Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Hydration

Hair Hydration

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-Shine

Hair Shine

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 29%

Low risk 65%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Fortifying Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

12 Reviews

3
8
1
3.5

2 years ago

Love it

PROS

Does not weight down hair

Non-greasy

Enriched with 3 oils

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Treats dry and damaged hair

Makes hair stronger

Affordable

Makes hair manageable

Convenient packaging

This conditioner has really high claims. It contains vitamin b3 and b6 and has almond , olive and avocado oil. It suits my dry and coarse hair really well and detangles my knots and makes it easier to comb and frizz free . It does not weigh down my hair .

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Only for normal and dry hair type

PROS

Non-greasy

Enriched with 3 oils

Restores hair health

Treats dry and damaged hair

Makes hair stronger

Convenient packaging

Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Conditioner contains nutritive and moisture enriched ingredients that specifically suit dry, damaged, bleached and color-treated hair. This conditioner is absolutely paraben-free. The fragrance is very soothing and kinda floral. As it is formulated with Almond oil, Olive oil, and Avocado oil, this conditioner makes hair more manageable post-wash. Olive oil promotes stronger hair and strengthens hair shafts. Avocado oil is very beneficial in promoting a healthy scalp. This hair conditioner doesn't make hair greasy, so it can also be used on normal hair types. It doesn't add volume or bounce to the hair bit makes them soft and silky.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Good for dry hair

PROS

Does not weight down hair

Enriched with 3 oils

Treats dry and damaged hair

Affordable

Makes hair manageable

Garnier is a well known brand in India and is quite on the affordable side as well. This conditioner works great on dry hair. It leaves hair feeling smooth and soft. My hair feels so silky after using this conditioner. I can't stop touching it! And the best part is that it doesn't weigh your hair down - instead leaving it smooth and manageable but not feeling like you've dumped a whole bottle of oil on your hair.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Its care my hair like my mom .

PROS

Fruit n natural oil makes hair healthy n strong

I like garnier fruit conditioner because its makes of natural oil like advocado almond n olive and fruit extract too these all thing makes hair growth fast n strong n stop hair fall n after i used my hair quality better than day by day they look more shiner n more healthy strong every one its visibly noticed n compliment me because of my lovely hair my whole family husband daughter is also used n i am not too worried bcoz of its natural n not too much chemical like other conditioner they give faster results n after that heavy hair fall one another benefit this conditioner is its cover hair color damage n not makes to hair dry n ruff after hair color n makes hair color long lasting without any harm for hair I am very happy n lucky to i found garnier conditioner .

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Fantastic

PROS

Does not weight down hair

Non-greasy

Enriched with 3 oils

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Treats dry and damaged hair

Makes hair stronger

Affordable

Makes hair manageable

Convenient packaging

This one smells amazing. I have thick, coarse and long hair which reaches my hip and is very difficult to manage but this conditioner tames my frizzy hair like no other. And makes it soft and shiny. Its quite cheap too and a pea size amount is enough for my hip length hair.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good conditioner

PROS

Does not weight down hair

Enriched with 3 oils

Restores hair health

Treats dry and damaged hair

Affordable

Makes hair manageable

Convenient packaging

As far as i remember when i first starting using conditioners garnier was one of the first brands i tried and i have tried almost most of their conditioners till date. I have really dry hair and always look for conditioners that have some kind of oil in it and this conditioner by garnier was one of the product which really attracted me . I like the way it controls my frizz and make hair manageable but i would have loved this product even more if it was completely natural without silicone. But still its a good product to go for if someone has dry and frizzy hair and wants something to add moisture.

View More…
3.0

2 years ago

A great conditioner at a great price

PROS

Does not weight down hair

Non-greasy

Enriched with 3 oils

Treats dry and damaged hair

Affordable

Makes hair manageable

So Garnier is a pretty widely known brand and houses generally extremely affordable and good quality products. Haven't tried all of their products but the very few that I have haven't been so disappointing as of yet. The Garnier fructis triple nutrition conditioner claims to have almond, olive and coconut oil which are all extremely great ingredients for your hair, but on a closer look you'll notice that the quantity of these items in the overall product is quite low. Although it is a nice conditioner, it smells amazing , has a light and non- greasy texture and doesn't feel heavy when applied on hair and even after washing it off. It's also pretty eaisly washed off so no complaints there. Additionally, right after you'll notice a long lasting fragnance in your hair, soft silky texture, no fizz and that your hair are super manageable. Honestly, what more could you ask for!? So what I would say is that while this is a great conditioner, it is basically chemicals like all others in the market.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Makes hair silky

