Fair & Lovely Instant Glow Clean Up Fairness Face Wash
Fair & Lovely Instant Glow Clean Up Fairness Face Wash

Fair & Lovely Instant Glow Clean Up Fairness Face Wash

3.4/5
18 Reviews

Fair & Lovely Instant Glow Clean Up Fairness Face Wash is a multi-vitamin face wash with a three-step cleanup action. This face wash cleanses, exfoliates, and massages the skin for a parlor-like glow. Its gentle formula effectively removes dirt and pollutants, scrubs off the dead skin cells, and gives you a fairer looking skin. Enriched with glycerin, myristic acids, and water, this face wash ensures brighter looking and clearer skin with every use. It also vitalizes the skin pores and smoothens skin tone.

Avg Rating : 3.4/5
66.7% Approved out of
18 Users

Ratings Distribution

18 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
2% Complete
2
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 8exfoliates dead skin
  • 8removes dirt and pollutants
  • 7multi-vitamin face wash
  • 7parlor-like glow
  • 7gentle formula

Cons

  • 6drying
  • 6not for dry skin
  • 6average results
  • 2acnegenic
  • 1harmful ingredients

How To Use Fair & Lovely Instant Glow Clean Up Fairness Face Wash ?

  • Gently rub and foam all over face and neck.
  • Rinse off with normal water.

Fair & Lovely Instant Glow Clean Up Fairness Face Wash Uses And Benefits :

Gives an instant glow.

Multi-purpose face wash.

Suitable for all skin types.

Softens the skin.

Fair & Lovely Instant Glow Clean Up Fairness Face Wash Ingredients :

Myristic acids

Water

Glycerin

Fair & Lovely Instant Glow Clean Up Fairness Face Wash Reviews

Sort By:
Multi Vitamin Face Wash Nikita approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS


Fair & Lovely Instant Glow Clean Up Fairness Face Wash is a nice product as it contains multi vitamin properties that leads to fairness and instant glow. I have been using this product from a long time I just the gentle formula of this face wash. It removes impurities and dirt from skin and keeps it healthy...!!!!

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome face wash for Fair and Lovely fans! Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Multi-vitamin face wash

Three-way clean up

Cleanses, exfoliates, and massages

Parlor-like glow

Brighter and clearer looking skin

Gentle formula

Unclogs pores

Removes dirt and pollutants

Exfoliates dead skin


My mother in law has been using fair and lovely face cream for almost 2 decades now. When i told her that fair and lovely has come up with their range of face washes, she jumped with happiness. She asked me to order one for her, on receiving the package from Amazon she just could not stop herself from using it. She found it as good as her cream. She has been using it for quite sometime now. She loves the mild fragrance. This face wash lathers well.

Fair & Lovely Instant Glow Clean Up Fairness Face Wash-Awesome face wash for Fair and Lovely fans!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Dries out skin Vaishali approves this product
3.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Multi-vitamin face wash

Three-way clean up

Cleanses, exfoliates, and massages

Parlor-like glow

Brighter and clearer looking skin

Gentle formula

Unclogs pores

Removes dirt and pollutants

Exfoliates dead skin


I have tried Fair and Lovely Instant Glow Cleanup Fairness Face Wash cleanses skin very well. It removes all the dirt and dust from the face. But it is not suitable for dry skin and not suitable to be used in winter season. It exfoliates the skin and removes dead cell.

Helpful ? 0 0
Instant glow Simran approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Multi-vitamin face wash

Three-way clean up

Cleanses, exfoliates, and massages

Parlor-like glow

Brighter and clearer looking skin

Gentle formula

Unclogs pores

Removes dirt and pollutants

Exfoliates dead skin


Fair and lovely is a timeless brand and Growing better with time. This instant glow face wash by fair and lovely gives an instant glow to the face as well as it is affordable. It gives glowy and dewy look on the face moreover it removes all the dirt effectively.

