Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 41%

Low risk 57%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
9

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
9
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
4
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Fair And Lovely BB Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 2.5

42 Reviews

4
10
10
6
9
3.3

1 year ago

Good for instant fairness

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Lightweight

Fair And Lovely BB Cream is affordable BB cream and I like this for only short time period because it's not long lasting product. It gives foundation like finish. But it's look patchy and sticky on face. The worst thing about this is that there is no shade choice in this cream.

View More…
1.6

1 year ago

Okay okay product

PROS

SPF 15 PA+++

Enriched with multivitamins

Pocket-friendly

Fair & Lovely BB cream is the worst BB cream I have ever used, I mean its okay but it doesn't give a smooth finish nor does it gives that foundation finish which it claims. But when I was about 15 I didn't know anything about makeup, thank god I know now. So I wouldn't recommend anyone.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

I LOVE YOU FAIR N LOVELY BB CREAM

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly

I love this BB cream as its give you instant matte finish without using any prior concealers. It give you full makeup look and its so easy to use. Just apply a BB cream and 1 lipstick and your good makeup look is ready and its my daily make lookup and its suit any skin tone too.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Affordable to buy

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly

I have been using this BB cream from long time. BB cream is an alternative to your makeup. Whenever you don't have much time for make up and just want a flawless skin then BB creams comes to mind. Fair & Lovely BB Cream is quite an affordable one and good one too.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Best bb cream!!

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly

This is best bb cream to use. For those who does not like much of makeup on face and who does not like foundation they can use this bb cream as t is very light weight and gives matte finish and gives flawless and radiant skin. It blends well on the skin and hides the blemishes. It also has SPF 15 PF+++ which protects skin from harmfull rays of sun.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Fair and Lovely BB Cream

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly

I have been using this product for a while and I am very much satisfied by it as it makes my face glow and as it is non oily to it suits my skin vert well as well as hides the dark spots. Whenever I go somewhere it is very much easy to carry it.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Truly lovely BB cream

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly

Fair and lovely bb cream i am using it more than a month ago. I use it on daily basis, you can use it as a daily foundation, it has matte finish it is no sticky. Very useful to hide dark circle and other marks, it gets blend in skin easily. I can say its an inexpensive foundation for daily use.

View More…
1.9

2 years ago

Fair And Lovely BB Cream

PROS

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly

I am not a fan of Fair & Lovely products, not just due to the fact that they promote the concept of the fair being beautiful but also because their products never worked well for me. This BB Cream from the brand is no different. I did not like the way this bb cream made my skin look. It accentuated my pores and made me look patchy. The product might be affordable but there are several products available in the market which are far better than this.

View More…
0.4

2 years ago

Not Recommended

PROS

Pocket-friendly

The Fair and Lovely BB Cream doesn't give much coverage.Personally I feel only people with very fair skin and smooth face might find this product useful.But on me, being wheatish ,this cream forms patches all over my face and makes it flaky.It is affordable and easily available but not recommended,

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

BB cream by fair and lovely

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly

Though it is an affordable BB cream but it does not have any shade choices and it leaves skin little dry and patchy. Moreover, it does not give a natural look to the face. It makes dusky skin people look whitish as it comes in only one shade. So it is not suitable for all.

View More…
0.2

2 years ago

Worst

PROS

I never recomend f&l bb to anyone i love Dis is worst product i ever use . It makes my skin patchcy n dry . I tell my frinds about d worstness of the product . please dont use it if u love your skin .i bought it only for 1 time n to make repeat it .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Fair And Lovely BB Cream

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly

The Fair And Lovely BB Cream is an affordable BB cream you can say that has an average quality you can say. It comes with an air too so you don't have to wear any sunscreen below it. It does not feel oily. Instead, I find it a little dry.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Work partner

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Pocket-friendly

Natural look

It really gives a matte finish that makes your skin flawless. And it completely hides dark spots and blemishes. It's nonoily and provides a natural look. No need for any kind of foundation you just need this pocket- friendly fair and lovely BB cream. Everyone should try this.

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Cheapest bb cream

PROS

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly

It is one of the cheapest bb cream which easily gets blended with the skin. It gives a very fast fairness to our skin. It sometimes feels dry. It is nonoily so it is great for oily skin. It is a very easily available cream. It is good to hide patches in your skin.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Affordable BB cream

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly

Fair And Lovely BB Cream is a good BB cream. It is not great but okayish for the price. It has spf15 which is good. But it is not easily blendable and leave skin with uneven look. It has vitamins that are beneficial for skin nourishment. Overall it is a budget friendly cream and not so great.

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

BB Cream

PROS

Matte finish

Foundation-like finish

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

its good only for hide uneven skin tone. its give temporary fairness. its price is low.non sticky product. easily available. non oily, foundation like matt finish. no shade choices.not supporting for SPF purpose.all skin types are use it. lightweight cream. give instant fairness for temporary base.not bad product in low range

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Bb cream

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly

Fair & lovely bb cream is single shade BB cream. It is good for fair to medium skin tone. It is non oily and blends easily. It is multivitamin. It gives a matte finish. It hides dark spots and blemishes from the face. It gives an instant bright look. It is pocket friendly.

View More…
2.5

2 years ago

Good bb at affordable price

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly

This is by far one of the cheapest bb creams one can find. It does give you medium coverage for all-day use. You can use a generous amount of it and can go lightweight for all day long. It suits for oily skin as well but leaves a white cast on your face

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Blends effortlessly

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly

This bb cream is great for oily skin. I use it before going to college and it blends very easily and mattifies within seconds and does not give a dewy look. It evens out skin tone and works just like a foundation but one which is very comfortable and light weight. It has spf 15 so i dont wear sunscreen underneath it and i love that.

View More…
2.8

2 years ago

Not good

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Enriched with multivitamins

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

This bb cream is suitable for fair skin ....only This is also suits to only dey and normal skin....Oxidizes....Drying.... Medium coverage...no shades option....Unnatural finish.....easily available Not recommended

View More…
View All Reviews

This BB cream combines the perfection of a foundation with Fair & Lovely’s advanced multivitamin fairness formula and gives you makeup-like transformation in no time. It covers dark spots and blemishes and gives you clearer skin that is radiant and glowing. The BB cream also provides sun protection with SPF 15 PA+++ and dries with a matte, non-oily finish. It is available in two size variants.

How To Use Fair And Lovely BB Cream ?

  • Cleanse your face and neck and apply the cream in dots.
  • Blend evenly using fingers.

Fair And Lovely BB Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • It performs a dual function as a foundation and a fairness cream.
  • It imparts a fresh, makeup-like finish instantly.
  • It comes with sun protection.

ASK A QUESTION

Fair And Lovely BB Cream Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
Ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp copolymer
AVOBENZONE
UV-Protection
BENZYL SALICYLATE
CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE
CETYL ALCOHOL
CINNAMYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLAL
COUMARIN
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingOcclusiveSkin-protecting
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROXYSTEARIC ACID
ISONONYL ISONONANOATE
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE
LILIAL
LIMONENE
LINALOOL
METHYLPARABEN
NIACINAMIDE
Skin-HydratingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAcne-FightingBrightening
PALMITIC ACID
Replenishing
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID
PROPYLENE CARBONATE
PYRIDOXINE
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening
STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE
STEARIC ACID
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
Octyl Methoxycinnamate
UV-Protection
Carbopol SMART 1000 Polymer
Cl 77491
Cl 77492
Cl 77499