Product Benefits

View Similar
Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Bleaching

Hair Bleaching

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 10%

Moderate risk 45%

Low risk 45%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

48 Reviews

21
22
2
1
2
4.8

11 months ago

Beautiful colour healthy hair

PROS

Long-lasting

Nourishing hair

Going to a parlour was tough and risky in this pandemic and the greys were popping all over. I needed a hair color and a makeover. I decided to colour at home with garner colour naturals. Even in my initial teens I used to colour my hair with these. I just loved the outcome and will continue using it .

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

nice hair color

PROS

Ammonia-free

Long-lasting

Nourishing hair

my mother and father is Always using it to color their hair and really it.. too good fragrance is really good ..it is ammonia free . it nourish the hairs .it is long lasting .it gives smooth and silky hairs . it fade after some days .you have to use it twice a month.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

color hair and make hair silky

PROS

Ammonia-free

Long-lasting

Nourishing hair

Garnier color naturals cream rich hair color comes with 3 shaded of color. as name says it is cream rich hair color. It gives perfect color and 3 oil formula give deep nourishment to hair. This product does not contain ammonia. It comes with 4 items inside this box 1) Colorant in Tube, 2) Developer in plastic bottle, 3) 2 conditioner pouch and 4) pair or disposable gloves.

View More…
3.3

1 year ago

Natural creme color

PROS

Ammonia-free

Long-lasting

Nourishing hair

Nowdays due to the pollution and dust in the environment when we step out from the home the hairs got damage and also turn into grey i am also facing the same issue so my friend recommend me the garnier naturals creme hair color it is a long lasting make hairs smooth and black brown depend on colour it is easily available in the market

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Garnier color naturals

PROS

Ammonia-free

Nourishing hair

Gives natural look

Hey everyone out there i hope you all are doing great... Today I'm gonna talk about hair color which is from Garnier. Yes, im talking about Garnier color naturals cream hair. M using this from a while now and can say it does a good job and you can trust Garnier for their quality.. first of all it is ammonia free which is a good point and gives a natural look. But it has a con that is it fades quickly which is obvious bcz it is not a permanent right. I hope you like it

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Long lasting colour

PROS

Ammonia-free

Long-lasting

Nourishing hair

Garnier colour i am using last 2 years. Garnier Colour is long lasting and comes in good quantity . Its doest have any side effect . After colour my hair looks nice and make my hair shiny. Garnier color comes in 3 shades. Highly recommended to everyone no side effect

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Permanent Hair Color

PROS

Ammonia-free

Long-lasting

Nourishing hair

Permanent hair color

I have been using this Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color from more than a year and I really have a amazing experience from this product. It nourishes my hairs and keep the color safe for long time. It is a permanent hair color does not get fade. I makes my hairs really gorgeous. I love this product❤

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Perfect shade

PROS

Ammonia-free

Long-lasting

Nourishing hair

This product has a perfect shade . It is long lasting as well as ammonia free . It makes your hair shiner . It has a variety of shades . My parents use this product and it gives them a best result . One should definitely use this product .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

one of my Favorite

PROS

Ammonia-free

Long-lasting

Nourishing hair

Hi i am Divya Anbumani , i am very interested to experiment my hair, i loved to color also , i cant spent money and time to parlor , so i start to color myself, my first hair color brand is Garnier , i am used 2 shades of this brand one is dark brown another one is barganti , but its fading really quickly so , i am not using now, its very affordable price, available in sachets also. Thank you for Reading my Review.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

It gives a perfect shade

PROS

Garnier Color Naturals comes under 3 shades and u ordered this product for my grand mother and she is under a darkest brown shade that is no. 3. The product is ammonia free and gives a natural look to my hairs. And also it doesn't fades quickly. Its a worth buying hair colour by garnier

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color

PROS

Ammonia-free

Long-lasting

Nourishing hair

I have seen my parents use this Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color and yes , it does gives them a satisfactory grey coverage . It comes with no ammonia so is safe for use too . And I have noticed that the color last in their hair for some time too .

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color

PROS

Ammonia-free

Long-lasting

Nourishing hair

The Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color is a hair color that comes in a variety of shades that can be applied in any hair color. I have seen my parents apply it. It gives 100 % grey coverage. It has no ammonia formula. But it needs to be reapplied frequently.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Ammonia free nourishing hair color

PROS

Ammonia-free

Nourishing hair

Garnier rich cream hair color is one of the best easy to apply hair colors. My mom and dad also been using this product since many years. It is unisex. Very easy to apply. Just have to mix the contents of two bottles and then apply it on hair. Then after 20-30 minutes wash the hair off. Very effective results. It not only colors the hair but also gives norished ,shiny and smooth hair. It is very affordable and easily available in market.

