. It contains no camphor ,no formaldehyde. You should definitely buy this . You love with this . Totally reccommended product my girls.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable and great colors Soujanya approves this product
4.4/5

1 month ago

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly


Faces splash nail paint is one of the affordable nail paints with good quality. It also has a good brush applicator and the range of colors are so impressive with a decent shelf life it doesn't get harder quickly in left one of the bottle untouched for a year but it still seems like a new one.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved the texture Mansi approves this product
4.5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

No Camphor

No formaldehyde

Quick dry


I loved using this product ,it's so smooth and easy to apply . I loved the texture and finish of the product . There are variety of shades to choose from . The main highlight is the wide application brush which so easy and quick to apply . As the nail enamel dries easily it's very user-friendly .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice shades Kriti approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

No Camphor

No formaldehyde


I really love this nail paint.....the quality is so so good and it doesn't cost much...I recommended this to my friends and they also got it . I will buy more I'm future. It has amazing shades. It is long lasting and very thick and rich and applies evenly .😍

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Comes in variety of shades Mahek approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

No Camphor

No formaldehyde

Lasts long

Variety of shades


Comes in variety of shades. It lasts long. With a great brush quality. And wide application brush. Colours are so nice I really recommend everyone to try these out and also they come in 2 sizes that is 8ml and 9ml. They are quite affordable and easy to apply. I have three shades: 40- frozen ,35 -ignite , 24- ruby

Faces Splash Nail Enamel-Comes in variety of shades-By mahek@11
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Beautiful colour Monika approves this product
3.9/5

2 months ago

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

No Camphor

No formaldehyde


I like to use different colours of nail paint. This Range of nail colours from faces splash is really amazing because this has a decent time of stability. I love to use this nail paint again and again because of its beautiful colour. It is also an affordable product with such great quality.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice & Pretty Shades Indrani approves this product
3.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly


I'm using this shade known as *Bahama Breeze* No-58 in faces splash range. So pigmented green colour. You can check the picture I attached 💁🏻‍♀️ Makes my nails matte and Nice. But one major part that I don't like it's smells so strong like wall paint. That's all great 👍 purchase you can try other shades available in nude to shiny.

Faces Splash Nail Enamel-Nice & Pretty Shades-By indranireviews
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Pretty shade of pinl Rachana approves this product
4.9/5

6 months ago

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

Lasts long


Is one shade of pink ever enough? I am obsessed with painting my nails in all kinds of colors which is why I hoard nail polishes like crazy...this shade by Faces is one of my absolute favorites because it is nice, simple yet stylish and goes with almost any outfit....I use it mostly for my work days as I like to keep my nails looking chic and it also gives a nice manicure appearance..my fav!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loved it Bhumika approves this product
3.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

No Camphor

No formaldehyde


This is really good nailpaint and not so costly .I have been using this since months now and i will repurchase it soon .I love the range if color they have in this nailpaints .This nailpaint stays for 4 5 days easily and can be easily removed with nailpaint remover

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)