Forest Essentials Body Mist Nargis
Forest Essentials Body Mist Nargis

Forest Essentials Body Mist Nargis

4.4/5
13 Reviews

Forest Essentials Body Mist Nargis is enriched with the pleasant fragrance of the Nargis flower sourced from Kashmir that provides a cooling sensation and tones your skin. While the pure aloe vera juice soothes and moisturizes your skin, the vitamin E protects the skin from UV radiation and environmental pollution, and the wheat germ oil enhances blood circulation and repairs damaged cells. Besides imparting a delicate fragrance, this spray body mist softens your skin as well. The transparent liquid contains refreshing notes of floral aroma. Pure Grain Alcohol formulated through Ayurvedic fermentation is used in this body mist. Forest Essentials Body Mist is available in seven other variants. It can be used on the body as well as clothes.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
7% Complete
7
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 14hydrating effect
  • 13refreshing sensation
  • 13travel-friendly packaging
  • 12long-lasting floral fragrance
  • 12pump dispenser

Cons

  • 9expensive
  • 2need to reapply

How To Use Forest Essentials Body Mist Nargis ?

  • Use with milk or cream for dry skin.
  • For oily skin, use yoghurt.
  • For pigmentation, mix Forest Essentials Facial Ubtan Soundarya with a tablesppon of tomato juice.
  • Mix with Rose water or Aloe Vera for normal skin type.
  • Use it as a cleanser daily or as a pack, once a week.
  • When used as a pack, leave it on for 10 minutes before rinsing well.

Forest Essentials Body Mist Nargis Uses And Benefits :

Lightens pigmentation

Prevents the occurence of fine lines nd wrinkles

Reduces scars and inflammation on the skin

Forest Essentials Body Mist Nargis Ingredients :

Saffron

Rose

Fenugreek Seed

Turmeric

Fennel Powder

Forest Essentials Body Mist Nargis Reviews

Sort By:
Natural Floral Mist. Roopali approves this product
4.6/5

6 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Long-lasting floral fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Vegan

Stimulates skin regeneration

Anti-aging

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly packaging

No staining

Chemical-free

Safe for sensitive skin


Love it's feel and fragrance on my body. It's long lasting. I love the natural and floral earthy fragrance. It's long lasting and I love to use it every day. Best part, it's vegan and its non stain-able and feels good on my skin too. It's a must try for all women,

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Body mist Badrun approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Long-lasting floral fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Vegan

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly packaging

No staining

Chemical-free

Safe for sensitive skin


Forest essentials body mist is a luxurious product is smells amazing and heavenly. It lasts all day long and provides a floral and fresh fragrance which feels like its the smell of your body only. it is vegan and cruelty-free .it is Hydrating and its pump packagaing makes it easier to use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
THE TRIO MAGIC Kajal approves this product
5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Long-lasting floral fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Vegan

Stimulates skin regeneration

Anti-aging

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly packaging

No staining

Chemical-free

Safe for sensitive skin


Nargis flower extract: Calming effect Warming effect Relaxing effect Sensuous effect Aloe vera: Soothes skin burn as its minerals boost the healing process Retains the skin moisture Abundant amount of vitamin E, C and beta-carotene with anti-aging properties Anti-microbial and anti-inflammatory effect Enhances production of collagen and increases skin elasticity Boost skin cell production so helps in removal of blemishes Works as astringent so decrease the pore size Controls the secretion of sebum Wheat germ oil: Powerful source of vitamin E contributing to skin health Seals the skin moisture Removes the extra dirt, sebum and sweat Builds up collagen so prevents skin scarring Rich in linoleic acid so contributes to skin nourishment Vitamin B6 and folic acid in wheat germ oil acts as an anti-aging agent for the skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Fragrance!! Shubhi approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Long-lasting floral fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly packaging


Forest Essentials Body Mist is an amazing product that smells awesome. It is hydrating on skin and makes it instantly refreshed.Body mists are great for summer and winter both. It is in pump dispenser so ideal to use. Also it is travel friendly body mist. It is ideal for sensitive skin and one of the best body mists.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Body smells amazing Ariba approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Long-lasting floral fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Vegan

Stimulates skin regeneration

Anti-aging

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly packaging

No staining

Chemical-free


Forest essentials body mist is a great product who don't like to apply perfume or deodorant. It has a hydrating effect and a long lasting floral fragrance which is absolutely lovely in summers. It gives refreshing sensation to the body. It is vegan and stimulate skin regeneration. pump dispenser and very travel friendly packaging which makes it really easy to apply and carry you whenever and wherever you go out. Chemical free and absolutely leaves no stain on the body on the clothing. It is expensive but worth every single penny you spend.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Forest Essentials Body Mist Thetyro approves this product
4.1/5