View More…
1.4

1 year ago

Not satisfied

PROS

Ammonia-free

I have used this only once and didnt get satisfied with the product. I had lot of grey hair then instead of using henna I thought of going for garnier hair color then I have used it. But this made my hair too dry and increased hair fall also. Scalp also was irritating for almost 1 week.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best hair color

PROS

Ammonia-free

Long-lasting

Nourishing hair

Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color is the best hair color i have seen everyone in my family uses this product from past many years. It is grean on hair and its amonia free and very easy to use. It's give your hair natural color and its very long lasing. Available easily on general stores and online.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

easy to use

PROS

Long-lasting

i love my grey hair but not that much which will let me show them off to all .so colouring is an absolute necessity .and this helps me do it myself .easy to use .hassle free .have been using since my 50s and loving it all the way so long.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

The Garnier products are the best to use for hair colour.It give a

PROS

Ammonia-free

Long-lasting

Nourishing hair

O I just mix two colours and it gives me a different colour on the hair. the colour which shines and gives reddish tinge in the sun. It is simply great and gives me a new look altogether.I have been using this product for more than 14 years now. It suits my persona quite well.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Ammonia free and long lasting hair colour..

PROS

Ammonia-free

Long-lasting

Nourishing hair

Good coverage

It is an ammonia free hair color with Colour Lock technology which gives long lasting color that lasts for long time. It contains Almond, Olive and Avocado oil which nourishes hair. It have good grey Coverage and rich colour coverage. Range of Shades available in garnier suits to all indian skin types.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best hair color

PROS

Ammonia-free

Long-lasting

Nourishing hair

Garnier color naturals cream hair color is a highly recommended product its best hair color in cheap price and a very effective product. Its a must use if you want to color your hairs it's ammonia-free and long-lasting color. It makes your hair nourishing smooth and silky you should try.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Easy to use

PROS

Ammonia-free

Long-lasting

Nourishing hair

My hair started to turn grey after the child was born. Looking at these grey hairs made me feel depressed as I used to take good care of my hair I always had an idea of colouring my hair as I have hair but i am worried about hair loss but its awesome product

View More…
View All Reviews

Garnier Color Naturals Creme Riche Nourishing Permanent Hair Color is a semi-permanent hair color formula. It is free from ammonia and enriched with three nourishing oils - olive, almond, and avocado – that nurture your hair with all their goodness. Discover a new you and fall in love with this hair color, while your hair enjoys its nourishment and care. This hair color lasts for about 8 weeks with regular hair washes.

How To Use Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color ?

  • Create a mix of equal amounts of colorant and developer in a glass or plastic bowl.
  • Apply the mixture on dry hair.
  • Leave it on for 30 minutes and wash off.
  • Apply Post Color-Care Conditioner and rinse.

Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the hair.
  • Offers an intense color coverage to the hair effortlessly.
  • Prevents hair damage and repairs split ends.
  • Locks the hair moisture, and the hair color stays upto six weeks.

Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color Shades (Colors) :

  • Natural Black
  • Darkest Brown
  • Brown
  • Light Brown
  • Burgundy
  • Wine Burgundy
  • Caramel Brown
  • Intense Red

Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color Side Effects :

  • Might cause chemical changes on the hair shaft.
  • Might cause allergic reactions of sensitive skin and scalp.

ASK A QUESTION

Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color Ingredients

2-METHYL-5-HYDROXYETHYLAMINOPHENOL
2-METHYLRESORCINOL
AMMONIUM HYDROXIDE
AMMONIUM THIOLACTATE
CARBOMER
CETEARETH-30
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CITRONELLOL
DECETH-3
DIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
ETHANOLAMINE
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
GLYCOL DISTEARATE
HEXADIMETHRINE CHLORIDE
HYDROGEN PEROXIDE
Hair-Bleaching
LAURETH-12
LAURIC ACID
LILIAL
LINALOOL
M-AMINOPHENOL
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
Hair-strengtheningHair-Nourishment
OLETH-30
P-AMINOPHENOL
P-METHYLAMINOPHENOL SULFATE
P-PHENYLENEDIAMINE
PENTASODIUM PENTETATE
POLYQUATERNIUM-22
Frizz-ControlHair-Conditioning
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Hair-MoisturisingScalp-Moisturising
RESORCINOL
SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE
SODIUM STANNATE
TETRASODIUM PYROPHOSPHATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
TRIDECETH-2 CARBOXAMIDE MEA
Vitamin C
Scalp-ProtectionAntioxidantHair-strengthening
WATER
LAC
POLOXAMER 122
L-limonene