Fogg Paradise Body Spray For Women Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

24 Reviews

15
7
2
4.6

1 year ago

Daily Purpose Spray

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Long-lasting

Daily wear spray

Anti-perspirant property

Travel-friendly

Nice body spray by Fogg Paradise. I'm using it for more than months. It has long-lasting fragrance, but I feel after 4hr, it slowly faded. Overall lovely fragrance my friends asks which one it is. It's affordable, travel-friendly. Use as the daily purpose and very much satisfied with the product. Please try this for sure daily uses.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing fragrance

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Long-lasting

Daily wear spray

Provides a cooling sensation

Anti-perspirant property

Travel-friendly

Fogg paradise body spray for women is a must have summer essential. I just love this product as it will prevent the bad odour and one will sweat alot less. The fragnance stay for a long time. This product doesn't cause any sort of irritation to the eye. This product provide a cooling sensation to body. It has a lot of different fragnance and I particularly love the fogg Marco .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Refreshing fragnance

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Long-lasting

Daily wear spray

Provides a cooling sensation

Anti-perspirant property

Travel-friendly

Fogg body spray i am using more than a year ago. Fragnance is so refreshing . You can wear it everyday. Easy to carry. It is soo long lasting. Fogg is a must in summer. It is available in different fragnance and options. Colour is attractive. Most important it is easily available and less expensive.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Fresh Vibes

PROS

Long-lasting

Daily wear spray

Anti-perspirant property

Travel-friendly

Fogg Paradise Body Spray For Women is one of the best body sprays I have ever used. It smells nice and is affordable at the same time. It has a very mild smell, which lasts almost for 24 hours. Also one of the best feature of this particular product is that it has a liquid state, i.e, it does not have only gas in it. So it can be used for a longer period of time and thus the smell also stays. I have also used the Fogg majestic body spray for women, it is quite good as well.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Best Perfume in their range for women

PROS

Long-lasting

Travel-friendly

all those ladies who want to smell like high-end perfumes in the low budget - guys this is the best deal for you.. trust me .. sexy and long-lasting .. best to describe the same... it is one of the best I have used in their range of deos.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Reasonable body spray

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Long-lasting

Daily wear spray

Provides a cooling sensation

Anti-perspirant property

Travel-friendly

Great fragrance

I've been using fogg body spray since a year and it is quite a reasonable body spray for everyday use. I use it almost everyday. It has a great fragrance and lasts pretty long. It has a travel friendly packaging which is a very good thing about it. I would definitely recommend this product.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Fogg Paradise Body Spray For Women

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Long-lasting

Daily wear spray

Provides a cooling sensation

Anti-perspirant property

Travel-friendly

I have been using this Fogg Paradise Body Spray For Women for like almost two years now . I love the feminine fragrance that it has that consists of lilies and daffodils . It is really long lasting too that I appreciate very much . I love wearing it every day .

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Long lasting fragrance

PROS

Long-lasting

Daily wear spray

Provides a cooling sensation

Travel-friendly

The fogg paradise body spray is good for daily use. I dont like it much because of its strong fragrance. It is very affordable and easily available also. It feels kinda cool on skin. Good in summer as its smell lasts very long which is needed in summer days when you sweat a lot. Overall an okayish product. Neither so great nor that bad.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Deodorant spray for women

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Long-lasting

Daily wear spray

Provides a cooling sensation

Anti-perspirant property

Travel-friendly

The Fogg Paradise Body Spray For Women has a very nice long lasting fragrance. I have been using it for more than a month. It has a mild fragrance that liners for a long period of time. It is a perfect product for daily use. I would love to recommend this product to others too.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Best body spray for women

PROS

I bought this and using it still for 6 months. It is a very nice, long-lasting fragrance. It has a very long expiry duration of 3 years. I am Very much satisfied with the product in all aspects. It helps me in refreshing my mood and I get a very bad odor so this one is helping me alot.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good Long lasting deodorant

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Long-lasting

Daily wear spray

Provides a cooling sensation

Anti-perspirant property

Travel-friendly

I been using this more than year. I love this as it is long lasting with awesome fragrance.its best for daily use. It have anti perspirant formulation. Ideal for any season too. It guarantees 1000 sprays so it is value for money too. Comes in light weight bottle which easy to carry.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Body spray with coolest fragrance