Fair & Lovely Instant Glow Clean Up Fairness Face Wash-Instant glow-By simranwalia29
Helpful ? 0 0
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Multi-vitamin face wash

Three-way clean up

Cleanses, exfoliates, and massages

Parlor-like glow

Brighter and clearer looking skin

Gentle formula

Unclogs pores

Removes dirt and pollutants

Exfoliates dead skin


The Fair And Lovely Instant Glow Cleanup Fairness Face Wash is an average face wash at an affordable price . I did use this face wash once but u have to say that it's not meant for my skin . I felt like it was seeing my skin out . So u discontinued it's use .

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Multi-vitamin face wash

Three-way clean up

Parlor-like glow

Removes dirt and pollutants

Exfoliates dead skin


Fair And Lovely Instant Glow Cleanup Fairness Face Wash is a multipurpose face wash that has benefits of cleanser and scrub and exfoliator and masking. It gives a parkour like cleanup glow. It is affordable and way to use however contains harmful chemicals as ingredients that may harm the skin in the long run.

Helpful ? 0 0

PROS

Gentle formula

Removes dirt and pollutants

Exfoliates dead skin


Fair And Lovely Instant Glow Cleanup Fairness Face Wash is a face wash that claims to make the skin fair and glowing. it is a three in one face wash that includes a face wash , an exfoliator as well as a massage. it claims to make skin look fairer . however, that is not what it does. on the other hands it only cleans the skin of the dirt and pollution. it does not also remove blackheads and nor gives any messaging sensation. it does not make the skin fair but dries it out too. it is not meant for people with dry skin. those with combination skin might like it. but there are better cleansers in the market in the same price range that do their job pretty well.

Helpful ? 0 0
Average and not for dry skin Super Tips By approves this product
3.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Multi-vitamin face wash

Parlor-like glow

Brighter and clearer looking skin

Gentle formula

Removes dirt and pollutants

Exfoliates dead skin


This face wash comes in a tube packaging ...little bit similar to fair and lovely cream It has a good fragnace.... Lathers very well.... Cleans face nicely....gives instant glow but it disappear in few minutes Little bit drying ....average facewash

Helpful ? 0 0
Average Product Swati approves this product
4/5

11 months ago

PROS

1. Inexpensive

2. Works on pores

3. Travel-friendly

4. Multi-vitamin face wash


I always like to use a face wash which is 100% natural and thus I hardly use face washes which are marketed by cosmetic brands. So my mother-in-law uses this face wash from Fair & Lovely. Infact she uses the cream also. So, this face wash is a cleanup face wash which is a multivitamin face wash. It claims to work in 3 steps, i.e, cleansing, exfoliating and massaging the face. I observed my mother-in-law use this product for almost a period of 6 months but I never saw an extreme difference in her face. As the product claims, it may have been cleansing and exfoliating her skin but then the glow of a clean face is never visible. Though I observed that her pores have minimised and skin looks little firm than before. Also, I never saw her complain that the face wash has made her skin dry when she actually has dry skin. So I think, the product is good for dry to oily skin. With respect to price, the product is very inexpensive and is easy to carry. So to conclude, I can say that the product is decent for daily use and is recommended for its non-drying effects.

Helpful ? 0 0
0.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Economical


This is an average face wash. Nothing too great about it. The only thing which could attract someone is the cost of the product which is on the lower side. The packaging is average again and nothing special about it. It comes in a white thick foam format. You need to dilute it a lot to be able to use it. It has a mild fragrance which resembles their cream. I did not feel satisfied after washing my face with it. As I did not convincingly remove all the impurities or dirt. The skin appears more white because of the foam. I used it for a week but did not find it effective hence discontinued using it. Please do not buy.

