Fair And Lovely BB Cream

2.4/5
38 Reviews

This BB cream combines the perfection of a foundation with Fair & Lovely’s advanced multivitamin fairness formula and gives you makeup-like transformation in no time. It covers dark spots and blemishes and gives you clearer skin that is radiant and glowing. The BB cream also provides sun protection with SPF 15 PA+++ and dries with a matte, non-oily finish. It is available in two size variants.

Avg Rating : 2.4/5
39.5% Approved out of
38 Users

Ratings Distribution

38 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
9% Complete
9
2 Stars
5% Complete
5
1 Stars
9% Complete
9

Pros

  • 19pocket-friendly
  • 18lightweight
  • 17non-oily
  • 16matte finish
  • 16spf 15 pa+++

Cons

  • 19no shade choices
  • 12patchy
  • 12doesn’t blend well
  • 7appears unnatural
  • 7not for all skin types

How To Use Fair And Lovely BB Cream ?

  • Cleanse your face and neck and apply the cream in dots.
  • Blend evenly using fingers.

Fair And Lovely BB Cream Uses And Benefits :

It performs a dual function as a foundation and a fairness cream.

It imparts a fresh, makeup-like finish instantly.

It comes with sun protection.

Fair And Lovely BB Cream Ingredients :

Water

Glycerin

Citronellal

Fragrance

Coumarin

Pyridoxine

Geraniol

Limonene

Linalool

Allantoin

Niacinamide

Dimethicone

Stearic Acid

Butylphenyl

Palmitic Acid

Methylparaben

Cetyl Alcohol

Phenoxyethanol

Hexyl Cinnamal

Titanium Dioxide

Cinnamyl Alcohol

Benzyl Salicylate

Propylene Carbonate

Isopropyl Myristate

Hydroxystearic Acid

Isononyl Isononanoate

Polyhydroxystearic Acid

Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone

Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate

Stearalkonium Hectorite

Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate

Butylphenyl Methylpropional

Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate

Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E)

Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane

Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate

Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer

Acrylates/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate/HEMA Crosspolymer

CI 77491

CI 77492

CI 77499

Fair And Lovely BB Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Best bb cream!! Diksha approves this product
4.1/5

6 days ago

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly


This is best bb cream to use. For those who does not like much of makeup on face and who does not like foundation they can use this bb cream as t is very light weight and gives matte finish and gives flawless and radiant skin. It blends well on the skin and hides the blemishes. It also has SPF 15 PF+++ which protects skin from harmfull rays of sun.

Helpful ? 0 0
Fair and Lovely BB Cream Malviika approves this product
3.9/5

1 month ago

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly


I have been using this product for a while and I am very much satisfied by it as it makes my face glow and as it is non oily to it suits my skin vert well as well as hides the dark spots. Whenever I go somewhere it is very much easy to carry it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Truly lovely BB cream Nida approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly


Fair and lovely bb cream i am using it more than a month ago. I use it on daily basis, you can use it as a daily foundation, it has matte finish it is no sticky. Very useful to hide dark circle and other marks, it gets blend in skin easily. I can say its an inexpensive foundation for daily use.

Helpful ? 1 0
1.9/5

4 months ago

PROS

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly


I am not a fan of Fair & Lovely products, not just due to the fact that they promote the concept of the fair being beautiful but also because their products never worked well for me. This BB Cream from the brand is no different. I did not like the way this bb cream made my skin look. It accentuated my pores and made me look patchy. The product might be affordable but there are several products available in the market which are far better than this.

Helpful ? 0 0
0.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Pocket-friendly


The Fair and Lovely BB Cream doesn't give much coverage.Personally I feel only people with very fair skin and smooth face might find this product useful.But on me, being wheatish ,this cream forms patches all over my face and makes it flaky.It is affordable and easily available but not recommended,

Helpful ? 0 0
BB cream by fair and lovely Simran approves this product
3.1/5

5 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly


Though it is an affordable BB cream but it does not have any shade choices and it leaves skin little dry and patchy. Moreover, it does not give a natural look to the face. It makes dusky skin people look whitish as it comes in only one shade. So it is not suitable for all.

Helpful ? 0 0
0.2/5

5 months ago

PROS


I never recomend f&l bb to anyone i love Dis is worst product i ever use . It makes my skin patchcy n dry . I tell my frinds about d worstness of the product . please dont use it if u love your skin .i bought it only for 1 time n to make repeat it .

Helpful ? 0 0
Fair And Lovely BB Cream Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly


The Fair And Lovely BB Cream is an affordable BB cream you can say that has an average quality you can say. It comes with an air too so you don't have to wear any sunscreen below it. It does not feel oily. Instead, I find it a little dry.

Helpful ? 0 0
Work partner Priyanka approves this product
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Pocket-friendly

Natural look


It really gives a matte finish that makes your skin flawless. And it completely hides dark spots and blemishes. It's nonoily and provides a natural look. No need for any kind of foundation you just need this pocket- friendly fair and lovely BB cream. Everyone should try this.

Fair And Lovely BB Cream-Work partner-By priyanka___ydv
Helpful ? 0 0
Cheapest bb cream Jyotishmita approves this product
3.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly


It is one of the cheapest bb cream which easily gets blended with the skin. It gives a very fast fairness to our skin. It sometimes feels dry. It is nonoily so it is great for oily skin. It is a very easily available cream. It is good to hide patches in your skin.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly


Fair And Lovely BB Cream is a good BB cream. It is not great but okayish for the price. It has spf15 which is good. But it is not easily blendable and leave skin with uneven look. It has vitamins that are beneficial for skin nourishment. Overall it is a budget friendly cream and not so great.

Helpful ? 0 0
BB Cream Sulsha approves this product
2.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Foundation-like finish

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight


its good only for hide uneven skin tone. its give temporary fairness. its price is low.non sticky product. easily available. non oily, foundation like matt finish. no shade choices.not supporting for SPF purpose.all skin types are use it. lightweight cream. give instant fairness for temporary base.not bad product in low range

Helpful ? 0 0
Bb cream Badrun approves this product
4.3/5

5 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly


Fair & lovely bb cream is single shade BB cream. It is good for fair to medium skin tone. It is non oily and blends easily. It is multivitamin. It gives a matte finish. It hides dark spots and blemishes from the face. It gives an instant bright look. It is pocket friendly.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good bb at affordable price Sabina approves this product
2.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly


This is by far one of the cheapest bb creams one can find. It does give you medium coverage for all-day use. You can use a generous amount of it and can go lightweight for all day long. It suits for oily skin as well but leaves a white cast on your face

Helpful ? 0 0
Blends effortlessly Alia approves this product
3.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly


This bb cream is great for oily skin. I use it before going to college and it blends very easily and mattifies within seconds and does not give a dewy look. It evens out skin tone and works just like a foundation but one which is very comfortable and light weight. It has spf 15 so i dont wear sunscreen underneath it and i love that.

Fair And Lovely BB Cream-Blends effortlessly-By alia28-1Fair And Lovely BB Cream-Blends effortlessly-By alia28-2Fair And Lovely BB Cream-Blends effortlessly-By alia28-3
Helpful ? 0 0
2.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Enriched with multivitamins

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily


This bb cream is suitable for fair skin ....only This is also suits to only dey and normal skin....Oxidizes....Drying.... Medium coverage...no shades option....Unnatural finish.....easily available Not recommended

Fair And Lovely BB Cream-Not good-By amisha_sachan
Helpful ? 0 0
2.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

SPF 15 PA+++

Evens out skin tone

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly


Fair and lovely BB cream has only two pros that is has spf 15pa+++ and pocket friendly. Other than that it doesn't do its work properly as it doesn't blends well and leave a white cast which looks so unnatural.. it good only if u want to attend 20-30 mins. occasion. Otherwise its not good

Helpful ? 0 0
3.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly


Fair and lovely instant fair look make up finish bb cream is available in two size options. It has matte finish texture, and gives you make up like finish without using foundation and concealer. It contains SPF 15 PA+++, and is enriched with multivitamins. It cancels any pigmentation and hides dark spots, pimples marks and blemishes. It is non-oily, lightweight and decent coverage. The cons are no shade choice :( and that it doesn't really blend well and gets a little patchy but you can mix it with your moisturizer as a tinted moisturizer too. Pro tip- Apply a little bit of aloe vera gel as a primer and to hydrate and protect your skin, apply fair and lovely bb cream for a decent coverage as foundation and concealer both. Apply some kajal/liner and mascara and your favourite lipstick and you are good to go:) Thank me later :p Much love🤗

Helpful ? 0 0
2.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly


This is a pocket friendly choice when you are running short of your foundation or bb cream. Fair and lovely BB cream can give you a matte finish for sometime and gives average coverage. But it leaves patchiness and does not blend well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Should have shade range Aamna approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Matte finish

SPF 15 PA+++

Foundation-like finish

Enriched with multivitamins

Hides dark spots and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Non-oily

Lightweight

Pocket-friendly


I use this BB cream everyday for college and i love it! It gets absorbed within seconds without leaving a whitish cast. I do not have to worry about applying sunscreen over it as it offers spf 15 PA+++. It is non oily and greasy unlike other bb creams . Travel friendly as well. The packaging is quite good. It comes in a squeeze tube. The only problem is that it does not have any shade range. It might not suit all skin types.

Fair And Lovely BB Cream-Should have shade range-By aamna-1Fair And Lovely BB Cream-Should have shade range-By aamna-2
Helpful ? 0 0