Forever Living Aloe Vera Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

12 Reviews

5
4
3
4.0

8 months ago

Liked the gel

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Improves immune system

I am a big fan of natural products and hence I purchased the Forever living aloe vera gel. The gel comes packaged in a tetra pack and is easy to carry it around. My main purpose of purchasing the gel was to increase my immunity system and improve my skin quality. I took around 8 ounces of the aloe gel and mixed it with lemon juice and consumed every morning. After regular consumption I saw great improvement in my skin texture and my immunity levels stepped up.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Safe and mild

PROS

Relieves constipation

Improves the live function

Aloevera has lot of benefits for the digestive system, the skin and it also relieves constipation and improves the liver function. I decided to try the Forever living aloe Vera gel keeping in mind all the benefits of aloe vera. The packaging of the gel is simple yet effective. I consumed a small amount of the gel directly and after using it for more than two weeks I could see a great relief in the constipation problem and a gradual improvement in my skin.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Effective to the core

PROS

Environmental-friendly

Causes no side effects

My friend used the Forever living aloe vera gel and found it very effective for herself. She felt that this product is very genuine as the gel helped in improving the immune system, purified the skin, removed all digestive issues and detoxified her body. She found the packaging very effective as it is environmental- friendly and can be recycled. The gel did not cause her any side effects or allergies hence she vouches for the product.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Average gel

PROS

My colleague used the Forever living aloe vera gel and found it to be very average. She did not find the packaging of the product exceptional and felt that it could have been better. She purchased the gel with the sole intention of improving her skin and detoxifying her body. She did not like the taste of the gel and felt that it was very weird. After consuming the gel for a couple of weeks she noticed no improvement in her skin neither did it benefit her body in any way. She would surely not like to use this gel again.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Must have

PROS

Improved immnue system

Improves skin

My mother was gifted the Forever living aloe vera gel and was extremely impressed with the results after consuming the gel. She was not very impressed with the packaging of the product and felt that it could have been better. She consumed a small amount of the gel by mixing it with fruit juice every morning and consumed it on an empty stomach. Gradually she saw a great improvement in the immune system and her skin looked more radiant. She was happy with the product.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Liked the gel

PROS

Improves digestive disorder

Reduces heart burn

My father likes the Forever living aloe vera gel and has been regularly consuming it. He liked the packaging of the gel as it is user friendly and can be recycled. He consumed the gel every morning directly on an empty stomach and after consuming it for more than one month there was a great improvement in his digestive system and he attained immense relief from his heart burns. He never experienced any side effects or allergies after consuming the gel.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Just great

PROS

Clears skin

Improves liver function

I had read a lot about the benefits of aloe vera and hence decided to try the Forever living aloe Vera gel. The gel comes packaged in a tetra pack and is created using fresh aloe vera. I consumed a small amount of the gel every morning on an empty stomach and after consuming it daily for a month I saw great benefits. I found my skin feeling more clearer and radiant and the gel also helped me in improving my liver function. The gel also helped in freeing my dad from his digestive tract concerns.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Impressed

PROS

Fights gastric disorders

Improves skin

My brother was very impressed after using the Forever living aloe vera gel. He constantly suffered from a lot of heartburn, constipation and gastric issues. He daily consumed a small amount of the gel with warm water and gradually started seeing the benefits on his body. The gel was very effective in attacking the constipation problem and over a period of time the heartburn and gastric issues also reduced. He did not experience any side effects and hence he was very convinced.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Nice gel

PROS

User-friendly packaging

Cures constipation

My aunty was suffering from severe constipation issues and had tried different natural techniques but nothing seemed to help. She was suggested to try the Forever living aloe vera gel and she purchased it. The gel comes packaged in a simple yet user-friendly pack which is easy to carry around. After consuming the gel for a couple of weeks she was totally relieved from the constipation concerns and the gel also eased her gastric issues.

View More…
3.1

12 months ago

Pure Aloe Vera Gel

PROS

No added preservatives

Sugar-free formula

Vegan

Forever Living products are popular for using pure aloe vera gel in it. so this aloe vera gel is so good in taste, no added preservatives, no added flavors and no sweeteners. Its completely vegan and very tasty. consuming this gel for more than 1 week and happy with the results. Highly recommended this to all.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Just about ok

PROS

I tried the Forever living aloe vera gel after a friend's recommendation. I did not find the packaging of the product appealing and I feel that it could have been better. I consumed the gel daily in the morning on an empty stomach and was hoping to see some improvement on my skin and my digestive issues. The gel did not help me with either of these and hence I was slightly disappointed. The taste of the gel changed slightly over a period of time which was a setback for me.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

My best pal

PROS

Simple packaging

Fresh aloe consumed

My sister claims Forever living aloe Vera gel to be her partner as she loves this product completely. She purchased the gel from a local store and is very happy with the benefits that it has on her skin and her body. She found the packaging very simple yet effective and mentioned that it is recyclable. She confirmed that the gel is made using fresh aloe vera and hence it is safe to consume. She experienced great results on her skin and it looked more radiant and her body felt more healthy.

View More…

Forever Living Aloe Vera Gel is one of the purest forms of aloe vera gel available. The ready-to-drink tetra pack of aloe gel is manufactured using freshly harvested aloe vera. Consuming aloe vera has numerous health benefits. This detoxifies the body and improves the energy level. Digestive tract problems can also be cured using aloe vera as it promotes good bacteria and eliminates harmful bacteria from the body. The potent compounds present in it maintains the immune system. The product has several certifications that ensure that it is pure and safe to consume. The packaging is user-friendly as well as environment-friendly, being made out of recyclable material.

How To Use Forever Living Aloe Vera Gel ?

  • Shake the pack before use
  • Take 8 ounce of aloe gel on empty stomach everyday
  • Can be added to juices

Forever Living Aloe Vera Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Made from 99.7% pure organic aloe leaf gel.
  • Supports detoxification and overall immunity of the body.
  • Boosts digestion and ensures proper absorption of nutrients in the body.
  • Promotes overall well-being.