PROS

Does not weight down hair

Non-greasy

Enriched with 3 oils

Affordable

Makes hair manageable

Convenient packaging

This conditioner works with same range shampoo. This will not weigh down your hair and also nourish the hair length and tip. It makes hair smooth and manageable and gives a nice silky look. Makes hair soft.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Paraben free conditioner

PROS

Does not weight down hair

Non-greasy

Enriched with 3 oils

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Treats dry and damaged hair

Makes hair stronger

Affordable

Makes hair manageable

Convenient packaging

I like using this conditioner for its fruity smell which is so refreshing. This is a paraben-free conditioner which reduces the frizz and adds shines to the hair. This has a creamy texture which is easily spreadable in wet gaits and makes them super soft. It works well for dry, damaged and frizzy hair. A conditioner protects the hair from sun rays & pollution. Thus, make hair strong and voluminous. The packaging is so good, and it is also pocket-friendly. This will give best results when used along with Garnier Fructis shampoo. This can be an ideal choice rather than going for expensive conditioners which does almost the same job.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

OK OK types

PROS

Does not weight down hair

Enriched with 3 oils

Paraben-free

Treats dry and damaged hair

Affordable

Makes hair manageable

Convenient packaging

U have to use conditioner after hair wash in lower length of hair not on scalp This conditioner gives u shiny smooth manageable frizz free hair for atlest @ 18-20 hours only....it didn't improve quality of hair nor controls hairfall

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Nourishes the hair

PROS

Does not weight down hair

Non-greasy

Enriched with 3 oils

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Treats dry and damaged hair

Makes hair stronger

Makes hair manageable

Convenient packaging

Conditioners are the must haves for everyone.Our lower part of hair gets very dry and frizzy due to pollution and dirt...so to protect those hair from damage....one must apply conditioner..this conditioner nourishes the hair..as it contains avacado..olive oil and almond.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Amazing product

PROS

Does not weight down hair

Non-greasy

Enriched with 3 oils

Paraben-free

Restores hair health

Treats dry and damaged hair

Makes hair stronger

Affordable

Makes hair manageable

Convenient packaging

This Garnier fructis triple nutrition conditioner is really really awesome product and specially for frizzy very dry hair like my I ate contain some Chemicals but when I talk about the product it has a thick creamy consistency amazing fruity smell and great work when we talk about the results they are awesome it is non greasy makes hair manageable and stronger keep them soft and nourished I will say it makes my hair healthy and strong also it it reached or your hair health after colouring or heat treatment that is the best thing India it is also paraben free so not that much harmful for our hair and the best part is really nice product and it comes up in a reasonable price which is a good thing and also available easily it is a very beautiful and convenient packaging easy to use grid product I love it if you are suffering from frizzy hair dry I and lost moisture then you should definitely try this product I like it'll ok just go for it guys

View More…

Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Conditioner is specially formulated for dry and dehydrated hair. The Fructis formula is packed with Active Fruit Protein made from citrus protein, vitamins B3 and B6, strengthening conditioners, and plant-derived extracts. The Triple Nutrition Conditioner is infused with oils of almond, avocado, and olive. All these ingredients restore your hair’s nutrition and moisture and leave it stronger, shinier, and smoother.

How To Use Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Fortifying Conditioner ?

  • Wash your hair with Garnier Triple Nutrition Shampoo.
  • Apply Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Fortifying Conditioner onto your damp hair from roots to tips.
  • Leave it on for a minute and rinse thoroughly.
  • Nourish with Triple Nutrition Leave-in-Oil.

Garnier Fructis Triple Nutrition Fortifying Conditioner Ingredients

AMODIMETHICONE
Hair-Conditioning
BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Hair-ConditioningFrizz-Control
BENZOIC ACID
BENZYL ALCOHOL
CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT
Scalp-ProtectionAntioxidant
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
CITRIC ACID
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL EXTRACT
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
Hair-ConditioningHair-ShineAntioxidantHair-strengthening
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM LEMON PROTEIN
Hair-strengtheningAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL
LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE
LINALOOL
NIACINAMIDE
Hair-strengthening
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT
Hair-strengtheningHair-Nourishment
PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL
Hair-growth
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
Hair-strengtheningAntioxidantAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
PYRIDOXINE HCL
Hair-Conditioning
PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT
Hair-Hydration
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT
Anti-inflammatoryHair-growth
SACCHARUM OFFICINARUM (SUGAR CANE) EXTRACT
TOCOPHEROL
Scalp-ProtectionAntioxidant
TRIDECETH-6
WATER
AMYL CINNAMAL
CI 19140 / YELLOW 5
CI 15985 / YELLOW 6