Product Benefits

View Similar
Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

PEG

PEG

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 7%

Moderate risk 40%

Low risk 53%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Fiama Blakcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

20 Reviews

14
5
1
3.7

1 year ago

I like it

PROS

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Daily use soap

Actually when I feel the soap it feels like eating it because it's Aroma is so good that it looks really luxurius and really soft it letters up really well and it is ideal for daily use comes in a really good packaging I really love the product I will repurchase it again and I recommend it

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Effective cleanser

PROS

Softens skin

Imparts a natural glow

Nourishing formula

Luxurious spa-like experience

Daily use soap

Has a soothing effect

Maintains pH balance

The lovely Blackcurrant scent is really refreshing and lingers on for quite some time. It is a perfect blend between soap bar and liquid soap gels. It makes my skin smooth after the wash. It has a quite attractive packaging may be because of the glossy color that is so lovely and pleasant. I love this soap bar for my daily use.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Great gel bar with great natural berry essence fragrance.

PROS

Softens skin

Imparts a natural glow

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Mild on skin

Luxurious spa-like experience

Daily use soap

Contains natural ingredients

Has a soothing effect

Maintains pH balance

Fiama Blakcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar is really a great nourishing gel bar for all skin types. I love the exotic fragrance of Blakcurrent & Blackberry, it gives a spa like treatment feeling after each bath. I love the peace & avacado too. I had bought it last summer and am in love with both the fragrances. It's great for my skin, leaving it soft and tender. And the fragrance it super fresh and natural.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Hydrating shower gel

PROS

Softens skin

Imparts a natural glow

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Mild on skin

Luxurious spa-like experience

Daily use soap

Contains natural ingredients

Has a soothing effect

Maintains pH balance

Fiama Blakcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar must be my third or fourth buy. I just love this shower gel, it smells so refreshing. Inhale been using this for a year now. Just a little quantity of this shower gel lathers so well. Must buy people, you will love it!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

Softens skin

Imparts a natural glow

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Mild on skin

Luxurious spa-like experience

Daily use soap

Contains natural ingredients

Has a soothing effect

Maintains pH balance

The frame glow gel bar is not so much pricy it's very affordable and according to its price, this is just best gel bar. It lathers very well and makes skin soft glowy and supple . It nourishes skin nicely didn't make skin dry. The fragrance is very soothing but didn't last more than an hour. Overall good one

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Fiama Blakcurrant and Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar

PROS

Softens skin

Imparts a natural glow

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Mild on skin

Luxurious spa-like experience

Daily use soap

Contains natural ingredients

Has a soothing effect

Maintains pH balance

The Fiama Blakcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar is a shower gel or a body wash you can say . It has an amazing fragrance which I love and I live the way my skin feels after the wash . It makes my skin really soft and smooth to touch .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Amazing fragrance

PROS

Softens skin

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Mild on skin

Luxurious spa-like experience

Daily use soap

Contains natural ingredients

Has a soothing effect

Long Lasting Fragrance

For a body wash with such an amazing fragrance it is super affordable. It lathers so well on the skin and gives a long lasting Fragrance. I use it daily and have been using it for over a year now. It has a lot of different fragrances now and every single one of them is just so good.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Skin Feels so soft!!

PROS

Softens skin

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Mild on skin

Contains natural ingredients

Has a soothing effect

Fiama Blakcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar is a shower gel with goodness of natural ingredients. It makes skin smooth and fresh. It lathers well so cleanses skin properly. Also it is very mild so suitable for all skin types. It is easily available and Fiama has some great skincare products. Overall this is a nice shower gel.

View More…
1.9

2 years ago

Mild on the skin

PROS

Softens skin

Lathers well

Mild on skin

Daily use soap

I've tried this body wash in the past for a little over than a week. And it was average...not wow but not bad either. It lathers well and has a good fragrance but that doesn't stay on. Also when you wash it off your body it never feels like its off completely, like most other body washes.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Refreshing Shower Gel

PROS

Softens skin

Imparts a natural glow

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Mild on skin

Luxurious spa-like experience

Has a soothing effect

Maintains pH balance

I am a big fan of shower gels. Any time of any season I prefer to use shower gels over soaps. I was in love with the packaging of the bottle. It comes in a super cute purple bottle with a flip open cap. The gel is of medium consistency - neither too thick nor too runny and lathers up really well. I use this along with a Loofah and I really like it. The Loofah provides gentle exfoliation to the skin. I guess you cannot use the gel without a loofah. It will not lather up properly. It has a pleasant musky fragrance which stays along for some time even after the bath. A little amount is enough to lather up and wash up the entire body. The shower gel completely removes dirt, oil, and grime without drying out the skin. The bath is really refreshing and definitely a great start of the day. It sure gives a boost of confidence. It indeed is a luxurious bath experience. My skin being dry in nature was perfectly hydrated. This gel must be suitable for all skin types. It does not dry out the skin and moisturizes the skin really well. At the same time, it gives a clean feeling to the skin. Usually, after my bath, I had to apply moisturizer but the shower gel kept my skin so hydrated that I never had to moisturize it again. My skin was in really good condition. The special skin conditioners infused in the shower gel gives gentle and effective care to the skin. I can also see the radiant glow to my skin. It is also easily available and affordable. A really good product from Fiama.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Refreshing bath experience

