Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum Ingredients

ORANGE PEEL
Liquorice
Priyangu Seeds
Neelkamal Seeds

Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

6
4
2
5.0

3 months ago

Excellent one

PROS

Protects from UV rays

Adds glow to face

My friend claims that the Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum is an excellent treat for her dull and oily skin. She loved the simple yet effective packaging. The application is simple as she just applied a few drops and dabbed it all over her face. The serum gave adequate protection to her from the harmful UV rays when she is out. With regular application she saw a lovely glow on her face.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Does the job

PROS

Mild on face

Caused no eruptions

My friend gifted me the Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum and I loved it a lot. I was a little apprehensive at the start but as I used the serum I found it very effective. The serum is light weight and is mild on my skin. It never caused any eruptions on my face. The serum is free of any harmful chemicals which made it apt for my sensitive skin. Gradually I saw a glow on my face and my skin tone became better.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Perfect product

PROS

Light weight

Easily absorbs in skin

My sister used the Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum and found this serum perfect for her. She has been using a lot of products to improve her skin texture and quality but all in vain. This serum is extremely light weight and gets absorbed easily into the skin. She was confident using this serum on her sensitive skin as it is free of any chemicals and parabens. Her skin became more soft and radiant with the use of this serum.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Nice serum

PROS

Suitable for sensitive skin

Nourishes skin

I found the Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum as a nice serum for my skin. Since I have a sensitive skin I was anxious to use the product but to my delight the serum did wonders for my skin. It did not cause any redness or irritation to my skin. I used it daily on my face without any discomfort and with time my skin became more soft, nourished and radiant than ever before.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Must buy

PROS

Enables flawless skin

Curbs acne growth

I have been using the Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum and feel it is a must buy for anyone who wants a clean and flawless skin. The product comes packaged elegantly in a travel-friendly packaging. It helped me in attaining a more healthier skin and made it very soft. The serum helped in hydrating my skin very well and curbed the acne and pimple growth. I would surely continue using this for long.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

My best friend

PROS

Adds glow to skin

Mild on skin

The Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum is surely my best pal. I love carrying it around everywhere I go. The light weight and travel-friendly packaging makes it easy to carry it on the go without any hassle. The non-sticky consistency made it more suitable to use it at any point of time. I loved how my skin felt after every application. There was a subtle glow added with the serum and I received tonnes of compliments.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Impressive serum

PROS

Compact packaging

Improved texture of skin

My mother was delighted using the Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum. Her main goal was to tighten her skin and keep it free of any acne. She loved the compact and effective packaging. With regular use she saw a great difference in the texture of her skin. Her skin felt more firmer and tighter and the serum helped control the oil levels which curbed acne on her face. She would surely continue using this product.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Protects from UV rays

Adds radiance to face

The Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum is truly a mind- blowing serum. It multitasks in a lot of ways which makes it worth the cost. The serum controlled the oil secretion on the face hence curbing acne and pimple growth. It protected my skin from the harmful UV rays of the sun when I was out. It also enhanced my complexion and added a glow and radiance to my skin. I would surely continue using this product.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Could be better

PROS

None

My colleague tried the Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum and felt that it could have been better. She has been using a lot of products for her skin and found nothing extraordinary about this serum. Since she has an oily skin she was hoping that this serum would help control the acne and pimples erupting on her face. The serum honestly did nothing hence she was disappointed. She may not purchase this product again.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Loved the serum

PROS

Light weight

Firms skin

I loved the Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum as it does multiple jobs and is truly a multitasker. I just applied a few drops of the serum all over my face. The serum gave me immense protection against the harmful UV rays of the sun. The serum is light weight and did not feel sticky or heavy on the face. My skin gradually became more firmer and the serum curbed the acne growth on my face.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Not ideal

PROS

None

My friend used the Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum and did not find it ideal for herself. She said that she has a super sensitive skin and experienced slight tingling on her face after applying the serum. She did not notice any major improvements in the skin tone or skin texture and hence she would not like to recommend this serum. She did not quite fancy the packaging of the serum.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Super Impressed

PROS

Tigtens skin

Reverses early signs of ageing

My colleague was super impressed with the performance of the Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum. This serum added a lovely glow on her face for which she received a lot of compliments. She loved how the serum also made her skin tighter and also reversed the early signs of ageing which was a boon for her. She never experienced any redness or agitation on her face with the use of this serum.

View More…

Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum is lightweight, hydrating face serum. Filled with active botanicals, it rejuvenates the skin, making it look and feel younger and healthier. Enriched with Mulethi, Priyngu seed, Sweet Potato extract, and Neel Kamal, this brightens the skin while boosting cell turnover, leaving the skin extremely smooth and even. It restores moisture into the skin while balancing the oil levels to combat acne and blemishes. Liquorice protects the skin from UVA/UVB rays and retards signs of aging. Rich with orange peel extracts, it also detoxifies the skin for a radiant, clearer appearance.

How To Use Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum ?

  • Cleanse your face.
  • Take a few drops of Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum on to your palms and rub them together to generate warmth.
  • Dab it lightly all over face and neck.
 

Forest Essentials Rasa Activating Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.
  • Fights the signs of aging.
  • Protects the skin from UVA/UVB rays.
  • Restores moisture to the skin.
  • Balances oil levels to combat acne and blemishes.
  • Brightens the skin.
  • Detoxifies the skin.
  • Smoothes the skin for an improved texture.

ASK A QUESTION