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Long-lasting

Daily wear spray

Travel-friendly

The fogg paradise bodyspray for women is the coolest of all body sprays. The fragrance is subtle, soft and makes you feel bold enough among many. This perfume has many variety, many optipns for fragrance. This body spray is value for money as it is water based and has no gas. So it saves money and long lasting. I can say this is the first body spray with fully water based form. Any women can try and it is also travel friendly , can be used also in daily way basis. Using it over a year and just love this body spray

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

A bit strong fragrance

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Anti-perspirant property

Travel-friendly

I personally didn't like the fragrance of this body spray by Fogg because it is a bit too strong for my preference. If you have a sensitive nose you mind find this a bit overpowering because it feels a bit too strong and can give a headache too. If you like a musky woody fragrance you can go for this one.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

pleasing fragrance

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Travel-friendly

i m in love with fragrance of this deodorant.. it just refreshes my mood whenever i use it . ideal for use in party because fragrance is little bit strong but pleasing .. and stays for 3-4 hours. so use Vaseline on perfume points and then apply deodorant to make long staying power.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

One of the best women body spray

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Long-lasting

Daily wear spray

Provides a cooling sensation

Anti-perspirant property

Travel-friendly

Looks good too

Fogg one of the best body spray for women bcoz of it delighted and naughty fragrance I like it most when I going outside n party its give me fresh smell n makes me confident for my looks n free for worry any bad odor in my body all day n whole party nights I like the packaging n bottle color too it looks classy

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Staying piwer really good

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Long-lasting

Daily wear spray

Provides a cooling sensation

Anti-perspirant property

Travel-friendly

This body spray comes in a cylindrical bottle in the colour indigo and it costed me around Rs 180 for 120 ml. It can used on skin as well and it does not irritate my skin or cause any burning sensation. It stays for around 6 hours which is quite long

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best to buy

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Long-lasting

Daily wear spray

Provides a cooling sensation

Anti-perspirant property

Travel-friendly

I cannot go out of the home without applying this body spray . This is the best to use in summers as it lasts for all day long. I just loves it's fragrance. It has anti perspirant property. It is easy to carry. This is my must buy for summers. It's a good product

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Long lasting fragrance

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Long-lasting

Daily wear spray

Provides a cooling sensation

Anti-perspirant property

Travel-friendly

I am using this deo for more than a year and I love the fragrance it's too good.. It is long lasting I mean after 24 hours also you can feel the aroma.. I am a deo lover so this is my first n best deo that I have ever used

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Awesome spray

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Long-lasting

Daily wear spray

Provides a cooling sensation

Anti-perspirant property

Travel-friendly

Fogg paradise body spray for women is a wonderful fragrance spray. I just love all the fragrance of this brand. This product is quite perfect for summer . The fragrance is quite long lasting. This product doesn't cause any sort of irritation to the skin when applied daily. This product provide a cooling sensation when sprayed. The product is quite travel friendly and useful .

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Affordable product !

PROS

Ideal for use in summer

Daily wear spray

Provides a cooling sensation

Anti-perspirant property

Travel-friendly

I have been using the Fogg Paradise Body Spray For Women for some time now. Hence I thought I would share my reviews about this product. Fogg Paradise Body Spray for Women is available widely and I just fell in love with the fragrance. The fragrance from lilies and daffodils is just brilliant. The aroma lasts for seven hours. The best thing about this perfume is it is affordable and very pocket-friendly. It has a sharp fragrance that makes you feel good about the smell. The body spray lasts for a day and helps to prevent sweat and odor. I bought this perfume because I needed a mild perfume that will not be allergic to me and when I carry my little child. This perfume worked like magic for me. I have ordered the second pack of Fogg Paradise Body Spray For Women for its consistent quality and good results.

View More…
View All Reviews

Fogg Paradise Body Spray For Women is a power-packed body spray with perfumed feminine fragrance. The natural antibacterial properties of Fogg Paradise Body Spray prevent body odor and keep you fresh all day long. The heavenly aroma of lilies and daffodils lasts for at least 6-7 hours. The shelf life of this liquid body spray is 2 years. After shaking the bottle, hold the can at least 15 cm away from body and then spray it. For best results, use after bath daily. You can spray it on clothes as well.

How To Use Fogg Paradise Body Spray For Women ?

  • Hold Fogg Paradise Body Spray For Women 5-6 inches away from your body.
  • Spray it on your pulse points.
  • Spritz on clothes.
  • For the best results, use after a shower.

ASK A QUESTION