Product benefits

View Similar

Bleaching agent

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 75%

Low risk 25%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Fem Fairness Naturals Saffron Creme Bleach Ingredients

HYDROGEN PEROXIDE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
saffron through perfume

Fem Fairness Naturals Saffron Creme Bleach Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

46 Reviews

12
26
4
3
4.5

10 months ago

Does the work

PROS

Removes tan

Well, I'm using this product for many years and it does its job. It lightens my dark face hair and gives my face a fresh look. It also removes tan. Fem Fairness Naturals Saffron Creme Bleach is mainly for people having a bit fair skin. Always patch test before using any such products on your face.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Fem fairness naturals saffron cream bleach is really good product.

PROS

Removes tan

I used Fam fairness natural saffron cream bleach. It's removed tan and dead skins and as a result I get glow on my face, it's gives instant result. It does not take much time with in 15 minute we get glowing skin. It is easy to apply. It is make our skin clean and healthy. It's really very good product, I recommended this product to my friends and relatives as well...

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good Bleach for removing tan

PROS

Removes tan

Fem bleach is a great product if you wish to give your face a fresh appearance or if you wish to lighten your facial hair. You can apply it easily on the face and ensure you read the instructions before applying. Don't leave it on for too long. The only drawback I think is that since I have sensitive skin, it burns a little and gives me an itchy/ prickling sensation

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best bleach for dull skin

PROS

Removes tan

Adds glow

Instant fairness

This is my go to bleach... Other bleach never suited me as much as this one... Though bleach is not recommended but trust me guys all products out There claiming for fairness and brightness contains bleaching agents and all parlour definitely use bleach before any facial... Bleaching is nothing but deep cleansing... There are lots of bleach out there in the market but this is the one that suits me well .. when other bleach just makes it hair gold or even white sometimes this bleach made a fairer deep cleansing version of me... If I use the bleach every one out there will ask what u did u look so beautiful.. that complement made me stick to it... The smallest pack is just 30 rs and it can do bleaching for ur face and neck which cost thousands in parlour ... The mixing applying process is the easiest... U can save a heavy lot when u bleach at home... Especially this one give a look of bleach as well as facial ... Just 30 rs u are ready to go ...

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Creme bleach

PROS

Removes tan

Fem fairness naturals saffron creme bleach removes the tan from the skin we all know that we all have to go out for work and the pollution cause our skin damage and tanned also i am also using the same for my skin to remove the tan it helps to make the skin fair also

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Best bleach Ever

PROS

Removes tan

Gem bleach is the only product i use for face bleach, it covers all the hair on the face, it doesn't not take time also. It us easy to apply. It is pocket friendly. It also covers the hard hair, which takes time with other brands. When doing bleaching Fem is the only brand which comes in my mind . My fav brand.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Glowing Face

PROS

Instant Glow

Lighten skin tone

I have been using this Fem Fairness Naturals Saffron Creme Bleach from many years. It really suited to my skin and make my skin perfect looking. It lighten the skin tone from one use. It really makes the skin glowing and nourish. The best thing about this product is it removes the sun tan from skin.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Good

PROS

This bleach from fem has possibly 3 variants and I can say that it is a good bleach. Just like other bleaches it can burn a little around Eyes and m u s t be used carefully and after 10 minutes or so it removes t an n from the skin and makes it look good

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Good for quick glow

PROS

Removes tan

This bleach is great. It’s an instant tan removal , gives glow covers unwanted baby hair on face and if you have acne it helps them to burn out/ dries out. I have been using fem bleach since aooo long it has been. Trustworthy brand for sooo many in my family for a quick setup for any occasion. I dont have a pic for it as we throw it after using 🤣

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Works well!

