Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 45%

Low risk 53%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
7
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
6
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Garnier Skin Naturals Light Complete Night Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

16 Reviews

5
10
1
4.0

1 year ago

Light Weight Night Cream

PROS

Quickly absorbed

Covers dry patches well

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

Fragrance

I bought this product almost 3 months ago and I have been using it religiously. Firstly I would say it refreshes the skin and the best part is its very light weight, I mean nobody wants to feel they have applied anything on the face before sleeping. The results are surely delayed but yes after a while you will see the difference. Its good for people who are looking for medium-priced night cream.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Garnier Light Complete Night Cream

PROS

Affordable

Quickly absorbed

Sturdy packaging

Covers dry patches well

Moisturizes skin

I love the smell and feel of Garnier Light Complete Night Cream. I use it night after night and I have noticed that my dark spots have reduced significantly and are now almost on the decline. I like the way it is super absorbent on skin and spreads evenly. A must buy

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Garnier Light Complete Night Cream

PROS

Affordable

Quickly absorbed

Sturdy packaging

Covers dry patches well

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

Garnier Light Complete Night Cream have vitamin c,whitespeed serum, yoghurt and lemon extracts. All these ingredients works effectively to lighten the skin tone. It provides moisturizing effect as well. It takes some time for effective results to show up. It makes skin look well hydrated after a long day. Very affordable night cream.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Night cream

PROS

Affordable

Quickly absorbed

Sturdy packaging

Covers dry patches well

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

It is perfect for dark dull and dry skin type does not suit all. It clears the face and works as a glow increasing cream. It provides the insaan glow and the natural ingredients repairs the skin making it healthy and sports the smooth texture with no dead cells and makes it easy to breath.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Garnier Light Complete Night Cream

PROS

Affordable

Sturdy packaging

Covers dry patches well

Moisturizes skin

Garnier Light Complete Night Cream Is an average product. This cream is loaded with vitamin c and lemon extract. This cream claims to reduce hyperpigmentation and also reduce uneven skin tone and colour and fights dark spots. However it has very little effect on skin tone and even on dark spots. It imdoes not give very good results.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

night cream

PROS

Affordable

Quickly absorbed

Sturdy packaging

Covers dry patches well

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

it has the best variant and lemon abilities to cure the skin from chore and repels the dirt pollutant and dirt particles. it is healthy and is 100% safe on all skin types. it gives instant glow and simultaneously works on inner shine. it has strong packaging which makes it easier to carry.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Lighten dark spots

PROS

Recently I have created a love for this garnier brand and its products. I have used their shampoo, conditioner and creams. and also I have switched to their face wash last week. Their products are good and they specialise in lightening skin tone and removing the pigmentation from my skin. I am totally satisfied with their products. I have used the previous version which is Garnier light complete cream. it did work well and lightened my dark spots. and this Garnier light complete night cream has come into the town recently. This cream is enriched with Vitamin C, citrus essence and yoghurt which is claimed to be used during night as a night cream to lighten your skin and reduce the dark spots the cream. It cliams to lighten your skin tone when you wake up in the morning. it comes in a Yellow tub packaging with a screw type cap over it. it does not have any spatula and so you should put in your fingers every time to take the product out and this is the one minus thing I could find about this product as I prefer products in pump dispenser or in a tube form. I feel they are more hygienic and easy to use. This tub is small and it is travel friendly. as for the price is concerned it is affordable. The product is white in colour and has a creamy consistency. this cream is applied over your cleansed face at night before you go to sleep. apply the cream over your face and massage it with your fingertips in circular motion and allow the product to get absorbed into your skin. initially they me leave a white cast but after a good blending they get penetrated into the skin and The White layer goes of. It has the smell of citrus and it is pleasing to me as I love that smell. This product does work and you could see the visible result in 2 weeks. the dark spots lighten and and my face is hydated when I get up in the morning.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Covers dry patches well