PROS

Softens skin

Imparts a natural glow

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Mild on skin

Luxurious spa-like experience

Daily use soap

Contains natural ingredients

Has a soothing effect

Maintains pH balance

What more do you want when you get up in the morning and go to get ready for work than a refreshing and rejuvenating bath? Fiama Blakcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar provides just that. A refreshing bath in the morning that keeps you fresh and sets the pace of your day. Fiama Blakcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar comes in a beautiful translucent purple bottle with an open-flip cap. The bottle looks very sleek and stylish. The packaging is quite sturdy and travel-friendly. It keeps the product secure and prevents leakage. The Bath gel is slight purple in colour with a very pleasant fragrance. The fragrance is not over-powering and fades away in few minutes post bath. This shower gel forms rich lather with a wet puff. It is used in very less quantity with a body-puff but if used without a body-puff, you need a lot of it for forming lather. Fiama Blakcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar gives a luxurious bathing experience. It cleanses the skin deeply without ripping it off from its moisture. It removes dirt, dust and other impurities effectively and leaves the skin fresh, clean and lively. The skin does not feel dry post its use. Even when I used it in winters, I did not have stretchy or dry feeling. My skin felt soft, nourished and there was no need to apply any body lotion. I felt really fresh after bathing with it in summers and the sweaty and sticky feeling. There is no dryness and the skin remains supple and soft. It is suitable for all skin types and prevents dryness even for dry skin. Patchouli & Macadamia, Peach & Avocado, and Lemongrass & Jojoba are the three other variants of this wonderful shower gel.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Soothens not only your skin but also your mood with its pleasant fragrancr.

PROS

Softens skin

Imparts a natural glow

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Mild on skin

Luxurious spa-like experience

Daily use soap

Contains natural ingredients

Has a soothing effect

Maintains pH balance

I always love Fiama products and this one is just amazing. Am using this flavour for a couple of months. It is such a refreshment. The odour is very soothing and ofcourse long lasting😍 It gives soo much forth with a little quantity itself. It really conditions the skin intense enough that I dont use body lotion sometimes as my skin already feel moisturised after bathing with this💜 yoi can very well choose this!

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Fiama Blakcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar

PROS

Softens skin

Imparts a natural glow

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Mild on skin

Luxurious spa-like experience

Daily use soap

Contains natural ingredients

Has a soothing effect

Maintains pH balance

I have tried the Fiama Blackcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar couple of times while travelling and then decide to buy one. In my experience I was first attracted with the beautiful Blackcurrant shade that the bottle is of. After using the gel bar I felt that is able to provide a sensuous bathing experience. The fragrance is very refreshing It made my skin irresistibly soft and could see the natural glow in it. Just a drop of the gel lathers very well. It is a foamy gel bar that's infused with skin conditioners which nourishes and locks moisture in the skin. The mild aroma lingers on your body whole day long. Try this gel bar to Soothe and relax your skin. The freshness and fragrance stay longer and lifts your energy. The consistency of the gel bar is not runny rather it soft and buttery .The gel lathers well hence you need very little quantity at bath time. The foam eradicates all impurities and gets your skin glowing .This gel bar makes your bath time relaxing and soothes your senses with providing clean and clear skin. The key ingredients are Blackcurrant and Bearnerry extracts that pampers your skin by giving a youthful glow, It fruits extracts nourishes your skin and moisturises at the same time. The Lucisous fragrance just get filled in the whole bathroom Fiama Gel Bar is made with a revolutionary liquid freezing technology and is available is Three vibrant fruity combinations. They are Patchouli & Macadamia, Peach & Avocado, and Lemongrass & Jojoba. All the three bottles looks super attractive and easy to carry. The flip cap fits tightly without any leakage that make is travel friendly too. The cost is also not high it's an affordable product and last long.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Spa like experience at home

PROS

Softens skin

Imparts a natural glow

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Mild on skin

Luxurious spa-like experience

Daily use soap

Contains natural ingredients

Has a soothing effect

Maintains pH balance

I got this mini pack of the shower gel with a free loofah. It lathers really well and has a soothing blackcurrant fragrance. It maintains the ph balance of my skin and makes it smoother and completely clean. It nourishes my skin from within and makes it soft and supple.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Refreshing Fragrance

