Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon

4.3/5
    27 Reviews

Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon offers superior pigmentation and intense color in shades ranging from reds to pinks and nudes. The matte lipstick with color bright pigment stays on for the whole day without drying your lips. Just one stroke of this crayon is enough to deliver intense color to your lips and keep them hydrated. The lipstick is available in more than 33 shades to choose from.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
27 Users

Ratings Distribution

27 Reviews
5 Stars
14% Complete
14
4 Stars
13% Complete
13
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 14creamy matte finish
  • 14intense pigmentation
  • 14great shade range
  • 13smooth and even application
  • 13paraben-free

Cons

  • 9expensive
  • 7non-twistable pencil
  • 5transfers
  • 3no ingredients list
  • 1price

How To Use Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon ?

  • Gently glide the Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon by outlining from the natural line of the lips and cupid's bow to the other ends.
  • Fill in the center smoothly with one smooth stroke.

Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon Uses And Benefits :

Versatile shades for all your moods.

Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon Ingredients :

Red 7 lake

Mica

Titanium Dioxide

Synthetic Wax

Demithicone

Caprylyl Methicone

Glyceryl Caprylate

Dimethylimidazolidinone Rice Starch

Distarch Phospate

Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-butyl Hydrooxyhydrocinnamate

Silica

Yellow 5 Lake

Iron Oxides

Fragrance

Isododecane

Diisostearyl Malate

Isoceteth-10

Polybutene

Dimethicone/ Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer

Calcium Sodium Borosilicate

Tin Oxide

Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon Shades :

Mystic Magic

Wrapped Up

Not So Wine

Blushing Nude

Spiced Latte

Cashmere

Runway Ready

Fiery Brown

Red Carpet

Date Night

Let's Coffee

I Am Your's

Make Me Mine

My Desire

Sexy Pout

Put Me On

Pink Love

Formal Ready

Majestic Rose

First Crush

Day Dream

Evening Star

Peach Me

Irresistible Pink

Smokin' Hot

Midnight Rose

Divine Rose

Pink Pout

Red Fantasy

Brunette

Daily Dose

Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon Reviews

Sort By:
High pigmentation Monika approves this product
4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Creamy matte finish

Hydrating

Dermatologically tested

Intense pigmentation

Great shade range

Smooth and even application


Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon is super amazing lip crayon I just love this colour this is so intense and attractive the pigmentation of these crayons is amazing this gives creamy matte finish to your lips. Also available a wide range of shade which is great. Highly recommended product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Faces ultimate pro matte lip Poorvi approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Sharpenable lip crayon

Creamy matte finish

Hydrating

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Intense pigmentation

Great shade range

Smooth and even application

Long-lasting


Faces lip crayon comes with a sharpner. It is highly pigmented and comes in varity of colors. It is long lasting , parebin free, dermatologist tested it gives smooth texture after applying. It gives creamy mate finish. It comes on a higher side but its worth the price one of the best lipstick available in market

Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon-Faces ultimate pro matte lip-By poorvi_khandelwal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best lipstck for day to day use Khushbu approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Sharpenable lip crayon

Creamy matte finish

Hydrating

Paraben-free

Great shade range

Smooth and even application

Long-lasting


I just loved the nude shade of this lip crayon. Just perfect for my skin tone and just apply n you are ready to go. apart from this it has a creamy and moist texture which protects our lips from getting dry and keeps our lips hydrated. Also long lasting.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Transfers a little bit Aden approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Sharpenable lip crayon

Creamy matte finish

Intense pigmentation

Great shade range


This range of Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon includes so many lips shades to choose from. I am a fan of nudes and pinks and it has it all! The texture of these is extremely creamy. They do transfer a little bit. Given the price range they come in, the pigmentation is note worthy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Matte Lip Crayon. Nikita approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


I have been using Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon from a last month. I love the color shades of this brand. The best thing about this product is it is paraben free and keeps lips moisturized for long time. It is dermatologists tested and have no side effect on lips.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Matte lip crayon Rishika approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Sharpenable lip crayon

Creamy matte finish

Hydrating

Paraben-free

Intense pigmentation

Great shade range

Smooth and even application


The faces ultimate pro matte lip crayon is super matte and pigmented. It gives a good matte colur to lips. Its creamy in texture and gives a smooth finish to lips. I comes in more than 33 shades to choose from different nudes to reds to pinks . Its long lasting and paraben free.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon A Flying Soul approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Sharpenable lip crayon

Creamy matte finish

Hydrating

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Intense pigmentation

Great shade range

Smooth and even application

Long-lasting


On off my most favourite lip crayons consists of the Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon . I own the shade midnight rose and oh it's such a beautiful shade . It has a build stroke and gives my lips precise application . I love the intended shade that it has .

Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon-Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon-By aflyingsoul
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon Aneesha approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Sharpenable lip crayon

Creamy matte finish

Hydrating

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Intense pigmentation

Great shade range

Smooth and even application

Long-lasting


The Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon is one of the perfect lip crayons that I ever owned . I love is textures and it gives an intense pigmentation to my lips . It keeps my lips moisturized all day long and the color is long lasting as well .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing quality Vaishali approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Sharpenable lip crayon

Creamy matte finish

Hydrating

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Intense pigmentation

Great shade range

Smooth and even application

Long-lasting


It has Creamy Matte texture .. It is highly pigmentated and gives smooth finish to the lips .. It hydrates the lips .. It is comfortable to wear .. It is Paraben free and Dermatologically tested lipstick .. It comes in wide range of shades .. It is Long lasting on the lips .. It is an pocket friendly Lipstick..

Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon-Amazing quality-By marlyn.mansion
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Matte lip crayon Badrun approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Sharpenable lip crayon

Creamy matte finish

Hydrating

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Intense pigmentation

Great shade range

Smooth and even application

Long-lasting


Faces Ultime pro matte lip crayon is literally a very matte color. In one swipe you get the fullest of coverage. It is so smooth on application. The shade range is amazing but you need to sharpen it so that gets a lot of product to be wasted. Overall nice PRODUCT.

Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon-Matte lip crayon-By lilgirl27
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Faces ultime pro matte lip crayon Ariba approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Sharpenable lip crayon

Creamy matte finish

Hydrating

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Intense pigmentation

Great shade range

Smooth and even application

Long-lasting


Faces ultime pro matte lip crayon are highly pigmented lip crayon. They have amazing variety of shades which are long lasting. It is paraben free and dermatologically tested. They are hydrating and does not dry out the lips. They packagaing is convenient but you have to sharpen the crayon so a lil bit of product is wasted in that.

Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon-Faces ultime pro matte lip crayon-By ariba
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Highly pigmented Sobia approves this product
4.7/5

12 months ago

PROS

Sharpenable lip crayon

Creamy matte finish

Hydrating

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Intense pigmentation

Great shade range

Smooth and even application

Long-lasting


This lip crayon by faces is one of the most pigmented lip crayons i have used till now. It glides on the lips effortlessly and gives a nice creamy matte finish which looks amazing. This lip crayon is not drying at all and stays on the lips for a very long time. The only disadvantage of this lip crayon is that is needs to be sharpened and that creates a lot of product wastage. Other than that this is a great product to go for and is definitely worth the money. It is very sleek and fits in my makeup pouch easily without taking much space.

Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon-Highly pigmented-By sobia_saman1-1Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon-Highly pigmented-By sobia_saman1-2Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon-Highly pigmented-By sobia_saman1-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Red fantasy Samira approves this product
3.8/5

12 months ago

PROS

Creamy matte finish

Hydrating

Paraben-free

Intense pigmentation

Great shade range

Smooth and even application

Long-lasting


The faces ultime lip crayon is a great product with extra ordinary pigmentation. I love how beautifully it gives an opaque coverage in one swipe. This one comes in a variety of shades and i have the one in the shade red fantasy 19. It comes with its own sharpener too but i think that is a con for me because a lot of product gets wasted and sometimes we are too lazy to sharpen it. It stays for a long time but transfers a lot. I like the fact that leaves a stain even after it gets wiped off after meals. So i have mixed feelings for this product.

Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon-Red fantasy-By samira_haider-1Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon-Red fantasy-By samira_haider-2Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon-Red fantasy-By samira_haider-3
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very pigmented loved this one Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Sharpenable lip crayon

Creamy matte finish

Hydrating

Paraben-free

Dermatologically tested

Intense pigmentation

Great shade range

Smooth and even application

Long-lasting


This lip crayon comes with sharper ....very highly pigmented ....creamy texture ....didn't settles in lines waterproof ....little bit transfers ....smooth even application.... Didn't make lips dry....hide dry patches Overall I loved this my shade in this is midnight rose suits to all skin types

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Long stay luscious lip crayon Sai Soma approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS


Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon comes in a large variety of shades and one can choose from natural nudes to the more desirable pinks to the striking reds. This product is a matte finish lip colour and gives a bold bright coloured finish to the lips and covers the lips in a single stroke of the lip crayon. It is a long-lasting lipstick and keeps the lips looking luscious and hydrated. As the name suggests it is a crayon that portrays rich colour effect on the lips and gives a shiny creamy based matte texture to the lips, which lasts almost the span of a day and keep the lips supple and radiant.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
My favorite lip crayon ! Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Matte finish