PROS

Affordable

Quickly absorbed

Sturdy packaging

Covers dry patches well

Moisturizes skin

Outstanding amongst other night creams I have utilized so many formula for my dark spots issue. it is the best formula to Saturates and feeds the skin incredibly. I purchased this cream just to expel the imprints and spots, however, it also helps me in my big pores issue and makes my complexions fair. I have a skin break out inclined skin and when I use this as a night cream it makes my skin feel relaxed and breakouts issues resolved. It is amazingly lightweight cream give me fresh feel like yogurt and the fragrance is so relaxing. such an amazing product by Garnier, keeps the skin gleaming. The outcomes are obvious after initial use, does not irritate the skin even. excellent after sometime, best for Indian skin, it doesn't cause for rashes, hypersensitivity or some other skin issue. the cream is perfect inconsistency it isn't thick nor so runny. skin feels exceptionally light after each application, best absorbing formula merge in the skin in a few minutes. It makes my skin delicate and refreshes each morning and my skin looks so cheerful and sound. skin looks perfect no cakey appear feeling after apply this .it comes in white shading and merge in the skin after slightly rubbing. the aroma is a solid lemony scent that waits for quite a while. it works well on my dry skin and didn't cause any type of breakouts on my skin. Generally, this works quite well. I like this night cream. it worth the cost you pay for this item. amazing night cream from Garnier. in love with this product. very affordable night cream from Garnier.thums up for the amazing product, truly value for money product.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Totally satisfied

PROS

Affordable

Quickly absorbed

Sturdy packaging

Covers dry patches well

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

Night creams are an important part of the maintaining the skins structure. Garnier has mostly an affordable range of products . Finding an apt night cream is very difficult .this Garnier Light Complete Night Cream claims to nourish the skin while sleeping.This cream is enriched with Vitamin C, Lemon Essence & Yoghurt Bifidus and works like a brightening yoghurt treatment. It claims to be light weighted and gets absorbed quickly into the skin. It helps in reducing dullness, exfoliating dead cells and lightens spots & skin tone.the cream comes in a yellow tub with a white screwable cap. this is placed in a cardboard box which has all details mentioned in it. It is small and compact and like typical creams you don't have an applicator or spatula provided. The fragrance is a bit lemony though not overpowering. The texture is not very runny or not very thick. But it feels very lightweight on the skin ,it gets absorbed quickly and does not feel heavy too. I love that it does not make skin greasy at all and moisturizes it and rehydrates it. I have dry skin and I prefer creams which help me reduce the dryness. During winters I do get dry patches it helped me get rid of them . It claims it can lighten the skin tone I wasn't looking for that all and anyways it did not help in that area. My dark spots seem to have reduced lightly although I guess it would take time. After prolonged use one might get rid of dark spots eventually . It has lemon and yoghurt which help in brightening the skin tone. It does help get rid of dullness and you do feel the skin supple and fresh when you wake up the next day

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Clean and clear skin

PROS

Affordable

Quickly absorbed

Sturdy packaging

Covers dry patches well

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

It was now I am realising the effects of being lazy earlier and not taking care of the skin as I am now facing so many various skin related issues and none of the skin care products seemed to be working. I tried almost all the products for my face available in the market but all in vein as nothing gave me that satisfactory results. My skin looks way too older for the age that I am in to. I look like as if I have already crossed 50’s and I am actually in my early 30’s. I feel so disheartened to go out with this face which is full of wrinkles. Also there are so many dark spots all over my face and I am so damn fed up of hiding them behind a concealer now. I actually want some cream or get for my face which could give me a clear skin tone. But this time what ever investment I do on my skin care I need to be double sure that they are effective as already spent a lump sum amount of my savings on different products till now. I made a thorough research on various skin care products that claim to be effective but realised that I have tried almost all of them making me more sad now. One fine day one my friend which comes with me in the Zumba session suggested me to use Garnier Light Complete Night Cream. I was not much keen earlier but than wen she told me her transformation story I was so thrilled and end up buying this night cream. And I am really glad that I did. This is a perfect dose of nourishment for my skin. I feel that my skin tone has brighten up. Also it has lightened my spots and the dull look of mine has changed now.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Satisfied with this product