PROS

Been using this for over 15years now. It happens to be the only bleach brand I have used consistently. It is effective, reasonable and does not react with my skin. Removes tan marginally, bleaches facial, neck, tummy hair effectively and instantly brightens up the face. It comes with a measurement spoon so that you get the ratio absolutely right.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

good one

PROS

Removes tan

fem bleach is a good product must say. it just removes your tan from your face and gives you a natural and glowy look. affordable product. removes dirt and pollutants from the face. just mix the cream with the powder activator and apply on ur face and neck leaving the eyebrows and leave it for 10 min then wash off your face and you are ready to go

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Nice obe

PROS

I don't like bleach but sometimes i am going in a party so I will use fem .its smell so hard but working very well .i use some time bleach in our face but I used fem bleach.I recommend this for a girl because its so nice work and professionals use this product.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Removes tan

Really effective

This Bleach is Amazing .It gives you amazing results . It removes the tan and gives you instant glow .. . Just mix the creame with the powder applicator and apply on your face for 15 minutes and you are ready for the party .. This Bleach is quite Affordable .

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Natural bleach

PROS

Removes tan

Fem natural bleach is a very affordable PRODUCT which gives a parlor like finish. It is user-friendly and very affordable. It is easily available and easy to use. Use it before doing facial. It helps to remove tan and also lighten the pigmentation. It discolors the facial hair and makes the skin flawless.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good bleach

PROS

Removes tan

It gives you a glow. Removes tan. I personally don't use bleach for my face very frequently.It smells little bit strong .it removes your tan .Fem is a good brand in terms of bleach. the person who avoids removing facial hair has a perfect solution of fem bleach. t helps to remove dull skin. Brightens up the face. Removes pollutants and dirt from the skin. Removes tan

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Good bleach! Stays for a month

PROS

A bleach is a bleach there is nothing natural about it. It works if you need a quick fix! It stays for a month and after that your skin is back to its original state. Does not remove tan. Please don't use it on bumps or pimples or even cracked dry skin. Uses good moisturizer after it and you're good to go. I keep it for emergency

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Good!

PROS

Removes tan

Pros : # It helps to remove dull skin # Brightens up the face # Removes pollutants and dirt from the skin #Removes tan and helps in fighting de-colouration of skin Cons : # You may feel a tingly and itchy sensation # Can cause skin burn if left on the skin for too long ADVICE : LADIES, PLEASE FOLLOW THE TIME LIMIT MENTIONED ON THE PRODUCT PACKET AND DO NOT APPLY ANY OTHER CHEMICAL PRODUCT ON YOUR FACE AFTER BLEACHING FOR ATLEAST 6HOURS.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

avreage product

PROS

Removes tan

my husband all time favorite bleach .it smells little bit strong .it removes your tan . deep clease ur skin .but i personally dont use this product becoz bleach is full of chemical dosenot suits my skin .it lighten your skin . easily available every where use once in a week

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

blaech

PROS

Removes tan

fem is a good brand in terms of bleach. the person who avoids removing facial hair has a perfect solution of fem bleach. it is easy to apply works efficiently and gives the best moisturized skin ever. it removes tan and gives glow on the skin. it happens to be the best bleach in so less rates.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Removes tan

PROS

Removes tan

Instant brightness

It gives you a glow. Removes tan. I personally don't use bleach for my face very frequently.. 🤣 Use once or twice per year. But whenever I do I go for this one. Does not damage my skin. I has a good smell but I don't like products that has fragrance in it so that's the only con about this one particularly. And obviously you are not expecting it to be chemical free 🤣 because it can't be its a bleach.Best thing is it is ammonia free. Advice : use it before a night of your special event. Don't go out in the sun after use.

View More…
View All Reviews

Fem Fairness Naturals Saffron Creme Bleach gives you a fair, even toned complexion. It reduces patches, lightens dark hair, and makes your face glow. It also removes tan, leaving you with fair skin. The bleach comes in a pink cardboard box. It consists of two containers, a spoon, a spatula, and an instruction leaflet. The large jar contains the bleach creme, and the small, spherical jar contains the activator. The large size of the double-sided spoon is for the creme, and the small size is intended for the activator. The spatula is for applying the creme to your skin and can also be used to mix the bleach creme and activator.

How To Use Fem Fairness Naturals Saffron Creme Bleach ?

  • Wash your face with a cleansing foam.
  • Make a paste of the bleach cream and bleach powder.
  • Apply this paste to the face evenly. Avoid the eye area and eyebrows.
  • Keep it on for 15 minutes and wash it off.

Fem Fairness Naturals Saffron Creme Bleach Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes tan.
  • Brightens the skin complexion.
  • Redcues the visibility of facial hair.
  • Reduces patches.

ASK A QUESTION