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome Item Sapna approves this product
4.7/5

11 months ago

PROS


The product claims to cleanse, exfoliate and give a parlour like effect on the face. It is enriched with glycerin, myristic acids, and water. Fair and lovely instant fairness and glow face wash is available for affordable prices in different packages. The smaller ones comes with a white tube with screw type pink cap. While the bigger one comes in a white opaque up side down tube with girly pink flip open cap. The cap closes tightly avoiding leakage. The face wash is white in color. It has a creamy texture with medium consistency, not too thick or runny. It is a very smooth lathering face wash. Wet you face, work on lathering inbetween your palm and apply it on your face. Massage well and rinse it off. Wipe your face gently with towel and you can notice that it gives an instant glow and fairness to your face. It is advisable not to use this in delicate area of eye. It has mild fragrance, that is good for me because I get suffocation and headache if I smell any thing with strong fragrance. It removes oil and dirt from the face. The person with dry skin won't be able to use this as this product removes oil from skin, this would lead to more dryness of your skin. But if you have oily face ,it works a wonder. It also reduced the size of pores on my face. I use this everyday as I live in a metro city where there is so much of pollution, so this really comes in handy. But it contains many chemical to which some people are sensitive. I generally wash my face twice each time when I use this face wash to make sure my face has been cleansed deeply removing all dirts and impurities .It leaves the skin looking oily once we have washed , but when we wipe, it gives a clean look and makes the face a little glow which any face wash does .As it claims it does not gives a parlour glow, just makes the skin look bright as a normal face wash . It has a mild fragrance which is just like the fair and lovely cream . It feels like you have applied the cream and it lingers for a long time. It just cleans the dirt and impurities as a regular face wash . The face wash makes the skin too dry and itchy. My experience with this brand has never been good. The face wash makes the skin patchy. The face wash has the fragrance of other Fair and Lovely cream, which again is not appealing to me. The face wash leaves a whitish glow on the face. It needs a moisturiser to be applied after washing the face. It is available in various sizes and quantities with pocket friendly prices. It works similar to that of ponds white beauty face wash.

Helpful ? 0 0
Average one with instant brightness Nilofer approves this product
3.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Creamy texture

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Instant brightness


I have been using fair and lovely fairness cream since my childhood. I love the instant glow and brightness it gives on my face. Not only me but my whole family are customers of this brand. When I heard about this new face wash by fair and lovely I was excited and was hoping to get a instant fairness after washing my face. The product claims to cleanse, exfoliate and give a parlour like effect on the face. It is enriched with glycerin, myristic acids, and water. Fair and lovely instant fairness and glow face wash is available for affordable prices in different packages. The smaller ones comes with a white tube with screw type pink cap. While the bigger one comes in a white opaque up side down tube with girly pink flip open cap. The cap closes tightly avoiding leakage. The face wash is white in color. It has a creamy texture with medium consistency, not too thick or runny. It is a very smooth lathering face wash. Wet you face, work on lathering inbetween your palm and apply it on your face. Massage well and rinse it off. Wipe your face gently with towel and you can notice that it gives an instant glow and fairness to your face. It is advisable not to use this in delicate area of eye. It has mild fragrance, that is good for me because I get suffocation and headache if I smell any thing with strong fragrance. It removes oil and dirt from the face. The person with dry skin won't be able to use this as this product removes oil from skin, this would lead to more dryness of your skin. But if you have oily face ,it works a wonder. It also reduced the size of pores on my face. I use this everyday as I live in a metro city where there is so much of pollution, so this really comes in handy. But it contains many chemical to which some people are sensitive. If your not one of them then your in luck... It removes dead cells and gives instant brightness like I expected. But there is no improvement in skin tone on continuous usage like it said. It works similar to that of ponds white beauty face wash.

Helpful ? 0 0
2.1/5

11 months ago

PROS


Fair and Lovely Instant glow fairness face wash comes in a white plastic tube with a flip open cap which is leakproof and hence its travel friendly,this looks same like the fair and lovely cream tube . It has a white and creamy consistency and does not lather well . The creamy texture makes the face so oily and more quantity is needed each time for a deep clean in the skin . I generally wash my face twice each time when I use this face wash to make sure my face has been cleansed deeply removing all dirts and impurities .It leaves the skin looking oily once we have washed , but when we wipe, it gives a clean look and makes the face a little glow which any face wash does .As it claims it does not gives a parlour glow, just makes the skin look bright as a normal face wash . It has a mild fragrance which is just like the fair and lovely cream . It feels like you have applied the cream and it lingers for a long time. It just cleans the dirt and impurities as a regular face wash . I didn't not notice any improvement in my face skin tone even after regular use .It did not work well on removing dead cells . It's very affordable and travel friendly and a face wash which is easily available in any normal shops . Having a dry skin it did not make my skin more dry but does not moisturise the skin as I expect , I usually apply my regular moisturiser after the use to make my skin look hydrated . I would not recommended this for oily skin ,this makes the skin even more oily . Not much satisfied with the result . Just a very normal face wash at affordable price!!

