Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 86%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Forest Essentials Sanjeevani Beauty Elixir Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

12 Reviews

3
7
2
5.0

7 months ago

This is purely satisfactory product

PROS

100% natural

Cold-pressed

non-oily

Environment-friendly

Blends well

Nice one this project is very authentic and genuine I like the smell of the product this product gave me very good results I hope you will like it too.do buy this product now and use for 6 months and it will give you amazing results with no side effects

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

quick absorbing

PROS

Cold-pressed

Blends well

Non-olily

100% Natural

This beauty gel gets quickly absorbed into the skin and gives out a very softer and smoother look. It evens out the skin texture without any fear of new acnes or breakouts. The best part- it is free from parabens and other harmful chemicals and it comes in an eco-friendly re-usable jar.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Revives damage skin cells

PROS

Cold-pressed

Blends well

Non-olily

100% Natural

My skin looks better than before after using this 'magical' cream. This is cold-pressed hence does not lead to any skin acne or breakout. The appearance of the fine lines has also reduced to some extent. I am in late 40's and this cream works pretty well on my skin.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Good for moisturizing

PROS

Cold-pressed

Blends well

Non-olily

100% Natural

Eco-friendly

It has turmeric as one of the main ingredients, hence it cleanses the skin pretty well. But I don't think it will work on oily skin because jojoba makes oily skin oilier. At the same time, it has strong hydrating and soothing effect on the skin which feels good especially in humid weather.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Not for every skin types

PROS

100% Natural

Cold-pressed

Eco-friendly

Mine is oily skin, and I bought it thinking as a 'non-oily' moisturizer. But I am disappointed. It is not suitable for oily and combination skin types. My skin feels oily and sticky. I keep sweating a lot. Even if I use at night, I can see some acne on my face.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Not worthy

PROS

Cold-pressed

Blends well

This cream is not at all good for oily/ combination skin. It might work for dry skin. Still, if the price is concerned, it does not live up to its claim. It's just a moisturizing cream in the end. the claim of the natural ingredients does not live up to its mark.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Makin skin glow-y

PROS

Cold-pressed

Blends well

Non-olily

100% Natural

Eco-friendly

I am using this cream regularly for more than a month at night. And I am noticing that my skin has become shinier in its look. It has given my skin an even look with smooth texture. With Vitamin E, this cream is absolutely good for dry skin especially during the winters.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Great Moisturizer

PROS

Cold-pressed

Blends well

Non-olily

100% Natural

Eco-friendly

I am using this cream since more than a six months and it is one of the best moisturizers for dry skin. It feels very naturally soft and does not feels oily at all. It blends effectively leaving a soothing effect. But it is very expensive and does not available everywhere.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

My skin shines

PROS

Cold-pressed

Blends well

Non-olily

100% Natural

Eco-friendly

This creamy moisturizer is really good and it provides hydration to my skin. I am using this cream since more than a month and I must mention that my skin glows. It quickly absorbs into the skin without leaving any stickiness. It has helped in removing the fine lines also.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Light and nourishing

PROS

100% Natural

Blends well

Non-oily

It is a blend of natural herbs and essential oils which gives a natural glow to the skin. It can be used as a make-up primer also, as it feels light and nourishing on the skin. It has gel-like texture which is non-oily and blends well. it comes in a re-usable jar.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Good Product

PROS

Cold-pressed

Blends well

Non-olily

100% Natural

Eco-friendly

This is the best primer I have used so far. I apply make-up very often and this primer does not let the chemicals harm my skin. My skin quality has improved and it is not greasy at all. It gives a mild cooling effect too. A bit pricey but it is worth every penny.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best so far

PROS

Cold-pressed

Blends well

Non-olily

100% Natural

Eco-friendly

This is one of my favourite skincare products. It evens my skin tone, reduced the appearance of the fine lines.. what else I can ask for! It has helped me with with the clear complexion and reduced pigmentation. Although it is expensive, but it is all worthy. Go for it!

View More…

Forest Essentials Sanjeevani Beauty Elixir is a beneficial moisturizer treats dull and dry skin intensely. It protects your skin from free radicles. It controls the production of sebum or natural oil so that your skin is optimally moisturized - not too oily or dry. It is made with 100% natural ingredients. It fights the signs of aging and rejuvinates your skin. It can be used as a nutrition base befor applying your moisturizer. It also acts as a primer on your skin. This elixir blends smoothly on your skin and settles into a velvety finish.

How To Use Forest Essentials Sanjeevani Beauty Elixir ?

  • Cleanse and tone your skin.
  • Take small amount of the moisturizer and apply it on your skin.
  • Massage it well in upwards direction.
  • Follow it with a moisturizer or makeup, if desired.

Forest Essentials Sanjeevani Beauty Elixir Benefits And Uses :

  • Increases skin elasticity and skin looks younger.
  • Gives life to dull and dry skin.
  • Makes your skin glow with radiance.
  • Provides hydration without breaking out.
  • Makes skin appear soft and even-toned.

Forest Essentials Sanjeevani Beauty Elixir Ingredients

CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT
BrighteningSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HEMIDESMUS INDICUS ROOT EXTRACT
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS AMARA (BITTER ALMOND) KERNEL OIL
SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
WATER
Selaginella bryopteris (sanjeevani)
Buchanania lanzan (chironji) seed extract
Terminalia Chebula (haritaki) Fruit extract
Mesua ferrea (Nagkeasar) Extract
Elettaria Cardamomum (cardamom) Extract