Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 26%

Low risk 70%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Garnier Skin Naturals BB Cream SPF 24/PA+++ Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

117 Reviews

49
45
21
1
1
4.1

1 year ago

Best for light coverage

PROS

Lightweight formula

Comes with spf 24

Gives instant glow

Moisture your skin

This bb cream from Garnier is a great for summer hot days when you want to go with a subtle look without putting in much efforts. I love to put this instead of foundation however it is of less coverage but I'm satisfied with how well it blends in my skin making me look flawless without putting in much efforts also it comes off easily 😊 must buy for summers

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Best BB cream I have used

PROS

Blends well

Lightweight

Moisturizing

SPF 24/PA +++

Best BB cream perfect for daily use.It is easy to blend does not look patchy.It is very light weight also provides a instant glow to your skin.Though it is not full coverage it is the best BB cream I would say as we don't need much coverage on daily basis

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Satisfied.

PROS

Blends well

Lightweight

SPF 24/PA +++

I used this BB Cream often on daily basis.This is light weight with good coverage,which I need for daily basis.Not full coverage but yeah,decent one. Non cakey application which i love the most,as I hate products which looks like cake on my face.It didn't oxidised on my face for decent hours.Give it a try. Not for people who want full coverage.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Easy to blend BB cream

PROS

Enriched with Vitamin C and almond extracts

Blends well

Lightweight

Moisturizing

SPF 24/PA +++

Available in 3 sizes

Garnier skin naturals BB cream is the best cream for everyday use. This fills your pores and makes it look plain. It blends in the skin perfectly. The best thing about it is one can use it in everyday basis. It seamlessly stays in the skin and is waterproof so it is long lasting too.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Daily face cover

PROS

Enriched with Vitamin C and almond extracts

Blends well

Lightweight

Available in 3 sizes

It's an good bb cream as we compare to other products.. light weight best for summer coz it ll not give u a ghostly look..easy affordable absorb in skin very well .it suits to all skin type and blends well u don't need any sponge or brush easily u can blend with fingers.good for daily workers and college going girls... Highly recommended

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Good product at an affordable price

PROS

Blends well

Lightweight

SPF 24/PA +++

It provides instant glow. It blends in skin very well. If your skin is flawless then garnier one is good for you . It is definitely good for dry skin people but you need sunscreen addition to this because the spf is not so high and it so and affordable for everyone

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Perfect for daily use .

PROS

Enriched with Vitamin C and almond extracts

Blends well

Lightweight

Moisturizing

SPF 24/PA +++

Available in 3 sizes

This is one of the products for my essential daily make up routine. It is very light weight and gives perfect coverage with the face looking subtle and glowing . Easily available and also at affordable rates Blends perfectly giving you a perfect everyday look. Must try this product ✨

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Drugstore Superstar

PROS

Enriched with Vitamin C and almond extracts

Blends well

Lightweight

Moisturizing

Available in 3 sizes

Garnier's skin natural BB cream is one of the mostly amazing BB cream i have come across, its one of the most amazing product from their wide range of product!! It doesn't feels very heavy on face giving you flawless everyday perfect face.. Good for all types of skin and available in 3 sizes!! Grab it girl's..!!

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

My all time favourite

PROS

Enriched with Vitamin C and almond extracts

Blends well

Lightweight

Moisturizing

SPF 24/PA +++

I usually use BB creams instead of foundation and this garnier BB cream is my all time favourite. I use this on a regular basis when I leave my house. It keeps my skin moisturized as well as glowing for the whole day. You should totally go for this one.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Not that good

PROS

Blends well

Lightweight

Moisturizing

Available in 3 sizes

I have been using this BB cream for than a month and I have really oily skin. This BB cream is just not suitable for my skin. It comes in only one shade and it is very difficult to match it for my skin tone. Also, it starts to melt in humid weather and makes my face look patchy and very bad.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Gives natural look

PROS

Enriched with Vitamin C and almond extracts

Blends well

Lightweight

Moisturizing

SPF 24/PA +++

Available in 3 sizes

Gives natural look

Garnier Skin natural bb cream Gives perfect complexion. Perfect for daily use. Before n after respectively. Very smooth structure, Gives sheer coverage n natural look. Must have product girls. Perfect for all skin type .. good for the regular use for the teenagers. Very light and blends naturally. Simple yet amazing !!!