Helpful ? 0 0
2.6/5

11 months ago

PROS


Fair and Lovely Instant Glow Clean-up fairness face wash are packed in a white tube with a flip-open cap. The packaging looks like other Fair and Lovely creams. The face wash is white in colour. It has a thick cream-like consistency, which takes time to form lather with water. The face wash is very readily available in the markets and is very cheap as well. It is for normal to oily skin. It helps in taking away the dead cells, dirt and dust from the face and keeps it clean and fresh. I don’t really like Fair and Lovely because I find it too average. It does not deliver outstanding quality products. The face wash makes the skin too dry and itchy. My experience with this brand has never been good. The face wash makes the skin patchy. The face wash has the fragrance of other Fair and Lovely cream, which again is not appealing to me. The face wash leaves a whitish glow on the face. It needs a moisturiser to be applied after washing the face. It claims that it does not have parabens but has many other chemicals. Only for the sake of affordability and availability, one can go for it; otherwise, I would not recommend it to others. I did not find anything unusual in it. The results are also very average.

Helpful ? 0 0
OK OK product Aparna approves this product
2.5/5

11 months ago

PROS


My entire childhood is being spent with the fair and lovely smell and I have grown looking at this product since my early ages so I do nt need any introduction of this brand at all. Back than people hardly used to have any choices as for as face creams and faces washes are concerned. Though I used to like the fragnances in the past. But at the same time I used to hate their claim of getting fairer always. I took it as being racist all the time. Trust me I would always want my skin to be healthy and moisturised rather than being fair. Now a days they have come up with a face wash too but nothing much it does to your skin than cleaning which usually all face washes do. Fair & Lovely Instant Glow Clean Up Fairness Face Wash as the name suggests I never felt any sort of glow on my face ever since I started using it. It is basically a face wash with a clean up mechanism that’s all. It does not exfoliate my skin over the face. Though I feel it removes dirt and pollutants from your skin which is very much needed in todays hour. It also scrubs off the dead skin cells from your skin. But when it comes to glow or nourishment this product is a complete failure I would say. My skin does not feel moisturised after using this in fact I feel more dryness after every application that I am forced to use a moisturizer righter after using the face wash. My skin does not get that clear texture at all. It is indeed a gentle formula with a very mild and good fragrance. Also it is totally affordable on pockets too. It is very convenient to carry while travelling too.

Helpful ? 0 0
1.5/5

11 months ago

PROS


Fair & Lovely Instant Glow Clean Up Fairness Face Wash is a face wash from the giant fair & lovely. Oh how I hate any product that comes from fair and lovely. I find them to be extremely racist. Probably it’s the advertisements!! The face wash might work for people but then it’s probably a mind block for me. It just didn’t work. Neither it made me fair nor did it make my skin flawless like what it claims!! The parlour like glow is just not happening with me. My skin ended up feeling even more dry and scaly for some weird reason!

Helpful ? 0 0
Nice product approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS


So much moisturizers to your skin.. for all the skin types.. amazing product . buy it.

Helpful ? 0 0
Budget friendly instant glow face wash Aliyaaw approves this product
4.2/5

11 months ago

PROS

Good fragrance

Value for money

Budget friendly

Good lather

Travel friendly

Available in various sizes and quantities


With my own personal experience i can say that after a wash with fair and lovely insta glow face wash one can feel a smoother skin texture and after prolonged use there may be reduction in acne and pimples as well. It is available in various sizes and quantities with pocket friendly prices.

Helpful ? 0 0