PROS

Softens skin

Lathers well

Daily use soap

Affordable

I bought this just to experiment and frankly, I loved the fragrance. It is not very nourishing but very refreshing because of its soothing blueberry smell. They come in different sizes which makes it very easy to carry , especially when you are traveling. The shower gel is very affordable which definitely makes it a good option for everyday use. Those who are into natural ingredients, this shower gel is not for you.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Personal spa

PROS

Softens skin

Imparts a natural glow

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Mild on skin

Luxurious spa-like experience

Daily use soap

Has a soothing effect

It comes in many types like lemongrass, peach avocado etc. Its all very good. It lathers so well. And give you fragrance like fruits which is soothing. And it makes skin soft and glowing. You can use it daily . . . It gives you experience like a spa. Its best body wash ever

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Leaves skin smooth and immensely moisturized

PROS

Softens skin

Lathers well

Affordable

Leaves skin smooth

Provides immense moisture

Fiama Blakcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar is a gel body wash and is perfect for all skin types. It comes in a clear plastic bottle with a purple flip open cap. The consistency is gel and runny. The fragrance is amazing and smells just like a mix of black currant and berries. Only a small amount of this gel is required to wash the entire body. Using body washes along with a loofah or a bath sponge is a better option than physically applying them like a soap. This way, the body wash lathers well and the loofah or bath sponge exfoliats the skin meanwhile, removing all the dead skin for the body. This gel body wash leaves my entire body feeling smooth and immensely moisturized post bath. It is a very affordable option to buy if one does not want to spulrge on body washes.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Very refreshing

PROS

Softens skin

Imparts a natural glow

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Mild on skin

Luxurious spa-like experience

Contains natural ingredients

Has a soothing effect

Maintains pH balance

The fiama blackcurrent and bearberry radiant glow gel body wash is my favourite. The smell is so amazing and refreshing. I have used the orange one earlier and loved that too. This body wash lathers really well and leaves your skin so soft without drying unlike soaps. This is perfect for everyday and ot helps in maintaining the moisture level too. This is great for all skin types. Even if you have dry skin you can use this because it doesnt dry out the skin. Fiama makes some amazing body washes and baathing products and i cant wait to try them all.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Fiama Blakcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar

PROS

Softens skin

Imparts a natural glow

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Mild on skin

Luxurious spa-like experience

Daily use soap

Contains natural ingredients

Has a soothing effect

Maintains pH balance

Fiama Blakcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar is such a good product. this shower gel and soap s gel based. it also comes in the form of a soap bar. it lathers really well and has a very sensual aromatic fragrance. this soap cleans the skin and dead skin well and nourishes and glows the skin. it is easy to use and eashes off easily. it is a really good product that also maintains the pH balance of the skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Favourite shower gel

PROS

Softens skin

Imparts a natural glow

Lathers well

Nourishing formula

Mild on skin

Luxurious spa-like experience

Daily use soap

Contains natural ingredients

Has a soothing effect

Maintains pH balance

Fiama Blackcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar costs Rs. 90 for 100 ml bottle. This is my all-time favorite shower gel and I use it almost daily. I just love how little bit of gel on your loofah creates so much lather that is enough for the entire body. It leaves the skin soft, supple and glowy and it doesn’t feel sticky at all. It cleanses my entire body just perfectly while also adding a really nice fragrance which however doesn’t last long. Overall it’s perfect if you want to pamper yourself with a nice shower after a long and hectic day.

View More…

Fiama Blackcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar provides a sensuous bath experience. It makes your skin irresistibly soft and naturally glowing. This foamy gel bar is infused with nourishing skin conditioners with moisture lock that leaves your skin moisturized and youthful. The mild soap bar imparts a pleasant fragrance that lingers on your body all day long. This exotic bathing bar is formulated with a revolutionary liquid freezing technology. Fiama Gel Bar is available in three other fruity variants - Patchouli & Macadamia, Peach & Avocado, and Lemongrass & Jojoba.

How To Use Fiama Blakcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar ?

  • Rub Fiama Blakcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar between wet palms.
  • Massage the lather on damp skin.
  • Rinse well.

Fiama Blakcurrant & Bearberry Radiant Glow Gel Bar Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
ARCTOSTAPHYLOS UVA-URSI (BEARBERRY)
Brightening
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PEG-40
PEG/PPG-8/3 DIISOSTEARATE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE
Antioxidant
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
TETRASODIUM EDTA
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
Cl 74160
Cl 17200
Benzophenone 4
Black currant extract