Product Benefits

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Replenishing

Replenishing

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_logical_harmonyvg_logical_harmony

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Farsali Volcanic Elixir Night time Beauty Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

8 Reviews

4
4
5.0

2 years ago

Beauty Oil

PROS

Natural

My friend has suggested me to use Farsali Volcanic Elixir Night Time Beauty Oil. I must say thanx to her for suggesting me this night oil. I really have a natural glow on my face after using this beauty oil. It really works alot. I have been using it from last 6months. It is suitable for all skin type. I must suggest this product to all.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Magic oil!

PROS

Free of parabens, sulfates, phthalates, mineral oil, coal tar, triclosan, and retinyl palmitate

Vegan and cruelty free

Hydrates skin

Farsali Volcanic Elixir Nighttime Beauty Oil is a great product which is used for making sure that the face and neck is very well nourished. The serum comes ina doppler bottle making it easy for application. Use it during the night time when the skin is at rest. I have been using this oil for quite sometime now and I have seen the difference in my face!

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

My friend used to have a very beautiful and a clear skin. It had normal glow and she did not have any kind of pimple or blemishes until the age of 25. Now she is having blemishes, thickened skin and also her face has become a little darker in complexion. She tried out many products. Certain product reacted well but certain added to the already worse condition of her face. This farsali volcanic elixer nighttime beauty oil is a very rare product. Just while surfing through the internet I came to know about this product and I recommend my friend to use it. It was a very rare product and it was not easily available. After buying it she applied it continuously for about 2 weeks and I could see a very good results on her face. First her complexion changed and then her blemishes and the dull look also changed. It nourishes the skin so well and I really liked the product. It is too costly and not easily available. I hope it is easy available and also the It would be better if the price is low. I am sure that I would recommend it to others.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Farsali Volcanic Elixir Night time Beauty Oil BY Farsali

PROS

Free of parabens, sulfates, phthalates, mineral oil, coal tar, triclosan, and retinyl palmitate

Vegan and cruelty free

Hydrates skin

i purchased this Farsali Volcanic Elixir Night time Beauty Oil BY Farsali from an online store after seeing its reviews in youtube . this is really a very good skin elixir or more likely i can say facial elixir that works overnight to give a beautiful and naturally glowing skin .

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

best nourishing oil ever. its a dream product with all goodness of Tamanu oil and volcanic minerals.

PROS

nourishes skin

even tone

soothe the skin

Farsali Volcanic Elixir Night time Beauty Oil is natural and is enriched with Tamanu oil in it. It is a perfect nourishing oil for nights. I was gifted by friend as I am very big fan of natural skincare products. It is one of favorites. It gives a proper nourishment to the skin. It is easily absorbed and goes deep into the skin. It is extracted from Tamanu nuts and has high minerals in it. I found a great amount changes after using this product. It hydrates the skin and sooth the damaged skin and gives a calmness to it. It helps in giving out even tone by fading all the blemishes acne scars etc. all I can feel is smooth and soft skin at the end of the day which I always looked or. I helps to rejuvenate the skin in all possible ways and it is very much needed in these days as our skin is exposed to all kinds of chemicals and pollution. I always end my day with a massage on to my face and neck with this where ever I am. Package is very nice is travel friendly too. It is quite costly but very much worth of it.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Highly nutritional skin oil

PROS

Free of parabens, sulfates, phthalates, mineral oil, coal tar, triclosan, and retinyl palmitate

Vegan and cruelty free

Hydrates skin

I have seen my friend using this night time beauty oil as her skin care regimen. Her skin had been glowing and it had become very soft and smooth. when asked about her secret she informed that she had been using this Farsali Volcanic Elixir Night time Beauty Oil. She was introduced to this beauty oil by a known beautician friend to improve her skin texture and make it radiant. This beauty oil comes in a black coloured bottle packaging with a dropper for easy and mess free application. The dropper applicator ensures that the product does not get wasted and precise amount of product is dispensed. It is quite perfect in density and texture. It glides smoothly and gets absorbed easily in the skin. It comprises of oil extracted from nut kernels of Tamanu fruit. This oil is basically a 100% pure and unrefined Polynesia Tamanu oil. The tamanu fruit basically grows in the volcanic-prone South Pacific islands of Polynesia. Volcanoes are known to contain a lot of high nutritional value minerals that not only nourish the skin but also prevent it and protect it from the anti aging signs. It is quite helpful in eliminating dark spots and hyper pigmentation.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Farsali

PROS

Free of parabens, sulfates, phthalates, mineral oil, coal tar, triclosan, and retinyl palmitate

Hydrates skin

An additional night time beauty oil, which replenishes, rejuvenates and smoothens your skin! The Farsali Elixir is a must have for all skin care fans! The product is free of harsh chemicals like sulfates and parabens and safe to use for all skin types and skin tones. It is a deeply powerful healing oil for your skin. Recommend! Con : Expensive!

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Amazing results

PROS

Free of parabens, sulfates, phthalates, mineral oil, coal tar, triclosan, and retinyl palmitate

Vegan and cruelty free

Hydrates skin

It is the best night time serum ... It rejuvenates the skin and It does Hydrates the skin so we'll .. It gives the clear dewy look to the skin .. It is a vegan and Cruelty-free product. It is a travel-friendly product .. It is free from parabens, sulphates, coal Tars, palmitate and triclosan.

View More…

Farsali Volcanic Elixir Nighttime Beauty Oil is a 100% pure and unrefined Polynesia Tamanu oil. It is a perfect night time beauty oil that has many nourishing benefits. The precious oil is extracted from the nut kernels of Tamanu fruit, which flourishes in the volcanic-prone South Pacific islands of Polynesia. Volcanoes contain not only volcanic ash but also minerals. Tamanu oil contains high nutritional value.

How To Use Farsali Volcanic Elixir Night time Beauty Oil ?

  • Shake well before use.
  • Apply to face and neck before going to bed.
  • Use regularly for better results.

Farsali Volcanic Elixir Night time Beauty Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • It promotes elasticity and reduces signs of aging.
  • It helps condition and nourish the skin.
  • It contains lipid calophylloide, the anti inflammatory properties of which aid in calming and soothing skin conditions such as eczema, acne, and irritation.
  • It helps reduce hyper pigmentation.
  • It aids in regenerating new healthy skin.
  • It is ideal for sensitive skin.
  • The oil has an earthy scent.

ASK A QUESTION

Farsali Volcanic Elixir Night time Beauty Oil Ingredients

CALOPHYLLUM INOPHYLLUM (ALEXANDRIAN LAUREL) SEED OIL
AntioxidantReplenishingAnti-Aging