Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Forest Essentials Kumkumadi Teenage Night Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

11 Reviews

5
4
2
4.0

9 months ago

Does the job

PROS

Lightweight

Quick absorbing quality

The Forest Essentials Kumkumadi Teenage Night cream is my friend’s best buddy. She carries it everywhere she goes. She was very attracted with the natural ingredients in the cream. She took a small amount of the cream and gently applied it all over her face before going to bed. She liked the light weight texture and found the cream quickly absorbing into the skin. The cream was able to improve her skin tone and added a glow to her face.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Great for skin

PROS

Added radiance to skin

Travel friendly

I was very happy using the Forest Essentials Kumkumadi Teenage Night cream. I purchased this cream with the hope that it would help me to get rid of all the acne and pimple marks on my face and make my skin look more flawless. I loved the packaging of the product as it looked very elegant and is travel-friendly. The cream gradually removed all the marks on my face and added a lovely radiance to my skin.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Imrpoved skin tone

Removes pigmentation

My colleague used the Forest Essentials Kumkumadi Teenage Night cream and she was amazed with the results on her face. She purchased this cream as she wanted to improve her skin tone and get rid of all the pigmentation on her face. This cream was very gentle on her skin and absorbed quickly on her face. With regular usage the cream reduced all the pigmentation on her face and her skin felt very soft and nourished.

View More…
3.0

11 months ago

Average

PROS

No improvements on skin tone

Did not reduce facial marks

I was not very happy using the Forest Essentials Kumkumadi Teenage Night cream. This cream contains great ingredients and hence I was hoping it would improve my skin tone. The cream definitely kept my skin moisturised but did not help in the reduction of the marks on the face and neither did it improve the skin tone. I was very disappointed with the cream and may not use it again.

View More…
4.0

12 months ago

Liked It

PROS

Reduces acne and pimple marks

Improved skin tone

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Forest Essentials Kumkumadi Teenage Night cream. She had an extremely damaged skin which had a lot of acne and pimple marks as well. She took a small amount of the cream and applied it all over her face and left it overnight for best results. With regular usage of the cream, she saw a great improvement in the skin tone and the cream managed to reduce the acne and pimple marks which she was very happy about.

View More…
3.0

12 months ago

Not good

PROS

Lightweight packaging

I was not very impressed with the Forest Essentials Kumkumadi Teenage Night cream. I purchased this after I read about the ingredients available in the cream and was attracted to the lightweight packaging. I religiously applied this cream every night and liked the lightweight texture of the cream. The cream did not help me effectively in reducing the acne marks and the pigmentation on my face and hence I would not prefer using the cream.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Impressive

PROS

Quick absorbing quality

Brightens skin

My colleague was very happy with her experience of using the Forest Essentials Kumkumadi Teenage Night cream. She adored the travel friendly packaging of the cream. She mentioned that the cream texture was nice and soft and got quickly absorbed into her skin. The cream very effectively brightened her skin and made her skin more firmer. She also admired the paraben and sulphate-free formula of the cream. The cream never caused any allergy or redness on her sensitive skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best product

PROS

Improved skin tone

Repaired skin

The Forest Essentials Kumkumadi Teenage Night cream was a game changer for my friend’s skin. She had a very dull looking skin with a lot of marks and pigmentation on the face. She liked the lightweight texture of the cream which easily got absorbed into the skin without feeling heavy or greasy. The ingredients of turmeric in the cream very effectively improved the skin tone and also repaired the skin. The cream enabled a flawless and clearer skin for her which she loved.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Lovely

PROS

Absorbs quickly

Attractive packaging

My friend shared her experience of using the Forest Essentials Kumkumadi Teenage Night cream. She was very impressed with the rich ingredients of the cream and she found the packaging of the product very attractive. She took a small amount of the cream and applied it by gently massaging it all over the face and found that the cream got very quickly absorbed into the skin. Gradually the cream worked wonders and helped her to get rid of all the marks on the face.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Just right

PROS

Improved skin tone

Made skin stronger

My friend claims Forest Essentials Kumkumadi Teenage Night cream as one of the best creams she has ever used. She purchased the cream as she wanted to improve her skin tone and make her skin look more gorgeous. This cream gradually and steadily improved the skin tone and also helped the skin feeling more stronger. The cream was very effective in beautifully nourishing her skin and made her skin feel more soft.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

For youthful skin

PROS

Pure ayurvedic ingredients

Makes skin soft and smooth

This is an ayurvedic formulation for the skin that helps in making the skin soft and smooth. It replenishes the skin and makes it look young and bright. This is a night cream that is infused with the goodness of ghee which makes it super soft and blends it easily in the skin. It is also enriched with turmeric that helps in healing the skin and gives it an even skin tone. It lightens the skin tone and also eliminates the scars and blemishes. It gives a bright skin complexion and gives the skin a smooth and flawless appearance. My sister has been using this for almost 6 months and her skin has been looking very radiant and healthy. A highly recommended product.

View More…

Add Forest Essentials Kumkumadi Teenage Night Cream to your night skin care regimen to get a clear and radiant skin. This ayurvedic formula is enriched with the goodness of natural ingredients that provide intense nourishment to your skin. Infused with the benefits of pure ghee, it spreads smoothly and gets absorbed easily into the skin. The presence of turmeric, evens out skin tone, purifies and refines skin, improving skin texture. The Manikya (Ruby) Bhasma and Kumkumadi keram works together to reduce blemishes, lighten scars, and pigmentation, and offers a clear and blemish-free skin. The product sinks into the depths of skin, repairs damaged cells, stimulates growth of new cells and improves skin tone. It not only brightens complexion but also replenishes skin cells and maintains the moisture balance of skin. With regular use, your skin appears soft, younger, flawless, and healthy.

How To Use Forest Essentials Kumkumadi Teenage Night Cream ?

  • Apply the cream over your cleansed face and neck at night, before going to bed.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips using upward strokes.
  • Allow it to get absorbed.

Forest Essentials Kumkumadi Teenage Night Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • An ayurvedic formula that nourishes skin.
  • Offers blemish-free and fair skin tone.
  • Lightens dark spots, pigmentation, and discolorations.
  • Replenishes and revitalizes skin cells.
  • Maintains the optimum balance of skin.
  • Offers soft, supple, clarified, and healthy skin.
  • Repairs damaged cells and promotes growth of new ones.

Forest Essentials Kumkumadi Teenage Night Cream Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC)
BrighteningSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
FUSANUS SPICATUS WOOD OIL
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
Colours
Kumkumadi Keram
Manikya (Ruby) Bhasma
Desi Ghee