Faces Splash Nail Enamel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

11 Reviews

5
6
3.7

8 months ago

FACES NAILPOLISH

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

Nice Nailpolish.... Stays long ..great shine.... Faces is an excellent brand..and there product is also great...Good quality products... Affordable too....smooth and easy to apply..the shade is so pretty...Will recommend it to all..Loving the Products so much Thank you....... Faces faces ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

really nice

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

No Camphor

No formaldehyde

Long lasting, Good quality, quantity is fine, cheap, worth the Penny. Consistency is okay. I will definitely recommend this product. This is easy to aaply. You can buy this online. This brand is trustworthy. This is easily available online. It comes with cute packaging and containers. It has glass bottle.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Preety shade

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Travel-friendly

No Camphor

No formaldehyde

A travel friendly , thin nail paint with preety shade i am love with this color , it doesn't remove easily . It shade is very preety and unique. It contains no camphor ,no formaldehyde. You should definitely buy this . You love with this . Totally reccommended product my girls.

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Affordable and great colors

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

Faces splash nail paint is one of the affordable nail paints with good quality. It also has a good brush applicator and the range of colors are so impressive with a decent shelf life it doesn't get harder quickly in left one of the bottle untouched for a year but it still seems like a new one.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Loved the texture

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

No Camphor

No formaldehyde

Quick dry

I loved using this product ,it's so smooth and easy to apply . I loved the texture and finish of the product . There are variety of shades to choose from . The main highlight is the wide application brush which so easy and quick to apply . As the nail enamel dries easily it's very user-friendly .

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Nice shades

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

No Camphor

No formaldehyde

I really love this nail paint.....the quality is so so good and it doesn't cost much...I recommended this to my friends and they also got it . I will buy more I'm future. It has amazing shades. It is long lasting and very thick and rich and applies evenly .😍

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Comes in variety of shades

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

No Camphor

No formaldehyde

Lasts long

Variety of shades

Comes in variety of shades. It lasts long. With a great brush quality. And wide application brush. Colours are so nice I really recommend everyone to try these out and also they come in 2 sizes that is 8ml and 9ml. They are quite affordable and easy to apply. I have three shades: 40- frozen ,35 -ignite , 24- ruby

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Beautiful colour

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

No Camphor

No formaldehyde

I like to use different colours of nail paint. This Range of nail colours from faces splash is really amazing because this has a decent time of stability. I love to use this nail paint again and again because of its beautiful colour. It is also an affordable product with such great quality.

View More…
3.7

9 months ago

Nice & Pretty Shades

PROS

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

I'm using this shade known as *Bahama Breeze* No-58 in faces splash range. So pigmented green colour. You can check the picture I attached 💁🏻‍♀️ Makes my nails matte and Nice. But one major part that I don't like it's smells so strong like wall paint. That's all great 👍 purchase you can try other shades available in nude to shiny.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Pretty shade of pinl

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

Lasts long

Is one shade of pink ever enough? I am obsessed with painting my nails in all kinds of colors which is why I hoard nail polishes like crazy...this shade by Faces is one of my absolute favorites because it is nice, simple yet stylish and goes with almost any outfit....I use it mostly for my work days as I like to keep my nails looking chic and it also gives a nice manicure appearance..my fav!

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

Wide applicator brush

Thick nail polish

Travel-friendly

No Camphor

No formaldehyde

This is really good nailpaint and not so costly .I have been using this since months now and i will repurchase it soon .I love the range if color they have in this nailpaints .This nailpaint stays for 4 5 days easily and can be easily removed with nailpaint remover

View More…

Faces Splash Nail Enamel is available in close to 40 shades. This nail enamel stays longer than a week and also gives an intense deep colour or a lighter shade. They do not chip off easily. The quick-drying formula ensures that our nail art sets fast and stays on just as designed.

Faces Splash Nail Enamel Benefits And Uses :

  • Lasts more than a week.
  • Provides a high glossy shine.
  • Different shades of colors.
  • Quick-drying formula.
  • Deep colour and high shine.
  • Chip-defiant formula and long-lasting shades.

Faces Splash Nail Enamel Shades (Colors) :

  • Nutty 32
  • Carrot 33
  • Ginger 37
  • Glossy Girl
  • Sunlit 43
  • White O White 14
  • All That Glitter
  • Water Melon
  • Coral Island
  • Shanghai Shimmer 23
  • Ballerina
  • Marooned
  • Royal Ruby
  • Elsa 39
  • Copper Glaze
  • Morning Glory
  • Do The Tango
  • Rustini
  • Silver Frost
  • Hot Paprika
  • Plum
  • Color up 34
  • Ignite 35
  • Frozen 40
  • Sere 44
  • Nautical Girl
  • Tropical Green
  • Black Beauty
  • Need Sunglasses
  • Sunny Side up
  • Floral Dream
  • Cotton Candy
  • Pink Flamenco
  • Purple Rain
  • Princess 30
  • Perse 31
  • Twinkle 36
  • Dove 38
  • Viola 41
  • Ultramarine Blue
  • Linty 45
  • Cherry blast
  • Bahama Breeze