9 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Long-lasting floral fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Vegan

Stimulates skin regeneration

Anti-aging

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly packaging

No staining

Chemical-free

Safe for sensitive skin


Forest Essentials Body Mist that is a vegan product and is free from harmful ingredients. this mist comes in a plastic bottle and has a pump dispenser that srays the mist. the mist has a fresh and nice aroma of nargis flowers found specially in Kashmir and takes one to a flower valley. this mist when sprayed on to the skin instantly hydrates it and makes it fresh and hydrated. it is travel friendly and a good product but is a little expensive.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
One of my favourites Fatma approves this product
3.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Long-lasting floral fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Vegan

Stimulates skin regeneration

Anti-aging

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly packaging

No staining

Chemical-free

Safe for sensitive skin


I used the forest essentials shower gel and shower oil earlier and i fell in love with them since then i have been using alot of their products . It has a beautiful soft floral scent of Nargis flower. The packaging is really pretty and comes in a pump dispenser. It has a really good staying power and does not stain clothes

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Product Sapna approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Stimulates skin regeneration

No staining


The bottle has the logo of Forest Essentials and beautiful Nargis Flower on the front, behind the bottle the description and other details is printed. This mist gives a cooling ,hydrating, refreshing effect after application This body mist comes in100ml sleek bottle with a pump dispenser on the top. The bottle looks very attractive the golden and black colour combination. My sister uses forest essential body mist and swears by it. she has the body mist in Mysore sandalwood and vetiver from forest essential. even I am in love with its smell and whenever I am at her place you can find me using it. I think this is the reason why why she decided to gift me a forest essential body mist this time on her visit. Forest Essentials Body Mist is a brilliant product. It has a beautiful smell which is very pleasant and soothing. My friend gave this product as a gift for me. I know very well about the quality of products from Forest Essentials. When I decide to treat myself, I buy products from forest essentials. They are expensive but it is worth every penny. While the pure aloe vera juice soothes and moisturizes your skin, the vitamin E protects the skin from UV radiation and environmental pollution, and the wheat germ oil enhances blood circulation and repairs damaged cells. Besides imparting a delicate fragrance, this spray body mist softens your skin as well. The transparent liquid contains refreshing notes of floral aroma. Pure Grain Alcohol formulated through Ayurvedic fermentation is used in this body mist. Forest Essentials Body Mist is available in seven other variants. Hello all, I am writing a review on the body mist from Forest Essential. This gives you a real goodness of the Nargis Flower from Kashmir. It contains Ayurvedic formula which adds up the value of this body mist.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mild fragrance Manju approves this product
4.7/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Long-lasting floral fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Vegan

Stimulates skin regeneration

Anti-aging

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly packaging

No staining

Chemical-free

Safe for sensitive skin


Forest Essentials Body Mist is the one of the best perfumes that I have ever used so far.It is so natural and the smell is awesome.I love the way it smells on me and the fragrance last for 4_5 hours.It is so safe even for sensitive skin people.But the best part of it is the fragrance. It claims as smells like daffodils, then I guess it's the sweetest flowes. The mist smells very beautiful. The fragrance is sweet, floral and very refreshing. This is one of the fragrances that no one can dislike.Those who have used once will buy again for certain.It is so addictive and this is exactly that kind of fragrance.Forest Essentials Body Mist is enriched with the pleasant fragrance provides a cooling sensation and tones your skin. While the pure aloe vera juice soothes and moisturizes your skin, the vitamin E protects the skin from UV radiation and environmental pollution, and the wheat germ oil enhances blood circulation and repairs damaged cells. Forest Essentials Body Mist gives a delicate fragrance, this spray body mist softens your skin as well. The product claims that it has pure Grain Alcohol formulated through Ayurvedic fermentation is used in this body mist.Which I think is one of the plus points to this product.Sincebit is ayurvedic it is safe on the body's.Can be used daily without fear of chemical being sprayed all over your body.I use Forest Essentials Body Mist on the body as well as .It has an hydrating effect and enhances the mood instantly.The fragrance lasts for long.The sensation as said is refreshing and brings up your mood when you are down.This package is travel friendly and happy that it doesn't leaves patches on the clothes.I will definitely buy this body mist again. I am obsessed with its fragrance.But it is very expensive and that's the only minus point.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Body mist Sanober approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Long-lasting floral fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Vegan

