Fairfax Hair Energizer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

10 Reviews

3
7
4.0

2 months ago

Reduces hair fall

PROS

Paraben-Free

SLS-Free

Phthalates-Free

No Preservative

This is an imported product from Switzerland and formulated with 100% herbal ingredients. With its regular use, it reduces hairfall problem and improves hair problem. The packaging is also convenient and the quanity provide is good for 15-20 washes. It has no harmful ingredients. But it is expensive to buy.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

100% natural

PROS

Paraben-Free

SLS-Free

Phthalates-Free

No Preservative

Fairfax hair energizer is 100% natural in its formulation. It has no preservatives or harmful chemicals in it. It is safe to use directly on human scalp. It is effective in its performance and one can see good results in just 7 applications. This product is suitable for both men and women.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Benefits of herbs

PROS

Paraben-Free

SLS-Free

Phthalates-Free

No Preservative

This is my third bottle in use and I am absolutely satisfied with the results. It is loaded with the benefits of multiple herbs that helps in hair fall control and other related problems. This is convenient to use and does not create any mess. It works with every hair type.

View More…
4.0

4 months ago

Works on colour treated hair too

PROS

Paraben-Free

SLS-Free

Phthalates-Free

No Preservative

Mine is blonde hair and there are very few hair care products that actually works on my colour treated hair. But thankfully this hair energizer works on my hair type effectively. I am using this product for about a month and totally satisfied with the care it provides to my hair.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Rejuvenates damaged hair

PROS

Paraben-Free

SLS-Free

Phthalates-Free

No Preservative

My hair was in damaged condition due to several hair treatments. I was experiencing severe hair fall problem. Someone recommended me to use this hair care product and now I am so happy to share that my damaged hair are getting better with its use. This hair energizer controls the damage in hair.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Paraben-Free

SLS-Free

Phthalates-Free

No Preservative

This really works amazingly. I have stared using this product recently but I can see some good results on my hair texture. I will continue using it as I want to see if it also stops hair fall problem or not. But till date I have no complaints of dry hairs or itchy scalp.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Herbal concentrate

PROS

Paraben-Free

SLS-Free

Phthalates-Free

No Preservative

It is 100% natural and herbal concentrate solution which can be used after shampoo. It is simple to use and you can see the positive results in just 3-4 washes. Fairfax hair energizer also provides proper nourishment to the hair, no matter if the hair type. Hair starts feelings fresh after its use.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Quick and Easy

PROS

Paraben-Free

SLS-Free

Phthalates-Free

No Preservative

I am using this hair energizer since long time and I am totally satisfied. This really helps in controlling hair fall problem and works effectively. No more oily hair after its use. Just 3 drops of the product in a litre of water. And pour this water slowly on your hair. That's it! simple.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Fights male pattern hair loss too

PROS

Paraben-Free

SLS-Free

Phthalates-Free

No Preservative

I am 34 years male, and hair fall problem was bothering me a lot. But after using this hair energizer I was happy to see the effective results. It is 100% natural, effective and hygienic. It has slowed down the advent of male pattern hair loss. It is 100% natural, effective and pure.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Truly works

PROS

Paraben-Free

SLS-Free

Phthalates-Free

No Preservative

I decided to try this product as the sides of my hair started thinning. I was pleased to share that I am on month or two of using this hair energizer. It truly works! I will keep taking this product though it is expensive as I love the results so far.

View More…

Fairfax Hair Energizer redefines the hair and controls dandruff. It is formulated with special ingredients, antioxidants, and vitamins, which help in preventing hair loss and nourishes the hair. This oil-free formula makes the hair silky smooth and adds shine to the hair. It is enriched with 14 herbal extracts, which helps in replenishing the necessary nutrients to the hair and adds volume to the hair. It moisturizes the hair, adds softens to the hair, and makes the hair bouncy. It prevents thinning and makes hair appear thicker and manageable. It repairs hair from the roots and reduces hair breakage.

How To Use Fairfax Hair Energizer ?

  • Add a few drops of Fairfax in one litre of water.
  • Use this herbal water to rinse your hair, and pat dry.
  • Use it on shampooed hair.

Fairfax Hair Energizer Benefits And Uses :

  • Prevents hair loss and nourishes the hair.
  • Makes the hair silky smooth and adds shine to the hair.
  • Replenishes the necessary nutrients to the hair and adds volume to the hair.
  • Moisturizes the hair, adds softens to the hair, and makes the hair bouncy.
  • Makes hair to appear thicker and manageable.
  • Repairs hair from the roots and reduces hair breakage.