Fogg Scent Beautiful Secret Eau De Parfum For Women Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

7
3
2
4.6

2 years ago

Awesome fragnace

PROS

Gentle

12-hour protection

Prevents odor and bacteria build-up

Affordable

Fogg Scent Beautiful Secret Eau De Parfum is an awesome product for women. It's fragnace is nice and long lasting. It's best to use daily.it has 12 hours protection And prevents odour and bacterial build up. It's packing is nice and best gifting option . It's easily available and affordable too

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

Nice

PROS

Affordable

I have liked some of the variants of the fogg line and this is one of them. I also used the one for men and i liked that as well. I like this fragrance and i use it for daily use as it is affordable and good quality perfume. Packaging is also nice

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Fogg fragrance

PROS

Gentle

12-hour protection

Prevents odor and bacteria build-up

Affordable

Fogg scent beautiful secret eau de perfume for women is a must have product...it gives a 12 hour protection and fragrance...it also prevents bacteria build up or prevent odour... Very affordable.... I'm having a great collection of fragrances and the fogg scent is one of them...one must try this product

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Amazing Fragrance

PROS

Gentle

12-hour protection

Prevents odor and bacteria build-up

Affordable

It is the best Perfume for women .. It has pleasant Fragrance which smells Amazing .. It is perfect to wear in parties as well as day outing too .. It is gentle on the skin .. It does not irritate skin. It gives 12 hour protection .. It prevents odour and bacteria formation .. It is an affordable perfume for women ..

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Long lasting

PROS

Gentle

12-hour protection

Prevents odor and bacteria build-up

Affordable

Long lasting

This was the first perfume i used by fog and wasn't dissapointed at all. Considering its price and the quantity offered i think its a great product. This one also comes in a pink colored bottle and i am yet to try that one out. The packaging also looks luxurious and i love the fragrance. It has a mix of sweet and musky notes which i like. It actually stays for a long time. This perfume is available everywhere, you can find this in stores and online too. If you are looking for an affordable perfume you sould definitely give this a try.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Airy and woody

PROS

Gentle

12-hour protection

Prevents odor and bacteria build-up

Affordable

The richness of these fragrances mixes beautifully with citrussy, lavender, leathery or fruity notes. It's a bit more harsh fragrance. I reccomend smelling after a pause of time. The richness of these fragrances mixes beautifully with citrussy, lavender, leathery or fruity notes. On the high side it's not so expensive. Base notes are musky and very woody. More like an oudish statement but very harsh one I personally think that this brand is ok But comparing to many other brands that I have come to experience the smell is a bit off key. But refreshing nevertheless. I wouldn't reccomend if the price was any more higher. But it has value for money

View More…
2.9

2 years ago

Very strong fragrane

PROS

Gentle

12-hour protection

Prevents odor and bacteria build-up

Affordable

It has a very strong fragrance and its is actually a musky scent very different from the floral fragrances that i use. It comes in a bulky bottle which makes it non travel friendly and easily breakable so you have to handle it with care. It does prevent odour and bacteria build up and it doesnot irritate my skin like some perfumes. It got this for a decent price that is Rs 440 for a 100 ml bottle which is a good enough deal according to me. It gives 12 hours protection and i would suggest it for those who like a strong fragrance.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Should be in Your Collection

PROS

Gentle

12-hour protection

Prevents odor and bacteria build-up

Affordable

I have been using deodorants from Fogg for a very long time. So when I came across this Fogg Scent Beautiful Secret Eau De Parfum for Women, I didn't give it much thought before purchasing it. Fogg comes out with fragrances which define a strong and bold persona and this perfume didn't disappoint me at all. It is unlike the traditional fragrances which are usually available in the market. The aroma defines the woman of today. It has a sort of mysterious smell which keeps you guessing. The vibe is neither too strong nor too delicate. The aroma isn't very flowery which I am appeased about. It can be easily used as daily wear or for casual night parties. The fragrance lasts long for almost 12 hours and is also anti-bacterial in nature. This gentle yet strong, long-lasting Fogg Scent Beautiful Secret Eau De Parfum for Women is definitely a good product to purchase.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect for daily use

