Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color

4.1/5
    48 Reviews

Garnier Color Naturals Creme Riche Nourishing Permanent Hair Color is a semi-permanent hair color formula. It is free from ammonia and enriched with three nourishing oils - olive, almond, and avocado – that nurture your hair with all their goodness. Discover a new you and fall in love with this hair color, while your hair enjoys its nourishment and care. This hair color lasts for about 8 weeks with regular hair washes.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
91.5% Approved out of
48 Users

Ratings Distribution

48 Reviews
5 Stars
21% Complete
21
4 Stars
22% Complete
22
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
2% Complete
2

Pros

  • 22ammonia-free
  • 22nourishing hair
  • 18long-lasting
  • 4ammonia free
  • 3affordable

Cons

  • 8fades quickly
  • 7may dry out hair
  • 3none
  • 1doesn't last too long
  • 1fades faster

How To Use Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color ?

  • Create a mix of equal amounts of colorant and developer in a glass or plastic bowl.
  • Apply the mixture on dry hair.
  • Leave it on for 30 minutes and wash off.
  • Apply Post Color-Care Conditioner and rinse.

Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color Uses And Benefits :

Nourishes the hair.

Offers an intense color coverage to the hair effortlessly.

Prevents hair damage and repairs split ends.

Locks the hair moisture, and the hair color stays upto six weeks.

Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color Ingredients :

Olive Oil

Almond Oil

Avocado Oil

Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color Shades :

Natural Black

Darkest Brown

Brown

Light Brown

Burgundy

Wine Burgundy

Caramel Brown

Intense Red

Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color Side Effects :

Might cause chemical changes on the hair shaft.

Might cause allergic reactions of sensitive skin and scalp.

Video :

Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color Reviews

Sort By:
Good creme hair colour Samidha approves this product
3.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Nice product

no side-effects

Ammonia free


I used this brand’s caramel chocolate shade. This is a nice shade of brown. My experience with this shade was nice. I did not experience any itching on my scalp neither my eyes start burning while developing it. The conditioner sachet which comes along with this pack has also got a nice and mild fragrance. But please remember to get results, always apply hair color on washed and dry hairs, not on oily textured hairs otherwise the color will not come. Secondly, keep the color on your hair for at least 60 to 70 minutes rather for just 30 minutes as mentioned on its leaflet. 30 minutes application is just for their advertisement purpose only. Do not shampoo your hair after its usage, just use its conditioner. So, overall, this is a nice product to use as crème hair color. Good results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing Creme Colour Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS


Genetically, I have pre mature hair greying for which I had to colour my hair frequently with a hair dye. It caused a lot of damage to my hair. As it contain harmful chemicals like ammonia that made my hair dull, dry and brittle causing hair breakage. I started using Garnier hair naturals-black as my friend suggested. After a single use, I could see a drastic change in my hair texture. It was smoother and glossier than before. The colour was so rich and long lasting even after 4 washes. The product contains nourishing oils like olive, avocado and almond that nurture the hair and provide silky soft, shiny and rich coloured hair . The product has no ammonia formula hence no hair damage. The usage of the crème colour is pretty simple. Mix the equal portions of colorant and developer. Apply it to the hair and rinse it off after 30 mins. It is easy to rinse with a mild shampoo. Using a conditioner can enhance texture of the hair. Best part is that it is not detrimental to eyes. I fell in love with my hair. You also can feel new and young by using variety of shades.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.4/5

1 year ago

PROS


Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color is one of the trendy names in hair colours. They are very cheap and affordable and preferred by the masses. The colours have a variety of shades to choose from. They give good coverage to grey hair and look very natural also. Garnier Colours are easy to apply and can be used at home for regular colouring of grey hair. My mother-in-law uses it regularly. It has a colour tube and a hydrogen bottle inside it. There is a conditioner also in the pack which is to be used post colouring. The conditioner helps in nourishing the hair. Even with regular washes, it lasts for a good 8 weeks and needs a touch up on the roots. However, I do find that it makes the hair dry after using it too frequently and regularly for which one needs to use a deep conditioner. The main advantage is its easy application. There are a pair of gloves inside them. Both the colour tube and the hydrogen needs to be mixed in equal quantities and needs to be applied evenly on the hair. It gives very even coverage. I feel it is perfect for elderly people and men who need to colour frequently and need a root touch up every now and then.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Gives perfect color Nilofer approves this product
4.6/5