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly packaging

Chemical-free

Safe for sensitive skin


My sister uses forest essential body mist and swears by it. she has the body mist in Mysore sandalwood and vetiver from forest essential. even I am in love with its smell and whenever I am at her place you can find me using it. I think this is the reason why why she decided to gift me a forest essential body mist this time on her visit. she got the forest essential body mist- nargis for me. initially I was a little disappointed because my sister knows I am not a fan of floral fragrances and still she got me a floral body mist. but when I happen to use it I was head over heels in love with the fragrance. nargis is daffodils, I have never smelt daffodils but if this is how daffodils smells then it is just amazing. is the very floral (obviously) sweet smell but very different and refreshing. it instantly lifts up my mood. it is perfect for the summers. the forest essential body mist contains natural alcohol and is free from any type of chemical. in spite of that it last really long. the fragrance last a good 7 to 8 hours. also the packaging is sturdy and the cap shuts tightly and there is no leakage of the product, so it can be easily carried in your purse for re- application. I applied on my body as well as on my clothes and I have noticed it last on my close more than my body. yes if you apply it after applying a body cream it does last a little longer. this body mist does not dry out my skin. also I have sensitive skin still this body massage does not give me any kind of irritation or allergies.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Forest Essentials Body Mist Anitha approves this product
3.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Long-lasting floral fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Vegan

Stimulates skin regeneration

Anti-aging

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly packaging

No staining

Chemical-free


This body mist comes in100ml sleek bottle with a pump dispenser on the top. The bottle looks very attractive the golden and black colour combination. The bottle has the logo of Forest Essentials and beautiful Nargis Flower on the front, behind the bottle the description and other details is printed. This mist gives a cooling ,hydrating, refreshing effect after application, It is infused with a delicate and sweet fragrance of nargis flower. This amazing flower blooms only for few months in higher altitudes of India. This has a very soft and floral smell to it. Now coming to the ingredients this mist is infused with vitamin E that protects your skin from UV rays and pollutants. Vitamin E is rich in anti-Oxidants, also it is a natural preservative .Next we have the aloe vera leaves juice that has soothing and moisture retaining properties in it. I have not of this ingredient before its pure grain alcohol, which is prepared through an ayurvedic process of fermentation. The hero element is the Nargis Essential Oil these flowers are grown in the valleys of kashmir, they have a very mild beautiful floral smell to them. This body mist will give you long lasting aroma, this mist has hydrating formula, and also refreshes your skin. While so many good things about the product ,I have observed that the fragrance reduces after a while. The mist cannot be used directly on skin may cause some irritation. Its is suitable to all age group women and is affordable too. the mist will be definitely be liked by women due to its flowery dominance. This mist is travel friendly and is a great gift option. This is a vegan product, it's a herbal preparation and is chemical free.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
In love with the fragrance ! Ranjani approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Refreshing sensation

Anti-aging

Travel-friendly packaging

No staining


Forest Essentials Body Mist is a brilliant product. It has a beautiful smell which is very pleasant and soothing. My friend gave this product as a gift for me. I know very well about the quality of products from Forest Essentials. When I decide to treat myself, I buy products from forest essentials. They are expensive but it is worth every penny. The body mist is infused with nargis flower essence. The body mist moisturizes the skin. Not just that, the body mist from forest essentials also protects the skin from pollution and UV radiation. The body mist also improves blood circulation in the body. Additionally, the ayurvedic formula softens the skin. Forest Essentials Body Mist is great to apply on the body after a bath. It does not cause any irritation to the skin. It is very gentle on the skin. Also, you can just spray some on the clothes too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A Refreshing Body Mist Prabitha approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Hydrating effect

Long-lasting floral fragrance

Refreshing sensation

Vegan

Stimulates skin regeneration

Anti-aging

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly packaging

No staining

Chemical-free

Safe for sensitive skin


Hello all, I am writing a review on the body mist from Forest Essential. This gives you a real goodness of the Nargis Flower from Kashmir. It contains Ayurvedic formula which adds up the value of this body mist. This can be directly sprayed on to your body or dress. It keeps you feel refreshed. Also, it keeps your skin hydrated. It contains the goodness of vitamin E, wheat germ oil and pure aloe vera juice. This can be used by everyone including people with sensitive skin. The package is so good that it is travel-friendly. It is a must try product. It is affordable and is worth it. As they claim it reduces the aging of the skin and stimulates skin regeneration. I would highly recommend this product to all my friends. This is an ideal gift for your loved ones. Feel refresh and healthy skin with this wonderful body mist.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)