PROS

Gentle

12-hour protection

Prevents odor and bacteria build-up

Affordable

I have been using the Fogg Scent Beautiful Secret Eau De Parfum for Women for some time now. Hence I thought I would share my reviews about this product. Fogg Scent Beautiful Secret Eau De Parfum for Women is available widely and I just fell in love with the fragrance. I had the red variant. The best thing about this perfume is it is affordable and very pocket-friendly. It has a sharp fragrance that makes you feel good about the smell. The body spray lasts for a day and helps to prevent sweat and odor. I bought this perfume because I needed a mild perfume that will not be allergic to me and when I carry my little child. This perfume worked like magic for me. I have ordered the second pack of Fogg Scent Beautiful Secret Eau De Parfum for Women for its consistent quality and good results when used.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Fogg Scent Beautiful Secret Eau De Parfum For Women

PROS

Gentle

12-hour protection

Prevents odor and bacteria build-up

Affordable

Fogg is produced by Vini cosmetic Ltd. It is one of the known brands who have experimented in providing a pleasant deodorants and body sprays collection to consumers that help you feel cool, confident and fresh throughout the busy day. Fogg's latest fragrance release was in 2015 as FOGG PERFUMES, It was a "modern floriental" fragrance, which was developed keeping Indian conditions, consumers in mind. The Fragrance notes chosen itself was so different it includes ginger, bitter orange, rose, jasmine, honey-amber accord and sandalwood base notes. There fragrance stays for almost 4-5 hours after the application. You can apply fogg perfume directly on your body for a long lasting aromatic effect, it is not irritating or overpowering. hence safe to use on sensitive skin too. It is one of the most clear perfumes i have ever used. It has strong fragrance that makes it one of the best perfumes for women Now the most important and attractive factor of a perfume is the packaging, It is just wow. The outer cover is of mostly deep and light brown shade with golden Borders. The detailed information in printed on the outer cover and also the logo. Now when you open and take the cute perfume bottle, you will just fall in love. It comes in 100 ml bottle which is light weight too. They have 3 different fragrance Make my day, Beautiful secret, Iam queen. This is one of the best scents available at such an affordable price. During festive seasons you will see lot of discounts hence do not miss buying them and gifting to loves ones. The bottle is made of glass hence if you wish to carry it, better to take it with the outer cover only. Over all its a very good product. I will certainly re purchase.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best one

PROS

Gentle

12-hour protection

Prevents odor and bacteria build-up

Affordable

This perfume comes in travel friendly packaging.... Very strong smell ....prevent from bacteria.... Kills odour....lasts 7-8 hours ....feminine perfume.... Didn't leave any stain on clothes...affordable too

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

One of the best perfumes and pocket friendly.

PROS

It's very good quality and the best thing is that, it stays in ur body as well as clothes after washing also. At this price you get a good deal.

Would recommend all of u to buy this and try once. If depends upon the person using it that for how long lasting it would be because the skin helps in releasing the aroma or the the saturation thing. It has different varientd and all the earthy and woody smells are nice. As I am not fond of fruity and flowery smell, do these are the best choice for me and for those who love woody earthy sents.

View More…

Fogg Scent Beautiful Secret Eau De Parfum for Women is for all the cheeky women out there who like to play it smart. Wear this mischievous smell and let the world keep guessing. This gentle perfume lasts long and gives antibacterial protection against body odor for 12 hours. It is gentle on the skin, yet strong enough to make it one of the best perfumes for women.

How To Use Fogg Scent Beautiful Secret Eau De Parfum For Women ?

  • Spray on your body from a distance.
  • Use it right after bath for a long-lasting effect.

ASK A QUESTION