1 year ago

PROS

8 shades

Color have good coverage

Lasts for 6 weeks

Ammonia free

Shiny hair


Garnier is one of my trusted brand. Among the hair products the shampoo and conditioner have given me a good results , making me satisfied. My aunt has grey hair due to aging and Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color gave her the desired results. Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color is enriched with extracts of three nourishing oils - olive, almond, and avocado. The oils nourishes the hair deeply and gives a rich color with a shine. It comes in 8 lovely shades which you will love. It covers the grey hair completely and gives a healthy look to hair. The carton box contains Cream Hair Colourant, Developer Milk, A pair of gloves, Garnier post color care conditioner and An information leaflet which gives us instructions for usage. Take a glass bowl as it prevents color staining of the dye. Now mix equal quantity of cream hair colourant and developer milk. The mixture is slightly grey in color. Apply the mixture on hair without touching the scalp and through the length of the hair. The product doesn't contain ammonia. Allow it to stay on hair for 30 minutes and wash it off. Apply the cream conditioner. The product gives a natural color to hair which is semi permanent. My aunt uses black color and you cannot find the difference that she has actually dyed her hair. I like the brown color. The color stays on hair for about 5-6 weeks. The color stays longer if you use a shampoo specifically designed for colored hair. The product does not cause any irritation or dryness on scalp.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.7/5

1 year ago

PROS


Garnier Colour Naturals Creme Riche Nourishing Permanent Hair Colour is just permanent in the label or the name. For me it lasted for less than 2 months. With more the washes the colour seems to fade away or it just became a shade lighter. The Garnier Color Naturals Creme Riche Nourishing hair colour claims to be ammonia free. It is definitely not long lasting. I also felt I had lost my hair texture. Hair seemed to dry up even more after the use of Garnier Color Naturals Creme Riche Nourishing Permanent Hair Color. The hair colour claims to have the goodness of olive and almonds. But then they just don’t seem to be good enough to my hair. The avocado also seems to not nourish my hair. Just an average product. Not great or a must buy. If you want temporary hair colour then just choose this. Why I am saying choose this for a temporary hair colour is because it will just give you the shade on a temporary basis. For like 5 weeks. I wouldn’t give it a bigger week number! Not expensive. Definitely affordable. But then with the risk of damage and temporary effects, I would say, choose wisely!!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Colour with nourishment Aparna approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS


Post 30 of your age greying of hair is one such common hair problem now a days. And hence we keep on looking for alternatives to colour your hair often. Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color is one of the best and trust worthy hair color in the market today. Unlike other hair colours which are full of ammonia it is completely ammonia free. I do not remember that I have seen my mother using any other hair colour beside this one which states that it is indeed in demand from a long period of time now. In addition to coloring your hair it also provides proper nourishment to them. It indeed gives a luminous shine to my hair giving them more volume and they eventually look so bouncy that I simply love my hair. Garnier Color Naturals Creme Riche Nourishing Permanent Hair Color is a semi-permanent hair color formula that does not promote hair fall at all. I never faced hair fall issues in any of its application yet. This hair colour is enriched with three nourishing oils - olive, almond, and avocado that nurture your hair with all their goodness. Who would not go for a hair colour which would nourish your hair along with the colour.? I genuinely believe that it’s a complete hair care and colour regimen followed by a lot of people across the country. Trust me you will discover a new you in hardly a few applications of this hair colour. Though I feel that this hair colour fades really quickly and that you need to be prepared for multiple applications for better result. I am completely fine with it for the price that is being asked for this hair color. I would strongly recommend this product to those who are looking to get rid of grey hair desperately.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
best haircolour product Aamna approves this product
4.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

doesnt cause hair fall

stays long

gives a luminous shine to my hair


I was skeptical about going to a parlour to colour my hair and i used this hair colour in the shade caramel brown and to my utmost surprise it stayed for more than 2 months. The color turns out a tad darker than on the box , but its very rich and glossy. It was quite affordable too. I got mine for Rs 180. This colour adds a perfect shine to my hair! Thanks Garnier! :)

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best natural hair color Pallavi approves this product
4.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Natural

Nourishing hair


I have used Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color – light brown, and I would like to share my views on the same. There are several shades to choose from, and the company claims to be all natural. I have black, thick, and straight hair, and I have used the hair color to experience. Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color is developed with Olive oil, which nourishes hair as it comes. After the use, the hair is nourished, richer shinier and more uniform. Almond and Avocado oils to give silky and shiny hair. Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color is easy to use as we need to mix an equal amount of colorant and developer in a bowl. Apply the mixture on your hair with the brush provided with the pack. Let the mixture on your hair for 30 minutes and rinse with water. Apply conditioner to the hair and then wash again. Once dried you would feel the shinier nourished wild color hair. The color is more natural as my friends suggested, but I felt a little vibrant as it was very new on my head. Avoid using any hair tools like straightener to prevent dryness. Use a Serum after the wash to protect and maintain the nourishment of the colored hair. Use a wide tooth comb to avoid breakage of hair. The hair color stayed for almost six weeks after which I have started noticing fading out. But I was surprised it lasted for the whole six weeks. Apart from that, even the new hair from the roots started growing in that time as per the price Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color is very much affordable. Overall Garnier Color Naturals Creme Hair Color is satisfying product as it is useful and can be used at least two times per pack. I would recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)