Stays longer

Rich pigmentation


Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon is my favorite. The rich pigmentation is so awesome and I’m just in love with the neat, even matte finish the lip color provides. The lip crayon blends so well on the lips and does not give a patchy look. Also, one best part is the multiple shades that are available with the product. I can create the looks I need. The Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon is sharp and can also be used a lip liner to give a neat finish. It is too good a product for parties as it stays longer.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Easy to use and look beautiful Aditi approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Lovely shades

Smooth texture

Bright color in 1 stroke

Free sharpener

Long lasting

Nice packaging


This lip crayon by faces is one of the very easy to use lip crayon in my lipstick collection.This lip crayon has lovely color collection and has such nice packay that you can see the crayon color easily .It looks really cute.I always keep 1 in my bag as when I am in hurry I use it because it's 1stroke give a smooth finish on lips. Sometimes its little irritating to sharpen it but the free sharpener given by faces is really good and gives a very nice lip so you can outline the lips really nice. It transfers a little but that is with most of crayons. Sometimes if your lips are dry applying the crayon can give patchy look on lips so always moisturize your lips first as my lips are generally hydrated with my lip balm so I apply the lip crayon directly. I will surely recommend this product although it looks expensive but it's far batter than other crayon in market so investing in a good quality crayon like faces is always a better deal.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Go Matte with Faces !! Prabitha approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS


Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon is just amazing. I have tried a few shades from the wide range of palettes available. It glides smoothly as a crayon. The color is very intense and can stay longer. One stroke using the crayon would give you beautifully colored lips. And the matte finishing is really superb. It does not give a dry feel. Instead, it gives a moist feeling throughout the day. I am sure it is better than other matte lipsticks available in the market. It is comfortable to wear. The pencil is sleek and very easy to carry. I have purchased a few nude shades. I must say it, they are really amazing. It has a creamy texture but settles as matte. On having some food creates a greasiness but the color would not fade and would stay long. It requires very little maintenance. I have a wheatish skin tone. I tried Peace me. It is really good and I am loving it. It is good for office goers. I would highly recommend this lip crayon to friends and family. I would also purchase the other shades and give my reviews. Go Matte with Faces Ultime Pro Matte Lip Crayon !!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Velvetty Matt Effect Lalitha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS


Mine are very dry lips for which I do not use any matt lipsticks or crayons. But for the first time I bought Faces ultimate pro matt lip crayon. I really like the texture of the lip crayon and are richly pigmented. It is super soft and creamy hence evenly applied. I got a peachy nude shade that suits light to medium skin tone. It so smooth and satin silky to apply. It gave my lips a velvet matt finish. The formula is creamy and keeps my lips moisturized and hydrated. Faces lip shades gives you a perfect look for any occasion. The staying power is so long. Faces provide best shade ranges in nude, pink and reds. The nude shades goes pretty well for a daily or a casual wear. The crayon shade did not dry and look patchy on my lips. The ultimate pro lip crayons have both matt and shimmery shades. Most of the shades match all the skin types. However there are few setbacks with this product. The crayon stick is not twistable. It should be sharpened whenever the tip becomes blunt. We have to use only the lip crayon sharpener which we get along with the stick. No other sharpener fits the crayon size. While sharping, my crayon broke because of its soft texture. Sharping the lip crayon will waste the product. It is transferable, be cautious while drinking and eating. Anyways, I am happy by purchasing this product and can give a try for desired shades.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Have to try other shades Ramya approves this product
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS


Faces had introduced I guess more than 30 shades I guess in Ultimate Pro Matte Lip Crayon. It comes in a sturdy chubby pencil type .the texture of the faces ultime pro lip crayons is soft and creamy. It gives a matte finish after applying . They do give a sharpner alongwith with the crayon. I do gave an issue sharpening the crayon. The best option is to put the lip crayon in the fridge and then sharpen. Since it’s soft I have to be carefull while sharpening to avoid wastage of the product. The lip crayon stays about 7 to 8 hours. And is highly pigmented. I bought the pop out shade and it is orangish type of colour because I am into more of orange type color. The lip crayon is smooth and creamy. However the first time I applied it stuck to the dry parts of my lips making it uneven. I had to moisturize my lips before applying this shade . I use a lipbalm so it even out when I apply this lip crayon.i am not sure if the other Colors are having the same effect need to try out soon.I will be trying out more colors from this ultime pro matte range because I love the texture it’s so so buttery ànd glides so soon. What more I love the chubby funny packaging of this crayon although not so in affordable range can give a try,I would want to some other shade

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)