Faces Ultime Pro Creme Lip Crayon

3.9/5
14 Reviews

Faces Ultime Pro Creme Lip Crayon is an intensely pigmented lip crayon that provides a creamy finish to lips. Its velvety soft texture glides easily onto the lips, providing complete coverage. This lip crayon is meant for women who want to take a break from matte lipsticks and try something glossy. It is a daily wear lipstick that makes the lips appear soft and supple. Faces Ultime Pro Creme Lip Crayon is available in 10 stunning shades for different skin tones and occasions. The popular shades are corals, neutral, oranges, warm, reds, and berry.

Avg Rating : 3.9/5
78.6% Approved out of
14 Users

Ratings Distribution

14 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
2% Complete
2
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11doesn’t dry lips
  • 11creamy
  • 10hydrating formula
  • 10moisturizes lips
  • 9non-greasy

Cons

  • 5erased while eating or drinking
  • 5fades after 3 hours
  • 4feels like lip balm
  • 4multiple swipes needed for coverage

Faces Ultime Pro Creme Lip Crayon Reviews

Sort By:
Excellent Lip Crayon Mitshu approves this product
4.5/5

3 months ago

PROS

Doesn’t dry lips

Long-lasting

Creamy

Hydrating formula

Non-greasy

Moisturizes lips

Paraben-free


This faces camada ultime pro matte lip crayon had an amazing range of color. From the price point of view it is a bit expensive. The pigmentation is amazing and stays over for 5 hours it gives a flawless matte look and very convenient to use. It doesn't smudge and blends properly in the lips.

Helpful ? 0 0
Lip Crayon Nikita approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS


Faces Ultime Pro Cream Lip Crayon is a amazing product. I love this crayon a lot. It keeps the lips moisturized and hydrated. It is paraben product which means it does not have any side effect on lips. It keeps the protected from sunrays. It do not make lips dry.

Helpful ? 0 0
super glossy Manju approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Doesn’t dry lips

Creamy

Hydrating formula

Non-greasy

Paraben-free


This is such a super glossy lip cream I have ever used. I am not a person who likes matte shades. I really like nude glossy lip shades and this one is one of them. This lip crayon has lovely glossy shades and all looks so good. This product comes in 4.5 gm which is really good for the amount. It is highly pigmented lip crayon. This crayon moisturizes the lips so well .I been using it for a week now and I am happy with the product. It has intense colour pay off. The staying power of this product is so good. It lasts for a longer period. If you have chapped lips this lip crayon is the best for those. The shades of this crayon go so well with all Indian skin tones. It is a rich glossy creamy shade.I feel so comfortable I wear it. It doesn’t dry out and your lips and looks so sexy on the lips. The high pigment of these lip crayons will provide a creamy finish that does not dry up the lips. The buttery soft crayon glides onto the lips giving it full coverage. We have to apply two layers of the crayon o give a bolder look.

Helpful ? 0 0
1.7/5

5 months ago

PROS


I love experimenting with makeup and specially lip shades. I like trying different brands and different textures of lip colours. I came across the Faces Ultime pro creme lip crayon and decided to buy it. The crayon comes packaged in an outer black colour cardboard box with the crayon within which is comes in a thick plump pen format with a transparent cover on it. The packaging is definitely travel friendly and is comfortable to carry along. The pencil is retractable and there is no need for one to sharpen the pencil which prevents wastage of the lip color. I applied the lipstick and immediately fell in love with the texture of the lipstick. It is extremely soft smooth and glides on the lips with complete ease. The lipstick is extremely creamy in texture and keeps the lips hydrated for long. On the flip side, the lipstick transfers alot on eating or drinking and stays on only for 4 hours. I would surely not be buying this again as it does not justify the cost paid.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Doesn’t dry lips

Beautiful shades


I picked up two shades of Faces Ultime Pro Crème Lip crayon impulsively as I was in search of some good neutral shades. Although these are not Matte-finished lip crayon, rather they are creamy or glossy (you can say). They do not have much lasting power, like any other glossy lipstick. However, all 10 shades are beautiful and absolutely suitable for Indian skin tone. The shade ranges from neutral browns to warmer orange and vibrant reds and pinks. This lip crayons retail for INR 749 each wherein the user will get 4gm of net quantity. The packaging looks chubby in a retractable crayon shaped body. The body is colour coded only to make the selection of the colour easier. The texture is creamy and moisturizing. The lip colour stays for just 3 hours if you are not drinking or eating. Alternatively, if you’re having meals then this lip colour will fade off more quickly. Moreover, it transfers as well. Hence, due to this major con, I feel more disappointed as INR 749 is quite a high price. To conclude, I would say that this lip crayons are nothing great. The features and claims do not make this product stand out.

Helpful ? 0 0
Ultime Favorite Badrun approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Doesn’t dry lips

Creamy

Hydrating formula

Non-greasy

Moisturizes lips

Paraben-free


Faces Ultime pro lip creme lop crayon is my all-time favourite lip crayon. It is very smooth and creamy in texture. It glides on the lips very smoothly. It is non-drying and nongreasy. Very comfortable to wear. The color and pigmentation is amazing. I totally love this one.

Helpful ? 0 0
Faces ultimate pro lip crayon Ariba approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Doesn’t dry lips

Long-lasting

Creamy

Hydrating formula

Non-greasy

Moisturizes lips

Paraben-free


Faces ultime Pro lip crayon are highly pigmented. They have amazing variety of shades for every skin tone. There paraben free and non greasy. They hydrate the lips nicely. They have a creamy texture and long lasting. Not completely matte and they do fade while eating or drinking. Overall I love them.

Faces Ultime Pro Creme Lip Crayon-Faces ultimate pro lip crayon-By ariba
Helpful ? 0 0
Not a long lasting lip crayon Rekha approves this product
4.2/5

8 months ago

PROS

Doesn’t dry lips

Long-lasting

Creamy

Hydrating formula

Non-greasy

Moisturizes lips

Paraben-free


Faces Ultimate Lip crayon is a paraben fre lip crayon which provides a nice pigmentation when applied. It has semi-matte finish which is easy to apply. This crayon lipstick lasts for easily 3-4 hours and mosturise the lips at the same. It makes lips soft and keep them hydrating for a long time. The non-greasy formula of lipstick does not dry out the lips and gives a prefect shade as needed. The only drawback about this lipstick is that it needs multiple applications for complete coverage. It transfers easily while eating something and swipe off quickly in a shorter span. It can be used a lip balm but not serving like a prefect crayon lipstick.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.3/5

9 months ago

PROS

Doesn’t dry lips

Creamy

Moisturizes lips


Faces Ultime Pro Creme Lip Crayon is not an affordable product Rs 749 for one. It has wide variety of shades . This product is more sort of a lip balm . One has to swipe multiple time to get perfect color and cover the coverage and I just hate that. The pigmented of this product is also not so good . The staying power is not at all good it might get erased while eating or drinking. I will not recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0
Velvety glossy lip crayon Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Doesn’t dry lips

Long-lasting

Creamy

Hydrating formula

Moisturizes lips


I love Lip crayons and I recently came across this Faces Ultime Pro Creme Lip Crayon at a cosmetic store while window shopping. I have seen many girls loving matte lips and that is the trend these days. I however love a bit of gloss, creme and shine on my lips and I am constantly on the look out for such lipsticks and lip crayons that I can wear daily. These lip crayons are not highly pigmented. They are moderately pigmented and would require you to apply it twice or thrice before you get a decent colour pay off. The texture is quite creamy, mostly like a lip balm and it generously moisturizes the lips. The colour range is quite limited but very vibrant and decent colour range and has 10 gorgeous shades. This is a daily wear lip crayon, comes at quite an affordable price and it gives velvety finish to the lips.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best lip crayon Ruchi approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Doesn’t dry lips

Long-lasting

Creamy

Hydrating formula

Non-greasy

Moisturizes lips

Paraben-free


I very much want programmed lip liners to the customary pencils that must be honed constantly. I have been content with the application and wear of these lip liners. The shade Nude has been a nearby match to my lip shading. I have utilized it all over my lips with lip demulcent on "no cosmetics" cosmetics day. The shade is solid, the equation is somewhat creamier than other lip liners and floats moderately effectively over the lips. I like that it isn't rich to such an extent that it seeps out, rather it is sufficiently waxy to keep lipstick set up. There are around twelve conceals to browse, enough choices that it was simple enough to locate a couple of complementing hues for my skin tone and shading inclination. I'd suggest you try them out on the off chance that you are searching for the helpful liner that doesn't require honing.

Helpful ? 0 0
good but transfers Nilofer approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS


Faces Ultime Pro Creme Lip Crayon comes in a small tube packing. It does look like a crayon, small and chubby. The tube is color coded for easy identification of the shade. It is of retractable type with black base and a transparent cap. The cap closes tightly and so travel friendly. The price is also affordable.The product is creamy and hydrated the lips well. Remember to exfoliate your lips if they are dry or chapped. The pigmentation is good and just one stroke is enough if you have a non pigmented lips. You could swipe it twice if you have pigmented lips. The color is opaque and has a slight sheen. They do transfer and does not survive meals. They are not waterproof too. These are the drawbacks. They stay for about 3-4 hours on lips and then fades away. Except the transferring and bleeding part, the lipstick crayon is good and value for money.

Faces Ultime Pro Creme Lip Crayon-good but transfers-By Nasreen-1Faces Ultime Pro Creme Lip Crayon-good but transfers-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0
Beautifies complexion Aparna approves this product
3.7/5

9 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting

Creamy

Hydrating formula

Non-greasy

Moisturizes lips


The faces ultimate pro cream lip crayon is in a twist up pencil form. Thank God no need of sharpening the product . The outer packaging colour of the pencil is same as the lip cream shade and it also has a transparent cap so one can easily identify the shade, hence no need of digging into your makeup vanity especially when you have so many lip crayons. It comes in 10 different shades. The faces ultimate pro cream lip crayon in shade 04 invincible is a beautiful bold coral pink colour, slightly neon. The colour is very unique. Well let me tell you all I am not a fan of neon pink lipsticks as I used to think that this shade would suit only fair skin tones and never ever made an attempt to try but for the first time I bought this neon looking shade and completely felt in love with it. The shade just instantly brightens up my complexion.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best lip crayon Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Doesn’t dry lips

Long-lasting

Creamy

Hydrating formula

Non-greasy

Moisturizes lips

Paraben-free


This faces crayon comes in a pencil form.... Creamy in texture ....highly pigmented...glides smoothly.... Little bit transfers....didn't make lips dry .... Gives just perfect precise application .....polished finish

Faces Ultime Pro Creme Lip Crayon-Best lip crayon-By amisha_sachan
Helpful ? 0 0