PROS

Affordable

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

I really like this cream. It works like a magic, moisturise skin very well without giving and sticky and sweating. No side effects. Tried it and found glow on my face. It reduces the tan on my skin also fine effective for pimples. It reduces the pimples and black heads. Best for those who have dry skin. This creams makes our face skin hydrated which avoids any dryness and itching/ irritation on skin. This product also affordable.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Too creamy

PROS

Affordable

Sturdy packaging

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

This product is just like snow whitish cream. It gives an instant glow after application. Gets absorbed well. But takes so much time to get results. It has a strong fragrance which i felt a bit annoying.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good night cream

PROS

Affordable

Quickly absorbed

Sturdy packaging

Covers dry patches well

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

This cream comes with goodness of vitamin C lemon and yogurt... others too This cream really helps to lighten spots.... And gives hydration ....didn't make skin greasy ...lightweight ...get absorb quickly Try once it is affordable too

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Must try product from Garnier

PROS

Affordable

Quickly absorbed

Sturdy packaging

Covers dry patches well

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

After using multiple night creams I switched to this cream because I really like its other products. The cream has a creamy light texture which gets easily absorbed by the skin. The non-greasy formula moisturizes the skin and gives a radiant glow. The packaging of the cream is not too much attractive and could be improved. However, it is affordable and easily available in any store. This cream takes time to show the results and requires a lot of patience. My skin feels supple and renewed the next day when I wake up. Also, my skin has been farer after regular usage.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Brightens the skin tone

PROS

Quickly absorbed

Sturdy packaging

Covers dry patches well

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

As we all know our skin gets repair during night at faster rate....so night creams are really helpful.This cream contains yogurt..vitaminC...which lightens the dark spots and brightens the skin deeply...the texture of skin got improved...

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Affordable

Quickly absorbed

Sturdy packaging

Covers dry patches well

Moisturizes skin

Non-greasy

Yes this is a nice night cream from Garnier good thing from Garnier that Garnier products are suitable for oily skin also that is a best part of them and this light formula night cream is also like that it absorbs quickly as a light creamy consistency which doesn't feel heavy also known Gracy and quickly absorbs and yes it is great it covers patches blemishes sports and wrinkles very well control oil and sebum production and works great overnight it is great and it is great for hydrate skin so I will say it is nice product but I am giving the rating low because of chemical used in it it is not totally chemical free which is not a really good think so use it in little amount not so much and if you have breakouts or acne after using this then this continue using this because nothing is more important than your skin a good product for oily normal skin people convenient and study packaging which looks great India it is affordable come in a reasonable price which is again a very good thing also a good product just go for it if you are searching for a hydrating night cream for oily skin it will work great definitely just go for it

View More…

Garnier Light Complete Night Cream is enriched with vitamin C, whitespeed serum, lemon essence, and yoghurt bifidus. This complete yoghurt night cream works towards reducing dullness, exfoliating dead cells, and lightening skin tone and spots. This cream is absorbed into the skin layers quickly because of its ultra-light texture. The effect is clearly visible right from the first night of usage. The product provides deep nourishment to skin when one is asleep and enables one to wake up to fairer, fresh, and with renewed skin.

How To Use Garnier Skin Naturals Light Complete Night Cream ?

  • Apply gently on face and neck post-cleansing.
  • Blend it smoothly until it is absorbed.
  • Leave it overnight.

Garnier Skin Naturals Light Complete Night Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Boosts skin radiance.
  • Reduces the appearance of dark spots.

ASK A QUESTION

Garnier Skin Naturals Light Complete Night Cream Ingredients

ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE
ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE
AntioxidantAnti-AgingBrightening
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE
Skin-Hydrating
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID
Exfoliant
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CITRAL
CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT
DIMETHICONE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
DISODIUM EDTA
DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE
FRAGRANCE
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-protectingSkin-Hydrating
HEXYL CINNAMAL
ISOHEXADECANE
LAURETH-7
LINALOOL
NIACINAMIDE
Anti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAcne-FightingBrighteningSkin-Hydrating
PENTYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-Conditioning
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYACRYLAMIDE
POLYSORBATE-80
SILICA
Exfoliant
SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER
SODIUM BENZOATE
SORBITAN OLEATE
T-BUTYL ALCOHOL
TALC
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN
SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP CROSSPOLYMER
L-limonene