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Superbb product

PROS

Enriched with Vitamin C and almond extracts

Blends well

Lightweight

Moisturizing

SPF 24/PA +++

This BB cream is really good and blends well into my skin..u can also use it instead of foundation..it will give u the perfect look...only problem is that it has only one shade available and the best thing is if the shade matches ur skin then its the best for you..soo just give it a try and u l love it

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

So what if it is Lockdown you can still look flawless

PROS

Enriched with Vitamin C and almond extracts

Blends well

Lightweight

Moisturizing

SPF 24/PA +++

Available in 3 sizes

Dont worry about your skin if you are home during lockdown ,this product i can never forget to put on this you can apply daily and can click flawless Lockdown selfies and easy to apply no complicated tantrums And garnier always have amazing products No need to put heavy makeup to look the best ❤️👌🏻👌🏻

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

The 2 in 1 everyday essential

PROS

Enriched with Vitamin C and almond extracts

Blends well

Lightweight

Moisturizing

SPF 24/PA +++

Available in 3 sizes

I have been using this BB Cream since almost 8 months now and i think its extremely good It stays for about 6-8 hours on my face and also moisturises my skin It has a good SPF to save my skin from the sun as well It works as make up and saves me from the sun So it serves me 2 benefits in 1

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best bb cream for Indian skin tone

PROS

Blends well

Lightweight

Moisturizing

Available in 3 sizes

Compliments Indian skin tone

I used it for almost 2 years and I feel this is the only BB cream created considering Indian skin tone. Most of the BB creams have white shade and does not match my skin tone. I recommend this to all those who are looking for a shade closest to their Wheatish tone.

View More…
3.0

1 year ago

Gives medium coverage

PROS

Lightweight

SPF 24/PA +++

so I used this bb cream form garnier for more than a month and I had really high expectations from it but it oxidizes really fast as soon as I apply it I can feel that my skin has become dull and oily it doesn't suit my skin type which is oily

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Favourite BB cream

PROS

Enriched with Vitamin C and almond extracts

Blends well

Lightweight

Moisturizing

SPF 24/PA +++

Available in 3 sizes

This one is my favourite BB cream, so light weight, coverage is decent ... you can use it on daily basis.. It has SPF 24 which is amazing.. It comes in different sizes you can easily put it in your bag and u r good to go... i will recommend This to every college or school going girl ...

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Must for daily use

PROS

Enriched with Vitamin C and almond extracts

Blends well

Lightweight

Moisturizing

SPF 24/PA +++

Available in 3 sizes

I love this product of Garnier. It really helps me to be fresh for whole day. Once you apply it, it gives you a fresh look. Plus it does have an spf, so no need to use extra spf cream n easy to carry while traveling. Overall one package for all.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Sheer finish

PROS

Blends well

Lightweight

Moisturizing

Inexpensive

This BB cream gives you a sheer coverage and don’t conceal dark spots or patches. Might also turn patchy. But for regular use this is okay. Setting powder should be used along with this as it is oily and might oxidize so to avoid that setting powder will help. The product is inexpensive and good for people with dry skin and who don’t like makeup.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Works similar as a low coverage foundation

PROS

Blends well

Lightweight

Moisturizing

Comes in different shades

Bb creams are so light on the skin, garnier bb cream is a must have. It’s texture is so light and it gives me a little healthy glow. Wearing foundation everyday to work was so inconvenient, i really wanted something that would skip my foundation part and would matify my skin, looking pretty at the same time. Loved it

View More…
View All Reviews

Garnier Skin Naturals BB Cream SPF 24/PA+++ softens, brightens, and smoothens the skin. It is enriched with brightening minerals, vitamin C, and almond extracts and instantly clarifies and moisturizes the skin for a natural finish and glow. The soft and lightweight texture blends seamlessly, reducing the visibility of fine lines and imperfections and making your skin appear clean, clear, and even toned. SPF 24/PA+++ also protects your face from further sun damage.

How To Use Garnier Skin Naturals BB Cream SPF 24/PA+++ ?

  • Apply Garnier BB Cream in dots all over your cleansed face.
  • Blend it well using fingertips.

ASK A QUESTION

Garnier Skin Naturals BB Cream SPF 24/PA+++ Ingredients

ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
CITRONELLOL
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizing
HYDROGENATED LECITHIN
Replenishing
ISOHEXADECANE
LINALOOL
NIACINAMIDE
ReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-ConditioningAcne-FightingBrighteningSkin-Hydrating
OCTYLDODECANOL
OCTYLDODECYL XYLOSIDE
PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE
Antioxidant
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYSORBATE-80
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-Hydrating
SILICA
Exfoliant
SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER
SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE
WATER
Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/ Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer